Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 28, 2013
I can not say enough about this gift. I've given it on two occassions and each person really loved it. Keepsake for many years.
Very Pleased!
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was beautiful. It was everything I expected. I will tell all my family and friends about your web site. I also have some of your products that were given to me as gifts. I LOVE them!!!!!
Nothing but the best
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this Heart Jewelry Box several times and am always more than satisfied. The last time the women was so pleased and amazed, there were tears. The shipping was great, and the product was superb.
Thanks for always being there for wonderful gifts.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 26, 2012
Loved this jewelry box. It was a perfect gift for my best friend's 25th birthday.
Product purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - June 15, 2012
Absolutely loved it! It was delivered on time as promised. The quality of the item was excellent!! I would definitely buy from you again and have also told my friends about your website. Thank you so much!!
Beautiful and classy
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and well done jewelry box. I gave this to a very special friend and she was really touched and loved it. The color is very pretty and it's functionality as well. I will totally recommend this 100%
Birthday gifts for cousins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, PA) - September 4, 2012
The Engraved Jewelry Boxes exceeded my expectations. They were beautiful, and the engraving was perfect. They arrived in a few days.
The recipients really liked them. I had bought a necklace to place in both boxes, which added to the gift.
I will certainly recommend your site to all my friends.
Thank you!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - August 28, 2012
I purchased this for my Aunt's 60th birthday. It was just beautiful. Great quality. And the best part is she just loved it.
Worth the price, beautiful , elegant and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 3, 2014
Brought this for $20 and my friend totally loved it. It was actually of a decent size and not too small for the price - the wordings and style were beautiful and it was a great hit!
Heart Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - October 28, 2014
I wanted a special 60th Birthday gift for a SPECIAL friend and this is just perfect!! The quality is everything I could hope for.
A Wonderful Milestone Gift
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my co worker who celebrated her 50th birthday earlier this month however she love the jewelry box! I made her cry because it's something to have and treasure for a long time.
Unique and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - March 23, 2015
This is such a lovely gift to give to someone you care.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - January 12, 2015
Top quality gift for a friend, sister, mother, aunt, etc. My sisters LOVED receiving this as a gift. Additionally, the size was perfect for certain jewelry.
Special gift
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a special gift for a little girl who had been very ill. I found this box, a keepsake, and found a poem that was perfect for the from the site. I added the personalized touches. It was wonderful and she loved it. I like this site because they do not charge you extra for the personalization. Other places charge a lot! Wonderful gift.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - March 28, 2014
Got this for a good friend's 50th birthday. It really looks special!
Best Gift I ever gave
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - November 22, 2013
I gave this to a very special friend, she cried she loved it so much. I highly recommend it!
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East rutherford, NJ) - August 23, 2013
Looks exactly like the picture! I would recommend this for anyone who is looking for a memorable present!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - August 3, 2013
This jewelry box arrived and it certainly did exceed my expectations. I was pleasantly surprised at it size which is larger than the picture shows, and the cherry wood finish is just beautiful. The engraving was very nicely done. I gave this as a birthday gift to a very dear friend and she absolutely loved it. I will definitely recommend this site and will use it for future purchases.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - December 20, 2013
This box was nicer than I imagined and slightly bigger. I'm giving it to a friend for Christmas and I hope she loves it! Delivery was super quick!

Thank you!
Pleasently surprised.
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Friend Of My Heart jewelry boxes for a couple of close friends of mine for Christmas. I don't usually order gifts by mail because you never know what you're going to get. The jewelry boxes are larger than I expected & of good quality. They are lovely & I believe my friends will be very pleased.
Great quality!
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Much larger than I expected. I will definitely keep this product in mind for future purchases.
Perfect token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - March 22, 2011
I got this for my best friend, and it looks even better than in the picture. It seems sturdy and convenient. The paragraph is easy to read and looks very professional.
Loved IT
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box exceeded my expectations! I recommend it as a gift!
Fabulous!
By Josette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a winner each and every time i send it, especially girlfriend to girlfriend. It contains all the right sentiments and brings a smile to the recipients face. Personalization mall, your quality of products and excellent, fast service is remarkable!
Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - April 25, 2011
The picture of jewelry box on website looked so nice. When it arrived, I was more than pleased. The quality and weight is top notch, not to mention the sentiment and personalization. It is truly a gift I am proud to give.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - April 10, 2011
The quality of this box is incredible and the engraving was done beautifully. I got this for my best friends 30th birthday and she was really touched. Thanks so much for helping to make a very special person feel special.
I loved this item.
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I bought it for my friend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this product and if you've done your homework you will know what a bargain this really is. It is a beautifully crafted art piece that will be enjoyed for years to come.
excellent gift
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend received the gift on time as promised. She said the quality of the wood was excellent. She loved the sentiment that was written on top. She also commented on how nice the lining of the box was. I highly recommend this jewelry box.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box for my best friend of 38 years. We both turned 40 this year and I wanted to get her something special to remember this year and all of our years of friendship. She loved it and was touched because it was personal.
Make someone feel special
By Jaimee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maylene, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is beautifly designed with slide out compartments to place jewelry; very easy to work and sturdy. Love the verses you can choose from to personalize this one of a kind box; giving to a friend for birthday.
Friend of My Heart Jewelry Box
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this Jewelry Box to my girlfriend for her 50th birthday and she loved it.
I will definitely shop at your website again.
So glad I ordered this....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 17, 2011
This is to be a gift for my best friend's 60th birthday. The quality is excellent - it's a beautiful box. I was really impressed with the fast service and ship time. Will be a returning customer for sure!
Return Buyer
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item as a birthday gift a few years ago and was extremely pleased. When I found your website, I had to place an order for another friend's birthday. Recently, I ordered the same jewelry box for a birthday gift, and am very anxious to see my friends response. I know she will love it.
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - February 17, 2012
This gift is for a friend's birthday. The gift was received earlier than expected. The poem and engraving is beautiful and appropriate. The jewelry box is prettier in person. I'm glad I decided to purchase this for my friend's birthday. Thank you.
Absolutely Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 6, 2012
Couldn't figure out what to give my BFF of 20 years... then I found this beautiful Jewelry box... Loved it, Loved it, Loved it! Great quality and of course great price.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Eustis, VA) - December 12, 2011
I gave this wonderful jewelry box to my best friend as an early christmas present and she loved it so much.... i will definently be shopping this site again you guys are awesome!!!!!!!!
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 9, 2012
My best friend raved about this jewelry box. She said it is absolutely beautiful! She loved the sentiment included (which I used from the website) and was thrilled with the other personalization. I don't usually order products online, but I am very pleased with all the products I ordered for my best friend. Not only did the products arrive ahead of schedule, but I appreciated being able to track the delivery schedule.
for daughters 50th birthday - delightful"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stayton, OR) - April 7, 2012
for daughter's 50th birthday coming up, received and was totally, totally satisfied. The item was very expensive looking and such a great keepsake for years to come. So easy to order and received in little time. Have ordered before from this place and always satisfied with quality and service.
Love Them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - February 28, 2012
The picture does'nt hold a candle to the beauty of the jewerly box. Very well constructed. I purchased 2, and gave them as gifts. The girls loved them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved