Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to let you know that after finding your website I have been THRILLED with your products, service and I have passed this on to several family members who have already placed orders! I am...
    ~Cindy - MO

    It's Me Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Name Wooden Picture Frame - 2005
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Good quality, looks just like the web site
    By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the frame looked great! The quality was good, and the end result was really cute. I was also impressed with how quickly I received the frame after ordering it.

    I'd definitely purchase this item again.
    Love it
    By Abbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paola, KS) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame with my daughters name and it turned out better than imagined. It was a great purchase and I plan on buying more for friends and family.
    Great Product
    By Seana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It is nicely done-- and for a good price. Thank you! It will be a wonderful 1st birthday gift for my nephew!
    picture frame
    By vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisonburg, VA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice item...my grand daughter had an unusual name and this was a very nice christmas gift. quick delivery. would do business w/ this company again.
    Can wait to see this one opened at Christmas!
    By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Love it! Unique names...you can't buy it stores so having it personalized for someone is a cool idea! This frame is really nice and great quality! Thanks!!
    Great service
    By terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thew quality of the frame is great. i purchased 2. delivery time was fantastic
    picture frame
    By Julie J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, WI) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frames exceeded my expectations. I thought they would just have the names "painted" on however they are actually etched, burned into the frame. Very professional looking. Very pleased!
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - May 16, 2013
    cute little frame with the persons name of who you love on it. cute for kids.
    would love to have seen in something other than wood though.
    Great gift
    By Joslyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave to a friend and she love it!
    Nice frame
    By Ioana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this product. It looked just like in the picture, when I ordered it. I wish the store had it in different colors as well.
    nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
    worth the price
    I love it!!
    By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love the frame that I ordered. It is so cute!! and it was made so well and shipped so fast.
    Great gift
    By Abbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paola, KS) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for a friend as a thank you gift. I was very pleased when I received it. The engraving is perfect and it is a very nice frame.
    Love this frame!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy a personalized picture frame from this website for all of my friends' baby's first birthdays. I chose this one b/c the baby goes by a nickname and this frame is such a good idea. The parents loved it and really appreciated it. I especially like it b/c it's something that they can use for many years. Overall, I really like many of the picture frames that this website offers.
    perfect gift
    By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of these frames for new baby gifts and they were good quality, very well received and such a great price!
    Well placed in any child's room!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - March 5, 2012
    Second one we bought as gift for a new baby; will be buying a third one soon!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Caldwelll, NJ) - August 23, 2011
    Very nice frame...happy with how it looks :)
    picture frame
    By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, MS) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very nice frames. The carving is wonderful and they are great to have around with pictures of the kids in them. I have gotten 3 of them now. A great buy for the money.
    Personalized Picture Frame
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to frame a childhood picture of my husband that is so darned cute. I liked the fact that we could have his given name and childhood nickname on the frame itself. I wish the frame was available to stand the other way too. However my granddaughter and I like the sideway read. He hasn't seen it yet but we know he'll love it.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, Manitoba) - August 24, 2013
    I bought this for my neighbor & she loves it.
    Great Newborn Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - August 23, 2013
    I give this frame to all newborns. It is nice because it does not matter the gender of the child and they can use it as they get older. Please keep making this frame.
    quick and professional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - March 5, 2011
    My order arrived quickly and was package nicely. The album looks very nice. The detail on it is stunning. The frame looked even better,when I got it, than in thr picture. I am satisfied with my purchase and I know the receiver of this gift (my sister for my 1 year old niece) will love it. This is a very special and unique gift for someone you care about.
    Even nicer than pictured!
    By Duane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really great gift...even nicer than pictured. Easy order...very fast shipment. Great company.
    My god daughter liked it!
    By Shana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. It was well received with lots of oohs and aahs and once again I reign as the best gift giver of fun and unique items. I especially liked the fast service and the quality of the gift. Instead of using just the first name...I used her middle name as well and it turned out cute.
    Love it!!!
    By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful, unique, quality gift!
    Excellent frame with personal touch.
    By Marcin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this type of frame before and I love it. It has a personally engrained name and nickname alternative. Excellent qualtiy. Perfect for a child. Family and friends love it and thus had to order mutiple copies before to give away.
    Love this item!
    By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought this frame for years now and it's always a hit. You can't go wrong with this!
    Great Surprise
    By Rayan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a new customer, I wasn't sure of the quality of the product. I got the product a week after I ordered it. The quality was great and now I am looking for other items I may want. This was a great find!
    Personalized Picture Frame
    By Victoria L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality. Very pleased with product.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved