Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: (208 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully simple !!
By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 of these Birth Announcements from y'all and they are great! My kids love them and I anticipate they will keep them in a prominent place for all to see until the "babies" are old enough to ask their parents to put them somewhere else! LOL!! Thank you for a beautiful product!
Great!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - August 16, 2014
These personalized frames are my gift to anyone with a new baby. Great products, great value and I love the online view of the actual personalized product. Anyone receiving one of these as a gift has loved it.
Gift for 1st Time Mom
By Dorian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my cousin who's a 1st time Mom and she LOVED this gift. I've used Personalization Mall for her wedding gifts as well, and was more than satisfied.

Will use this company again and again!
Gift that Gives
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 23, 2014
This frame is a wonderful remembrance of baby's birth. I sent one to my niece and she then sent a frame to my brother for Father's Day. He called me to thank me for introducing her to your site. He is a first time Grandpa, and was touched with the personalized gift.
Beautiful Gift
By Conae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and it makes such a special gift to new parents or grandparents. The quality of the personalization is exceptional and I fully plan to order it again for the next baby gift I need.
Delighted shooper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 13, 2014
I have purchased many items and I along with the recipients have always been extremely happy with each one. The website is very user friendly and I find the products to be of excellent quality and well priced.
"Auria"
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at the work done on the Personalized Photo/Announcement Frame and everything was spelled correctly and information was accurate. And the frame arrived as promised. The recipient was very pleased with the gift and it will become a "Family Heirloom". Beautiful Quality of Work!!
Birth Announcement Personalized Frame
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. The frame is very sturdy the work on it came out perfect! Very easy to order and received it with a week. I would highly recommend this website!
GREAT PURCHASE
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations I ordered for it for my daughter and her husband they loved it. It will be become a keepsake.Great quality
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 31, 2013
I am very impressed with the quality of the birth announcements and also the time frame that I received both. Will continue to do business with this company and recommend it to everyone.
Beautifully crafted frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, NY) - August 10, 2013
This frame is very well made...durable material and classy design. The service from Personalization Mall is second to none...product was received about 3 days after I ordered it.
Birth Announcement Frame
By Jacquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, MO) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift for my sister-in-law,She love's it!!What a wonderful keepsake this glass frame is.Thanks A+A+A+
Always a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 8, 2013
Never can go wrong with this gift! Everyone loves it..!
Baby frame
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized frame we have bought, one for each of our daughters children and we LOVe them. Look so nice and very well made as well as very prompt delivery, especially for a personalized item.
great gift
By Ahavah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the6th one I've ordered. It's make a great gift and is a big hit!!!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlefield, OH) - October 22, 2013
Ordered this for my sister. The frame is a little bigger than I wanted but still very cute and it holds a 4x6 photo, which is nice. Allows you to enter the baby's name, DOB, weight, length and time.
Very satisfied
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the beautiful frame for my granddaughter and was very pleased with the way it looked on the website with my specifications. However, when I received the product in the mail the engraving was off due to lack of spacing between words. When I contacted your company concerning the errors, I got immediate response. I received another frame free of charge in perfect condition! That speaks volumes of your superb customer service. Thank you once again!!!
Beautifully made!!! Great momento
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my 3 yo when she was born and came back because I had to have one for my babygirlIt has turned out great and I can't wait to show the girls someday.
Birth Announcement Frame
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized baby birth frame. It looks very elegant. This is the third one that I have done for this family. They like it so much that they always request the same frame when each of their their children was born.
Complete newborn frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - January 2, 2016
The frame is exactly as pictured. The personalization was done perfectly. I really liked the way you could add all the birth "statistics". I was pleased with the quality of the frame. With all the information on the frame, it still had room for a nice size picture. I would recommend this to any new parents or grandparents (like me!).
Birth Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana,, CA) - November 13, 2015
We recd it exactly when we were supposed to and the gift box was perfect, along with the frame which was excellently crafted!
a kepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - September 14, 2015
Very lovely and memorable gift for any new parent. Elegant and timeless. Wish there was a slot to slip in a background paper so the words can be more legible, but if placed correctly, can be easier to read.
a gift worth giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - November 8, 2015
This marks the 6th personalized baby frame I have ordered for all the "special little ones" in my life. This gift always brings oohs & aahs as well as so much joy to the families involved.

Everything I have ever ordered from PersonalizationMall has always surpassed my expectations. Thank you for such a varied selection & also for your quality.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - January 17, 2016
Got this for my sisterinlaw &she absolutely loves it
personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - April 18, 2016
Item was exactly as I ordered and arrived quickly. Great service.
personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - April 18, 2016
Item was exactly as I ordered and arrived quickly. Great service.
Great Gift
By Jean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send this to everyone that has a baby. They all love it.

Dislike: They charge a lot of money for the gift box which is a joke because it has the company name on it in large letters. I think it is disgusting that they charge around $6.00 for a gift box that advertises their company.
Beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - March 4, 2016
It was much nicer than I expected. Very good quality. Excellent price. The parents we gave it to were thrilled!
Awesome Service and products always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - March 12, 2016
Love the item, bought it about 5 years agoand had to get it again, perfect gift
Birth announcement
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality everything perfectly proportioned around frame. Great keepsake for parents or grandparents
Parents loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONGERS, NY) - December 11, 2014
The parents of the baby girl,I ordered this for loved this item. It is personalized with baby's name, date of birth, weight, lenght and there is an opening for a photo of the baby. Great gift for newborn!
Grandson gift
By Janis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came upon this site and ordered this for the birth of our second grandson. Because it was glass and my first time ordering, I had it shipped to our home to check the quality and ensure it was not broken. It is absolutely beautiful and there was no way it would arrive broken with the packaging. I will now be traveling with it. Next time, and there will be a next time, I will deliver to the recipient! Great job!
Very special
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my boss's newborn and he loved it. Very special gift for any parent. Personalization looks great as always. Highly rec.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oneonta, NY) - November 21, 2014
Came out great very pleased
Birth Announcement Personalised Frame
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my nice and her husband first baby. The frame is awesome its sturdy and well made.
Announcements
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase of both Announcement frames were a perfect gift for my two nieces. They thought it was a special way to appreciate the births of their two daughters. I will be purchasing more of your wonderful products in the future. It makes my gifts reflect the thought and love I put into them. I was told "You done good Aunt Carol" by my friend. The look on their faces will tell me it's true..
Impressive birth announcement frame
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautifully engraved, exceeded my expectations...
Always My Go To
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - September 4, 2015
I have bought this for several friends who have recently had children, and they are always really excited about it.
Still a favorite!
By Kimber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a newborn gift three times now, and it is always unexpected by the new parents (typically 30+ years younger than me), and truly loved. They really appreciate it's uniqueness, and all of the pertinent birth info in one place (time of birth is not a typical stat available on this type of frame). What I appreciate is how beautifully crafted these are and how quickly it arrives at my house after I place my order!
Birth Accouncement Personalized Frame-AWESOME gift for a baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - June 2, 2015
I think the Birth Announcement Personalized Frame is the perfect gift for a baby and can be view at home or on your desk at work. It can be given as a gift for parent or grandparent!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved