Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
What a great gift!
By Demetrius R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift...it was unique & my best friend absolutely LOVED it! The personalization took no time at all & the shipping was super fast!
Very Nice
By dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oroville, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time i have bought this item it was a gift both times.It was a great hit due to it being personalized and it is made very well. Thank you so much
friendship heart box
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quincy, MA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it. the engraving was beautiful and i had it in about a week or less. its truly beautiful, and the price was very reasonable.
Friend of my Heart Jewelry Box
By Anne Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with this product and I know my girlfriend will just love it too. The verse I chose says it all to the first girlfriend I ever made in my lifetime.....and still friends after all these years. The prompt arrival and quality of this item, along with the price, is exceptional and I would advise anyone to purchase it knowing it will meet their standards. I cannot wait to present this gift to her !! I will be re-visiting your site in the future when needing a personalized gift.
Great gift
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a friend or loved one. Ordering couldn't have been easier and I got it quickly.
Birthday gift
By Billie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was as beautiful as I had hoped
Pleased
By Jacob W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tok, AK) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very Pleased with the my order, it was delivered in a timley manner, it was exactly as I expected I will be shopping hear again.
Great Gift
By Vanessa M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vega Baja, PR) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a loved friend
Perfect Gifrt for Mom
By Angela Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this just a few days before my moms birthday and thought it would take much longer than indicated because of the engraving. It made it to her the day after her birthday which is almost five days earlier than I anticipated. She loved it so much and thought it was the most beautiful and thoughtful gift she had ever received. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone who is looking for that special gift that will touch a heart forever.
Perfect size for a friend
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is just the right size for a small jewelry holder. The engraving came out very nice and the wood is a very nice quality.
Beautiful jewelry box!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this jewelry box personally but by daughter said it was a beautiful gift........thanks Personalization Mall....
The Jouney of Friendship
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several of us have been friends for 45 years and this was the perfect 60th birthday gift. The poem captured our journey to the present beautifully. Definitly a one of a kind gift for that one in a million 'true friend'.
Wooden Friendship Heart
By Mardee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much, for this personalized gift.. You delivered it on time and my friend absolutely loves
it.. Escondido, Ca.
A perfect gift
By Kitty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality product with beautiful engraving.
Perfect Gift
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased in every way with this item. It is very elegant and is indeed 'the perfect gift' for a dear friend. Ease of ordering and speed of delivery made this item just perfect. Thanks.
great gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This truly is the perfect gift. I gave it to my friend for her sweet sixteen and it brought tears to her eyes. The personalization was perfect as well. Everything was well done and made to last a lifetime along with the memoriese it now holds! I wouldn't exchange it for anything else!
My heart
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a wonderful gift. I have purchased a couple of them for members of my family. I encouraged my neice to give them to her bridesmaids for their personal gift. She did and couldn't wait to tell me how impressed she was with the high quality of the heart and the fact that it could be personalized and how quickly they shipped.
Very Nice
By Eugene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved Jewelry Box is very nice and the engraving perfect.

Gene
The Best Birthday Gift For My Sister
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually do not post comments or give reviews, but the products at "Personalization Mall" deserve it! It gets harder and harder every year to pick out gifts for my loved ones, but after finding "Personalization Mall", it's like starting all over again and I can envision many years of finding just the right gifts! I'm very excited and I know my sister will be when she receives her "Engraved Jewerly Box". It's not only special, but the quality is outstanding! It's like something I would find in a very fine jewelry store. I can't wait to see her face when she opens it!
Great idea!
By Jo-Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift and good quality!
I loved this item.
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I bought it for my friend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it.
Nice item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 15, 2015
Would buy again.
heart engraved jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - November 21, 2015
My friend notified me the VERY day she received the gift. She told me she had had a LONG, tiring day, and the jewelry box with the engraved poem, along with her name, truly made for a wonderful birthday!
A Friend's Birthday
By Tamara K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a nurse friend and she loved it! Very good quality and just the right size. The engraving is very professional as well. I'm never disappointed when I order from Personalization Mall.
Friend
By Arlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the item. I loved the color and the writing stood out.
Quality and Beautiful
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, your products are always beautiful and made of quality materials.
I recommend your website to everyone. When I am looking for a gift your website is the first place I go.
Thank You for having the perfect gifts
engraved jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 18, 2016
Arrived in UK packaged well, product is beautiful was worth paying all the extra custom fees etc
Beautiful
By Delia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how beautiful the box and engraving looked when I actually received the box. What a great gift. Would recommend this box highly.
Beautiful
By Delia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how beautiful the box and engraving looked when I actually received the box. What a great gift. Would recommend this box highly.
Heart Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - October 28, 2014
I wanted a special 60th Birthday gift for a SPECIAL friend and this is just perfect!! The quality is everything I could hope for.
Worth the price, beautiful , elegant and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 3, 2014
Brought this for $20 and my friend totally loved it. It was actually of a decent size and not too small for the price - the wordings and style were beautiful and it was a great hit!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - March 28, 2014
Got this for a good friend's 50th birthday. It really looks special!
A Wonderful Milestone Gift
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my co worker who celebrated her 50th birthday earlier this month however she love the jewelry box! I made her cry because it's something to have and treasure for a long time.
Unique and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - March 23, 2015
This is such a lovely gift to give to someone you care.
great!
By theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACHTREE CITY, GA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend loved this box!!!
Special gift
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a special gift for a little girl who had been very ill. I found this box, a keepsake, and found a poem that was perfect for the from the site. I added the personalized touches. It was wonderful and she loved it. I like this site because they do not charge you extra for the personalization. Other places charge a lot! Wonderful gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - January 12, 2015
Top quality gift for a friend, sister, mother, aunt, etc. My sisters LOVED receiving this as a gift. Additionally, the size was perfect for certain jewelry.
Lovely gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - March 29, 2016
Lovely sentiment for a dear friend...
Very neat box
By Niqui K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was very neatly engraved and looks of good quality. Appropriate to store small jewellery.
very special gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - December 22, 2016
great quality, beautiful, highly recommended
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved