Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Engraved Jewelry Boxs
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes arrived arrived very well protected in a large box plus also protected in their own box. When open they where so BEAUTIFUL and the personalization work was done so perfect. Could not have asked for a more and perfect items. I love your store/web site, will keep using and recommending. A#1 with me. Keep up the good work. Thank you. My recipients loved them also (couldn't wait til Christmas had to give them early)
A BEAUTIFUL GIFT !
By Rose Ann Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Friend of my Heart Jewerly Box for my dearest Forever Friend ( The Choosen 'Sister' of my heart )I was totally in awe of the fine wood it is made of ...the way the engraving was set on the heart, and the cost was perfect !!! My friend was soooo happy with it and everyone at her party had loads of positive comments when it was passed around !! What a great gift it made! ' Everyone wanted to know where I found it , which pleased me so much ! Thank you, Personalization !!!!!
She Loved it!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friends 40th birthday. 40 is a special birthday and i wanted to get her something memorable. She absolutley loved it! It had very excellent craftsmanship.
Amazing gift
By Puhie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be it for a birthday, a special occassion, this is certainly the best thing ever for all ages.
It looks antique and modern at the same time and above all, it is a gift that you can use and that reminds you of special times.
I bought it for my friend for her 60th birthday and she was amazedddd! She litterally said "amazing" about 30 times within 1 minute :0
scratch
By Zehava H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love what I purchased but it came with a small scratch. Theyshould be more careful before sending out their merchandise
Nice keepsake for my grand-daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 11, 2012
I ordered this as a "special" treasure box for my 13 year old grand-daughter.
It looks very nice and the sentiment is ideal.
I wish it held a little more, but I was aware of its size when I ordered.
She really loves it!
the engraved jewelrybox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawford, NE) - December 21, 2011
It was very nice and a really nice gift. The engraving was perfect.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - November 29, 2011
A wonderful keepsake gift for a friend or relative.
Great gift
By Karen A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than I expected. Nice engraving. My friend loved it!
Beautiful
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box! Very nicely done. It's just a lot bigger than it looks in the pictures so take special note of the dimensions.
it's very pretty
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sister loves it! i thought it was going to be a little bigger and that's my only critique...other than that it's pretty, the wording was dead on, and she loves it... enough said :)
Linda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - January 30, 2011
Quality of product was good. Top of box is not removable; rather the two sides swing out. Nice as piece to sit on top of dresser, but would not
use it as jewelry box, because it has very limited space
Great Birthday Present
By Jodi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in Australia and have a lot of friends in the USA and sent this gift to my friend for her 13th Birthdy and she absolutely LOVED IT!! Which is a pretty good thing considering how picky teenages can be!!

It arrived right on her birthday and I only ordered it a few days before hand! It was so easy yet so personalised I couldn't have asked for much more.

The only downside is I couldn't actually see it in Person, but I will next time I am there!

Thanks
Nice gift
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo , CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this jewelry box to my girlfriend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. It was a bit smaller than I expected... but the box was very nice quality and the imprinted scripts looked really nice on the box. All around - a very nice, thoughtful gift.
Pretty, sentimental, a bit blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - July 26, 2011
This box (as shown on the site) is beautiful! When I got the one I ordered, it looks very blurry! Its kind of light around the lettering where it is laser engraved, but I guess its alright. Not bad for 25 bucks.
It was okay...
By Tatiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box itself was beautiful but i didnt think it would be so small. Other than that it made a great gift! Thanks!
writing not dark enough to read
By ELLEN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST POINT, GA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Dissapointed with the writing quality and color on the box. Stamping or printing was not clear and not easily readable. No where near the color advertised and I was told could not be redone darker. Not happy for my friends 40th birthday gift. Looks good on computer but not in person.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved