Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love This Glass Frame !
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter Just Had My First Greatgrandchild, A Son, She SOOO Loves This Frame And Is Looking For The Right Picture To Put In It.I Plan To Order Another Frame In June As My Other Granddaughter Is Due To Have Her Child In June, She Does Not Want To Know The Gender Till Birth. Thank You, We Love This Birth Announcement Frame !!
Sweet memories
By Jaimee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently found this website and ordered from it back in July. Ever since that first purchase, I've been hooked on this site. The picture frame was
exactly how the photo depicts it. The scripting is beautiful. The couple it was purchased for, absolutely loved it. I give it a 5 out of 5. This site gets a 20 out of 10!! Make a purchase, you will NOT regret it.
We like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - July 28, 2014
It is a very good quality frame. We are happy to have it for our new born son.
Can't read the writing
By Israel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved copy on the glass is almost impossible to see and read, especially since it is a table top frame. If it hung on a wall with a dark background you could read it easily as shown on the website. Very disappointed.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - May 3, 2014
The picture on the web did not do this frame justice. I was amazed at the frame once it came in. Much larger than I thought it would be. It's such a wonderful
gift to give to the new parents who loved it. Item came in quick as my previous orders have. Love this company
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schectady, NY) - March 30, 2014
The item I ordered is beautiful. I couldn't believe the high quality and how fast I received it. I would order from here again. Thanks.
unique and elegant gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister in law loved this gift. Beautifully engraved and personalized too. Great choice.
A very pleased and repeat customer
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually have bought many items from you, I bought this for my sister who just had her first Daughter. It really came out beautiful. My sister loved it as did I. It's a heavy piece and was pleasantly surprised on how sturdy it sits in the holder. I got quite a few compliments and requests for your site so they can shop it. And on top of it being beautiful and exactly as the preview picture shows I recieved it within a week of placing my order. I will continue to order from personalzationmall.com
Stunning
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Better than expected.
Frame arrived cracked
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame cracked and broken on one of the corners. Other than the cracked glass, the frame looked beautiful.
Fabulous Frame
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got the "Thank You" card from the happy new Mom! She loved it! Can't wait to see it with baby's picture in it when I visit! Thanks for mailing it directly to the new parents. It's a nice touch of good service.
Baby Shower Gift
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby shower/congrats gift for my nephew. My brother and sister in law love it.
Wonderful!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I will never forget my children's information this displays it wonderfully for those who don't... It also showcases those embarrassing birth pictures I will torture my kids with when they are older :)
Michelle's Frame for Office
By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece, Michelle, will proudly display this frame on her desk at work because it shows off her brand new and very first grandchild. This frame is so elegant that anyone would be proud of it. I can't wait until she receives it because I know I will get a call filled with screaming delight and thanks!
Lovely Frame for 1st grandghild
By Cheryl I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has the quality it promises! Very pleased! I ordered one for my son and daughter-in-law and one for myself. Perfect gift!
birth announcement frame
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recepient was very pleased with the frame.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - February 16, 2012
I was very impressed with this item. It looks awesome. It was shipped standard shipping, and I had it within two days of ordering. I will definitely order from this company again.
Beautiful Frame
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my newborn grandson and it is beautiful! I was so pleasec to give it to my son and his wife. They loved it!
Baby Birth Record
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and etched lettering is very nice. I buy birth record frames for the babies in our family and will be purchasing this again with the next baby!
A beautiful gift!
By Paul E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipment, within a day. Ended up ordering one for myself, as well as the one for daughter and son-in-law! The frame is beautiful and the price is great for a personalized keepsake.
baby frame
By Carl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very satified with the frame. It was shipped very quickly & I have to say it was exactly as pictured. It came out Beautiful.
Great All Around
By Rosalind J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Service was amazingly quick for personalized item. Nice quality at a good price.
Beautiful gift
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Birth Announcement in record time.
It is really pretty.I can't wait to give it to my Niece.
Its very well made,and the lettering is beautiful. Thanks for a great product.





Picture Frame
By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncannon, PA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice! The parents of the 'new' baby girl thought it was beautiful. I ordered the frame with the carriage, it was so appropriate for a girl. I placed an order and had it sent directly to her parents. Petra was 4 days old when they received the frame.
Baby Frame - Very pleased
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. Arrived timely and personalization was correct.
Wonderful gift
By Linda B. (Clearwater, FL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a grandparent (of twins) gift - it is beautiful and a wonderful keepsake. I have since ordered another frame as a baby gift and the parents were very pleased. Personalized items make wonderful gifts and I anticipate ordering many more from you. Linda B
Cherished Gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous & you can capture all of the new child's information at the same time. Love this!!
Beautiful!
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the new parents loved it!
wonderful keepsake
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased, beautiful item, can't wait to give!
Beautiful!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made an amazingly wonderful gift for. very intricate!
Gorgeous Gift of Life
By Reba F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is the perfect gift to new parents to commemorate their child's birth. The personalization makes it all their own and emblems utilized are spot on. I love this piece and so did the mommy I gifted it to. I hope someone gets me one when I finally have a child :D.
really a nice present
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
as a gift for my new grandson's birth I gave his parents this personalized picture frame and they were so delighted, not only with the beautiful frame but that it was made and delivered so promptly-a picture of our little guy went into it immediately and they will have it to treasure always
the best ever!
By reina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic beach, NY) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a beautiful baby gift to give. you will be so happy with this baby frame. personalization mall is the best site ever!
Great way to remember your baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gary, IN) - May 23, 2011
This is a great way to remember your baby at birth! I loved it so much I ordered it for both my sons. It is very elegant!
A beautiful keepsake item
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 2nd grandson .. purchased a similar item here for grandson #1. Need to place the frame where lighting will show off the right side otherwise the announcement side is hard to see well [easy to read close up though] .. might help if the engraving could be done in color, if possible.
One of the most beautiful gifts I have ever ordered.
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual your company has come through with the most beautiful items I have ever ordered. I purchased this item for my bosses new baby in which I work for the United States Postal Service, Everyone including my boss was amazed at the gift&just fell in love with it. Thank You for having such great products that I'll be shopping for again & again & again.
BEAUTIFULLY DONE, NOW TREASURED BIRTH ANNOUNCEMENT
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GIVEN AS A GIFT FOR A WELCOME BABY SHOWER, EVERYONE LOVED THIS DETAILED GIFT. IT ARRIVED PROMPTLY, PACKAGED SECURELY, AND IS A TRUE TREASURE.
Perfect gift for a new baby
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece!! I got the script engraving and rattle and it came out perfectly! It is easy to install the photo, slides right in, and holds a starndard 4" x 6" size photo, so convenient to print. And the stand makes it easy to use and display anywhere.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 18, 2011
This is a fabulous specialized gift. We got it for a first time grandparent and the LOVED it!!
Lovely personalized baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - June 26, 2011
This is a beautiful picture frame , and the personalization by adding the birth announcement makes it really special. This is a gift for friends, and I hope they like it as much as I do!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved