Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very special
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my boss's newborn and he loved it. Very special gift for any parent. Personalization looks great as always. Highly rec.
Parents loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONGERS, NY) - December 11, 2014
The parents of the baby girl,I ordered this for loved this item. It is personalized with baby's name, date of birth, weight, lenght and there is an opening for a photo of the baby. Great gift for newborn!
Baby frame
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized frame we have bought, one for each of our daughters children and we LOVe them. Look so nice and very well made as well as very prompt delivery, especially for a personalized item.
great gift
By Ahavah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the6th one I've ordered. It's make a great gift and is a big hit!!!!!
"Auria"
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at the work done on the Personalized Photo/Announcement Frame and everything was spelled correctly and information was accurate. And the frame arrived as promised. The recipient was very pleased with the gift and it will become a "Family Heirloom". Beautiful Quality of Work!!
Very satisfied
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the beautiful frame for my granddaughter and was very pleased with the way it looked on the website with my specifications. However, when I received the product in the mail the engraving was off due to lack of spacing between words. When I contacted your company concerning the errors, I got immediate response. I received another frame free of charge in perfect condition! That speaks volumes of your superb customer service. Thank you once again!!!
Beautifully made!!! Great momento
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my 3 yo when she was born and came back because I had to have one for my babygirlIt has turned out great and I can't wait to show the girls someday.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlefield, OH) - October 22, 2013
Ordered this for my sister. The frame is a little bigger than I wanted but still very cute and it holds a 4x6 photo, which is nice. Allows you to enter the baby's name, DOB, weight, length and time.
Gifts that are sure to please!
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality & Service. Delivery time is exceptional fast.
gorgeous picture frame
By Maribeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous times from Personalization Mall....and have been completely satisifed every single time! The products more than meet my expectations as far as quality and how quickly i receive the products!! This particular birth announcement frame is the third one I have ordered. The parents just love them! The quality is exceptional!
Beautifully simple !!
By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 of these Birth Announcements from y'all and they are great! My kids love them and I anticipate they will keep them in a prominent place for all to see until the "babies" are old enough to ask their parents to put them somewhere else! LOL!! Thank you for a beautiful product!
Always Appreciated Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - December 17, 2013
I've given this gift to new parents on numerous occasions and they always love it. It's personal and very attractive. Whenever I visit their homes, they have it displayed proudly.
birth announcement picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - December 18, 2013
This is the fifth birth announcement frame I have ordered from Personalizationmall. It makes a thoughtful & unique gift. I am always pleased with the overall appearance of everything I have ever ordered from this company. The quality is great, & I am, again, a satisfied customer.
Love it!
By Joselyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift! The parents will love it.
Perfect gift
By cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, SC) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these frames for four of my grandchildren. I love it! It is just beautiful.
Excellent purchase
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully etched. I love it.
Beautiful and unique Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - May 9, 2016
I bought this baby frame as a present for my cousin who recently gave birth to a baby boy. When I presented it to her, she was awestruck by its beauty and quality. She said that she did not even know that such frames existed. She quickly inserted her baby's photo into the frame. For future personalized baby gifts of quality, I will know where to visit - Personalizational Mall.com Thanks Personalization Mall.
go-to baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - June 12, 2016
I have lost count how many of birth announcement frames I've ordered. I have always been impressed with the quality of the printing & the over-all appearance. And what parent would not like this gift for their little one!! It is such a unique present & never fails to elicit "oohs & aahs".

Thank you for offering so many choices & for giving me a reason to be a return customer.

Great Gift
By Jean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send this to everyone that has a baby. They all love it.

Dislike: They charge a lot of money for the gift box which is a joke because it has the company name on it in large letters. I think it is disgusting that they charge around $6.00 for a gift box that advertises their company.
personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - April 18, 2016
Item was exactly as I ordered and arrived quickly. Great service.
personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - April 18, 2016
Item was exactly as I ordered and arrived quickly. Great service.
Birth Announcement Frame
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cove, TX) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second birth announcement photo frame I have purchased from Personalization Mall and I have been so pleased. The frame and etching are beautifully done and the product arrives very secure to keep from breaking and/or chipping. Great Job and I will definitely order all my personalized gifts from you.
Baby Frame
By Elizabeth I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & loved by his parents.
Great gift idea!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - March 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first Announcement Frame that I have ordered and it won't be
the last. It is a special and personal gift I've given to my family members
to celebrate the birth of their babies. I've also done the same thing for
wedding gifts. The quality is excellent and price very reasonable.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IA) - November 22, 2016
Very satisfied
Impressive
By Carline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, just like the one that I purchased a few months ago.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 4, 2016
This item was broken upon arrival (which was surprising since it had been so well packaged). The customer service center was wonderful and sent a replacement immediately. The new one arrived in perfect condition. It is a very large, beautiful plaque. High quality, thick glass. The laser inscription is very well done. It looks great!! Highly recommended!
Birth announcement
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality everything perfectly proportioned around frame. Great keepsake for parents or grandparents
a kepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - September 14, 2015
Very lovely and memorable gift for any new parent. Elegant and timeless. Wish there was a slot to slip in a background paper so the words can be more legible, but if placed correctly, can be easier to read.
a gift worth giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - November 8, 2015
This marks the 6th personalized baby frame I have ordered for all the "special little ones" in my life. This gift always brings oohs & aahs as well as so much joy to the families involved.

Everything I have ever ordered from PersonalizationMall has always surpassed my expectations. Thank you for such a varied selection & also for your quality.
Still a favorite!
By Kimber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a newborn gift three times now, and it is always unexpected by the new parents (typically 30+ years younger than me), and truly loved. They really appreciate it's uniqueness, and all of the pertinent birth info in one place (time of birth is not a typical stat available on this type of frame). What I appreciate is how beautifully crafted these are and how quickly it arrives at my house after I place my order!
Impressive birth announcement frame
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautifully engraved, exceeded my expectations...
Always My Go To
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - September 4, 2015
I have bought this for several friends who have recently had children, and they are always really excited about it.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - January 17, 2016
Got this for my sisterinlaw &she absolutely loves it
Beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - March 4, 2016
It was much nicer than I expected. Very good quality. Excellent price. The parents we gave it to were thrilled!
Awesome Service and products always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - March 12, 2016
Love the item, bought it about 5 years agoand had to get it again, perfect gift
Birth Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana,, CA) - November 13, 2015
We recd it exactly when we were supposed to and the gift box was perfect, along with the frame which was excellently crafted!
Birth Announcement Frame
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized baby birth frame. It looks very elegant. This is the third one that I have done for this family. They like it so much that they always request the same frame when each of their their children was born.
Complete newborn frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - January 2, 2016
The frame is exactly as pictured. The personalization was done perfectly. I really liked the way you could add all the birth "statistics". I was pleased with the quality of the frame. With all the information on the frame, it still had room for a nice size picture. I would recommend this to any new parents or grandparents (like me!).
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northvale, NJ) - March 6, 2012
This was the perfect gift. it was made beautifully, and the person who received the gift absolutly loved it. It is a great gift especially for babies who don't have a common name. i would recommend it to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved