Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(164)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Stunning
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this frame for my niece on the occasion of the birth of her first child. It was beautifully done and so much larger than I thought it would be. She was thrilled. I love this website and tell all my friends. Thanks
GreatGift
By Tanya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came out absolutely stunning. We gave these to the grandparents as a special memento as they were not able to be with us for her birth. Excellent care to detail and something to treasure for always. High quality and something a little different.
What a Beautiful Heirloom!
By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received a thank you from my niece, who I gave this upon the birth of her first child. She was elated and counts it as the best gift she has received. We were proud to give it to her with the quality of workmanship..A-1!
Beautiful Item to give as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - February 4, 2011
This frame was all that I expected and more. I couldn't have been more pleased with the detail of the frame and how beautiful it was. I was very impressed with how the frame was packaged. Great detail and time was given to the packaging....very professional!!!
I was very proud to give this item as a baby gift. I will be purchasing more of these frames as needed in the future!!
Waste of money
By Subash S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like this product at all. We have to go really close to the frame to read the letters. The frame i received is not tinted while in the picture, the frame is tinted and can easily read the letters.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 19, 2011
This is a beautiful frame! It arrived a day earlier than it said it would...I bought this for my daughter after she was born and chose the carriage and script style writing. It came out perfect! It is easy to read and looks beautiful in her nursery. I would highly recommend buying this either for yourself or for a gift. Any mother would love this!
baby announcment bummer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 9, 2011
I ordered this for a good friend who had a baby on Christmas.... I read all the reviews and thought that this would be a great item to give her, something personalized for the baby. When I got it in the mail I opended it up and much to my dismay the gold frame was extremely crooked. My husband told me to return I did not want to wait the extra time. So we saw that the frame was just pressed on to the glass using some sort of adhesive. We pealed off the frame and then used something similar to what had originally held the frame on... now its lined up perfectly... not crooked any more ... However this was a pain to do and the glass became covered with finger prints and stickiness from the origianal adhesive. My cousin had a baby recently and I wanted to wait until I saw the first frame in person before ordering another one.. Im glad I waited, I think I will try and find her something different. Although the price was awesome the adjusment of the frame was a big hassel.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - February 13, 2011
I was recommended to this website through a colleague. I have a new born and really like the birth announcement frame I order. It is a wonderful keepsake for my baby especially as we get older and little things are forgotten. I love it!!! Also, Thank You for the quick delivery. I didn't expect to get it so fast.
a long lasting gift
By barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zellwood, FL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my niece just had her first child. she received so many gifts of baby supplies i did't know what to give. i wanted a long lasting gift and something sentimental. the birth announcement frame is perfect.
Fantastic
By Craig G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend of mine who recently had a baby, and I was extremely pleased with the quality and the price of this item. I'd recommend it without reservation.
Baby Birth Record
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and etched lettering is very nice. I buy birth record frames for the babies in our family and will be purchasing this again with the next baby!
baby frame
By Carl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very satified with the frame. It was shipped very quickly & I have to say it was exactly as pictured. It came out Beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made an amazingly wonderful gift for. very intricate!
I woudl suggest that the writing on it be a little more visiblle
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard to see the writing on the glass.The ozs and the weight are barely visible. Other than that it is good quality.
wonderful keepsake
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased, beautiful item, can't wait to give!
Beautiful gift
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this product, though I was a little dissapointed that the engraving was smaller than shown in the picture, I do also have my concern about the legs for the picture to stand on. The parents loved this present, but will have to be very careful where to place it, as it could easily be knocked down.

Excellent fast deliery to Dublin, Ireland.'
Birth Announcement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - October 29, 2011
The engraving on this item did not come out correctly on my original order. I had another one mailed to me and it still was not correct. I just gave up trying to get the engraving correct on this item. I was quite disappointed by this experience. I have ordered numerous personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com and this was the only item they did not get right and i was not satisfied with.
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 18, 2011
As usual, came out perfect! This gift always shows you put thought into it.
Beautiful Frame
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my newborn grandson and it is beautiful! I was so pleasec to give it to my son and his wife. They loved it!
Very Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MO) - January 18, 2011
I wondered how the quality of the engraving would turn out, but it turned out wonderfully! I am so please with how elegant and beautiful this frame looks!
Never disappointed
By Camilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Richmond Hill, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a customer for a about three years and have been a satified customer ever since
Picture Frame
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I ordered was just as it was pictured on the website. It arrived quickly and I am thoroughly satisfied with it. I gave it to my niece and she loved it.
Awesome Gift!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Flora, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this photo frame for my best friends daughter and it was a great present! It is very high quality and very beautiful!! My best friend loved it and it will be a great keepsake for her daughter!
Very Nice
By Ross G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one of these 2 yrs ago for our new grandson. Daughter was so impressed... as were we !! Now we are ordering another for our new grandaughter !! Excellent quality and worth the money !!
Priceless
By Nyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is priceless! The fact that it allows for not only the baby's birth weight, but the length and time is wonderful for keeping memories! Both people I have bought this for have loved it!
great gift idea
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my best friend after she had both of her boys. She loves them and they are a birth announcement that is part of your home decor.
Loved it!
By Sivilay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister. She loved it! Wish I had found out about you guys when I was having my son (he's 7 now) so I could have so many more things personalize for him as well. I'm planning to buy one as a gift for every family member and friend who's having a baby since it's such a nice idea.
Loved this beautiful keepsake.
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickerson, MD) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of the frames for my new grandson and now I'm back to order more. Lots of babies being born so it's a perfect gift for a family and can be shipped quickly anywhere in the states.
Beautiful
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. It looks fantastic in the nursery!
Beautiful
By Nancy E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlinton, WV) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this, was sent to my daughter in celebration for our great granddaughter and she said it is absolutely beautiful. Thank You so much, I will be a return shopper for sure. Nancy Pennybacker! She makes us a four generation of girls!!!!!
birth annoucement frame
By Ruthann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They print exactly they way you order.....I accidently did not put a space in for the weight and rather then space it out they printed as is.... so becareful when ordering that you space things correctly other then that I loved my frame.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - July 5, 2013
This was the second personalized frame I ordered, the first for my twin grandchildren. In comparison, the rattle in this one overpowered the frame. The script could have been bigger. This was not the case with the first one as two names and info had to be appear with two small rattles etched in the plexi. But it was still very lovely and I had to have it for my third grandchild.
great except for # of chaqracters allowed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - May 14, 2011
excellent service and very nice product. I think there are too many specialized frames that I would have liked without all the included messages. Many of the frames that I liked were specialized and I could not have it without the message (e.g. for a christening).. Overall, this is a great company with reasonable rates and lovely gift items and fast shipping
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - May 23, 2011
I have given this frame twice now and both times the new parents loved it!
Awesome Gift for new baby
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my step-daughter for the birth of her new baby girl. I had it shipped directly to her, so I didn't see it, but she told me it was beautiful and she loved it very much.
Beautiful frame
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful,well made,very classy & expensive looking.it was well worth the money
on time and looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 12, 2011
on time and looks great
Great product!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my son in 2006 and loved it so much that I bought one for my new daughter this past June. Great quality!
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 1, 2014
Nice quality, not plexiglass, no mistakes in personalization, pleased
Baby Announcement
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin was overjoyed when she recieved this frame. I too loved it when I saw it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved