Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
She Loved It
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. The One I Bought It For Says She Loves It.
it's very pretty
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sister loves it! i thought it was going to be a little bigger and that's my only critique...other than that it's pretty, the wording was dead on, and she loves it... enough said :)
Beautiful Keepsake
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I bought this gift for a special birthday. My friend loved it and thought it was so special that is was personalized. Am so pleased with the quality and choices. Also love the fact that you can have it gift boxed and are able to send a card with it to. One stop shopping at its best.
Would definitely recommend.
pleasantly surprised
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was present when my friend opened your engraved jewelry box.
She was so surprised and so was I because the qualify far surpassed my expectations. I have never been disappointed with the things I ordered from your company. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Barbara R.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - July 28, 2017
It was a gift for my best friend and she really love it.
Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box
By Tamara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one of these I have purchased for friend's birthdays! My friends have all loved them! They are awesome little jewelry boxes and the personalization makes them special!
Friend of My Heart Jewelry Box
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love this and the person I got I got it for will too, it's a lasting keepsake. Have to get another one.
Lovely
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am getting ready to celebrate a 60 year birthday/friendship with a dear friend. The picture of this box just doesn't do it justice. I know she will be so happy when I give this to her. Thanks.
Even nicer in Person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 8, 2017
Can't wait to give it to my friend. It looks even better in person!
One of a Kind gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - April 15, 2017
I bought this for a very old and dear friend for her 60th birthday. She just went on and on when she received it and said she loves to look at it ever day and see both our names on it. She said she loved the way the heart opened on the bottom to store things. I didn't even know it did that Would recommend and will buy again from your company.
Lovely
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY PLEASED With 8TH THIS PURCHASE......THE RECIPIENT LOVD IT. GOOD QUALITY, FAST DELIVERY....I WOULD DEFINETLY PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN
Well made wooden jewelry box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 18, 2016
This beautiful, wooden jewelry box was purchased for my best friends 60th birthday party! It is beautiful & there were tears of joy!
GO TO GIFT FOR SPECIAL FRIEND FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONh
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, MI) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAVE ORDERED THIS SEVERAL TIMES ALTHOUGH WAS NERVOUS ABOUT THE NEW LIGHT WOOD COLOR BUT .JUST AS NICE AS THE PREVIOUS DARK WOOD
ALL FRIENDS SEEM TO JUST LOVE THIS GIFT WITH ITS HEARTFELT SPECIAL ENGRAVED MESSAGE "
FOR THAT SPECIAL MILESTONE BIRTHDAYS A GREAT GIFT?!!!
AS USUAL THE SHIPPING IS SO FAST A REAL ADDED BONUS!!!
So special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 15, 2016
This is my favorite site to go to. For the special people I
love, I can express this love.
Personalized wooden heart-shaped box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - August 28, 2016
These keepsake boxes are beautiful and make a wonderful gift for someone special. I purchased several as gifts for friends and added a piece of jewelry that each friend would like - earrings for one, a cross for another, and a bracelet for another. The engraving is lovely and the messages are heartfelt. A truly unique gift.
Matron of Honor Gift
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury , NY) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Matron of Honor who is also my best friend/sister loved it. It brought tears to her eyes and that made me know she loved it. I have bought one other thing on here for my fiance and he loved it.... Excellent products and engraving
Attractive Reminder
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for an old and loyal friend who already has "everything". A visible
testament to finding and maintaining close friendship!
suprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - October 17, 2015
The engraving wasn't outstanding and had a chip in the front. Was shipped in a plastic bag maybe that's why it had the chip. I don't have a picture because it went out as a gift. I wouldn't have known the difference if I didn't order another one. The second box was perfect. Inscription was great and not damages.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - October 13, 2015
Very nice product. Nice quality for the price and i received the item on time.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - September 27, 2015
I purchased this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loves it! The quality is great and it looks amazing. This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall and I have not been disappointed either time.
Beautiful
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - August 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and personal gift for that special someone
Personalization Mall is the best site ever. I tell everyone about them.
A friend put me on to them a few years ago and I Have shopped here ever since.
Never, Never a disappointment.
SPECIAL FRIEND SPECIAL GIFT
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, MI) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOTH TIMES I HAVE GIVEN THIS JEWELERY BOX AS A 70 th BIRTHDAY GIFT

IT REALLY IS SUCH A WONDERFUL MEANINGFUL GIFT FRIENDS LOVE TO SEE THEIR NAME AND SPECIAL VERSE ENGRAVED .

THE PERFECT FRIEND GIFT!,!

A birthday for a close friend
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday present for a dear friend. She was emotional when she called to thank me. She loved it! Thank you!
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2015
This jewelry box is lovely. Bought it for a friend's birthday and she thought it was so touching…the verse on the top adds such sentiment to this box. I was very pleased with the product.
love it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift. I bought it for my Aunt. It's well made and pray she loves it as much as I do.
Wow!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom in law's 50th birthday. this is definitely something special & truly a treasure they will enjoy. I was very impressed with the look when I received it. Would recommend anyday
From The heart
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My good friend just turned sixty and I wanted to send her something special. She was very very happy when she received this in the mail. She loved the way I personalized it for her. It is a great gift and as usual you did an awesome job!
Vickie
My best friend cried when she recieved this from me.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - February 17, 2015
Amazing.... It's beautiful ..... I got this for my best friend and upon opening she read the passage and began to cry because it was so beautiful.
FANTASTIC
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was a very nice size. The engraving was wonderful. I loved it. EVer since I found this sit I always use it. Great quality and fast service. All my friends love their gifts and comment on the quality.
QUALITY AND SENTIMENTAL GIFT
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, MI) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A SPECIAL GIFT FOR A SPECiIAL FRIEND
Best Friend Loves This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 24, 2015
My best friend of 58 years turned 70 years-old and I sent this Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box for her special birthday. She told me it was the most cherished and beautiful gift she received. The words made it that more special and the personalization I chose filled her heart! I recommend this gift to all those who have a dear friend or friends they would like to honor.
Heart engraved box
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVINDALE, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box turned out much better than I expected. It was beautiful and my friend i sent this to in another state absolutely loved it.
Lisa's Birthday
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra Hgts, CA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a nice gift with the personalization. It was my friends big 50 and was able to give her something she will keep for years. Very nice quality. She loved it.
She Loved it
By jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was very impressed with the quality of the item as well as the text engraved on the box. Her remarks on Facebbok regarding this gift was that I "outdid myself once again this year".
writing not dark enough to read
By ELLEN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST POINT, GA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Dissapointed with the writing quality and color on the box. Stamping or printing was not clear and not easily readable. No where near the color advertised and I was told could not be redone darker. Not happy for my friends 40th birthday gift. Looks good on computer but not in person.
Just Beautiful
By carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful jewelry box....so nicely handcrafted; strong and sturdy. The gift recipient simply loved it!
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 19, 2014
The quality of the jewelry box is excellent. The finish is beautiful and I gave it to a girlfriend for her birthday - -she is so happy!
Pleased as punch
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift. I have purchased this for two different girlfriends as birthday presents. The personalizations makes the gift touching and unique. This is my go to online store for all my gift giving. The selection is fantastic and you can't beat the wonderful customer service. Color me a happy customer.
ONE OF A KIND & SO IS OUR FRIENDSHIP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - August 23, 2013
I chose this gift for a Good Friend. We know one another from high school and through the years have stayed in touch. We don't get to see one another often but we do stay in touch. I thought the gift was unique and exceeded all expectations in craftsmanship.
For a Special Young Woman
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an 18th Birthday Gift for a great friend. It is of great quality and she just loved it. I was so happy to make my Sissy feel special on her day.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved