Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PMall is AWESOME!!! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
    ~Tracy - MO

    Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
    Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (157)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Birth Announcement frame
    By Angie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a well engraved glass frame. Love the detail that went into it.
    Stunning
    By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this frame for my niece on the occasion of the birth of her first child. It was beautifully done and so much larger than I thought it would be. She was thrilled. I love this website and tell all my friends. Thanks
    GreatGift
    By Tanya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this came out absolutely stunning. We gave these to the grandparents as a special memento as they were not able to be with us for her birth. Excellent care to detail and something to treasure for always. High quality and something a little different.
    What a Beautiful Heirloom!
    By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received a thank you from my niece, who I gave this upon the birth of her first child. She was elated and counts it as the best gift she has received. We were proud to give it to her with the quality of workmanship..A-1!
    Beautiful Item to give as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - February 4, 2011
    This frame was all that I expected and more. I couldn't have been more pleased with the detail of the frame and how beautiful it was. I was very impressed with how the frame was packaged. Great detail and time was given to the packaging....very professional!!!
    I was very proud to give this item as a baby gift. I will be purchasing more of these frames as needed in the future!!
    Beautiful gift
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the Birth Announcement in record time.
    It is really pretty.I can't wait to give it to my Niece.
    Its very well made,and the lettering is beautiful. Thanks for a great product.





    Gorgeous Gift of Life
    By Reba F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is the perfect gift to new parents to commemorate their child's birth. The personalization makes it all their own and emblems utilized are spot on. I love this piece and so did the mommy I gifted it to. I hope someone gets me one when I finally have a child :D.
    Great All Around
    By Rosalind J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frame. Service was amazingly quick for personalized item. Nice quality at a good price.
    Wonderful gift
    By Linda B. (Clearwater, FL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame as a grandparent (of twins) gift - it is beautiful and a wonderful keepsake. I have since ordered another frame as a baby gift and the parents were very pleased. Personalized items make wonderful gifts and I anticipate ordering many more from you. Linda B
    Baby Frame - Very pleased
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this product. Arrived timely and personalization was correct.
    Beautiful!
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made an amazingly wonderful gift for. very intricate!
    Baby Birth Record
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame and etched lettering is very nice. I buy birth record frames for the babies in our family and will be purchasing this again with the next baby!
    wonderful keepsake
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased, beautiful item, can't wait to give!
    the best ever!
    By reina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic beach, NY) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a beautiful baby gift to give. you will be so happy with this baby frame. personalization mall is the best site ever!
    Beautiful!
    By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift and the new parents loved it!
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - July 5, 2013
    This was the second personalized frame I ordered, the first for my twin grandchildren. In comparison, the rattle in this one overpowered the frame. The script could have been bigger. This was not the case with the first one as two names and info had to be appear with two small rattles etched in the plexi. But it was still very lovely and I had to have it for my third grandchild.
    Very nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 1, 2014
    Nice quality, not plexiglass, no mistakes in personalization, pleased
    birth annoucement frame
    By Ruthann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They print exactly they way you order.....I accidently did not put a space in for the weight and rather then space it out they printed as is.... so becareful when ordering that you space things correctly other then that I loved my frame.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - May 23, 2011
    I have given this frame twice now and both times the new parents loved it!
    Awesome Gift for new baby
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my step-daughter for the birth of her new baby girl. I had it shipped directly to her, so I didn't see it, but she told me it was beautiful and she loved it very much.
    Very Nice
    By Ross G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one of these 2 yrs ago for our new grandson. Daughter was so impressed... as were we !! Now we are ordering another for our new grandaughter !! Excellent quality and worth the money !!
    Priceless
    By Nyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is priceless! The fact that it allows for not only the baby's birth weight, but the length and time is wonderful for keeping memories! Both people I have bought this for have loved it!
    Beautiful frame
    By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful,well made,very classy & expensive looking.it was well worth the money
    Baby Announcement
    By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My cousin was overjoyed when she recieved this frame. I too loved it when I saw it.
    Great product!
    By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for my son in 2006 and loved it so much that I bought one for my new daughter this past June. Great quality!
    great except for # of chaqracters allowed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - May 14, 2011
    excellent service and very nice product. I think there are too many specialized frames that I would have liked without all the included messages. Many of the frames that I liked were specialized and I could not have it without the message (e.g. for a christening).. Overall, this is a great company with reasonable rates and lovely gift items and fast shipping
    Beautiful gift
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this product, though I was a little dissapointed that the engraving was smaller than shown in the picture, I do also have my concern about the legs for the picture to stand on. The parents loved this present, but will have to be very careful where to place it, as it could easily be knocked down.

    Excellent fast deliery to Dublin, Ireland.'
    I woudl suggest that the writing on it be a little more visiblle
    By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is hard to see the writing on the glass.The ozs and the weight are barely visible. Other than that it is good quality.
    Birth Announcement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - October 29, 2011
    The engraving on this item did not come out correctly on my original order. I had another one mailed to me and it still was not correct. I just gave up trying to get the engraving correct on this item. I was quite disappointed by this experience. I have ordered numerous personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com and this was the only item they did not get right and i was not satisfied with.
    Waste of money
    By Subash S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not like this product at all. We have to go really close to the frame to read the letters. The frame i received is not tinted while in the picture, the frame is tinted and can easily read the letters.
    baby announcment bummer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 9, 2011
    I ordered this for a good friend who had a baby on Christmas.... I read all the reviews and thought that this would be a great item to give her, something personalized for the baby. When I got it in the mail I opended it up and much to my dismay the gold frame was extremely crooked. My husband told me to return I did not want to wait the extra time. So we saw that the frame was just pressed on to the glass using some sort of adhesive. We pealed off the frame and then used something similar to what had originally held the frame on... now its lined up perfectly... not crooked any more ... However this was a pain to do and the glass became covered with finger prints and stickiness from the origianal adhesive. My cousin had a baby recently and I wanted to wait until I saw the first frame in person before ordering another one.. Im glad I waited, I think I will try and find her something different. Although the price was awesome the adjusment of the frame was a big hassel.
    Keepsake Birth Anouncement
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful way to give a keepsake birth announcement as a gift. My only disappointment was that a stand is included with it. I wish there was a way to hang it on the wall, if chosen to. This is an absolutely beautiful keepsake for a new baby!
    on time and looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 12, 2011
    on time and looks great
    Announcement
    By Nancy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was received within a week and was good quality.
    Great keepsake
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great keepsake to highlight all the details of your little ones birth. Quality is good, just wish the frame around the picture was available in silver, not just gold.
    Great Baby Gift
    By Ketreena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this and got all the information wrong. I called them the next day and was able to get the order fixed in time. I received the frame about 2-3 busness days later. It's really pretty. Make sure your hands are clean before you look at it. It's so clear that every fingerprint smudge will show up. Great gift and I look forward to presenting it.
    Absolutely love it!!!
    By Yanira E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this frame! Have given it as a gift to my 3 nephews, and thy all love the detail and fancy look of this frame!! Gorgeous!!!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture definitely does no justice to this product.Even better than I expected. This personalized frame definitely exceeded. Such beautiful work and quality for the price. I'm so happy with my buy. My friend I bought it for was so thankful.I am pleased every time with my buy from Personalization Mall. Thanks!
    Pleased parents
    By Milana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Twp, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just heard from the very pleased parents about how beautiful this frame was and what a prized keepsake it will be. Thank you!
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this picture frame twice and it is a wonderful keepsake for parents and baby! It is beautiful and very well done! I will continue to buy this product for special new babies in my life.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved