Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
We like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - July 28, 2014
It is a very good quality frame. We are happy to have it for our new born son.
Can't read the writing
By Israel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved copy on the glass is almost impossible to see and read, especially since it is a table top frame. If it hung on a wall with a dark background you could read it easily as shown on the website. Very disappointed.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - May 3, 2014
The picture on the web did not do this frame justice. I was amazed at the frame once it came in. Much larger than I thought it would be. It's such a wonderful
gift to give to the new parents who loved it. Item came in quick as my previous orders have. Love this company
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schectady, NY) - March 30, 2014
The item I ordered is beautiful. I couldn't believe the high quality and how fast I received it. I would order from here again. Thanks.
unique and elegant gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister in law loved this gift. Beautifully engraved and personalized too. Great choice.
A very pleased and repeat customer
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually have bought many items from you, I bought this for my sister who just had her first Daughter. It really came out beautiful. My sister loved it as did I. It's a heavy piece and was pleasantly surprised on how sturdy it sits in the holder. I got quite a few compliments and requests for your site so they can shop it. And on top of it being beautiful and exactly as the preview picture shows I recieved it within a week of placing my order. I will continue to order from personalzationmall.com
Stunning
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Better than expected.
Frame arrived cracked
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame cracked and broken on one of the corners. Other than the cracked glass, the frame looked beautiful.
Fabulous Frame
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got the "Thank You" card from the happy new Mom! She loved it! Can't wait to see it with baby's picture in it when I visit! Thanks for mailing it directly to the new parents. It's a nice touch of good service.
Baby Shower Gift
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby shower/congrats gift for my nephew. My brother and sister in law love it.
Wonderful!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I will never forget my children's information this displays it wonderfully for those who don't... It also showcases those embarrassing birth pictures I will torture my kids with when they are older :)
Michelle's Frame for Office
By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece, Michelle, will proudly display this frame on her desk at work because it shows off her brand new and very first grandchild. This frame is so elegant that anyone would be proud of it. I can't wait until she receives it because I know I will get a call filled with screaming delight and thanks!
Lovely Frame for 1st grandghild
By Cheryl I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has the quality it promises! Very pleased! I ordered one for my son and daughter-in-law and one for myself. Perfect gift!
birth announcement frame
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recepient was very pleased with the frame.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - February 16, 2012
I was very impressed with this item. It looks awesome. It was shipped standard shipping, and I had it within two days of ordering. I will definitely order from this company again.
Wonderful gift
By Linda B. (Clearwater, FL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a grandparent (of twins) gift - it is beautiful and a wonderful keepsake. I have since ordered another frame as a baby gift and the parents were very pleased. Personalized items make wonderful gifts and I anticipate ordering many more from you. Linda B
A beautiful gift!
By Paul E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipment, within a day. Ended up ordering one for myself, as well as the one for daughter and son-in-law! The frame is beautiful and the price is great for a personalized keepsake.
Cherished Gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous & you can capture all of the new child's information at the same time. Love this!!
Picture Frame
By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncannon, PA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice! The parents of the 'new' baby girl thought it was beautiful. I ordered the frame with the carriage, it was so appropriate for a girl. I placed an order and had it sent directly to her parents. Petra was 4 days old when they received the frame.
really a nice present
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
as a gift for my new grandson's birth I gave his parents this personalized picture frame and they were so delighted, not only with the beautiful frame but that it was made and delivered so promptly-a picture of our little guy went into it immediately and they will have it to treasure always
Newborn Delight
By Jalayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for both my Grandchildren and have been very happy with the product and the service. My children LOVE their frames...
So special
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love this frame. We are first
time grandparents, and we wanted something
special to put our newborn granddaughter's
picture in to keep. This is perfect. Looks
just like the photo except we chose the baby carriage instead of the rattle. It's so cute.
A nice personalized gift for babies
By Bala Krishna Rao R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift item to my cousin's son. They likes it a lot.
They were thrilled to see the personalized text on the gift item. I have ordered at least 5 personalized gifts so far and they were liked by the recipients.
Another Great Gift.
By Tyler G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't any know how many of these frames I've ordered for friends and family. The quality is excellent and everyone loves the birth announcement frame. I now have many friends on baby #2, should I give them the same gift for that child or something new? At any rate, anyone having their first child will get this frame from me!


tradition
By estella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have bought a birth announcement frame for each of my 4 grandchildren ..i love them and they are gorgeous..it's something they can have a for a life time..
Beautiful Gift
By Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have bought, new Mom's just love it.
Morgan's Birth Announcement
By Kris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birth announcement I ordered for Morgan exceeded my expectations!! The quality was wonderful and my gift meant a lot to the family!!! Thanks Personalization.com I will definately order from you again!!

Kris
Nebraska
Just what I had hoped it would be!
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased...all that I had hoped for!
A perfect choice
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale By-the-Sea, FL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, exactly what I was looking for, good value, thanks for making gift buying simple and satisfactory!
Beautiful Item to give as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - February 4, 2011
This frame was all that I expected and more. I couldn't have been more pleased with the detail of the frame and how beautiful it was. I was very impressed with how the frame was packaged. Great detail and time was given to the packaging....very professional!!!
I was very proud to give this item as a baby gift. I will be purchasing more of these frames as needed in the future!!
GreatGift
By Tanya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came out absolutely stunning. We gave these to the grandparents as a special memento as they were not able to be with us for her birth. Excellent care to detail and something to treasure for always. High quality and something a little different.
What a Beautiful Heirloom!
By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received a thank you from my niece, who I gave this upon the birth of her first child. She was elated and counts it as the best gift she has received. We were proud to give it to her with the quality of workmanship..A-1!
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 18, 2011
As usual, came out perfect! This gift always shows you put thought into it.
Fantastic
By Craig G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend of mine who recently had a baby, and I was extremely pleased with the quality and the price of this item. I'd recommend it without reservation.
Birth Announcement frame
By Angie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well engraved glass frame. Love the detail that went into it.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 19, 2011
This is a beautiful frame! It arrived a day earlier than it said it would...I bought this for my daughter after she was born and chose the carriage and script style writing. It came out perfect! It is easy to read and looks beautiful in her nursery. I would highly recommend buying this either for yourself or for a gift. Any mother would love this!
BEAUTIFULLY DONE, NOW TREASURED BIRTH ANNOUNCEMENT
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GIVEN AS A GIFT FOR A WELCOME BABY SHOWER, EVERYONE LOVED THIS DETAILED GIFT. IT ARRIVED PROMPTLY, PACKAGED SECURELY, AND IS A TRUE TREASURE.
a long lasting gift
By barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zellwood, FL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my niece just had her first child. she received so many gifts of baby supplies i did't know what to give. i wanted a long lasting gift and something sentimental. the birth announcement frame is perfect.
Stunning
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this frame for my niece on the occasion of the birth of her first child. It was beautifully done and so much larger than I thought it would be. She was thrilled. I love this website and tell all my friends. Thanks
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - February 13, 2011
I was recommended to this website through a colleague. I have a new born and really like the birth announcement frame I order. It is a wonderful keepsake for my baby especially as we get older and little things are forgotten. I love it!!! Also, Thank You for the quick delivery. I didn't expect to get it so fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved