Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    To all staff and employees; I rec'd the beautiful ornament I ordered 3 days ago. Wanted to send a special Thanks for the outstanding service and product. Merry Christmas to all and Happy New Year! I...
    ~Janet - AZ

    Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
    Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (155)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Always Appreciated Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - December 17, 2013
    I've given this gift to new parents on numerous occasions and they always love it. It's personal and very attractive. Whenever I visit their homes, they have it displayed proudly.
    "Auria"
    By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased at the work done on the Personalized Photo/Announcement Frame and everything was spelled correctly and information was accurate. And the frame arrived as promised. The recipient was very pleased with the gift and it will become a "Family Heirloom". Beautiful Quality of Work!!
    great gift
    By Ahavah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is about the6th one I've ordered. It's make a great gift and is a big hit!!!!!
    Baby frame
    By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second personalized frame we have bought, one for each of our daughters children and we LOVe them. Look so nice and very well made as well as very prompt delivery, especially for a personalized item.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlefield, OH) - October 22, 2013
    Ordered this for my sister. The frame is a little bigger than I wanted but still very cute and it holds a 4x6 photo, which is nice. Allows you to enter the baby's name, DOB, weight, length and time.
    Beautifully made!!! Great momento
    By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one for my 3 yo when she was born and came back because I had to have one for my babygirlIt has turned out great and I can't wait to show the girls someday.
    Very satisfied
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the beautiful frame for my granddaughter and was very pleased with the way it looked on the website with my specifications. However, when I received the product in the mail the engraving was off due to lack of spacing between words. When I contacted your company concerning the errors, I got immediate response. I received another frame free of charge in perfect condition! That speaks volumes of your superb customer service. Thank you once again!!!
    unique and elegant gift
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother and sister in law loved this gift. Beautifully engraved and personalized too. Great choice.
    Always a hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 8, 2013
    Never can go wrong with this gift! Everyone loves it..!
    GREAT PURCHASE
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectations I ordered for it for my daughter and her husband they loved it. It will be become a keepsake.Great quality
    Birth Announcement Personalized Frame
    By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. The frame is very sturdy the work on it came out perfect! Very easy to order and received it with a week. I would highly recommend this website!
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 31, 2013
    I am very impressed with the quality of the birth announcements and also the time frame that I received both. Will continue to do business with this company and recommend it to everyone.
    Birth Announcement Frame
    By Jacquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, MO) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a wonderful gift for my sister-in-law,She love's it!!What a wonderful keepsake this glass frame is.Thanks A+A+A+
    Beautifully crafted frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, NY) - August 10, 2013
    This frame is very well made...durable material and classy design. The service from Personalization Mall is second to none...product was received about 3 days after I ordered it.
    Grateful Grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - July 27, 2013
    I love the products from Personalzation! I always know that the quality will be outstanding, and it is fun to be able to personalize gifts to my grandchildren and the grandchildren of my friends. Thank you!
    amazing
    By Jodie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, GA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i loved my frame-- it was beautiful and far more than i expected
    picture frame
    By Jodie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, GA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got mine in yesterday and i was so happy and pleased -- it is so beautiful i cant wait for my daughter to see it -- she is going to love it-- its not small and it is so elegant so pleased
    Beautiful frame!
    By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame once engraved and quality heavy glass. It made for a great gift for the new parents! My only concern is that I wish the stand for the frame (which is a separate piece) fit a bit more securely as I worry about the frame falling off and getting broken. Otherwise very very pleased!!
    A very pleased and repeat customer
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually have bought many items from you, I bought this for my sister who just had her first Daughter. It really came out beautiful. My sister loved it as did I. It's a heavy piece and was pleasantly surprised on how sturdy it sits in the holder. I got quite a few compliments and requests for your site so they can shop it. And on top of it being beautiful and exactly as the preview picture shows I recieved it within a week of placing my order. I will continue to order from personalzationmall.com
    Very Classy!
    By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice - I've never been disappointed with any purchase.
    Easy and quick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 20, 2013
    Very easy ordering provided you have the stats available for the personlized frame. Script lettering was perfect. No imperfections on the frame. Delivery is quick. Couldn't have asked for more. I ordered the DIY box. Tissue and elastic ribbon also included. All I needed was wrapping paper tailored for the baby theme. Love it.
    Stunning
    By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Better than expected.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 30, 2013
    This frame arrived very quickly and was of very good quality. The ordering system assures accuracy and shows you exactly what the finished product will look like. This is a very good value for only $25. I have bought two of these and the recipients were all very pleased.
    Birth Announcement Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 19, 2013
    This frame is absolutely beautiful. My son and daughter-in-law were very impressed and they love it.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks absolutely stunning! I bought this frame for a gift to my family and they loved it. Great personalized frame!
    christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - January 7, 2013
    These are such a beautiful frames that any parent should own one its well made and the etching/lazer work is perfect. I brought two of these picture frames for my sister-in-law for each of the boys since she just moved into a new home I thought it would add a special touch to each of the boys new room. when I gave them to her she was all excited and started to cry because it was touching that it had both of the boys personal information on the frame and it made it that much better and meaningful.
    Birth Announcement Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - January 7, 2013
    I have ordered these gifts for several people and they all have loved them! I like to send something for the newborn and I feel flowers do not last long, but this memory frame will last forever. The receivers of these gifts just fall in love with it!!
    Beautiful birth announcement frame
    By Tyrikah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame came out perfect to announce the arrival of my baby boy. I was pleasantly surprised on the actual size of the frame... I thought it was small according to the picture but its the perfect size for our mantel.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Diann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a new Mom, as I was certain she had everything she needed for her new Son. I have never been disappointed in the choices, or quality of workmanship, offered at Personalization Mall. Thank you again, for that perfect gift.
    Perfect gift for new parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - October 1, 2012
    Bought this for my son & his wife as a Christmas gift! It's a great item, arrived on time and in great condition. Customer service is awesome!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta,, GA) - September 19, 2012
    Great gift item. Have given this to several people with new babies.
    Fabulous Frame
    By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got the "Thank You" card from the happy new Mom! She loved it! Can't wait to see it with baby's picture in it when I visit! Thanks for mailing it directly to the new parents. It's a nice touch of good service.
    Remember Birth Details on this beautiful cut glas frame.
    By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame if beautiful and the engraving is emaculate. I love it and my daughter loves it. thank you for helping us keep this important information forever handy and close while looking at a picture of our grandchildren's first picture.
    Birth Announcement Frame
    By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this frame!! I purchased the same frame for this baby's older brother & I was thrilled that the same frame was still available for this baby. The Mom of these babies was thrilled to have the matching frames for her children.
    Great Family Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - August 1, 2012
    I love shopping Personalization Mall. It is my favorite store year round. This was for my nephew's first baby. Exceptional service
    Baby Shower Gift
    By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a baby shower/congrats gift for my nephew. My brother and sister in law love it.
    Birth Announcement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, OR) - July 28, 2012
    Beautiful gift! Recipient loved it!
    Beautiful Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 28, 2012
    This is one that any family will love forever! I bought this for customer of mine, and will be very proud to present this gift to them!
    Wonderful!
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though I will never forget my children's information this displays it wonderfully for those who don't... It also showcases those embarrassing birth pictures I will torture my kids with when they are older :)
    perfect gift for the newborn
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - April 30, 2012
    good one
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved