Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say this is by far the fastest & best service I have ever had. I ordered a baby blanket peronalized & a bottle keeper peronalized & a matching bunny rabbit for a shower...
~Jamie - TN

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
She Loved It
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. The One I Bought It For Says She Loves It.
it's very pretty
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sister loves it! i thought it was going to be a little bigger and that's my only critique...other than that it's pretty, the wording was dead on, and she loves it... enough said :)
Lisa's Birthday
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra Hgts, CA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a nice gift with the personalization. It was my friends big 50 and was able to give her something she will keep for years. Very nice quality. She loved it.
She Loved it
By jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was very impressed with the quality of the item as well as the text engraved on the box. Her remarks on Facebbok regarding this gift was that I "outdid myself once again this year".
writing not dark enough to read
By ELLEN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST POINT, GA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Dissapointed with the writing quality and color on the box. Stamping or printing was not clear and not easily readable. No where near the color advertised and I was told could not be redone darker. Not happy for my friends 40th birthday gift. Looks good on computer but not in person.
Just Beautiful
By carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful jewelry box....so nicely handcrafted; strong and sturdy. The gift recipient simply loved it!
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 19, 2014
The quality of the jewelry box is excellent. The finish is beautiful and I gave it to a girlfriend for her birthday - -she is so happy!
Pleased as punch
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift. I have purchased this for two different girlfriends as birthday presents. The personalizations makes the gift touching and unique. This is my go to online store for all my gift giving. The selection is fantastic and you can't beat the wonderful customer service. Color me a happy customer.
ONE OF A KIND & SO IS OUR FRIENDSHIP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - August 23, 2013
I chose this gift for a Good Friend. We know one another from high school and through the years have stayed in touch. We don't get to see one another often but we do stay in touch. I thought the gift was unique and exceeded all expectations in craftsmanship.
For a Special Young Woman
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an 18th Birthday Gift for a great friend. It is of great quality and she just loved it. I was so happy to make my Sissy feel special on her day.
Great Gift
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart shaped Jewelry Box was so cute and my friend just love it. This gift was purchased for my best friend on her 40th birthday and she was also moving several hours away (on the same day). It brought tears to her eyes. Thanks so much, your company always has the perfect gifts for whatever I need.
Classy
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box was so much more than I thought it would be. It's large but not TOO large and the quality is A+. The writing on top is beautiful also. The price was awesome and if I need another personalised gift I will surely be back. Thanks again
Birthday gift for a special friend
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized memory box for a special friend at work. She is very inspirational and supporting, and I wanted to give her something that shows what a truly amazing person she is.
Engraved Jewerly box
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter got this for one of her co-workers when she left the job. It is beautiful!
A great way to say thank you...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 25, 2013
A friend of mine did something very thoughtful and kind for my daughter around the holidays and we wanted to come up with a special way to thank her. My daughter chose the jewelry box and the verse she wanted on it. My friend was surprised when she got it and she said it was beautiful. So I am beyond pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful
By SHARON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a retirement gift and it is just beautiful. Very, Very well made. I highly recommend this item for any occasion.
Unique gift
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique gift for my best friend of more than 40 years. I purchased this gift along with the birthstone bracelet. I loved it so much, I could not wait until Christmas to give it to her. She loved it!! Thank you Personalization Mall for all your great products.
Gorgeous Heart Jewerly Box
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box came shipped and wrapped perfectly. It is more beautiful in person than the picture on the site. I am extremely satisfied! I bought it for my daughter's 18th birthday and she loved it!!
heart jewel box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBBARD, OH) - November 14, 2012
Beautiful box fast shipping
Thrilled friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - September 29, 2012
I ordered this item for my best friend for over 30 years and had it shipped to her. She was not only surprised to get a personalized gift, but one that was so unique and of great quality! She loves the wood and poem and displays it proudly on her dresser and places her prized jewels in it nightly. Love, love, love this item.
Loved it
By Dorothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was just a pictured and the engraved message was just perfect.Just wish I had a little more room to add something else but all in all I was very happy with the product. Was a gift for 50th Birthday for friend and she just loved it.
Birthday Gift for Bestest Friend EVER~Renee
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was internet searching for my grandson and for my best friend,a nd I came across your site and what you had to offer and fell in love!

I wanted something to commemorate her 39th birthday on October 1, 2012 and our friendship of 15+ years and this gift defiantly fits the bill!

The verse absolutely describes her/us; the craftsmanship is great!

Thanks for what you do!
Excellent
By cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice! The engraving is beautiful! I purchased these for my bridesmaids and they are gonna love them! They are worth the price...and I got them in time for the wedding! Great service!
Fabulous
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Jewelry Box for one of my Best Friends and she loves it.!!! It is the perfect gift
Wonderful Gift
By Angelina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carefree, AZ) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had sent to my best friend for her 50th birthday & she loved it. Thought the quality & verse were excellent. I wish I could have seen personally, but I had it shipped directly to her.
Great Gift Item
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my Friend of My Heart© Engraved Jewelry Box exactly as described and on time. 2 day shipping was perfect. The gift received rave reviews with guests at the Birthday Party. Several people asked where I purchased this item? I was very pleased to give the name of the company and told them that Personalization Mall has many other great gift ideas. I was very pleased on the product, the service, and the quality. Will return to this site for future purchases. What a nice personal touch to have a gift that is engraved as a nice keepsake.
Thank you!
Friendship
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my best friend whom I love like a sister
and it was just beautiful and she loved it. You can not go wrong
giving this as a gift. The quality is awesome
great looking jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - April 22, 2012
i bought this one for my good friend and she loved it. the wood is very nice and the velvet lining inside makes this a beautiful gift for anyone. it also swivels in and out very smoothly. very happy and a repeat customer many times over.
great gift
By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it!! It arrived on time and everything looked very nice! Thank you!
friendship heart box
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quincy, MA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it. the engraving was beautiful and i had it in about a week or less. its truly beautiful, and the price was very reasonable.
great gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This truly is the perfect gift. I gave it to my friend for her sweet sixteen and it brought tears to her eyes. The personalization was perfect as well. Everything was well done and made to last a lifetime along with the memoriese it now holds! I wouldn't exchange it for anything else!
Very Nice
By Eugene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved Jewelry Box is very nice and the engraving perfect.

Gene
Great idea!
By Jo-Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift and good quality!
My heart
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a wonderful gift. I have purchased a couple of them for members of my family. I encouraged my neice to give them to her bridesmaids for their personal gift. She did and couldn't wait to tell me how impressed she was with the high quality of the heart and the fact that it could be personalized and how quickly they shipped.
Great gift
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a friend or loved one. Ordering couldn't have been easier and I got it quickly.
Friend of my Heart Jewelry Box
By Anne Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with this product and I know my girlfriend will just love it too. The verse I chose says it all to the first girlfriend I ever made in my lifetime.....and still friends after all these years. The prompt arrival and quality of this item, along with the price, is exceptional and I would advise anyone to purchase it knowing it will meet their standards. I cannot wait to present this gift to her !! I will be re-visiting your site in the future when needing a personalized gift.
PERFECT GIFT
By PATRICIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful box, better than described. It was delivered on time and both myself and my granddaughter were thrilled with it. Thank you so much and I will order many more items in the future.
Friend of my Heart Gift
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
all i can say is WOW!! this piece is gorgeous! i gave it to a very dear friend who just couldnt say enough about it! the whole process from start to receipt was less than 1 week! even the engraving was beautiful!
Thanks again for such a beautiful piece!
Great product, high quality
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jewelry box seemed to be of high quality and my friend just loved the personalization. The product was more beautiful than shown in the pictures.
Awesome
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a marvelous gift for any female in your life.
I love it and it came very well protected
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved