Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love how use-friendly and reasonably-priced this site is! Thanks for making this part of my wedding planning EASY!
    ~Cheryl - KS

    Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
    Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (157)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome Gift
    By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift to be cherished for many years!
    Elegant.
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were so happy with the gift and said it was so elegant and extravagant. :)
    Best Baby Gift Ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - July 8, 2011
    This is the gift that I always give to parents of newborns... it is something that is special and truly appreciated. The quality is superb, accurate and it is a gift that though affordable, looks as if no expense was spared.
    Lovely personalized baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - June 26, 2011
    This is a beautiful picture frame , and the personalization by adding the birth announcement makes it really special. This is a gift for friends, and I hope they like it as much as I do!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 18, 2011
    This is a fabulous specialized gift. We got it for a first time grandparent and the LOVED it!!
    Great baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 12, 2011
    I bought this frame as a gift for a second baby, since second-borns don't always get the same "special" attention as first-borns do--it was a big hit! I was extremely pleased with the quality as well as the packaging and the quickness with which it arrived. I have purchased other frames and am frequently asked "Where did you find this??" and I am happy to share your web site with curious inquirers!
    Just Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 31, 2011
    I just love this picture frame, good quality
    A tresured gift for a life time.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - May 29, 2011
    I am very pleased with the personalized picture frame, which includes the baby's name and all the birth information engraved on it. The parent and family members were also very please to receive the frame as a gift and expressed their sincere appreciation of the memorable keepsake gift.
    A beautiful keepsake item
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 2nd grandson .. purchased a similar item here for grandson #1. Need to place the frame where lighting will show off the right side otherwise the announcement side is hard to see well [easy to read close up though] .. might help if the engraving could be done in color, if possible.
    Great way to remember your baby!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gary, IN) - May 23, 2011
    This is a great way to remember your baby at birth! I loved it so much I ordered it for both my sons. It is very elegant!
    One of the most beautiful gifts I have ever ordered.
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual your company has come through with the most beautiful items I have ever ordered. I purchased this item for my bosses new baby in which I work for the United States Postal Service, Everyone including my boss was amazed at the gift&just fell in love with it. Thank You for having such great products that I'll be shopping for again & again & again.
    Everyone Loves It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - March 29, 2011
    This is the third time I have purchased this as a new baby gift. Everyone thinks I spent a fortune. It is beautiful and such a wonderful keepsake.
    Product features that I liked
    By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, GA) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for those friends and family members in your life. I have purchased two of these frames so far and both were well liked. They make the perfect personal gift. The engraving is perfect. Will definitely be purchasing this product for future arrivals.
    Perfect gift for a new baby
    By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful piece!! I got the script engraving and rattle and it came out perfectly! It is easy to install the photo, slides right in, and holds a starndard 4" x 6" size photo, so convenient to print. And the stand makes it easy to use and display anywhere.
    BEAUTIFULLY DONE, NOW TREASURED BIRTH ANNOUNCEMENT
    By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GIVEN AS A GIFT FOR A WELCOME BABY SHOWER, EVERYONE LOVED THIS DETAILED GIFT. IT ARRIVED PROMPTLY, PACKAGED SECURELY, AND IS A TRUE TREASURE.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 19, 2011
    This is a beautiful frame! It arrived a day earlier than it said it would...I bought this for my daughter after she was born and chose the carriage and script style writing. It came out perfect! It is easy to read and looks beautiful in her nursery. I would highly recommend buying this either for yourself or for a gift. Any mother would love this!
    a long lasting gift
    By barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zellwood, FL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my niece just had her first child. she received so many gifts of baby supplies i did't know what to give. i wanted a long lasting gift and something sentimental. the birth announcement frame is perfect.
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - February 13, 2011
    I was recommended to this website through a colleague. I have a new born and really like the birth announcement frame I order. It is a wonderful keepsake for my baby especially as we get older and little things are forgotten. I love it!!! Also, Thank You for the quick delivery. I didn't expect to get it so fast.
    Stunning
    By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this frame for my niece on the occasion of the birth of her first child. It was beautifully done and so much larger than I thought it would be. She was thrilled. I love this website and tell all my friends. Thanks
    Birth Announcement frame
    By Angie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a well engraved glass frame. Love the detail that went into it.
    GreatGift
    By Tanya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this came out absolutely stunning. We gave these to the grandparents as a special memento as they were not able to be with us for her birth. Excellent care to detail and something to treasure for always. High quality and something a little different.
    Beautiful Item to give as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - February 4, 2011
    This frame was all that I expected and more. I couldn't have been more pleased with the detail of the frame and how beautiful it was. I was very impressed with how the frame was packaged. Great detail and time was given to the packaging....very professional!!!
    I was very proud to give this item as a baby gift. I will be purchasing more of these frames as needed in the future!!
    What a Beautiful Heirloom!
    By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received a thank you from my niece, who I gave this upon the birth of her first child. She was elated and counts it as the best gift she has received. We were proud to give it to her with the quality of workmanship..A-1!
    Fantastic
    By Craig G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend of mine who recently had a baby, and I was extremely pleased with the quality and the price of this item. I'd recommend it without reservation.
    product review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 18, 2011
    As usual, came out perfect! This gift always shows you put thought into it.
    Very Elegant!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MO) - January 18, 2011
    I wondered how the quality of the engraving would turn out, but it turned out wonderfully! I am so please with how elegant and beautiful this frame looks!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my newborn grandson and it is beautiful! I was so pleasec to give it to my son and his wife. They loved it!
    baby frame
    By Carl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Very satified with the frame. It was shipped very quickly & I have to say it was exactly as pictured. It came out Beautiful.
    Baby Birth Record
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame and etched lettering is very nice. I buy birth record frames for the babies in our family and will be purchasing this again with the next baby!
    Beautiful!
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made an amazingly wonderful gift for. very intricate!
    wonderful keepsake
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased, beautiful item, can't wait to give!
    Beautiful!
    By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift and the new parents loved it!
    the best ever!
    By reina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic beach, NY) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a beautiful baby gift to give. you will be so happy with this baby frame. personalization mall is the best site ever!
    Gorgeous Gift of Life
    By Reba F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is the perfect gift to new parents to commemorate their child's birth. The personalization makes it all their own and emblems utilized are spot on. I love this piece and so did the mommy I gifted it to. I hope someone gets me one when I finally have a child :D.
    Beautiful gift
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the Birth Announcement in record time.
    It is really pretty.I can't wait to give it to my Niece.
    Its very well made,and the lettering is beautiful. Thanks for a great product.





    Great All Around
    By Rosalind J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frame. Service was amazingly quick for personalized item. Nice quality at a good price.
    Baby Frame - Very pleased
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this product. Arrived timely and personalization was correct.
    Wonderful gift
    By Linda B. (Clearwater, FL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame as a grandparent (of twins) gift - it is beautiful and a wonderful keepsake. I have since ordered another frame as a baby gift and the parents were very pleased. Personalized items make wonderful gifts and I anticipate ordering many more from you. Linda B
    Cherished Gift
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely gorgeous & you can capture all of the new child's information at the same time. Love this!!
    Picture Frame
    By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncannon, PA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice! The parents of the 'new' baby girl thought it was beautiful. I ordered the frame with the carriage, it was so appropriate for a girl. I placed an order and had it sent directly to her parents. Petra was 4 days old when they received the frame.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved