Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(162)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Birth Announcement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 19, 2013
This frame is absolutely beautiful. My son and daughter-in-law were very impressed and they love it.
Delighted shooper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 13, 2014
I have purchased many items and I along with the recipients have always been extremely happy with each one. The website is very user friendly and I find the products to be of excellent quality and well priced.
Gift that Gives
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 23, 2014
This frame is a wonderful remembrance of baby's birth. I sent one to my niece and she then sent a frame to my brother for Father's Day. He called me to thank me for introducing her to your site. He is a first time Grandpa, and was touched with the personalized gift.
Beautiful Gift
By Conae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and it makes such a special gift to new parents or grandparents. The quality of the personalization is exceptional and I fully plan to order it again for the next baby gift I need.
gorgeous picture frame
By Maribeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous times from Personalization Mall....and have been completely satisifed every single time! The products more than meet my expectations as far as quality and how quickly i receive the products!! This particular birth announcement frame is the third one I have ordered. The parents just love them! The quality is exceptional!
Beautifully simple !!
By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 of these Birth Announcements from y'all and they are great! My kids love them and I anticipate they will keep them in a prominent place for all to see until the "babies" are old enough to ask their parents to put them somewhere else! LOL!! Thank you for a beautiful product!
Birth Announcement Personalised Frame
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my nice and her husband first baby. The frame is awesome its sturdy and well made.
Very special
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my boss's newborn and he loved it. Very special gift for any parent. Personalization looks great as always. Highly rec.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oneonta, NY) - November 21, 2014
Came out great very pleased
Great!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - August 16, 2014
These personalized frames are my gift to anyone with a new baby. Great products, great value and I love the online view of the actual personalized product. Anyone receiving one of these as a gift has loved it.
Gift for 1st Time Mom
By Dorian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my cousin who's a 1st time Mom and she LOVED this gift. I've used Personalization Mall for her wedding gifts as well, and was more than satisfied.

Will use this company again and again!
Baby frame
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized frame we have bought, one for each of our daughters children and we LOVe them. Look so nice and very well made as well as very prompt delivery, especially for a personalized item.
great gift
By Ahavah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the6th one I've ordered. It's make a great gift and is a big hit!!!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlefield, OH) - October 22, 2013
Ordered this for my sister. The frame is a little bigger than I wanted but still very cute and it holds a 4x6 photo, which is nice. Allows you to enter the baby's name, DOB, weight, length and time.
Very satisfied
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the beautiful frame for my granddaughter and was very pleased with the way it looked on the website with my specifications. However, when I received the product in the mail the engraving was off due to lack of spacing between words. When I contacted your company concerning the errors, I got immediate response. I received another frame free of charge in perfect condition! That speaks volumes of your superb customer service. Thank you once again!!!
Beautifully made!!! Great momento
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my 3 yo when she was born and came back because I had to have one for my babygirlIt has turned out great and I can't wait to show the girls someday.
Love it!
By Joselyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift! The parents will love it.
Gifts that are sure to please!
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality & Service. Delivery time is exceptional fast.
birth announcement picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - December 18, 2013
This is the fifth birth announcement frame I have ordered from Personalizationmall. It makes a thoughtful & unique gift. I am always pleased with the overall appearance of everything I have ever ordered from this company. The quality is great, & I am, again, a satisfied customer.
"Auria"
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at the work done on the Personalized Photo/Announcement Frame and everything was spelled correctly and information was accurate. And the frame arrived as promised. The recipient was very pleased with the gift and it will become a "Family Heirloom". Beautiful Quality of Work!!
Always Appreciated Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - December 17, 2013
I've given this gift to new parents on numerous occasions and they always love it. It's personal and very attractive. Whenever I visit their homes, they have it displayed proudly.
Perfect gift
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased how this personalized frame came out!! I absolutely love it and I'm sure my best friend will too(it was for her daughter). The customer service was great, quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend personalization mall for anyone who is looking for the perfect gift!
Love, love, love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - September 14, 2011
I have gotten this product for two different friends of mine that had children and they both loved them. I just wish that the frame came with a silver lining instead of gold around the picture. However, I knew that the lining was gold when I bought them so it definitely doesn't hold enough weight to not get the product.
beautiful for my little baby's room
By ismenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just perfect...
Awesome Gift
By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to be cherished for many years!
they loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 7, 2011
I ordered this the day my greatgrandson was born. They received it in about a week. I got a telephone call as soon as it was opened. It must have been great the way they raved about it. Five stars-excellent.............
Perfect
By EJ D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful. Beautifully handcrafted. Completely captures the preciousness of a new child.
A Very Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - January 9, 2012
My sister gave birth a fist baby girl on Christmas Day. When I found this personalized frame I thought this would be a perfect gift for them. I simply love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, CA) - December 8, 2011
The frame I ordered is awesome! It came out perfect and I can't wait to give it to my sister in-law. Thanks for a great product!!
perfect gift
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, PA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame--This is the 3rd time I have purchased this frame with all the details--It is engraved beautifuly and comes very quickly--perfect gift!
Unique Gift to be Treasured
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to be able to present this gift to my friends. The quality and service were excellent. The personalization made it absolutely unique. The new family was absolutely delighted to receive it. And I know it captured the rapturous memory of the birth of their first child forever.
Great way to remember your baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gary, IN) - May 23, 2011
This is a great way to remember your baby at birth! I loved it so much I ordered it for both my sons. It is very elegant!
A beautiful keepsake item
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 2nd grandson .. purchased a similar item here for grandson #1. Need to place the frame where lighting will show off the right side otherwise the announcement side is hard to see well [easy to read close up though] .. might help if the engraving could be done in color, if possible.
One of the most beautiful gifts I have ever ordered.
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual your company has come through with the most beautiful items I have ever ordered. I purchased this item for my bosses new baby in which I work for the United States Postal Service, Everyone including my boss was amazed at the gift&just fell in love with it. Thank You for having such great products that I'll be shopping for again & again & again.
BEAUTIFULLY DONE, NOW TREASURED BIRTH ANNOUNCEMENT
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GIVEN AS A GIFT FOR A WELCOME BABY SHOWER, EVERYONE LOVED THIS DETAILED GIFT. IT ARRIVED PROMPTLY, PACKAGED SECURELY, AND IS A TRUE TREASURE.
Perfect gift for a new baby
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece!! I got the script engraving and rattle and it came out perfectly! It is easy to install the photo, slides right in, and holds a starndard 4" x 6" size photo, so convenient to print. And the stand makes it easy to use and display anywhere.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 18, 2011
This is a fabulous specialized gift. We got it for a first time grandparent and the LOVED it!!
Lovely personalized baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - June 26, 2011
This is a beautiful picture frame , and the personalization by adding the birth announcement makes it really special. This is a gift for friends, and I hope they like it as much as I do!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 12, 2011
I bought this frame as a gift for a second baby, since second-borns don't always get the same "special" attention as first-borns do--it was a big hit! I was extremely pleased with the quality as well as the packaging and the quickness with which it arrived. I have purchased other frames and am frequently asked "Where did you find this??" and I am happy to share your web site with curious inquirers!
A tresured gift for a life time.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - May 29, 2011
I am very pleased with the personalized picture frame, which includes the baby's name and all the birth information engraved on it. The parent and family members were also very please to receive the frame as a gift and expressed their sincere appreciation of the memorable keepsake gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved