Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Stunning present for a dear friend
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea that this item would look so lovely. It's picture on the internet does not do it justice. It has an unusal opening which makes it unique together with the engraving is a surprisingly beautiful gift. A gift which is perfect for that special person in your life.
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 11, 2011
This will be such a great gift. The quality is exceptional.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 16, 2011
It is beautiful! I bought it for my best friend's 21st birthday! She is going to love it for sure.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonaconing, MD) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is very nice, and the engraving is beautiful. It looks very special, and I'm happy with it. Wouldn't hesitate to order something else from Personalizationmall.com after seeing this item.
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Elisia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these and thought they looked nice and would make a great gift for the ladies in my social group. We meet annually in TN and I usually bring a parting gift. Next year will be our 5th year and after researching found out that WOOD was the gift for that year. I ordered two to see what that would look like. First, I'm amazed at the delivery time. I ordered on a Thursday around 4:00 p.m. They were waiting for me Monday when I got home from work. That is truely amazing!! Then I opened them and they are just beautiful. I know my friends will love and treasure these for many years. Thanks for helping me make this special for my friends and easy for me. I love you guys!!
Perfect
By Mia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this jewelry box for my best friend. I love that I can customize it and make it very personal. She loved it. It was very nice quality and loved how it opened. Nice size too. Engraving looked great.
It was the perfect friendship gift that she will cherish for ever
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lolo, MT) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. I wanted to get something that would let my friend know how much she means to me and this was the perfect gift for that. I am truly pleased with this purchase and all my past purchases from personalization mall. The products arrive quickly.
Great gift
By Karen A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than I expected. Nice engraving. My friend loved it!
Awesome birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - July 17, 2011
I bought this gift as a birthday gift for my friend. She loved it!! It arrived on time and according to my friend was absolutely beautiful. I will shop with you again. Thanks
What a Beautiful Gift !!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful Jewelry box for My Best Friend of 40 Year's....
The wood is so beautiful and the engraving was perfect and look abosolutly beautiful.... I couldn't be happier with this purchace.I figured the actual "jewelry" space would be small(as it was).So, don't plan on filling it with alot. The delivery was fast as always...Just love PersonalazationMall.Com !!! Thank You!!
She Loved It
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. The One I Bought It For Says She Loves It.
it's very pretty
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sister loves it! i thought it was going to be a little bigger and that's my only critique...other than that it's pretty, the wording was dead on, and she loves it... enough said :)
A birthday for a close friend
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday present for a dear friend. She was emotional when she called to thank me. She loved it! Thank you!
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2015
This jewelry box is lovely. Bought it for a friend's birthday and she thought it was so touching…the verse on the top adds such sentiment to this box. I was very pleased with the product.
love it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift. I bought it for my Aunt. It's well made and pray she loves it as much as I do.
Wow!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom in law's 50th birthday. this is definitely something special & truly a treasure they will enjoy. I was very impressed with the look when I received it. Would recommend anyday
From The heart
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My good friend just turned sixty and I wanted to send her something special. She was very very happy when she received this in the mail. She loved the way I personalized it for her. It is a great gift and as usual you did an awesome job!
Vickie
My best friend cried when she recieved this from me.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - February 17, 2015
Amazing.... It's beautiful ..... I got this for my best friend and upon opening she read the passage and began to cry because it was so beautiful.
FANTASTIC
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was a very nice size. The engraving was wonderful. I loved it. EVer since I found this sit I always use it. Great quality and fast service. All my friends love their gifts and comment on the quality.
QUALITY AND SENTIMENTAL GIFT
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, MI) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A SPECIAL GIFT FOR A SPECiIAL FRIEND
Best Friend Loves This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 24, 2015
My best friend of 58 years turned 70 years-old and I sent this Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box for her special birthday. She told me it was the most cherished and beautiful gift she received. The words made it that more special and the personalization I chose filled her heart! I recommend this gift to all those who have a dear friend or friends they would like to honor.
Heart engraved box
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVINDALE, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box turned out much better than I expected. It was beautiful and my friend i sent this to in another state absolutely loved it.
Lisa's Birthday
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra Hgts, CA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a nice gift with the personalization. It was my friends big 50 and was able to give her something she will keep for years. Very nice quality. She loved it.
She Loved it
By jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was very impressed with the quality of the item as well as the text engraved on the box. Her remarks on Facebbok regarding this gift was that I "outdid myself once again this year".
writing not dark enough to read
By ELLEN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST POINT, GA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Dissapointed with the writing quality and color on the box. Stamping or printing was not clear and not easily readable. No where near the color advertised and I was told could not be redone darker. Not happy for my friends 40th birthday gift. Looks good on computer but not in person.
Just Beautiful
By carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful jewelry box....so nicely handcrafted; strong and sturdy. The gift recipient simply loved it!
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 19, 2014
The quality of the jewelry box is excellent. The finish is beautiful and I gave it to a girlfriend for her birthday - -she is so happy!
Pleased as punch
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift. I have purchased this for two different girlfriends as birthday presents. The personalizations makes the gift touching and unique. This is my go to online store for all my gift giving. The selection is fantastic and you can't beat the wonderful customer service. Color me a happy customer.
ONE OF A KIND & SO IS OUR FRIENDSHIP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - August 23, 2013
I chose this gift for a Good Friend. We know one another from high school and through the years have stayed in touch. We don't get to see one another often but we do stay in touch. I thought the gift was unique and exceeded all expectations in craftsmanship.
For a Special Young Woman
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an 18th Birthday Gift for a great friend. It is of great quality and she just loved it. I was so happy to make my Sissy feel special on her day.
Great Gift
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart shaped Jewelry Box was so cute and my friend just love it. This gift was purchased for my best friend on her 40th birthday and she was also moving several hours away (on the same day). It brought tears to her eyes. Thanks so much, your company always has the perfect gifts for whatever I need.
Classy
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box was so much more than I thought it would be. It's large but not TOO large and the quality is A+. The writing on top is beautiful also. The price was awesome and if I need another personalised gift I will surely be back. Thanks again
Birthday gift for a special friend
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized memory box for a special friend at work. She is very inspirational and supporting, and I wanted to give her something that shows what a truly amazing person she is.
Engraved Jewerly box
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter got this for one of her co-workers when she left the job. It is beautiful!
A great way to say thank you...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 25, 2013
A friend of mine did something very thoughtful and kind for my daughter around the holidays and we wanted to come up with a special way to thank her. My daughter chose the jewelry box and the verse she wanted on it. My friend was surprised when she got it and she said it was beautiful. So I am beyond pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful
By SHARON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a retirement gift and it is just beautiful. Very, Very well made. I highly recommend this item for any occasion.
Unique gift
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique gift for my best friend of more than 40 years. I purchased this gift along with the birthstone bracelet. I loved it so much, I could not wait until Christmas to give it to her. She loved it!! Thank you Personalization Mall for all your great products.
Gorgeous Heart Jewerly Box
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box came shipped and wrapped perfectly. It is more beautiful in person than the picture on the site. I am extremely satisfied! I bought it for my daughter's 18th birthday and she loved it!!
heart jewel box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBBARD, OH) - November 14, 2012
Beautiful box fast shipping
Thrilled friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - September 29, 2012
I ordered this item for my best friend for over 30 years and had it shipped to her. She was not only surprised to get a personalized gift, but one that was so unique and of great quality! She loves the wood and poem and displays it proudly on her dresser and places her prized jewels in it nightly. Love, love, love this item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved