Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hello, I would like you and your company to know how great it is to have a site like yours. I come here weekly to browse, and I have bought several photo gifts for people that turned out fantastic....
~Trisha - AE

Shining Star Flower Girl / Ring Bearer Award customer reviews

Personalized Star Award For Ring Bearer and Flower Girl - 3611
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Shining Star Flower Girl / Ring Bearer Award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 26, 2013
Excellent product! I ordered these for my flower girl and ring bearer. The script font looks beautiful, and the dimensions of the star are perfect. Also, they seem very durable, and I am not worried about them ever chipping or breaking. Thanks!

Superior Quality
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudbury, MA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super impressed with the quality of this product!!!!
Great gift!
By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for wedding keepsakes and I am so pleased with the result. Such a good value for the price and a perfect little "trophy" for a special day. Highly recommend!
great
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect lifelong memory/gift for both our flower girl and ring bearer
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - February 26, 2011
I think this is the perfect flowergirl gift to a girl who has everything! It turned out really cute and I can't wait to give it!!! Very fast delivery!!!
Awesome
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely perfect for a child's gift. The children (8 yrs) loved the gifts, they displayed them like trophys. Thank you, your products have such great quality.
Shining Star Flower Girl
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, IA) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my son and future daughter-in-laws flower girl for their wedding in April. I was so pleased with not only the quality but the cost was very reasonable. This will be a gift that can be cherished a lifetime. Thank you! Deb H. Iowa
Perfect for a little guy
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this for a ring bearer 5 years or younger. Like a little trophy for them!
Very happy!
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to our ring bearer, he's 9 yrs old so I think he was a little embarrassed by the attention of an award but we could tell he was proud of it. It was shipped super fast and without a scratch or dent on it.
I really dig this website and have referred a couple of friends to it. Thanks!
Ring bearer gift
By allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MD) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this star is perfect for the star in my wedding. my ring bearer. It is great quality and turned out beautifully. A gift his mom can keep until he is older and then he can keep for years to come.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2011
Great product. Fast shipping!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved