Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is excellent! I can't believe all of the great options. It was hard to choose which things to buy!
    ~Amy - MN

    Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
    Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (155)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    perfect gift for the newborn
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - April 30, 2012
    good one
    Beautiful Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 28, 2012
    This is one that any family will love forever! I bought this for customer of mine, and will be very proud to present this gift to them!
    Perfect Frame
    By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This birth annoouncement frame is just beautiful.. heavy weight and bevelled glass with custom personalization makes it outstanding. We purchased for our new baby grandson and our son and daughter in law absolutely loved it!!
    birth announcement frame
    By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the service of this gift. I ordered on Thursday at
    9PM and saw that it shipped out on Fri. WOW.. I couldn't believe the quality of it. I did realize when writing this that it is now on sale $10 cheaper. OH WELL, still great gift.
    New Baby
    By kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I puchased this for my brother's new baby. He and his wife loved it!
    Perfect!
    Perfect
    By EJ D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful. Beautifully handcrafted. Completely captures the preciousness of a new child.
    A Very Special Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - January 9, 2012
    My sister gave birth a fist baby girl on Christmas Day. When I found this personalized frame I thought this would be a perfect gift for them. I simply love it!
    Unique Gift to be Treasured
    By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy to be able to present this gift to my friends. The quality and service were excellent. The personalization made it absolutely unique. The new family was absolutely delighted to receive it. And I know it captured the rapturous memory of the birth of their first child forever.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, CA) - December 8, 2011
    The frame I ordered is awesome! It came out perfect and I can't wait to give it to my sister in-law. Thanks for a great product!!
    personlized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 21, 2012
    The frame came out beautiful. It was a gift for a friend and they loved it
    great photo frame
    By thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great item , everyone loves it
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - February 22, 2012
    This was a big hit at the shower!
    Didn't see it, but recipient loved it.
    By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this shipped directly out-of-state. I didn't get to see it, but recipient liked it. I've never been disappointed with anything ordered from PersonalizationMall.com.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 10, 2012
    I was very happy with this frame. It was exactly what I expected it to be. Great quality.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved