Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(159)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Baby Frame
By Maya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered timely and in perfect condition. This is a great keepsake for our family.
Great gift
By Ashley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my sister-in-law for her first mother's day as a mom! It came out beautiful and is a unique gift that she can eventually pass on to her son when he is older.
Couldn't ask for a better announcement!
By Claudia M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these frames, one for my oldest and now for my newborn. I couldn't have asked for a better gift to give my girls as they grow. I have also recommended this site for anyone who's looking for personalized gifts. THANKS!!!
great except for # of chaqracters allowed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - May 14, 2011
excellent service and very nice product. I think there are too many specialized frames that I would have liked without all the included messages. Many of the frames that I liked were specialized and I could not have it without the message (e.g. for a christening).. Overall, this is a great company with reasonable rates and lovely gift items and fast shipping
Another Great Gift.
By Tyler G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't any know how many of these frames I've ordered for friends and family. The quality is excellent and everyone loves the birth announcement frame. I now have many friends on baby #2, should I give them the same gift for that child or something new? At any rate, anyone having their first child will get this frame from me!


Awesome Gift for new baby
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my step-daughter for the birth of her new baby girl. I had it shipped directly to her, so I didn't see it, but she told me it was beautiful and she loved it very much.
tradition
By estella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have bought a birth announcement frame for each of my 4 grandchildren ..i love them and they are gorgeous..it's something they can have a for a life time..
birth annoucement frame
By Ruthann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They print exactly they way you order.....I accidently did not put a space in for the weight and rather then space it out they printed as is.... so becareful when ordering that you space things correctly other then that I loved my frame.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - May 23, 2011
I have given this frame twice now and both times the new parents loved it!
excellent
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with my personilized gift,as for the baby,s mother and father even more. it is a beautiful keepsake and well worth the money we paid for it. I will be buying lots more gifts for family anniversaries in the future.

Thank you

Elaine

P.S The service and delivery were second to none.
Magnific and Beautiful!!! Birth Announcement Frame
By Jo Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second one purchased and I gave this to my daughter-in-law as a gift. She has both her daughter's announcements and was so impressed...The excellent quality and product is totally awesome!!! Great Keepsake and Priceless!!!
Pleased parents
By Milana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Twp, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just heard from the very pleased parents about how beautiful this frame was and what a prized keepsake it will be. Thank you!
Beautiful and Elegant
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to remember my son's birth. It was better than I expected, we love it and would definitely order it again.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this picture frame twice and it is a wonderful keepsake for parents and baby! It is beautiful and very well done! I will continue to buy this product for special new babies in my life.
Announcement
By Nancy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received within a week and was good quality.
Baby photo frame
By Rodney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love the personalized baby picture frames that we purchased. It took no time to get these picture frames. We ordered them on a Saturday and we received them on a Tuesday the following week. We will definately tell our family and friends about this web site. Thank you very much. The Massey's
Great Baby Gift
By Ketreena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and got all the information wrong. I called them the next day and was able to get the order fixed in time. I received the frame about 2-3 busness days later. It's really pretty. Make sure your hands are clean before you look at it. It's so clear that every fingerprint smudge will show up. Great gift and I look forward to presenting it.
Absolutely love it!!!
By Yanira E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame! Have given it as a gift to my 3 nephews, and thy all love the detail and fancy look of this frame!! Gorgeous!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture definitely does no justice to this product.Even better than I expected. This personalized frame definitely exceeded. Such beautiful work and quality for the price. I'm so happy with my buy. My friend I bought it for was so thankful.I am pleased every time with my buy from Personalization Mall. Thanks!
Beautiful frame!
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame once engraved and quality heavy glass. It made for a great gift for the new parents! My only concern is that I wish the stand for the frame (which is a separate piece) fit a bit more securely as I worry about the frame falling off and getting broken. Otherwise very very pleased!!
picture frame
By Jodie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, GA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got mine in yesterday and i was so happy and pleased -- it is so beautiful i cant wait for my daughter to see it -- she is going to love it-- its not small and it is so elegant so pleased
Easy and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 20, 2013
Very easy ordering provided you have the stats available for the personlized frame. Script lettering was perfect. No imperfections on the frame. Delivery is quick. Couldn't have asked for more. I ordered the DIY box. Tissue and elastic ribbon also included. All I needed was wrapping paper tailored for the baby theme. Love it.
Very Classy!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - I've never been disappointed with any purchase.
amazing
By Jodie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, GA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved my frame-- it was beautiful and far more than i expected
Birth Announcement Frame
By Jacquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, MO) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift for my sister-in-law,She love's it!!What a wonderful keepsake this glass frame is.Thanks A+A+A+
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 31, 2013
I am very impressed with the quality of the birth announcements and also the time frame that I received both. Will continue to do business with this company and recommend it to everyone.
Grateful Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - July 27, 2013
I love the products from Personalzation! I always know that the quality will be outstanding, and it is fun to be able to personalize gifts to my grandchildren and the grandchildren of my friends. Thank you!
Beautifully crafted frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, NY) - August 10, 2013
This frame is very well made...durable material and classy design. The service from Personalization Mall is second to none...product was received about 3 days after I ordered it.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 30, 2013
This frame arrived very quickly and was of very good quality. The ordering system assures accuracy and shows you exactly what the finished product will look like. This is a very good value for only $25. I have bought two of these and the recipients were all very pleased.
Perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - October 1, 2012
Bought this for my son & his wife as a Christmas gift! It's a great item, arrived on time and in great condition. Customer service is awesome!
The Perfect Gift
By Diann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a new Mom, as I was certain she had everything she needed for her new Son. I have never been disappointed in the choices, or quality of workmanship, offered at Personalization Mall. Thank you again, for that perfect gift.
Remember Birth Details on this beautiful cut glas frame.
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame if beautiful and the engraving is emaculate. I love it and my daughter loves it. thank you for helping us keep this important information forever handy and close while looking at a picture of our grandchildren's first picture.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta,, GA) - September 19, 2012
Great gift item. Have given this to several people with new babies.
Beautiful birth announcement frame
By Tyrikah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out perfect to announce the arrival of my baby boy. I was pleasantly surprised on the actual size of the frame... I thought it was small according to the picture but its the perfect size for our mantel.
Beautiful Frame
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks absolutely stunning! I bought this frame for a gift to my family and they loved it. Great personalized frame!
Birth Announcement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 19, 2013
This frame is absolutely beautiful. My son and daughter-in-law were very impressed and they love it.
Birth Announcement Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - January 7, 2013
I have ordered these gifts for several people and they all have loved them! I like to send something for the newborn and I feel flowers do not last long, but this memory frame will last forever. The receivers of these gifts just fall in love with it!!
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - January 7, 2013
These are such a beautiful frames that any parent should own one its well made and the etching/lazer work is perfect. I brought two of these picture frames for my sister-in-law for each of the boys since she just moved into a new home I thought it would add a special touch to each of the boys new room. when I gave them to her she was all excited and started to cry because it was touching that it had both of the boys personal information on the frame and it made it that much better and meaningful.
Birth Announcement Personalized Frame
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. The frame is very sturdy the work on it came out perfect! Very easy to order and received it with a week. I would highly recommend this website!
gorgeous picture frame
By Maribeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous times from Personalization Mall....and have been completely satisifed every single time! The products more than meet my expectations as far as quality and how quickly i receive the products!! This particular birth announcement frame is the third one I have ordered. The parents just love them! The quality is exceptional!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved