Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(162)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Baby photo frame
By Rodney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love the personalized baby picture frames that we purchased. It took no time to get these picture frames. We ordered them on a Saturday and we received them on a Tuesday the following week. We will definately tell our family and friends about this web site. Thank you very much. The Massey's
Absolutely love it!!!
By Yanira E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame! Have given it as a gift to my 3 nephews, and thy all love the detail and fancy look of this frame!! Gorgeous!!!
Magnific and Beautiful!!! Birth Announcement Frame
By Jo Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second one purchased and I gave this to my daughter-in-law as a gift. She has both her daughter's announcements and was so impressed...The excellent quality and product is totally awesome!!! Great Keepsake and Priceless!!!
Pleased parents
By Milana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Twp, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just heard from the very pleased parents about how beautiful this frame was and what a prized keepsake it will be. Thank you!
Great gift
By Ashley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my sister-in-law for her first mother's day as a mom! It came out beautiful and is a unique gift that she can eventually pass on to her son when he is older.
Another Great Gift.
By Tyler G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't any know how many of these frames I've ordered for friends and family. The quality is excellent and everyone loves the birth announcement frame. I now have many friends on baby #2, should I give them the same gift for that child or something new? At any rate, anyone having their first child will get this frame from me!


Baby Frame
By Maya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered timely and in perfect condition. This is a great keepsake for our family.
excellent
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with my personilized gift,as for the baby,s mother and father even more. it is a beautiful keepsake and well worth the money we paid for it. I will be buying lots more gifts for family anniversaries in the future.

Thank you

Elaine

P.S The service and delivery were second to none.
Couldn't ask for a better announcement!
By Claudia M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these frames, one for my oldest and now for my newborn. I couldn't have asked for a better gift to give my girls as they grow. I have also recommended this site for anyone who's looking for personalized gifts. THANKS!!!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this picture frame twice and it is a wonderful keepsake for parents and baby! It is beautiful and very well done! I will continue to buy this product for special new babies in my life.
Beautiful
By Nancy E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlinton, WV) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this, was sent to my daughter in celebration for our great granddaughter and she said it is absolutely beautiful. Thank You so much, I will be a return shopper for sure. Nancy Pennybacker! She makes us a four generation of girls!!!!!
Loved this beautiful keepsake.
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickerson, MD) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of the frames for my new grandson and now I'm back to order more. Lots of babies being born so it's a perfect gift for a family and can be shipped quickly anywhere in the states.
Beautiful
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. It looks fantastic in the nursery!
Never disappointed
By Camilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Richmond Hill, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a customer for a about three years and have been a satified customer ever since
Picture Frame
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I ordered was just as it was pictured on the website. It arrived quickly and I am thoroughly satisfied with it. I gave it to my niece and she loved it.
Beautiful!
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for first time parents. It came out better than I expected. It is truly a beautiful gift. I think the new parents will love it for the keepsake it truly is.
Beautiful and Elegant
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to remember my son's birth. It was better than I expected, we love it and would definitely order it again.
a very satisfied customer
By Rosalind M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frames that I ordered from you were beautiful. I know the ones I am sending them to will love them. This is the first time I have ordered from you and will assure you I will be ordering again. The quality was excellent. Again thanks so much.
great gift idea
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my best friend after she had both of her boys. She loves them and they are a birth announcement that is part of your home decor.
Loved it!
By Sivilay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister. She loved it! Wish I had found out about you guys when I was having my son (he's 7 now) so I could have so many more things personalize for him as well. I'm planning to buy one as a gift for every family member and friend who's having a baby since it's such a nice idea.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 19, 2011
This is a beautiful frame! It arrived a day earlier than it said it would...I bought this for my daughter after she was born and chose the carriage and script style writing. It came out perfect! It is easy to read and looks beautiful in her nursery. I would highly recommend buying this either for yourself or for a gift. Any mother would love this!
Grateful Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - July 27, 2013
I love the products from Personalzation! I always know that the quality will be outstanding, and it is fun to be able to personalize gifts to my grandchildren and the grandchildren of my friends. Thank you!
Beautifully crafted frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, NY) - August 10, 2013
This frame is very well made...durable material and classy design. The service from Personalization Mall is second to none...product was received about 3 days after I ordered it.
amazing
By Jodie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, GA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved my frame-- it was beautiful and far more than i expected
Beautiful frame!
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame once engraved and quality heavy glass. It made for a great gift for the new parents! My only concern is that I wish the stand for the frame (which is a separate piece) fit a bit more securely as I worry about the frame falling off and getting broken. Otherwise very very pleased!!
picture frame
By Jodie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, GA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got mine in yesterday and i was so happy and pleased -- it is so beautiful i cant wait for my daughter to see it -- she is going to love it-- its not small and it is so elegant so pleased
GREAT PURCHASE
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations I ordered for it for my daughter and her husband they loved it. It will be become a keepsake.Great quality
Always a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 8, 2013
Never can go wrong with this gift! Everyone loves it..!
Birth Announcement Personalized Frame
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. The frame is very sturdy the work on it came out perfect! Very easy to order and received it with a week. I would highly recommend this website!
Birth Announcement Frame
By Jacquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, MO) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift for my sister-in-law,She love's it!!What a wonderful keepsake this glass frame is.Thanks A+A+A+
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 31, 2013
I am very impressed with the quality of the birth announcements and also the time frame that I received both. Will continue to do business with this company and recommend it to everyone.
Birth Announcement Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - January 7, 2013
I have ordered these gifts for several people and they all have loved them! I like to send something for the newborn and I feel flowers do not last long, but this memory frame will last forever. The receivers of these gifts just fall in love with it!!
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - January 7, 2013
These are such a beautiful frames that any parent should own one its well made and the etching/lazer work is perfect. I brought two of these picture frames for my sister-in-law for each of the boys since she just moved into a new home I thought it would add a special touch to each of the boys new room. when I gave them to her she was all excited and started to cry because it was touching that it had both of the boys personal information on the frame and it made it that much better and meaningful.
Beautiful birth announcement frame
By Tyrikah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out perfect to announce the arrival of my baby boy. I was pleasantly surprised on the actual size of the frame... I thought it was small according to the picture but its the perfect size for our mantel.
Perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - October 1, 2012
Bought this for my son & his wife as a Christmas gift! It's a great item, arrived on time and in great condition. Customer service is awesome!
The Perfect Gift
By Diann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a new Mom, as I was certain she had everything she needed for her new Son. I have never been disappointed in the choices, or quality of workmanship, offered at Personalization Mall. Thank you again, for that perfect gift.
Easy and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 20, 2013
Very easy ordering provided you have the stats available for the personlized frame. Script lettering was perfect. No imperfections on the frame. Delivery is quick. Couldn't have asked for more. I ordered the DIY box. Tissue and elastic ribbon also included. All I needed was wrapping paper tailored for the baby theme. Love it.
Very Classy!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - I've never been disappointed with any purchase.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 30, 2013
This frame arrived very quickly and was of very good quality. The ordering system assures accuracy and shows you exactly what the finished product will look like. This is a very good value for only $25. I have bought two of these and the recipients were all very pleased.
Beautiful Frame
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks absolutely stunning! I bought this frame for a gift to my family and they loved it. Great personalized frame!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved