Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thanks guys for always being so prompt with orders!!! I have been very impressed with your products and your fast service! You guys are amazing!!! A very HAPPY customer!
~Kim - SC

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful heartfelt gift...
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my long time friend. Great service, everything I expected & more, I am sure she will treasure it for many years to come. The jewerly box is beautiful, & well made. I am thinking about getting the same items for my sisters(but different messages, as christmas gifts).Thank you so much for the speedy, & great service.
Something really special
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, MD) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just recvd the jewelry box I ordered for my best friends 50th birthday. The verse is exactly what I wanted to say to her. The quality and the craftsmanship is outstanding. It was worth every penny -- and there really weren't that many of those! I know she'll love it! (The sliding drawers were a fabulous surprise to me. I couldn't tell from the photo. Really nice!)
Absolutely Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 6, 2012
Couldn't figure out what to give my BFF of 20 years... then I found this beautiful Jewelry box... Loved it, Loved it, Loved it! Great quality and of course great price.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Eustis, VA) - December 12, 2011
I gave this wonderful jewelry box to my best friend as an early christmas present and she loved it so much.... i will definently be shopping this site again you guys are awesome!!!!!!!!
How this product is used
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have found this product to be very useful when it comes to birthday gifts for friends. Every individual that has received one has nothing but excellent accolades for it.
Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - April 25, 2011
The picture of jewelry box on website looked so nice. When it arrived, I was more than pleased. The quality and weight is top notch, not to mention the sentiment and personalization. It is truly a gift I am proud to give.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - April 10, 2011
The quality of this box is incredible and the engraving was done beautifully. I got this for my best friends 30th birthday and she was really touched. Thanks so much for helping to make a very special person feel special.
I loved this item.
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I bought it for my friend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it.
Beautiful Gift for a Friend
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered and recieved this beautiful jewelry box for a friend's birthday. I love the size of it (expecting it to be on the smaller side) and the cool way the drawers slide out to the side. I decided to also buy her a piece of jewlery to place inside as an extra surprise! The printing is very nice, a little off to the left side on the last line, but still readable.

Highly reccomend....very unique gift for that jewlery lover in your life!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton heights, PA) - May 13, 2011
I absolutely love this keep sake box. I was looking for something for by Best Friend/Matron of Honor. She has always been there for me so I wanted to get her something special. I was looking for what seemed forever and I stumbled upon this. I truly adore this gift. It is great quality and so well made. I was very impressed. The picture seriously does not do it justice. If you want a great gift for a great friend or relative this is it! :)
A wonderful gift.
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENOSHA, WI) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my cousin/friend who lives in another city as a "just
because" gift. She was surprised & so very moved by the unexpected gift
& said it was really beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved