Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
The Best Birthday Gift For My Sister
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually do not post comments or give reviews, but the products at "Personalization Mall" deserve it! It gets harder and harder every year to pick out gifts for my loved ones, but after finding "Personalization Mall", it's like starting all over again and I can envision many years of finding just the right gifts! I'm very excited and I know my sister will be when she receives her "Engraved Jewerly Box". It's not only special, but the quality is outstanding! It's like something I would find in a very fine jewelry store. I can't wait to see her face when she opens it!
Perfect Gift
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased in every way with this item. It is very elegant and is indeed 'the perfect gift' for a dear friend. Ease of ordering and speed of delivery made this item just perfect. Thanks.
A perfect gift
By Kitty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality product with beautiful engraving.
Beautiful
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box! Very nicely done. It's just a lot bigger than it looks in the pictures so take special note of the dimensions.
The Jouney of Friendship
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several of us have been friends for 45 years and this was the perfect 60th birthday gift. The poem captured our journey to the present beautifully. Definitly a one of a kind gift for that one in a million 'true friend'.
Beautiful jewelry box!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this jewelry box personally but by daughter said it was a beautiful gift........thanks Personalization Mall....
Wooden Friendship Heart
By Mardee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much, for this personalized gift.. You delivered it on time and my friend absolutely loves
it.. Escondido, Ca.
Meaningful and beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 4, 2013
I love this product, for you can make it so personal and at the same time its so useful and beautiful. Whenever I gave this product as a gift, the recipients were always overjoyed.
Personique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 28, 2013
I can not say enough about this gift. I've given it on two occassions and each person really loved it. Keepsake for many years.
Heart gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful and well made. I am pleased with my purchase and would buy another and recommend to others. I do wish it would come in a bigger box. It is very difficult to get out.
Beautiful gift
By Annita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , NC) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for a special friend. I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the product.
Best Gift I ever gave
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - November 22, 2013
I gave this to a very special friend, she cried she loved it so much. I highly recommend it!
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East rutherford, NJ) - August 23, 2013
Looks exactly like the picture! I would recommend this for anyone who is looking for a memorable present!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - August 3, 2013
This jewelry box arrived and it certainly did exceed my expectations. I was pleasantly surprised at it size which is larger than the picture shows, and the cherry wood finish is just beautiful. The engraving was very nicely done. I gave this as a birthday gift to a very dear friend and she absolutely loved it. I will definitely recommend this site and will use it for future purchases.
Birthday gifts for cousins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, PA) - September 4, 2012
The Engraved Jewelry Boxes exceeded my expectations. They were beautiful, and the engraving was perfect. They arrived in a few days.
The recipients really liked them. I had bought a necklace to place in both boxes, which added to the gift.
I will certainly recommend your site to all my friends.
Thank you!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - August 28, 2012
I purchased this for my Aunt's 60th birthday. It was just beautiful. Great quality. And the best part is she just loved it.
Nothing but the best
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this Heart Jewelry Box several times and am always more than satisfied. The last time the women was so pleased and amazed, there were tears. The shipping was great, and the product was superb.
Thanks for always being there for wonderful gifts.
Beautiful and classy
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and well done jewelry box. I gave this to a very special friend and she was really touched and loved it. The color is very pretty and it's functionality as well. I will totally recommend this 100%
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - April 6, 2013
This engraved jewelry box is so beautiful and with the personalization, it is special for anyone. I am so very pleased with it.
Simply Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 20, 2013
I got the friend of my heart jewellery box for my Sister's birthday. It was beautifully engraved with my chosen verse and message. My Sister was pleasantly surprised. Thank you for great customer service!
Very Pleased!
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was beautiful. It was everything I expected. I will tell all my family and friends about your web site. I also have some of your products that were given to me as gifts. I LOVE them!!!!!
Great quality!
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Much larger than I expected. I will definitely keep this product in mind for future purchases.
great!
By theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACHTREE CITY, GA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend loved this box!!!
Unique and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - March 23, 2015
This is such a lovely gift to give to someone you care.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - January 12, 2015
Top quality gift for a friend, sister, mother, aunt, etc. My sisters LOVED receiving this as a gift. Additionally, the size was perfect for certain jewelry.
A Friend's Birthday
By Tamara K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a nurse friend and she loved it! Very good quality and just the right size. The engraving is very professional as well. I'm never disappointed when I order from Personalization Mall.
heart engraved jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - November 21, 2015
My friend notified me the VERY day she received the gift. She told me she had had a LONG, tiring day, and the jewelry box with the engraved poem, along with her name, truly made for a wonderful birthday!
Nice item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 15, 2015
Would buy again.
Friend
By Arlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the item. I loved the color and the writing stood out.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - March 28, 2014
Got this for a good friend's 50th birthday. It really looks special!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - December 20, 2013
This box was nicer than I imagined and slightly bigger. I'm giving it to a friend for Christmas and I hope she loves it! Delivery was super quick!

Thank you!
Pleasently surprised.
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Friend Of My Heart jewelry boxes for a couple of close friends of mine for Christmas. I don't usually order gifts by mail because you never know what you're going to get. The jewelry boxes are larger than I expected & of good quality. They are lovely & I believe my friends will be very pleased.
A Wonderful Milestone Gift
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my co worker who celebrated her 50th birthday earlier this month however she love the jewelry box! I made her cry because it's something to have and treasure for a long time.
Special gift
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a special gift for a little girl who had been very ill. I found this box, a keepsake, and found a poem that was perfect for the from the site. I added the personalized touches. It was wonderful and she loved it. I like this site because they do not charge you extra for the personalization. Other places charge a lot! Wonderful gift.
Worth the price, beautiful , elegant and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 3, 2014
Brought this for $20 and my friend totally loved it. It was actually of a decent size and not too small for the price - the wordings and style were beautiful and it was a great hit!
Heart Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - October 28, 2014
I wanted a special 60th Birthday gift for a SPECIAL friend and this is just perfect!! The quality is everything I could hope for.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - April 10, 2011
The quality of this box is incredible and the engraving was done beautifully. I got this for my best friends 30th birthday and she was really touched. Thanks so much for helping to make a very special person feel special.
I loved this item.
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I bought it for my friend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it.
Perfect token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - March 22, 2011
I got this for my best friend, and it looks even better than in the picture. It seems sturdy and convenient. The paragraph is easy to read and looks very professional.
Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - April 25, 2011
The picture of jewelry box on website looked so nice. When it arrived, I was more than pleased. The quality and weight is top notch, not to mention the sentiment and personalization. It is truly a gift I am proud to give.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved