Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very neat box
By Niqui K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was very neatly engraved and looks of good quality. Appropriate to store small jewellery.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow City, AL) - October 31, 2016
When this came in I was so excited! The quality was excellent! I have it to my friend and she was more excited! Everything was done perfectly and the quality better than I thought it would be.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - October 31, 2016
The box s well-made and I am sure the person I will be giving it to next week will like it, especially since it has her name on it!
So special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 15, 2016
This is my favorite site to go to. For the special people I
love, I can express this love.
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - October 7, 2016
Perfect gift for my best friend on her birthday. Beautifully done with just the right amount of sentiment.
50th birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WI) - October 2, 2016
I was extremely satisfied with my whole experience. Customer service was excellent. Shipping was so fast. The jewelry box was so beautiful and my best friend loved it. Would highly recommend this company. Thank you!
Personalized wooden heart-shaped box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - August 28, 2016
These keepsake boxes are beautiful and make a wonderful gift for someone special. I purchased several as gifts for friends and added a piece of jewelry that each friend would like - earrings for one, a cross for another, and a bracelet for another. The engraving is lovely and the messages are heartfelt. A truly unique gift.
Matron of Honor Gift
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury , NY) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Matron of Honor who is also my best friend/sister loved it. It brought tears to her eyes and that made me know she loved it. I have bought one other thing on here for my fiance and he loved it.... Excellent products and engraving
Wooden treasure box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - August 16, 2016
This wooden heart box is so special, with a perfect message and engraving for someone special. After seeing my first order, I am going to get one for all of my friends for CHristmas presents, and adda special trinket inside. The quality and appearance are just lovely.
Heart Jewelry Box
By Leticia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel , NJ) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice jewelry box that looks just like it does on the website. A great gift for a great friend.
Perfect Gift for a Best Friend
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully engraved jewelry box! I was looking for something different and perfect for my best friend of almost 50 years... the sentiment was perfect! I couldn't have said it better myself... she received it and posted a picture of it on FaceBook... Everyone loved it... and I was just trying to do something special for my friend! I hit a home run with this one! Thank you to the Personalization Mall for having such cool gifts that can be engraved and delivered within a short time period! : )
This product is a winner big time.
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my longtime and very dear friend for her birthday. She was absolutely overwhelmed by her gift . The beauty of it, uniqueness of it. The verse I selected was perfect and expressed my both our feelings to a tee. Thank you so very much!
This product is a winner big time.
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my longtime and very dear friend for her birthday. She was absolutely overwhelmed by her gift . The beauty of it, uniqueness of it. The verse I selected was perfect and expressed my both our feelings to a tee. Thank you so very much!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - April 3, 2016
This is a beautiful piece. Bought as a birthday gift haven't given it as yet but certainly will have no qualms about doing so. Never have as yet been disappointed with the products I buy from here. Always well made and unique!
Lovely gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - March 29, 2016
Lovely sentiment for a dear friend...
engraved jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 18, 2016
Arrived in UK packaged well, product is beautiful was worth paying all the extra custom fees etc
Attractive Reminder
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for an old and loyal friend who already has "everything". A visible
testament to finding and maintaining close friendship!
Quality and Beautiful
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, your products are always beautiful and made of quality materials.
I recommend your website to everyone. When I am looking for a gift your website is the first place I go.
Thank You for having the perfect gifts
Beautiful
By Delia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how beautiful the box and engraving looked when I actually received the box. What a great gift. Would recommend this box highly.
Beautiful
By Delia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how beautiful the box and engraving looked when I actually received the box. What a great gift. Would recommend this box highly.
heart engraved jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - November 21, 2015
My friend notified me the VERY day she received the gift. She told me she had had a LONG, tiring day, and the jewelry box with the engraved poem, along with her name, truly made for a wonderful birthday!
Nice item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 15, 2015
Would buy again.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - October 13, 2015
Very nice product. Nice quality for the price and i received the item on time.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - September 27, 2015
I purchased this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loves it! The quality is great and it looks amazing. This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall and I have not been disappointed either time.
Friend
By Arlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the item. I loved the color and the writing stood out.
Beautiful
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - August 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and personal gift for that special someone
Personalization Mall is the best site ever. I tell everyone about them.
A friend put me on to them a few years ago and I Have shopped here ever since.
Never, Never a disappointment.
A Friend's Birthday
By Tamara K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a nurse friend and she loved it! Very good quality and just the right size. The engraving is very professional as well. I'm never disappointed when I order from Personalization Mall.
SPECIAL FRIEND SPECIAL GIFT
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, MI) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOTH TIMES I HAVE GIVEN THIS JEWELERY BOX AS A 70 th BIRTHDAY GIFT

IT REALLY IS SUCH A WONDERFUL MEANINGFUL GIFT FRIENDS LOVE TO SEE THEIR NAME AND SPECIAL VERSE ENGRAVED .

THE PERFECT FRIEND GIFT!,!

great!
By theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACHTREE CITY, GA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend loved this box!!!
A birthday for a close friend
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday present for a dear friend. She was emotional when she called to thank me. She loved it! Thank you!
love it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift. I bought it for my Aunt. It's well made and pray she loves it as much as I do.
Wow!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom in law's 50th birthday. this is definitely something special & truly a treasure they will enjoy. I was very impressed with the look when I received it. Would recommend anyday
Unique and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - March 23, 2015
This is such a lovely gift to give to someone you care.
From The heart
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My good friend just turned sixty and I wanted to send her something special. She was very very happy when she received this in the mail. She loved the way I personalized it for her. It is a great gift and as usual you did an awesome job!
Vickie
My best friend cried when she recieved this from me.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - February 17, 2015
Amazing.... It's beautiful ..... I got this for my best friend and upon opening she read the passage and began to cry because it was so beautiful.
FANTASTIC
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was a very nice size. The engraving was wonderful. I loved it. EVer since I found this sit I always use it. Great quality and fast service. All my friends love their gifts and comment on the quality.
QUALITY AND SENTIMENTAL GIFT
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, MI) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A SPECIAL GIFT FOR A SPECiIAL FRIEND
Best Friend Loves This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 24, 2015
My best friend of 58 years turned 70 years-old and I sent this Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box for her special birthday. She told me it was the most cherished and beautiful gift she received. The words made it that more special and the personalization I chose filled her heart! I recommend this gift to all those who have a dear friend or friends they would like to honor.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - January 12, 2015
Top quality gift for a friend, sister, mother, aunt, etc. My sisters LOVED receiving this as a gift. Additionally, the size was perfect for certain jewelry.
Special gift
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a special gift for a little girl who had been very ill. I found this box, a keepsake, and found a poem that was perfect for the from the site. I added the personalized touches. It was wonderful and she loved it. I like this site because they do not charge you extra for the personalization. Other places charge a lot! Wonderful gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved