Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Just Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 31, 2011
I just love this picture frame, good quality
A beautiful keepsake item
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 2nd grandson .. purchased a similar item here for grandson #1. Need to place the frame where lighting will show off the right side otherwise the announcement side is hard to see well [easy to read close up though] .. might help if the engraving could be done in color, if possible.
One of the most beautiful gifts I have ever ordered.
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual your company has come through with the most beautiful items I have ever ordered. I purchased this item for my bosses new baby in which I work for the United States Postal Service, Everyone including my boss was amazed at the gift&just fell in love with it. Thank You for having such great products that I'll be shopping for again & again & again.
Great way to remember your baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gary, IN) - May 23, 2011
This is a great way to remember your baby at birth! I loved it so much I ordered it for both my sons. It is very elegant!
Perfect gift
By cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, SC) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these frames for four of my grandchildren. I love it! It is just beautiful.
Awesome Gift
By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to be cherished for many years!
Lovely personalized baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - June 26, 2011
This is a beautiful picture frame , and the personalization by adding the birth announcement makes it really special. This is a gift for friends, and I hope they like it as much as I do!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 12, 2011
I bought this frame as a gift for a second baby, since second-borns don't always get the same "special" attention as first-borns do--it was a big hit! I was extremely pleased with the quality as well as the packaging and the quickness with which it arrived. I have purchased other frames and am frequently asked "Where did you find this??" and I am happy to share your web site with curious inquirers!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 18, 2011
This is a fabulous specialized gift. We got it for a first time grandparent and the LOVED it!!
personlized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 21, 2012
The frame came out beautiful. It was a gift for a friend and they loved it
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 28, 2012
This is one that any family will love forever! I bought this for customer of mine, and will be very proud to present this gift to them!
Birth Announcement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, OR) - July 28, 2012
Beautiful gift! Recipient loved it!
perfect gift for the newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - April 30, 2012
good one
Perfect Frame
By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birth annoouncement frame is just beautiful.. heavy weight and bevelled glass with custom personalization makes it outstanding. We purchased for our new baby grandson and our son and daughter in law absolutely loved it!!
birth announcement frame
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the service of this gift. I ordered on Thursday at
9PM and saw that it shipped out on Fri. WOW.. I couldn't believe the quality of it. I did realize when writing this that it is now on sale $10 cheaper. OH WELL, still great gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta,, GA) - September 19, 2012
Great gift item. Have given this to several people with new babies.
Perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - October 1, 2012
Bought this for my son & his wife as a Christmas gift! It's a great item, arrived on time and in great condition. Customer service is awesome!
Remember Birth Details on this beautiful cut glas frame.
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame if beautiful and the engraving is emaculate. I love it and my daughter loves it. thank you for helping us keep this important information forever handy and close while looking at a picture of our grandchildren's first picture.
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - August 1, 2012
I love shopping Personalization Mall. It is my favorite store year round. This was for my nephew's first baby. Exceptional service
Birth Announcement Frame
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame!! I purchased the same frame for this baby's older brother & I was thrilled that the same frame was still available for this baby. The Mom of these babies was thrilled to have the matching frames for her children.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - February 22, 2012
This was a big hit at the shower!
New Baby
By kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I puchased this for my brother's new baby. He and his wife loved it!
Perfect!
great photo frame
By thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great item , everyone loves it
Didn't see it, but recipient loved it.
By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this shipped directly out-of-state. I didn't get to see it, but recipient liked it. I've never been disappointed with anything ordered from PersonalizationMall.com.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 10, 2012
I was very happy with this frame. It was exactly what I expected it to be. Great quality.
Excellent
By Adam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skowhegan, ME) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is Beautiful!!! It met my expectations and then some!! I bought this for my brothers 1st child. I as well as them were completely satisfied!! There were no mistakes on spelling and came out just as I hoped!! I would DEFINITLY recommend this to anybody!! It's a GREAT keepsake and if your looking for a gift that nobody else will think of... This is it!!!!
excellent
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this photo frame looks amazing and is the perfect baby gift!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 27, 2012
This item was a great buy - highly recommended ...
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northvale, NJ) - March 6, 2012
This was the perfect gift. it was made beautifully, and the person who received the gift absolutly loved it. It is a great gift especially for babies who don't have a common name. i would recommend it to anyone.
Beautiful
By frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, NH) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as lovely as the picture of it.. gave it to my daughter for her first baby and she absolutely loved it.. don't hesitate it makes a great gift...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved