Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful jewelry box!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this jewelry box personally but by daughter said it was a beautiful gift........thanks Personalization Mall....
The Jouney of Friendship
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several of us have been friends for 45 years and this was the perfect 60th birthday gift. The poem captured our journey to the present beautifully. Definitly a one of a kind gift for that one in a million 'true friend'.
Wooden Friendship Heart
By Mardee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much, for this personalized gift.. You delivered it on time and my friend absolutely loves
it.. Escondido, Ca.
A perfect gift
By Kitty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality product with beautiful engraving.
Perfect Gift
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased in every way with this item. It is very elegant and is indeed 'the perfect gift' for a dear friend. Ease of ordering and speed of delivery made this item just perfect. Thanks.
great gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This truly is the perfect gift. I gave it to my friend for her sweet sixteen and it brought tears to her eyes. The personalization was perfect as well. Everything was well done and made to last a lifetime along with the memoriese it now holds! I wouldn't exchange it for anything else!
My heart
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a wonderful gift. I have purchased a couple of them for members of my family. I encouraged my neice to give them to her bridesmaids for their personal gift. She did and couldn't wait to tell me how impressed she was with the high quality of the heart and the fact that it could be personalized and how quickly they shipped.
Very Nice
By Eugene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved Jewelry Box is very nice and the engraving perfect.

Gene
The Best Birthday Gift For My Sister
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually do not post comments or give reviews, but the products at "Personalization Mall" deserve it! It gets harder and harder every year to pick out gifts for my loved ones, but after finding "Personalization Mall", it's like starting all over again and I can envision many years of finding just the right gifts! I'm very excited and I know my sister will be when she receives her "Engraved Jewerly Box". It's not only special, but the quality is outstanding! It's like something I would find in a very fine jewelry store. I can't wait to see her face when she opens it!
Great idea!
By Jo-Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift and good quality!
I loved this item.
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I bought it for my friend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it.
Nice item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 15, 2015
Would buy again.
heart engraved jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - November 21, 2015
My friend notified me the VERY day she received the gift. She told me she had had a LONG, tiring day, and the jewelry box with the engraved poem, along with her name, truly made for a wonderful birthday!
A Friend's Birthday
By Tamara K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a nurse friend and she loved it! Very good quality and just the right size. The engraving is very professional as well. I'm never disappointed when I order from Personalization Mall.
Friend
By Arlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the item. I loved the color and the writing stood out.
Quality and Beautiful
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, your products are always beautiful and made of quality materials.
I recommend your website to everyone. When I am looking for a gift your website is the first place I go.
Thank You for having the perfect gifts
engraved jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 18, 2016
Arrived in UK packaged well, product is beautiful was worth paying all the extra custom fees etc
Beautiful
By Delia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how beautiful the box and engraving looked when I actually received the box. What a great gift. Would recommend this box highly.
Beautiful
By Delia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how beautiful the box and engraving looked when I actually received the box. What a great gift. Would recommend this box highly.
Heart Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - October 28, 2014
I wanted a special 60th Birthday gift for a SPECIAL friend and this is just perfect!! The quality is everything I could hope for.
Worth the price, beautiful , elegant and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 3, 2014
Brought this for $20 and my friend totally loved it. It was actually of a decent size and not too small for the price - the wordings and style were beautiful and it was a great hit!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - March 28, 2014
Got this for a good friend's 50th birthday. It really looks special!
A Wonderful Milestone Gift
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my co worker who celebrated her 50th birthday earlier this month however she love the jewelry box! I made her cry because it's something to have and treasure for a long time.
Unique and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - March 23, 2015
This is such a lovely gift to give to someone you care.
great!
By theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACHTREE CITY, GA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend loved this box!!!
Special gift
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a special gift for a little girl who had been very ill. I found this box, a keepsake, and found a poem that was perfect for the from the site. I added the personalized touches. It was wonderful and she loved it. I like this site because they do not charge you extra for the personalization. Other places charge a lot! Wonderful gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - January 12, 2015
Top quality gift for a friend, sister, mother, aunt, etc. My sisters LOVED receiving this as a gift. Additionally, the size was perfect for certain jewelry.
Lovely gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - March 29, 2016
Lovely sentiment for a dear friend...
Very neat box
By Niqui K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was very neatly engraved and looks of good quality. Appropriate to store small jewellery.
very special gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - December 22, 2016
great quality, beautiful, highly recommended
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - October 31, 2016
The box s well-made and I am sure the person I will be giving it to next week will like it, especially since it has her name on it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow City, AL) - October 31, 2016
When this came in I was so excited! The quality was excellent! I have it to my friend and she was more excited! Everything was done perfectly and the quality better than I thought it would be.
Lovely birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMDEN, NY) - July 25, 2017
I ordered this for a very close friend who is turning 70 this month. I found the jewelry box to be lovely and would recommend it to any one needing a special gift for someone.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 25, 2017
I love it. Great gift, reasonable price, fast shiping
Excellent Service
By Georgia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box I ordered was beautiful online and just as beautiful when it was delivered. Ordering was simple and easy and was here when it said it would be. And service was very fast. It is very well made and beautiful. I am very happy with the product ordered. And it is going to make a beautiful gift. I would order again in a minute if I needed another gift like this. I could't be happier. I love it! There service was excellent.
Best gift for a best friend
By Vivien W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, AZ) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend thought this was an ideal gift as she collects and makes jewelry
This product is a winner big time.
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my longtime and very dear friend for her birthday. She was absolutely overwhelmed by her gift . The beauty of it, uniqueness of it. The verse I selected was perfect and expressed my both our feelings to a tee. Thank you so very much!
Perfect Gift for a Best Friend
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully engraved jewelry box! I was looking for something different and perfect for my best friend of almost 50 years... the sentiment was perfect! I couldn't have said it better myself... she received it and posted a picture of it on FaceBook... Everyone loved it... and I was just trying to do something special for my friend! I hit a home run with this one! Thank you to the Personalization Mall for having such cool gifts that can be engraved and delivered within a short time period! : )
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - April 3, 2016
This is a beautiful piece. Bought as a birthday gift haven't given it as yet but certainly will have no qualms about doing so. Never have as yet been disappointed with the products I buy from here. Always well made and unique!
This product is a winner big time.
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my longtime and very dear friend for her birthday. She was absolutely overwhelmed by her gift . The beauty of it, uniqueness of it. The verse I selected was perfect and expressed my both our feelings to a tee. Thank you so very much!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved