Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I received my frames today as promised and just love them. The finish is very nice, with no rough edges and they look great. I will certainly use your company again when I need a personalized gift....
    ~Kay - ID

    Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
    Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (157)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    birth announcement picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - December 18, 2013
    This is the fifth birth announcement frame I have ordered from Personalizationmall. It makes a thoughtful & unique gift. I am always pleased with the overall appearance of everything I have ever ordered from this company. The quality is great, & I am, again, a satisfied customer.
    Love it!
    By Joselyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift! The parents will love it.
    Beautifully simple !!
    By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have 4 of these Birth Announcements from y'all and they are great! My kids love them and I anticipate they will keep them in a prominent place for all to see until the "babies" are old enough to ask their parents to put them somewhere else! LOL!! Thank you for a beautiful product!
    Gift that Gives
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 23, 2014
    This frame is a wonderful remembrance of baby's birth. I sent one to my niece and she then sent a frame to my brother for Father's Day. He called me to thank me for introducing her to your site. He is a first time Grandpa, and was touched with the personalized gift.
    Great!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - August 16, 2014
    These personalized frames are my gift to anyone with a new baby. Great products, great value and I love the online view of the actual personalized product. Anyone receiving one of these as a gift has loved it.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Conae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is excellent and it makes such a special gift to new parents or grandparents. The quality of the personalization is exceptional and I fully plan to order it again for the next baby gift I need.
    Delighted shooper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 13, 2014
    I have purchased many items and I along with the recipients have always been extremely happy with each one. The website is very user friendly and I find the products to be of excellent quality and well priced.
    Always Appreciated Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - December 17, 2013
    I've given this gift to new parents on numerous occasions and they always love it. It's personal and very attractive. Whenever I visit their homes, they have it displayed proudly.
    Always a hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 8, 2013
    Never can go wrong with this gift! Everyone loves it..!
    Very satisfied
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the beautiful frame for my granddaughter and was very pleased with the way it looked on the website with my specifications. However, when I received the product in the mail the engraving was off due to lack of spacing between words. When I contacted your company concerning the errors, I got immediate response. I received another frame free of charge in perfect condition! That speaks volumes of your superb customer service. Thank you once again!!!
    Birth Announcement Personalized Frame
    By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. The frame is very sturdy the work on it came out perfect! Very easy to order and received it with a week. I would highly recommend this website!
    GREAT PURCHASE
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectations I ordered for it for my daughter and her husband they loved it. It will be become a keepsake.Great quality
    Beautifully made!!! Great momento
    By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one for my 3 yo when she was born and came back because I had to have one for my babygirlIt has turned out great and I can't wait to show the girls someday.
    great gift
    By Ahavah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is about the6th one I've ordered. It's make a great gift and is a big hit!!!!!
    "Auria"
    By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased at the work done on the Personalized Photo/Announcement Frame and everything was spelled correctly and information was accurate. And the frame arrived as promised. The recipient was very pleased with the gift and it will become a "Family Heirloom". Beautiful Quality of Work!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlefield, OH) - October 22, 2013
    Ordered this for my sister. The frame is a little bigger than I wanted but still very cute and it holds a 4x6 photo, which is nice. Allows you to enter the baby's name, DOB, weight, length and time.
    Baby frame
    By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second personalized frame we have bought, one for each of our daughters children and we LOVe them. Look so nice and very well made as well as very prompt delivery, especially for a personalized item.
    Awesome Gift
    By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift to be cherished for many years!
    they loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 7, 2011
    I ordered this the day my greatgrandson was born. They received it in about a week. I got a telephone call as soon as it was opened. It must have been great the way they raved about it. Five stars-excellent.............
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 18, 2011
    This is a fabulous specialized gift. We got it for a first time grandparent and the LOVED it!!
    Lovely personalized baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - June 26, 2011
    This is a beautiful picture frame , and the personalization by adding the birth announcement makes it really special. This is a gift for friends, and I hope they like it as much as I do!
    beautiful for my little baby's room
    By ismenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just perfect...
    perfect gift
    By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, PA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame--This is the 3rd time I have purchased this frame with all the details--It is engraved beautifuly and comes very quickly--perfect gift!
    Unique Gift to be Treasured
    By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy to be able to present this gift to my friends. The quality and service were excellent. The personalization made it absolutely unique. The new family was absolutely delighted to receive it. And I know it captured the rapturous memory of the birth of their first child forever.
    Perfect gift
    By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased how this personalized frame came out!! I absolutely love it and I'm sure my best friend will too(it was for her daughter). The customer service was great, quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend personalization mall for anyone who is looking for the perfect gift!
    Love, love, love this product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - September 14, 2011
    I have gotten this product for two different friends of mine that had children and they both loved them. I just wish that the frame came with a silver lining instead of gold around the picture. However, I knew that the lining was gold when I bought them so it definitely doesn't hold enough weight to not get the product.
    Great baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 12, 2011
    I bought this frame as a gift for a second baby, since second-borns don't always get the same "special" attention as first-borns do--it was a big hit! I was extremely pleased with the quality as well as the packaging and the quickness with which it arrived. I have purchased other frames and am frequently asked "Where did you find this??" and I am happy to share your web site with curious inquirers!
    BEAUTIFULLY DONE, NOW TREASURED BIRTH ANNOUNCEMENT
    By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GIVEN AS A GIFT FOR A WELCOME BABY SHOWER, EVERYONE LOVED THIS DETAILED GIFT. IT ARRIVED PROMPTLY, PACKAGED SECURELY, AND IS A TRUE TREASURE.
    Perfect gift for a new baby
    By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful piece!! I got the script engraving and rattle and it came out perfectly! It is easy to install the photo, slides right in, and holds a starndard 4" x 6" size photo, so convenient to print. And the stand makes it easy to use and display anywhere.
    a long lasting gift
    By barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zellwood, FL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my niece just had her first child. she received so many gifts of baby supplies i did't know what to give. i wanted a long lasting gift and something sentimental. the birth announcement frame is perfect.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 19, 2011
    This is a beautiful frame! It arrived a day earlier than it said it would...I bought this for my daughter after she was born and chose the carriage and script style writing. It came out perfect! It is easy to read and looks beautiful in her nursery. I would highly recommend buying this either for yourself or for a gift. Any mother would love this!
    One of the most beautiful gifts I have ever ordered.
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual your company has come through with the most beautiful items I have ever ordered. I purchased this item for my bosses new baby in which I work for the United States Postal Service, Everyone including my boss was amazed at the gift&just fell in love with it. Thank You for having such great products that I'll be shopping for again & again & again.
    A tresured gift for a life time.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - May 29, 2011
    I am very pleased with the personalized picture frame, which includes the baby's name and all the birth information engraved on it. The parent and family members were also very please to receive the frame as a gift and expressed their sincere appreciation of the memorable keepsake gift.
    Just Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 31, 2011
    I just love this picture frame, good quality
    Great way to remember your baby!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gary, IN) - May 23, 2011
    This is a great way to remember your baby at birth! I loved it so much I ordered it for both my sons. It is very elegant!
    A beautiful keepsake item
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 2nd grandson .. purchased a similar item here for grandson #1. Need to place the frame where lighting will show off the right side otherwise the announcement side is hard to see well [easy to read close up though] .. might help if the engraving could be done in color, if possible.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, CA) - December 8, 2011
    The frame I ordered is awesome! It came out perfect and I can't wait to give it to my sister in-law. Thanks for a great product!!
    excellent
    By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this photo frame looks amazing and is the perfect baby gift!
    Perfect Frame
    By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This birth annoouncement frame is just beautiful.. heavy weight and bevelled glass with custom personalization makes it outstanding. We purchased for our new baby grandson and our son and daughter in law absolutely loved it!!
    Great Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 27, 2012
    This item was a great buy - highly recommended ...
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved