Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know that you are my "Go To" site when I need a personal quality item. I have placed numerous orders and have been amazed at the quality of the item, the extremely fast...
~Joy - OH

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(152)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Baby photo frame
By Rodney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love the personalized baby picture frames that we purchased. It took no time to get these picture frames. We ordered them on a Saturday and we received them on a Tuesday the following week. We will definately tell our family and friends about this web site. Thank you very much. The Massey's
Absolutely love it!!!
By Yanira E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame! Have given it as a gift to my 3 nephews, and thy all love the detail and fancy look of this frame!! Gorgeous!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture definitely does no justice to this product.Even better than I expected. This personalized frame definitely exceeded. Such beautiful work and quality for the price. I'm so happy with my buy. My friend I bought it for was so thankful.I am pleased every time with my buy from Personalization Mall. Thanks!
Picture Frame
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I ordered was just as it was pictured on the website. It arrived quickly and I am thoroughly satisfied with it. I gave it to my niece and she loved it.
Beautiful
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. It looks fantastic in the nursery!
Never disappointed
By Camilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Richmond Hill, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a customer for a about three years and have been a satified customer ever since
Priceless
By Nyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is priceless! The fact that it allows for not only the baby's birth weight, but the length and time is wonderful for keeping memories! Both people I have bought this for have loved it!
Awesome Gift!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Flora, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this photo frame for my best friends daughter and it was a great present! It is very high quality and very beautiful!! My best friend loved it and it will be a great keepsake for her daughter!
Loved it!
By Sivilay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister. She loved it! Wish I had found out about you guys when I was having my son (he's 7 now) so I could have so many more things personalize for him as well. I'm planning to buy one as a gift for every family member and friend who's having a baby since it's such a nice idea.
a very satisfied customer
By Rosalind M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frames that I ordered from you were beautiful. I know the ones I am sending them to will love them. This is the first time I have ordered from you and will assure you I will be ordering again. The quality was excellent. Again thanks so much.
great gift idea
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my best friend after she had both of her boys. She loves them and they are a birth announcement that is part of your home decor.
Beautiful
By Nancy E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlinton, WV) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this, was sent to my daughter in celebration for our great granddaughter and she said it is absolutely beautiful. Thank You so much, I will be a return shopper for sure. Nancy Pennybacker! She makes us a four generation of girls!!!!!
Loved this beautiful keepsake.
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickerson, MD) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of the frames for my new grandson and now I'm back to order more. Lots of babies being born so it's a perfect gift for a family and can be shipped quickly anywhere in the states.
Stunning
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this frame for my niece on the occasion of the birth of her first child. It was beautifully done and so much larger than I thought it would be. She was thrilled. I love this website and tell all my friends. Thanks
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 30, 2013
This frame arrived very quickly and was of very good quality. The ordering system assures accuracy and shows you exactly what the finished product will look like. This is a very good value for only $25. I have bought two of these and the recipients were all very pleased.
Easy and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 20, 2013
Very easy ordering provided you have the stats available for the personlized frame. Script lettering was perfect. No imperfections on the frame. Delivery is quick. Couldn't have asked for more. I ordered the DIY box. Tissue and elastic ribbon also included. All I needed was wrapping paper tailored for the baby theme. Love it.
Beautiful Frame
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks absolutely stunning! I bought this frame for a gift to my family and they loved it. Great personalized frame!
Birth Announcement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 19, 2013
This frame is absolutely beautiful. My son and daughter-in-law were very impressed and they love it.
Very Classy!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - I've never been disappointed with any purchase.
amazing
By Jodie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, GA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved my frame-- it was beautiful and far more than i expected
Grateful Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - July 27, 2013
I love the products from Personalzation! I always know that the quality will be outstanding, and it is fun to be able to personalize gifts to my grandchildren and the grandchildren of my friends. Thank you!
Beautiful frame!
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame once engraved and quality heavy glass. It made for a great gift for the new parents! My only concern is that I wish the stand for the frame (which is a separate piece) fit a bit more securely as I worry about the frame falling off and getting broken. Otherwise very very pleased!!
picture frame
By Jodie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, GA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got mine in yesterday and i was so happy and pleased -- it is so beautiful i cant wait for my daughter to see it -- she is going to love it-- its not small and it is so elegant so pleased
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - January 7, 2013
These are such a beautiful frames that any parent should own one its well made and the etching/lazer work is perfect. I brought two of these picture frames for my sister-in-law for each of the boys since she just moved into a new home I thought it would add a special touch to each of the boys new room. when I gave them to her she was all excited and started to cry because it was touching that it had both of the boys personal information on the frame and it made it that much better and meaningful.
Birth Announcement Frame
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame!! I purchased the same frame for this baby's older brother & I was thrilled that the same frame was still available for this baby. The Mom of these babies was thrilled to have the matching frames for her children.
Remember Birth Details on this beautiful cut glas frame.
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame if beautiful and the engraving is emaculate. I love it and my daughter loves it. thank you for helping us keep this important information forever handy and close while looking at a picture of our grandchildren's first picture.
Birth Announcement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, OR) - July 28, 2012
Beautiful gift! Recipient loved it!
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - August 1, 2012
I love shopping Personalization Mall. It is my favorite store year round. This was for my nephew's first baby. Exceptional service
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta,, GA) - September 19, 2012
Great gift item. Have given this to several people with new babies.
Beautiful birth announcement frame
By Tyrikah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out perfect to announce the arrival of my baby boy. I was pleasantly surprised on the actual size of the frame... I thought it was small according to the picture but its the perfect size for our mantel.
Birth Announcement Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - January 7, 2013
I have ordered these gifts for several people and they all have loved them! I like to send something for the newborn and I feel flowers do not last long, but this memory frame will last forever. The receivers of these gifts just fall in love with it!!
Perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - October 1, 2012
Bought this for my son & his wife as a Christmas gift! It's a great item, arrived on time and in great condition. Customer service is awesome!
The Perfect Gift
By Diann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a new Mom, as I was certain she had everything she needed for her new Son. I have never been disappointed in the choices, or quality of workmanship, offered at Personalization Mall. Thank you again, for that perfect gift.
Always Appreciated Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - December 17, 2013
I've given this gift to new parents on numerous occasions and they always love it. It's personal and very attractive. Whenever I visit their homes, they have it displayed proudly.
birth announcement picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - December 18, 2013
This is the fifth birth announcement frame I have ordered from Personalizationmall. It makes a thoughtful & unique gift. I am always pleased with the overall appearance of everything I have ever ordered from this company. The quality is great, & I am, again, a satisfied customer.
great gift
By Ahavah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the6th one I've ordered. It's make a great gift and is a big hit!!!!!
"Auria"
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at the work done on the Personalized Photo/Announcement Frame and everything was spelled correctly and information was accurate. And the frame arrived as promised. The recipient was very pleased with the gift and it will become a "Family Heirloom". Beautiful Quality of Work!!
Love it!
By Joselyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift! The parents will love it.
Beautifully simple !!
By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 of these Birth Announcements from y'all and they are great! My kids love them and I anticipate they will keep them in a prominent place for all to see until the "babies" are old enough to ask their parents to put them somewhere else! LOL!! Thank you for a beautiful product!
Beautiful Gift
By Conae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and it makes such a special gift to new parents or grandparents. The quality of the personalization is exceptional and I fully plan to order it again for the next baby gift I need.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved