Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Military Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Military Gifts:


Search in Military Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received my 2 personalized coffee mugs with my 8 pictures on them. Just what I had hoped for and the best part is the quick delivery time. I couldn't believe how fast the turn around was!...
~Laura - TX

Heroes Personalized Tapestry Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Tribute Afghan - Heroes Tapestry - 1824D
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfection
By Kate L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot begin to express how great this turned out! I got this for my dad for his retirement and it turned out so well that it brought tears to my eyes the first time I saw it and my dad absolutely loved it. Thank you so so much!!!
Great Product
By Katy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blanket and customer service. Arrived right on time for Christmas! It's a great, simple thing that shows my appreciation for my firefighter, Great gift.
Fire Fighter Throw
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently purchased a Fire Fighter Afghan for our son for Christmas. The afghan arrived in less than the promised 10 days and the personalization is beautifully done. I know he will enjoy it for years to come.
So Perfect!!
By Ashley B. (Irmo, SC) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my husband for his birthday. I got it yesterday and was beyond impressed! I always use personalizationmall and continue to be blown away! The stiching is so professional and nice. He is going to love this!! Thanks again!
Wonderful Gifts!
By Virginia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have bought the Heroes Tapestry Afghan as gifts for two nephews as they were sworn in as Police Officers. We could not be more pleased with the quality of the products and personalizations. Also, the service was excellent.
Loved it!!
By Anik L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my boyfriend for Christmas. He absolutely loved it. The quality was superior and absolutely beautiful. I would definately reccomend this for your police officer.......
He loved it!!
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a gift for my husband. He absolutely loved it and with his name and badge number on it, it really touched him. It's something he can pass down, in memory of him and his service some day:O)
Great Retirement Gift
By Darleana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE PARK, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My longtime friend retired from the Police Dept. after 30 years svc. She was so excited when she saw this Afghan. Her name, and years of svc was embroidered under the emblem. This was the best gift out of all of her awards and trophies. Other policemen were asking where did I get it. I gave them the website.
A Sincerely Satisfied Customer
By Solana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a police afghan from your company and was pleasantly pleased with my purchase. It was excellently embroided & customized to my liking. I recieved in in a timely manner. I was also pleased with the price, especially after searching for a online coupon code and recieving 15% off my purchase order. I also appreciated the transaction number that was e-mailed right after my purchase. As well as, the e-mail updates as to when it left the warehouse and the UPS mail tracking number. Thank you very much for your service and commintment to your customers! Solana
What a wonderful keepsake!
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for someone who just graduated from the firefighter academy a few months ago. What a great way to tell him how happy and proud we are. Everything about this throw is beautiful, especially the personalized stitching. Thanks
AMAZING
By Chelsea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the police one for my boyfriend for our anniversery and it is BEAUTIFUL. Amazing, thick quality. I would get one again and again.....I reccomend this for anyone looking for a gift for their hero!!
great product
By Bernadeta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase. I also like the fact that the product was made in USA.
Fantastic!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is very high quality, beautiful, true to size and durable. We order these for our fellow fire dept. friends as promotion gifts. The embroidery looks great and they are always thrilled to receive these. We have had ours for 6 years. It is a one-of-a-kind keepsake.
Excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattituck, NY) - November 27, 2011
I was very happy with my purchase of the afghan. The quality and promptness couldn't have been better. Highly recommend it and will be sure to use this company in the future whenever I need a personal touch to any gift I wish to give.
Retirement gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - November 5, 2012
Purchased this for a sergeant retiring after a career in law enforcement. Some of the backing material left around personalization so pulled off what I was able and am sure the rest will come off in the first wash...no big deal. I have not given it to the recipient yet, but am very pleased with the quality of the afghan itself and the personalization.
gorgeous gift for any occassion
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality absolutely fabulous!! Great for any holiday or just because!!
Great gift!
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend just because and he loved it! He always has it on display on his bed after it's made. Looking forward to more gifts this holiday from personalization mall!
Wonderful!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Firefighter Heroes Tapestry Afghan for my husbands retirement after 22 years of service. I was very impressed with the quality of the afghan. It was just what I was looking for and everything that I hoped it to be. My husband loved it too! It will make a nice "tribute" keepsake for our family.
Great For Father's Day!
By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great gift purchased...
Best Product For the Experience
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I had to find a gift for a family to thank them for years of Christmas Spirit that came from them. Let me just explain, that their Dad was our Santa at many Christmas parties. Anyway, he recently passed and it was a difficult loss for many of us. But the spirit continues as his grandson has taken on the boots. So as a thank you, we thought it would be nice to give them something to show our appreciation. I loved this the moment I opened th package. The quality, the color, and even the quick delivery. I think they are going to love it as well.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 3, 2011
I ordered this as a father's day gift. Came in the mail very quickly after ordering. Absolutely love it!
Excellent service
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Firefighter Afghan a few days before Christmas and, as promised on the website, I received it 2 days before Christmas. I was very pleased since it is a monogrammed item. I also was pleased with the quality and the recipient was very pleased with the afghan. I would order from this company again in the future.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved