Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Always Appreciated Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - December 17, 2013
I've given this gift to new parents on numerous occasions and they always love it. It's personal and very attractive. Whenever I visit their homes, they have it displayed proudly.
birth announcement picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - December 18, 2013
This is the fifth birth announcement frame I have ordered from Personalizationmall. It makes a thoughtful & unique gift. I am always pleased with the overall appearance of everything I have ever ordered from this company. The quality is great, & I am, again, a satisfied customer.
Love it!
By Joselyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift! The parents will love it.
personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - April 18, 2016
Item was exactly as I ordered and arrived quickly. Great service.
Excellent purchase
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully etched. I love it.
Beautiful and unique Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - May 9, 2016
I bought this baby frame as a present for my cousin who recently gave birth to a baby boy. When I presented it to her, she was awestruck by its beauty and quality. She said that she did not even know that such frames existed. She quickly inserted her baby's photo into the frame. For future personalized baby gifts of quality, I will know where to visit - Personalizational Mall.com Thanks Personalization Mall.
Awesome Service and products always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - March 12, 2016
Love the item, bought it about 5 years agoand had to get it again, perfect gift
Great Gift
By Jean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send this to everyone that has a baby. They all love it.

Dislike: They charge a lot of money for the gift box which is a joke because it has the company name on it in large letters. I think it is disgusting that they charge around $6.00 for a gift box that advertises their company.
personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - April 18, 2016
Item was exactly as I ordered and arrived quickly. Great service.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 4, 2016
This item was broken upon arrival (which was surprising since it had been so well packaged). The customer service center was wonderful and sent a replacement immediately. The new one arrived in perfect condition. It is a very large, beautiful plaque. High quality, thick glass. The laser inscription is very well done. It looks great!! Highly recommended!
Birth Announcement Frame
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cove, TX) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second birth announcement photo frame I have purchased from Personalization Mall and I have been so pleased. The frame and etching are beautifully done and the product arrives very secure to keep from breaking and/or chipping. Great Job and I will definitely order all my personalized gifts from you.
Baby Frame
By Elizabeth I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & loved by his parents.
Great gift idea!
go-to baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - June 12, 2016
I have lost count how many of birth announcement frames I've ordered. I have always been impressed with the quality of the printing & the over-all appearance. And what parent would not like this gift for their little one!! It is such a unique present & never fails to elicit "oohs & aahs".

Thank you for offering so many choices & for giving me a reason to be a return customer.

Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IA) - November 22, 2016
Very satisfied
Impressive
By Carline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, just like the one that I purchased a few months ago.
Always My Go To
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - September 4, 2015
I have bought this for several friends who have recently had children, and they are always really excited about it.
Birth announcement
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality everything perfectly proportioned around frame. Great keepsake for parents or grandparents
a kepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - September 14, 2015
Very lovely and memorable gift for any new parent. Elegant and timeless. Wish there was a slot to slip in a background paper so the words can be more legible, but if placed correctly, can be easier to read.
Perfect gift
By cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, SC) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these frames for four of my grandchildren. I love it! It is just beautiful.
Still a favorite!
By Kimber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a newborn gift three times now, and it is always unexpected by the new parents (typically 30+ years younger than me), and truly loved. They really appreciate it's uniqueness, and all of the pertinent birth info in one place (time of birth is not a typical stat available on this type of frame). What I appreciate is how beautifully crafted these are and how quickly it arrives at my house after I place my order!
Impressive birth announcement frame
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautifully engraved, exceeded my expectations...
Complete newborn frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - January 2, 2016
The frame is exactly as pictured. The personalization was done perfectly. I really liked the way you could add all the birth "statistics". I was pleased with the quality of the frame. With all the information on the frame, it still had room for a nice size picture. I would recommend this to any new parents or grandparents (like me!).
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - January 17, 2016
Got this for my sisterinlaw &she absolutely loves it
Beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - March 4, 2016
It was much nicer than I expected. Very good quality. Excellent price. The parents we gave it to were thrilled!
a gift worth giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - November 8, 2015
This marks the 6th personalized baby frame I have ordered for all the "special little ones" in my life. This gift always brings oohs & aahs as well as so much joy to the families involved.

Everything I have ever ordered from PersonalizationMall has always surpassed my expectations. Thank you for such a varied selection & also for your quality.
Birth Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana,, CA) - November 13, 2015
We recd it exactly when we were supposed to and the gift box was perfect, along with the frame which was excellently crafted!
Birth Announcement Frame
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized baby birth frame. It looks very elegant. This is the third one that I have done for this family. They like it so much that they always request the same frame when each of their their children was born.
Always a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 8, 2013
Never can go wrong with this gift! Everyone loves it..!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northvale, NJ) - March 6, 2012
This was the perfect gift. it was made beautifully, and the person who received the gift absolutly loved it. It is a great gift especially for babies who don't have a common name. i would recommend it to anyone.
Beautiful
By frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, NH) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as lovely as the picture of it.. gave it to my daughter for her first baby and she absolutely loved it.. don't hesitate it makes a great gift...
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 27, 2012
This item was a great buy - highly recommended ...
great photo frame
By thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great item , everyone loves it
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - February 22, 2012
This was a big hit at the shower!
New Baby
By kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I puchased this for my brother's new baby. He and his wife loved it!
Perfect!
birth announcement frame
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the service of this gift. I ordered on Thursday at
9PM and saw that it shipped out on Fri. WOW.. I couldn't believe the quality of it. I did realize when writing this that it is now on sale $10 cheaper. OH WELL, still great gift.
perfect gift for the newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - April 30, 2012
good one
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 28, 2012
This is one that any family will love forever! I bought this for customer of mine, and will be very proud to present this gift to them!
Excellent
By Adam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skowhegan, ME) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is Beautiful!!! It met my expectations and then some!! I bought this for my brothers 1st child. I as well as them were completely satisfied!! There were no mistakes on spelling and came out just as I hoped!! I would DEFINITLY recommend this to anybody!! It's a GREAT keepsake and if your looking for a gift that nobody else will think of... This is it!!!!
excellent
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this photo frame looks amazing and is the perfect baby gift!
Perfect Frame
By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birth annoouncement frame is just beautiful.. heavy weight and bevelled glass with custom personalization makes it outstanding. We purchased for our new baby grandson and our son and daughter in law absolutely loved it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved