Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oroville, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time i have bought this item it was a gift both times.It was a great hit due to it being personalized and it is made very well. Thank you so much
Perfect Gift
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased in every way with this item. It is very elegant and is indeed 'the perfect gift' for a dear friend. Ease of ordering and speed of delivery made this item just perfect. Thanks.
What a great gift!
By Demetrius R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift...it was unique & my best friend absolutely LOVED it! The personalization took no time at all & the shipping was super fast!
Perfect Gifrt for Mom
By Angela Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this just a few days before my moms birthday and thought it would take much longer than indicated because of the engraving. It made it to her the day after her birthday which is almost five days earlier than I anticipated. She loved it so much and thought it was the most beautiful and thoughtful gift she had ever received. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone who is looking for that special gift that will touch a heart forever.
A perfect gift
By Kitty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality product with beautiful engraving.
hearet jewelry bos
By Mary Lou M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift,every item I have purchased from you had been geat. thanks for a great site.
Engraved Jewelry Boxs
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes arrived arrived very well protected in a large box plus also protected in their own box. When open they where so BEAUTIFUL and the personalization work was done so perfect. Could not have asked for a more and perfect items. I love your store/web site, will keep using and recommending. A#1 with me. Keep up the good work. Thank you. My recipients loved them also (couldn't wait til Christmas had to give them early)
Loved IT
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box exceeded my expectations! I recommend it as a gift!
Unique and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - March 23, 2015
This is such a lovely gift to give to someone you care.
great!
By theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACHTREE CITY, GA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend loved this box!!!
Special gift
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a special gift for a little girl who had been very ill. I found this box, a keepsake, and found a poem that was perfect for the from the site. I added the personalized touches. It was wonderful and she loved it. I like this site because they do not charge you extra for the personalization. Other places charge a lot! Wonderful gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - January 12, 2015
Top quality gift for a friend, sister, mother, aunt, etc. My sisters LOVED receiving this as a gift. Additionally, the size was perfect for certain jewelry.
Nice item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 15, 2015
Would buy again.
heart engraved jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - November 21, 2015
My friend notified me the VERY day she received the gift. She told me she had had a LONG, tiring day, and the jewelry box with the engraved poem, along with her name, truly made for a wonderful birthday!
A Friend's Birthday
By Tamara K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a nurse friend and she loved it! Very good quality and just the right size. The engraving is very professional as well. I'm never disappointed when I order from Personalization Mall.
Friend
By Arlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the item. I loved the color and the writing stood out.
Pleasently surprised.
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Friend Of My Heart jewelry boxes for a couple of close friends of mine for Christmas. I don't usually order gifts by mail because you never know what you're going to get. The jewelry boxes are larger than I expected & of good quality. They are lovely & I believe my friends will be very pleased.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - December 20, 2013
This box was nicer than I imagined and slightly bigger. I'm giving it to a friend for Christmas and I hope she loves it! Delivery was super quick!

Thank you!
Best Gift I ever gave
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - November 22, 2013
I gave this to a very special friend, she cried she loved it so much. I highly recommend it!
Great quality!
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Much larger than I expected. I will definitely keep this product in mind for future purchases.
Heart Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - October 28, 2014
I wanted a special 60th Birthday gift for a SPECIAL friend and this is just perfect!! The quality is everything I could hope for.
Worth the price, beautiful , elegant and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 3, 2014
Brought this for $20 and my friend totally loved it. It was actually of a decent size and not too small for the price - the wordings and style were beautiful and it was a great hit!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - March 28, 2014
Got this for a good friend's 50th birthday. It really looks special!
A Wonderful Milestone Gift
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my co worker who celebrated her 50th birthday earlier this month however she love the jewelry box! I made her cry because it's something to have and treasure for a long time.
Wooden treasure box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - August 16, 2016
This wooden heart box is so special, with a perfect message and engraving for someone special. After seeing my first order, I am going to get one for all of my friends for CHristmas presents, and adda special trinket inside. The quality and appearance are just lovely.
50th birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WI) - October 2, 2016
I was extremely satisfied with my whole experience. Customer service was excellent. Shipping was so fast. The jewelry box was so beautiful and my best friend loved it. Would highly recommend this company. Thank you!
Perfect Gift for a Best Friend
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully engraved jewelry box! I was looking for something different and perfect for my best friend of almost 50 years... the sentiment was perfect! I couldn't have said it better myself... she received it and posted a picture of it on FaceBook... Everyone loved it... and I was just trying to do something special for my friend! I hit a home run with this one! Thank you to the Personalization Mall for having such cool gifts that can be engraved and delivered within a short time period! : )
Heart Jewelry Box
By Leticia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel , NJ) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice jewelry box that looks just like it does on the website. A great gift for a great friend.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow City, AL) - October 31, 2016
When this came in I was so excited! The quality was excellent! I have it to my friend and she was more excited! Everything was done perfectly and the quality better than I thought it would be.
Very neat box
By Niqui K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was very neatly engraved and looks of good quality. Appropriate to store small jewellery.
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - October 7, 2016
Perfect gift for my best friend on her birthday. Beautifully done with just the right amount of sentiment.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - October 31, 2016
The box s well-made and I am sure the person I will be giving it to next week will like it, especially since it has her name on it!
Quality and Beautiful
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, your products are always beautiful and made of quality materials.
I recommend your website to everyone. When I am looking for a gift your website is the first place I go.
Thank You for having the perfect gifts
engraved jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 18, 2016
Arrived in UK packaged well, product is beautiful was worth paying all the extra custom fees etc
Beautiful
By Delia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how beautiful the box and engraving looked when I actually received the box. What a great gift. Would recommend this box highly.
Beautiful
By Delia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how beautiful the box and engraving looked when I actually received the box. What a great gift. Would recommend this box highly.
This product is a winner big time.
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my longtime and very dear friend for her birthday. She was absolutely overwhelmed by her gift . The beauty of it, uniqueness of it. The verse I selected was perfect and expressed my both our feelings to a tee. Thank you so very much!
This product is a winner big time.
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my longtime and very dear friend for her birthday. She was absolutely overwhelmed by her gift . The beauty of it, uniqueness of it. The verse I selected was perfect and expressed my both our feelings to a tee. Thank you so very much!
Lovely gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - March 29, 2016
Lovely sentiment for a dear friend...
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - April 3, 2016
This is a beautiful piece. Bought as a birthday gift haven't given it as yet but certainly will have no qualms about doing so. Never have as yet been disappointed with the products I buy from here. Always well made and unique!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved