Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
on time and looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 12, 2011
on time and looks great
great except for # of chaqracters allowed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - May 14, 2011
excellent service and very nice product. I think there are too many specialized frames that I would have liked without all the included messages. Many of the frames that I liked were specialized and I could not have it without the message (e.g. for a christening).. Overall, this is a great company with reasonable rates and lovely gift items and fast shipping
Great keepsake
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake to highlight all the details of your little ones birth. Quality is good, just wish the frame around the picture was available in silver, not just gold.
Great Baby Gift
By Ketreena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and got all the information wrong. I called them the next day and was able to get the order fixed in time. I received the frame about 2-3 busness days later. It's really pretty. Make sure your hands are clean before you look at it. It's so clear that every fingerprint smudge will show up. Great gift and I look forward to presenting it.
Announcement
By Nancy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received within a week and was good quality.
excellent
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with my personilized gift,as for the baby,s mother and father even more. it is a beautiful keepsake and well worth the money we paid for it. I will be buying lots more gifts for family anniversaries in the future.

Thank you

Elaine

P.S The service and delivery were second to none.
Couldn't ask for a better announcement!
By Claudia M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these frames, one for my oldest and now for my newborn. I couldn't have asked for a better gift to give my girls as they grow. I have also recommended this site for anyone who's looking for personalized gifts. THANKS!!!
Baby Frame
By Maya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered timely and in perfect condition. This is a great keepsake for our family.
Absolutely love it!!!
By Yanira E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame! Have given it as a gift to my 3 nephews, and thy all love the detail and fancy look of this frame!! Gorgeous!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture definitely does no justice to this product.Even better than I expected. This personalized frame definitely exceeded. Such beautiful work and quality for the price. I'm so happy with my buy. My friend I bought it for was so thankful.I am pleased every time with my buy from Personalization Mall. Thanks!
Baby photo frame
By Rodney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love the personalized baby picture frames that we purchased. It took no time to get these picture frames. We ordered them on a Saturday and we received them on a Tuesday the following week. We will definately tell our family and friends about this web site. Thank you very much. The Massey's
So special
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love this frame. We are first
time grandparents, and we wanted something
special to put our newborn granddaughter's
picture in to keep. This is perfect. Looks
just like the photo except we chose the baby carriage instead of the rattle. It's so cute.
A nice personalized gift for babies
By Bala Krishna Rao R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift item to my cousin's son. They likes it a lot.
They were thrilled to see the personalized text on the gift item. I have ordered at least 5 personalized gifts so far and they were liked by the recipients.
Just what I had hoped it would be!
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased...all that I had hoped for!
Great gift
By Ashley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my sister-in-law for her first mother's day as a mom! It came out beautiful and is a unique gift that she can eventually pass on to her son when he is older.
Another Great Gift.
By Tyler G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't any know how many of these frames I've ordered for friends and family. The quality is excellent and everyone loves the birth announcement frame. I now have many friends on baby #2, should I give them the same gift for that child or something new? At any rate, anyone having their first child will get this frame from me!


tradition
By estella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have bought a birth announcement frame for each of my 4 grandchildren ..i love them and they are gorgeous..it's something they can have a for a life time..
Loved this beautiful keepsake.
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickerson, MD) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of the frames for my new grandson and now I'm back to order more. Lots of babies being born so it's a perfect gift for a family and can be shipped quickly anywhere in the states.
great gift idea
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my best friend after she had both of her boys. She loves them and they are a birth announcement that is part of your home decor.
Loved it!
By Sivilay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister. She loved it! Wish I had found out about you guys when I was having my son (he's 7 now) so I could have so many more things personalize for him as well. I'm planning to buy one as a gift for every family member and friend who's having a baby since it's such a nice idea.
Picture Frame
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I ordered was just as it was pictured on the website. It arrived quickly and I am thoroughly satisfied with it. I gave it to my niece and she loved it.
Beautiful
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. It looks fantastic in the nursery!
Beautiful
By Nancy E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlinton, WV) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this, was sent to my daughter in celebration for our great granddaughter and she said it is absolutely beautiful. Thank You so much, I will be a return shopper for sure. Nancy Pennybacker! She makes us a four generation of girls!!!!!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this picture frame twice and it is a wonderful keepsake for parents and baby! It is beautiful and very well done! I will continue to buy this product for special new babies in my life.
Magnific and Beautiful!!! Birth Announcement Frame
By Jo Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second one purchased and I gave this to my daughter-in-law as a gift. She has both her daughter's announcements and was so impressed...The excellent quality and product is totally awesome!!! Great Keepsake and Priceless!!!
Pleased parents
By Milana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Twp, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just heard from the very pleased parents about how beautiful this frame was and what a prized keepsake it will be. Thank you!
a very satisfied customer
By Rosalind M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frames that I ordered from you were beautiful. I know the ones I am sending them to will love them. This is the first time I have ordered from you and will assure you I will be ordering again. The quality was excellent. Again thanks so much.
Beautiful!
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for first time parents. It came out better than I expected. It is truly a beautiful gift. I think the new parents will love it for the keepsake it truly is.
Beautiful and Elegant
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to remember my son's birth. It was better than I expected, we love it and would definitely order it again.
A tresured gift for a life time.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - May 29, 2011
I am very pleased with the personalized picture frame, which includes the baby's name and all the birth information engraved on it. The parent and family members were also very please to receive the frame as a gift and expressed their sincere appreciation of the memorable keepsake gift.
"Auria"
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at the work done on the Personalized Photo/Announcement Frame and everything was spelled correctly and information was accurate. And the frame arrived as promised. The recipient was very pleased with the gift and it will become a "Family Heirloom". Beautiful Quality of Work!!
Always Appreciated Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - December 17, 2013
I've given this gift to new parents on numerous occasions and they always love it. It's personal and very attractive. Whenever I visit their homes, they have it displayed proudly.
great gift
By Ahavah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the6th one I've ordered. It's make a great gift and is a big hit!!!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlefield, OH) - October 22, 2013
Ordered this for my sister. The frame is a little bigger than I wanted but still very cute and it holds a 4x6 photo, which is nice. Allows you to enter the baby's name, DOB, weight, length and time.
Baby frame
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized frame we have bought, one for each of our daughters children and we LOVe them. Look so nice and very well made as well as very prompt delivery, especially for a personalized item.
birth announcement picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - December 18, 2013
This is the fifth birth announcement frame I have ordered from Personalizationmall. It makes a thoughtful & unique gift. I am always pleased with the overall appearance of everything I have ever ordered from this company. The quality is great, & I am, again, a satisfied customer.
Beautifully simple !!
By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 of these Birth Announcements from y'all and they are great! My kids love them and I anticipate they will keep them in a prominent place for all to see until the "babies" are old enough to ask their parents to put them somewhere else! LOL!! Thank you for a beautiful product!
Beautiful Gift
By Conae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and it makes such a special gift to new parents or grandparents. The quality of the personalization is exceptional and I fully plan to order it again for the next baby gift I need.
gorgeous picture frame
By Maribeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous times from Personalization Mall....and have been completely satisifed every single time! The products more than meet my expectations as far as quality and how quickly i receive the products!! This particular birth announcement frame is the third one I have ordered. The parents just love them! The quality is exceptional!
Love it!
By Joselyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift! The parents will love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved