Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
YOUR WEBSITE IS FANTASTIC, AMAZING, AND SO WONDERFUL!!! I will keep using it for every special occasion in my family. I'm already telling family and friends about you. Thank you, thank you, thank you...
~MAGALY - AL

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(152)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Stunning
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Better than expected.
Frame arrived cracked
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame cracked and broken on one of the corners. Other than the cracked glass, the frame looked beautiful.
Fabulous Frame
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got the "Thank You" card from the happy new Mom! She loved it! Can't wait to see it with baby's picture in it when I visit! Thanks for mailing it directly to the new parents. It's a nice touch of good service.
Baby Shower Gift
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby shower/congrats gift for my nephew. My brother and sister in law love it.
Wonderful!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I will never forget my children's information this displays it wonderfully for those who don't... It also showcases those embarrassing birth pictures I will torture my kids with when they are older :)
Michelle's Frame for Office
By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece, Michelle, will proudly display this frame on her desk at work because it shows off her brand new and very first grandchild. This frame is so elegant that anyone would be proud of it. I can't wait until she receives it because I know I will get a call filled with screaming delight and thanks!
Lovely Frame for 1st grandghild
By Cheryl I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has the quality it promises! Very pleased! I ordered one for my son and daughter-in-law and one for myself. Perfect gift!
birth announcement frame
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recepient was very pleased with the frame.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - February 16, 2012
I was very impressed with this item. It looks awesome. It was shipped standard shipping, and I had it within two days of ordering. I will definitely order from this company again.
Newborn Delight
By Jalayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for both my Grandchildren and have been very happy with the product and the service. My children LOVE their frames...
Morgan's Birth Announcement
By Kris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birth announcement I ordered for Morgan exceeded my expectations!! The quality was wonderful and my gift meant a lot to the family!!! Thanks Personalization.com I will definately order from you again!!

Kris
Nebraska
Great gift
By Ashley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my sister-in-law for her first mother's day as a mom! It came out beautiful and is a unique gift that she can eventually pass on to her son when he is older.
Picture Frame
By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncannon, PA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice! The parents of the 'new' baby girl thought it was beautiful. I ordered the frame with the carriage, it was so appropriate for a girl. I placed an order and had it sent directly to her parents. Petra was 4 days old when they received the frame.
really a nice present
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
as a gift for my new grandson's birth I gave his parents this personalized picture frame and they were so delighted, not only with the beautiful frame but that it was made and delivered so promptly-a picture of our little guy went into it immediately and they will have it to treasure always
A beautiful gift!
By Paul E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipment, within a day. Ended up ordering one for myself, as well as the one for daughter and son-in-law! The frame is beautiful and the price is great for a personalized keepsake.
Beautiful Gift
By Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have bought, new Mom's just love it.
tradition
By estella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have bought a birth announcement frame for each of my 4 grandchildren ..i love them and they are gorgeous..it's something they can have a for a life time..
So special
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love this frame. We are first
time grandparents, and we wanted something
special to put our newborn granddaughter's
picture in to keep. This is perfect. Looks
just like the photo except we chose the baby carriage instead of the rattle. It's so cute.
A nice personalized gift for babies
By Bala Krishna Rao R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift item to my cousin's son. They likes it a lot.
They were thrilled to see the personalized text on the gift item. I have ordered at least 5 personalized gifts so far and they were liked by the recipients.
Another Great Gift.
By Tyler G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't any know how many of these frames I've ordered for friends and family. The quality is excellent and everyone loves the birth announcement frame. I now have many friends on baby #2, should I give them the same gift for that child or something new? At any rate, anyone having their first child will get this frame from me!


A perfect choice
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale By-the-Sea, FL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, exactly what I was looking for, good value, thanks for making gift buying simple and satisfactory!
Just what I had hoped it would be!
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased...all that I had hoped for!
Fantastic
By Craig G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend of mine who recently had a baby, and I was extremely pleased with the quality and the price of this item. I'd recommend it without reservation.
Beautiful!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made an amazingly wonderful gift for. very intricate!
wonderful keepsake
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased, beautiful item, can't wait to give!
What a Beautiful Heirloom!
By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received a thank you from my niece, who I gave this upon the birth of her first child. She was elated and counts it as the best gift she has received. We were proud to give it to her with the quality of workmanship..A-1!
Beautiful!
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the new parents loved it!
Beautiful Frame
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my newborn grandson and it is beautiful! I was so pleasec to give it to my son and his wife. They loved it!
Very Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MO) - January 18, 2011
I wondered how the quality of the engraving would turn out, but it turned out wonderfully! I am so please with how elegant and beautiful this frame looks!
baby frame
By Carl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very satified with the frame. It was shipped very quickly & I have to say it was exactly as pictured. It came out Beautiful.
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 18, 2011
As usual, came out perfect! This gift always shows you put thought into it.
Baby Birth Record
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and etched lettering is very nice. I buy birth record frames for the babies in our family and will be purchasing this again with the next baby!
Wonderful gift
By Linda B. (Clearwater, FL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a grandparent (of twins) gift - it is beautiful and a wonderful keepsake. I have since ordered another frame as a baby gift and the parents were very pleased. Personalized items make wonderful gifts and I anticipate ordering many more from you. Linda B
Baby Frame - Very pleased
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. Arrived timely and personalization was correct.
Cherished Gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous & you can capture all of the new child's information at the same time. Love this!!
Birth Announcement frame
By Angie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well engraved glass frame. Love the detail that went into it.
GreatGift
By Tanya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came out absolutely stunning. We gave these to the grandparents as a special memento as they were not able to be with us for her birth. Excellent care to detail and something to treasure for always. High quality and something a little different.
Gorgeous Gift of Life
By Reba F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is the perfect gift to new parents to commemorate their child's birth. The personalization makes it all their own and emblems utilized are spot on. I love this piece and so did the mommy I gifted it to. I hope someone gets me one when I finally have a child :D.
the best ever!
By reina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic beach, NY) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a beautiful baby gift to give. you will be so happy with this baby frame. personalization mall is the best site ever!
Beautiful gift
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Birth Announcement in record time.
It is really pretty.I can't wait to give it to my Niece.
Its very well made,and the lettering is beautiful. Thanks for a great product.





PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved