Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Meaningful and beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 4, 2013
I love this product, for you can make it so personal and at the same time its so useful and beautiful. Whenever I gave this product as a gift, the recipients were always overjoyed.
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East rutherford, NJ) - August 23, 2013
Looks exactly like the picture! I would recommend this for anyone who is looking for a memorable present!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - August 3, 2013
This jewelry box arrived and it certainly did exceed my expectations. I was pleasantly surprised at it size which is larger than the picture shows, and the cherry wood finish is just beautiful. The engraving was very nicely done. I gave this as a birthday gift to a very dear friend and she absolutely loved it. I will definitely recommend this site and will use it for future purchases.
Beautiful gift
By Annita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , NC) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for a special friend. I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the product.
Worth the price, beautiful , elegant and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 3, 2014
Brought this for $20 and my friend totally loved it. It was actually of a decent size and not too small for the price - the wordings and style were beautiful and it was a great hit!
Beautiful
By Delia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how beautiful the box and engraving looked when I actually received the box. What a great gift. Would recommend this box highly.
Beautiful
By Delia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how beautiful the box and engraving looked when I actually received the box. What a great gift. Would recommend this box highly.
heart engraved jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - November 21, 2015
My friend notified me the VERY day she received the gift. She told me she had had a LONG, tiring day, and the jewelry box with the engraved poem, along with her name, truly made for a wonderful birthday!
Quality and Beautiful
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, your products are always beautiful and made of quality materials.
I recommend your website to everyone. When I am looking for a gift your website is the first place I go.
Thank You for having the perfect gifts
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - April 3, 2016
This is a beautiful piece. Bought as a birthday gift haven't given it as yet but certainly will have no qualms about doing so. Never have as yet been disappointed with the products I buy from here. Always well made and unique!
Lovely gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - March 29, 2016
Lovely sentiment for a dear friend...
engraved jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 18, 2016
Arrived in UK packaged well, product is beautiful was worth paying all the extra custom fees etc
Unique and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - March 23, 2015
This is such a lovely gift to give to someone you care.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - January 12, 2015
Top quality gift for a friend, sister, mother, aunt, etc. My sisters LOVED receiving this as a gift. Additionally, the size was perfect for certain jewelry.
Special gift
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a special gift for a little girl who had been very ill. I found this box, a keepsake, and found a poem that was perfect for the from the site. I added the personalized touches. It was wonderful and she loved it. I like this site because they do not charge you extra for the personalization. Other places charge a lot! Wonderful gift.
great!
By theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACHTREE CITY, GA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend loved this box!!!
Nice item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 15, 2015
Would buy again.
Friend
By Arlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the item. I loved the color and the writing stood out.
A Friend's Birthday
By Tamara K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a nurse friend and she loved it! Very good quality and just the right size. The engraving is very professional as well. I'm never disappointed when I order from Personalization Mall.
Simply Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 20, 2013
I got the friend of my heart jewellery box for my Sister's birthday. It was beautifully engraved with my chosen verse and message. My Sister was pleasantly surprised. Thank you for great customer service!
A wonderful gift.
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENOSHA, WI) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my cousin/friend who lives in another city as a "just
because" gift. She was surprised & so very moved by the unexpected gift
& said it was really beautiful.
Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - April 25, 2011
The picture of jewelry box on website looked so nice. When it arrived, I was more than pleased. The quality and weight is top notch, not to mention the sentiment and personalization. It is truly a gift I am proud to give.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - April 10, 2011
The quality of this box is incredible and the engraving was done beautifully. I got this for my best friends 30th birthday and she was really touched. Thanks so much for helping to make a very special person feel special.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton heights, PA) - May 13, 2011
I absolutely love this keep sake box. I was looking for something for by Best Friend/Matron of Honor. She has always been there for me so I wanted to get her something special. I was looking for what seemed forever and I stumbled upon this. I truly adore this gift. It is great quality and so well made. I was very impressed. The picture seriously does not do it justice. If you want a great gift for a great friend or relative this is it! :)
Wonderful heartfelt gift...
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my long time friend. Great service, everything I expected & more, I am sure she will treasure it for many years to come. The jewerly box is beautiful, & well made. I am thinking about getting the same items for my sisters(but different messages, as christmas gifts).Thank you so much for the speedy, & great service.
Something really special
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, MD) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just recvd the jewelry box I ordered for my best friends 50th birthday. The verse is exactly what I wanted to say to her. The quality and the craftsmanship is outstanding. It was worth every penny -- and there really weren't that many of those! I know she'll love it! (The sliding drawers were a fabulous surprise to me. I couldn't tell from the photo. Really nice!)
Beautiful Gift for a Friend
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered and recieved this beautiful jewelry box for a friend's birthday. I love the size of it (expecting it to be on the smaller side) and the cool way the drawers slide out to the side. I decided to also buy her a piece of jewlery to place inside as an extra surprise! The printing is very nice, a little off to the left side on the last line, but still readable.

Highly reccomend....very unique gift for that jewlery lover in your life!
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this product and if you've done your homework you will know what a bargain this really is. It is a beautifully crafted art piece that will be enjoyed for years to come.
Friend of My Heart Jewelry Box
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this Jewelry Box to my girlfriend for her 50th birthday and she loved it.
I will definitely shop at your website again.
So glad I ordered this....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 17, 2011
This is to be a gift for my best friend's 60th birthday. The quality is excellent - it's a beautiful box. I was really impressed with the fast service and ship time. Will be a returning customer for sure!
Fabulous!
By Josette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a winner each and every time i send it, especially girlfriend to girlfriend. It contains all the right sentiments and brings a smile to the recipients face. Personalization mall, your quality of products and excellent, fast service is remarkable!
I loved this item.
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I bought it for my friend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it.
Perfect token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - March 22, 2011
I got this for my best friend, and it looks even better than in the picture. It seems sturdy and convenient. The paragraph is easy to read and looks very professional.
Loved IT
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box exceeded my expectations! I recommend it as a gift!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 28, 2011
My best friend really loved it, and thank you guys!!
Nothing but the best
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this Heart Jewelry Box several times and am always more than satisfied. The last time the women was so pleased and amazed, there were tears. The shipping was great, and the product was superb.
Thanks for always being there for wonderful gifts.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 26, 2012
Loved this jewelry box. It was a perfect gift for my best friend's 25th birthday.
Product purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - June 15, 2012
Absolutely loved it! It was delivered on time as promised. The quality of the item was excellent!! I would definitely buy from you again and have also told my friends about your website. Thank you so much!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - August 28, 2012
I purchased this for my Aunt's 60th birthday. It was just beautiful. Great quality. And the best part is she just loved it.
Very Pleased!
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was beautiful. It was everything I expected. I will tell all my family and friends about your web site. I also have some of your products that were given to me as gifts. I LOVE them!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved