Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(162)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Always Appreciated Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - December 17, 2013
I've given this gift to new parents on numerous occasions and they always love it. It's personal and very attractive. Whenever I visit their homes, they have it displayed proudly.
Perfect gift
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased how this personalized frame came out!! I absolutely love it and I'm sure my best friend will too(it was for her daughter). The customer service was great, quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend personalization mall for anyone who is looking for the perfect gift!
Love, love, love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - September 14, 2011
I have gotten this product for two different friends of mine that had children and they both loved them. I just wish that the frame came with a silver lining instead of gold around the picture. However, I knew that the lining was gold when I bought them so it definitely doesn't hold enough weight to not get the product.
beautiful for my little baby's room
By ismenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just perfect...
Awesome Gift
By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to be cherished for many years!
they loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 7, 2011
I ordered this the day my greatgrandson was born. They received it in about a week. I got a telephone call as soon as it was opened. It must have been great the way they raved about it. Five stars-excellent.............
Perfect
By EJ D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful. Beautifully handcrafted. Completely captures the preciousness of a new child.
A Very Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - January 9, 2012
My sister gave birth a fist baby girl on Christmas Day. When I found this personalized frame I thought this would be a perfect gift for them. I simply love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, CA) - December 8, 2011
The frame I ordered is awesome! It came out perfect and I can't wait to give it to my sister in-law. Thanks for a great product!!
perfect gift
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, PA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame--This is the 3rd time I have purchased this frame with all the details--It is engraved beautifuly and comes very quickly--perfect gift!
Unique Gift to be Treasured
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to be able to present this gift to my friends. The quality and service were excellent. The personalization made it absolutely unique. The new family was absolutely delighted to receive it. And I know it captured the rapturous memory of the birth of their first child forever.
Great way to remember your baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gary, IN) - May 23, 2011
This is a great way to remember your baby at birth! I loved it so much I ordered it for both my sons. It is very elegant!
A beautiful keepsake item
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 2nd grandson .. purchased a similar item here for grandson #1. Need to place the frame where lighting will show off the right side otherwise the announcement side is hard to see well [easy to read close up though] .. might help if the engraving could be done in color, if possible.
One of the most beautiful gifts I have ever ordered.
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual your company has come through with the most beautiful items I have ever ordered. I purchased this item for my bosses new baby in which I work for the United States Postal Service, Everyone including my boss was amazed at the gift&just fell in love with it. Thank You for having such great products that I'll be shopping for again & again & again.
BEAUTIFULLY DONE, NOW TREASURED BIRTH ANNOUNCEMENT
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GIVEN AS A GIFT FOR A WELCOME BABY SHOWER, EVERYONE LOVED THIS DETAILED GIFT. IT ARRIVED PROMPTLY, PACKAGED SECURELY, AND IS A TRUE TREASURE.
Perfect gift for a new baby
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece!! I got the script engraving and rattle and it came out perfectly! It is easy to install the photo, slides right in, and holds a starndard 4" x 6" size photo, so convenient to print. And the stand makes it easy to use and display anywhere.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 18, 2011
This is a fabulous specialized gift. We got it for a first time grandparent and the LOVED it!!
Lovely personalized baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - June 26, 2011
This is a beautiful picture frame , and the personalization by adding the birth announcement makes it really special. This is a gift for friends, and I hope they like it as much as I do!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 12, 2011
I bought this frame as a gift for a second baby, since second-borns don't always get the same "special" attention as first-borns do--it was a big hit! I was extremely pleased with the quality as well as the packaging and the quickness with which it arrived. I have purchased other frames and am frequently asked "Where did you find this??" and I am happy to share your web site with curious inquirers!
A tresured gift for a life time.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - May 29, 2011
I am very pleased with the personalized picture frame, which includes the baby's name and all the birth information engraved on it. The parent and family members were also very please to receive the frame as a gift and expressed their sincere appreciation of the memorable keepsake gift.
Just Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 31, 2011
I just love this picture frame, good quality
perfect gift for the newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - April 30, 2012
good one
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 28, 2012
This is one that any family will love forever! I bought this for customer of mine, and will be very proud to present this gift to them!
birth announcement frame
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the service of this gift. I ordered on Thursday at
9PM and saw that it shipped out on Fri. WOW.. I couldn't believe the quality of it. I did realize when writing this that it is now on sale $10 cheaper. OH WELL, still great gift.
excellent
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this photo frame looks amazing and is the perfect baby gift!
Perfect Frame
By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birth annoouncement frame is just beautiful.. heavy weight and bevelled glass with custom personalization makes it outstanding. We purchased for our new baby grandson and our son and daughter in law absolutely loved it!!
Remember Birth Details on this beautiful cut glas frame.
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame if beautiful and the engraving is emaculate. I love it and my daughter loves it. thank you for helping us keep this important information forever handy and close while looking at a picture of our grandchildren's first picture.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta,, GA) - September 19, 2012
Great gift item. Have given this to several people with new babies.
Birth Announcement Frame
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame!! I purchased the same frame for this baby's older brother & I was thrilled that the same frame was still available for this baby. The Mom of these babies was thrilled to have the matching frames for her children.
Birth Announcement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, OR) - July 28, 2012
Beautiful gift! Recipient loved it!
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - August 1, 2012
I love shopping Personalization Mall. It is my favorite store year round. This was for my nephew's first baby. Exceptional service
great photo frame
By thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great item , everyone loves it
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - February 22, 2012
This was a big hit at the shower!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 10, 2012
I was very happy with this frame. It was exactly what I expected it to be. Great quality.
personlized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 21, 2012
The frame came out beautiful. It was a gift for a friend and they loved it
Didn't see it, but recipient loved it.
By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this shipped directly out-of-state. I didn't get to see it, but recipient liked it. I've never been disappointed with anything ordered from PersonalizationMall.com.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 27, 2012
This item was a great buy - highly recommended ...
Excellent
By Adam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skowhegan, ME) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is Beautiful!!! It met my expectations and then some!! I bought this for my brothers 1st child. I as well as them were completely satisfied!! There were no mistakes on spelling and came out just as I hoped!! I would DEFINITLY recommend this to anybody!! It's a GREAT keepsake and if your looking for a gift that nobody else will think of... This is it!!!!
Beautiful
By frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, NH) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as lovely as the picture of it.. gave it to my daughter for her first baby and she absolutely loved it.. don't hesitate it makes a great gift...
New Baby
By kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I puchased this for my brother's new baby. He and his wife loved it!
Perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved