Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Always Appreciated Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - December 17, 2013
I've given this gift to new parents on numerous occasions and they always love it. It's personal and very attractive. Whenever I visit their homes, they have it displayed proudly.
great gift
By Ahavah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the6th one I've ordered. It's make a great gift and is a big hit!!!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlefield, OH) - October 22, 2013
Ordered this for my sister. The frame is a little bigger than I wanted but still very cute and it holds a 4x6 photo, which is nice. Allows you to enter the baby's name, DOB, weight, length and time.
Baby frame
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized frame we have bought, one for each of our daughters children and we LOVe them. Look so nice and very well made as well as very prompt delivery, especially for a personalized item.
gorgeous picture frame
By Maribeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous times from Personalization Mall....and have been completely satisifed every single time! The products more than meet my expectations as far as quality and how quickly i receive the products!! This particular birth announcement frame is the third one I have ordered. The parents just love them! The quality is exceptional!
Beautifully simple !!
By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 of these Birth Announcements from y'all and they are great! My kids love them and I anticipate they will keep them in a prominent place for all to see until the "babies" are old enough to ask their parents to put them somewhere else! LOL!! Thank you for a beautiful product!
Gifts that are sure to please!
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality & Service. Delivery time is exceptional fast.
birth announcement picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - December 18, 2013
This is the fifth birth announcement frame I have ordered from Personalizationmall. It makes a thoughtful & unique gift. I am always pleased with the overall appearance of everything I have ever ordered from this company. The quality is great, & I am, again, a satisfied customer.
Love it!
By Joselyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift! The parents will love it.
perfect gift
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, PA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame--This is the 3rd time I have purchased this frame with all the details--It is engraved beautifuly and comes very quickly--perfect gift!
Unique Gift to be Treasured
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to be able to present this gift to my friends. The quality and service were excellent. The personalization made it absolutely unique. The new family was absolutely delighted to receive it. And I know it captured the rapturous memory of the birth of their first child forever.
Love, love, love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - September 14, 2011
I have gotten this product for two different friends of mine that had children and they both loved them. I just wish that the frame came with a silver lining instead of gold around the picture. However, I knew that the lining was gold when I bought them so it definitely doesn't hold enough weight to not get the product.
beautiful for my little baby's room
By ismenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just perfect...
Perfect gift
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased how this personalized frame came out!! I absolutely love it and I'm sure my best friend will too(it was for her daughter). The customer service was great, quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend personalization mall for anyone who is looking for the perfect gift!
Perfect
By EJ D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful. Beautifully handcrafted. Completely captures the preciousness of a new child.
A Very Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - January 9, 2012
My sister gave birth a fist baby girl on Christmas Day. When I found this personalized frame I thought this would be a perfect gift for them. I simply love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, CA) - December 8, 2011
The frame I ordered is awesome! It came out perfect and I can't wait to give it to my sister in-law. Thanks for a great product!!
Perfect gift
By cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, SC) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these frames for four of my grandchildren. I love it! It is just beautiful.
Birth Accouncement Personalized Frame-AWESOME gift for a baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - June 2, 2015
I think the Birth Announcement Personalized Frame is the perfect gift for a baby and can be view at home or on your desk at work. It can be given as a gift for parent or grandparent!
they loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 7, 2011
I ordered this the day my greatgrandson was born. They received it in about a week. I got a telephone call as soon as it was opened. It must have been great the way they raved about it. Five stars-excellent.............
A tresured gift for a life time.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - May 29, 2011
I am very pleased with the personalized picture frame, which includes the baby's name and all the birth information engraved on it. The parent and family members were also very please to receive the frame as a gift and expressed their sincere appreciation of the memorable keepsake gift.
Just Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 31, 2011
I just love this picture frame, good quality
A beautiful keepsake item
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 2nd grandson .. purchased a similar item here for grandson #1. Need to place the frame where lighting will show off the right side otherwise the announcement side is hard to see well [easy to read close up though] .. might help if the engraving could be done in color, if possible.
One of the most beautiful gifts I have ever ordered.
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual your company has come through with the most beautiful items I have ever ordered. I purchased this item for my bosses new baby in which I work for the United States Postal Service, Everyone including my boss was amazed at the gift&just fell in love with it. Thank You for having such great products that I'll be shopping for again & again & again.
Great way to remember your baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gary, IN) - May 23, 2011
This is a great way to remember your baby at birth! I loved it so much I ordered it for both my sons. It is very elegant!
Still a favorite!
By Kimber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a newborn gift three times now, and it is always unexpected by the new parents (typically 30+ years younger than me), and truly loved. They really appreciate it's uniqueness, and all of the pertinent birth info in one place (time of birth is not a typical stat available on this type of frame). What I appreciate is how beautifully crafted these are and how quickly it arrives at my house after I place my order!
Awesome Gift
By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to be cherished for many years!
Lovely personalized baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - June 26, 2011
This is a beautiful picture frame , and the personalization by adding the birth announcement makes it really special. This is a gift for friends, and I hope they like it as much as I do!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 12, 2011
I bought this frame as a gift for a second baby, since second-borns don't always get the same "special" attention as first-borns do--it was a big hit! I was extremely pleased with the quality as well as the packaging and the quickness with which it arrived. I have purchased other frames and am frequently asked "Where did you find this??" and I am happy to share your web site with curious inquirers!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 18, 2011
This is a fabulous specialized gift. We got it for a first time grandparent and the LOVED it!!
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 28, 2012
This is one that any family will love forever! I bought this for customer of mine, and will be very proud to present this gift to them!
Birth Announcement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, OR) - July 28, 2012
Beautiful gift! Recipient loved it!
perfect gift for the newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - April 30, 2012
good one
Perfect Frame
By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birth annoouncement frame is just beautiful.. heavy weight and bevelled glass with custom personalization makes it outstanding. We purchased for our new baby grandson and our son and daughter in law absolutely loved it!!
birth announcement frame
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the service of this gift. I ordered on Thursday at
9PM and saw that it shipped out on Fri. WOW.. I couldn't believe the quality of it. I did realize when writing this that it is now on sale $10 cheaper. OH WELL, still great gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta,, GA) - September 19, 2012
Great gift item. Have given this to several people with new babies.
Perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - October 1, 2012
Bought this for my son & his wife as a Christmas gift! It's a great item, arrived on time and in great condition. Customer service is awesome!
Remember Birth Details on this beautiful cut glas frame.
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame if beautiful and the engraving is emaculate. I love it and my daughter loves it. thank you for helping us keep this important information forever handy and close while looking at a picture of our grandchildren's first picture.
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - August 1, 2012
I love shopping Personalization Mall. It is my favorite store year round. This was for my nephew's first baby. Exceptional service
Birth Announcement Frame
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame!! I purchased the same frame for this baby's older brother & I was thrilled that the same frame was still available for this baby. The Mom of these babies was thrilled to have the matching frames for her children.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved