Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is an absolutely phenomenal service. This is a company that I wish I would have found years ago!
~Erich - NY

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
For my 1st greatgrandson
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several items from here but I chose the pic frame because of our new baby. I bought items from personalized door mats to, of course, baby items with his name on them. I am very pleased with my order and the quality of everthing. I will definitely shop here again.
A Real Keepsake
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a friend's first child and it is absolutely beautiful! The personalization makes it a lifetime keepsake and the style will be "in style" forever. As always, the items I order from from PersonalizationMall.com are delivered quickly and accurately. I appreciate being able to order personalized items easily on the website and not having to plan weeks ahead because delivery is so fast!
Baby Frame
By Frank B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift and my daughter and her husband loved it.
Thank you.
Elegant.
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so happy with the gift and said it was so elegant and extravagant. :)
Best Baby Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - July 8, 2011
This is the gift that I always give to parents of newborns... it is something that is special and truly appreciated. The quality is superb, accurate and it is a gift that though affordable, looks as if no expense was spared.
Everyone Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - March 29, 2011
This is the third time I have purchased this as a new baby gift. Everyone thinks I spent a fortune. It is beautiful and such a wonderful keepsake.
Product features that I liked
By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, GA) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for those friends and family members in your life. I have purchased two of these frames so far and both were well liked. They make the perfect personal gift. The engraving is perfect. Will definitely be purchasing this product for future arrivals.
Can't read the writing
By Israel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved copy on the glass is almost impossible to see and read, especially since it is a table top frame. If it hung on a wall with a dark background you could read it easily as shown on the website. Very disappointed.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - May 3, 2014
The picture on the web did not do this frame justice. I was amazed at the frame once it came in. Much larger than I thought it would be. It's such a wonderful
gift to give to the new parents who loved it. Item came in quick as my previous orders have. Love this company
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schectady, NY) - March 30, 2014
The item I ordered is beautiful. I couldn't believe the high quality and how fast I received it. I would order from here again. Thanks.
unique and elegant gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister in law loved this gift. Beautifully engraved and personalized too. Great choice.
A very pleased and repeat customer
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually have bought many items from you, I bought this for my sister who just had her first Daughter. It really came out beautiful. My sister loved it as did I. It's a heavy piece and was pleasantly surprised on how sturdy it sits in the holder. I got quite a few compliments and requests for your site so they can shop it. And on top of it being beautiful and exactly as the preview picture shows I recieved it within a week of placing my order. I will continue to order from personalzationmall.com
Stunning
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Better than expected.
Frame arrived cracked
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame cracked and broken on one of the corners. Other than the cracked glass, the frame looked beautiful.
Fabulous Frame
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got the "Thank You" card from the happy new Mom! She loved it! Can't wait to see it with baby's picture in it when I visit! Thanks for mailing it directly to the new parents. It's a nice touch of good service.
Baby Shower Gift
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby shower/congrats gift for my nephew. My brother and sister in law love it.
Wonderful!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I will never forget my children's information this displays it wonderfully for those who don't... It also showcases those embarrassing birth pictures I will torture my kids with when they are older :)
Michelle's Frame for Office
By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece, Michelle, will proudly display this frame on her desk at work because it shows off her brand new and very first grandchild. This frame is so elegant that anyone would be proud of it. I can't wait until she receives it because I know I will get a call filled with screaming delight and thanks!
Lovely Frame for 1st grandghild
By Cheryl I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has the quality it promises! Very pleased! I ordered one for my son and daughter-in-law and one for myself. Perfect gift!
birth announcement frame
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recepient was very pleased with the frame.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - February 16, 2012
I was very impressed with this item. It looks awesome. It was shipped standard shipping, and I had it within two days of ordering. I will definitely order from this company again.
I woudl suggest that the writing on it be a little more visiblle
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard to see the writing on the glass.The ozs and the weight are barely visible. Other than that it is good quality.
Great keepsake
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake to highlight all the details of your little ones birth. Quality is good, just wish the frame around the picture was available in silver, not just gold.
Picture Frame
By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncannon, PA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice! The parents of the 'new' baby girl thought it was beautiful. I ordered the frame with the carriage, it was so appropriate for a girl. I placed an order and had it sent directly to her parents. Petra was 4 days old when they received the frame.
really a nice present
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
as a gift for my new grandson's birth I gave his parents this personalized picture frame and they were so delighted, not only with the beautiful frame but that it was made and delivered so promptly-a picture of our little guy went into it immediately and they will have it to treasure always
Wonderful gift
By Linda B. (Clearwater, FL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a grandparent (of twins) gift - it is beautiful and a wonderful keepsake. I have since ordered another frame as a baby gift and the parents were very pleased. Personalized items make wonderful gifts and I anticipate ordering many more from you. Linda B
Baby Frame - Very pleased
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. Arrived timely and personalization was correct.
Cherished Gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous & you can capture all of the new child's information at the same time. Love this!!
Great All Around
By Rosalind J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Service was amazingly quick for personalized item. Nice quality at a good price.
Just what I had hoped it would be!
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased...all that I had hoped for!
A perfect choice
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale By-the-Sea, FL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, exactly what I was looking for, good value, thanks for making gift buying simple and satisfactory!
So special
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love this frame. We are first
time grandparents, and we wanted something
special to put our newborn granddaughter's
picture in to keep. This is perfect. Looks
just like the photo except we chose the baby carriage instead of the rattle. It's so cute.
A nice personalized gift for babies
By Bala Krishna Rao R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift item to my cousin's son. They likes it a lot.
They were thrilled to see the personalized text on the gift item. I have ordered at least 5 personalized gifts so far and they were liked by the recipients.
Newborn Delight
By Jalayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for both my Grandchildren and have been very happy with the product and the service. My children LOVE their frames...
A beautiful gift!
By Paul E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipment, within a day. Ended up ordering one for myself, as well as the one for daughter and son-in-law! The frame is beautiful and the price is great for a personalized keepsake.
Beautiful Gift
By Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have bought, new Mom's just love it.
Morgan's Birth Announcement
By Kris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birth announcement I ordered for Morgan exceeded my expectations!! The quality was wonderful and my gift meant a lot to the family!!! Thanks Personalization.com I will definately order from you again!!

Kris
Nebraska
baby announcment bummer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 9, 2011
I ordered this for a good friend who had a baby on Christmas.... I read all the reviews and thought that this would be a great item to give her, something personalized for the baby. When I got it in the mail I opended it up and much to my dismay the gold frame was extremely crooked. My husband told me to return I did not want to wait the extra time. So we saw that the frame was just pressed on to the glass using some sort of adhesive. We pealed off the frame and then used something similar to what had originally held the frame on... now its lined up perfectly... not crooked any more ... However this was a pain to do and the glass became covered with finger prints and stickiness from the origianal adhesive. My cousin had a baby recently and I wanted to wait until I saw the first frame in person before ordering another one.. Im glad I waited, I think I will try and find her something different. Although the price was awesome the adjusment of the frame was a big hassel.
Waste of money
By Subash S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like this product at all. We have to go really close to the frame to read the letters. The frame i received is not tinted while in the picture, the frame is tinted and can easily read the letters.
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 18, 2011
As usual, came out perfect! This gift always shows you put thought into it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved