Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By SHARON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a retirement gift and it is just beautiful. Very, Very well made. I highly recommend this item for any occasion.
Unique gift
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique gift for my best friend of more than 40 years. I purchased this gift along with the birthstone bracelet. I loved it so much, I could not wait until Christmas to give it to her. She loved it!! Thank you Personalization Mall for all your great products.
Gorgeous Heart Jewerly Box
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box came shipped and wrapped perfectly. It is more beautiful in person than the picture on the site. I am extremely satisfied! I bought it for my daughter's 18th birthday and she loved it!!
heart jewel box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBBARD, OH) - November 14, 2012
Beautiful box fast shipping
Thrilled friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - September 29, 2012
I ordered this item for my best friend for over 30 years and had it shipped to her. She was not only surprised to get a personalized gift, but one that was so unique and of great quality! She loves the wood and poem and displays it proudly on her dresser and places her prized jewels in it nightly. Love, love, love this item.
Loved it
By Dorothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was just a pictured and the engraved message was just perfect.Just wish I had a little more room to add something else but all in all I was very happy with the product. Was a gift for 50th Birthday for friend and she just loved it.
Birthday Gift for Bestest Friend EVER~Renee
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was internet searching for my grandson and for my best friend,a nd I came across your site and what you had to offer and fell in love!

I wanted something to commemorate her 39th birthday on October 1, 2012 and our friendship of 15+ years and this gift defiantly fits the bill!

The verse absolutely describes her/us; the craftsmanship is great!

Thanks for what you do!
Excellent
By cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice! The engraving is beautiful! I purchased these for my bridesmaids and they are gonna love them! They are worth the price...and I got them in time for the wedding! Great service!
Fabulous
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Jewelry Box for one of my Best Friends and she loves it.!!! It is the perfect gift
Wonderful Gift
By Angelina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carefree, AZ) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had sent to my best friend for her 50th birthday & she loved it. Thought the quality & verse were excellent. I wish I could have seen personally, but I had it shipped directly to her.
Great Gift Item
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my Friend of My Heart© Engraved Jewelry Box exactly as described and on time. 2 day shipping was perfect. The gift received rave reviews with guests at the Birthday Party. Several people asked where I purchased this item? I was very pleased to give the name of the company and told them that Personalization Mall has many other great gift ideas. I was very pleased on the product, the service, and the quality. Will return to this site for future purchases. What a nice personal touch to have a gift that is engraved as a nice keepsake.
Thank you!
Friendship
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my best friend whom I love like a sister
and it was just beautiful and she loved it. You can not go wrong
giving this as a gift. The quality is awesome
great looking jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - April 22, 2012
i bought this one for my good friend and she loved it. the wood is very nice and the velvet lining inside makes this a beautiful gift for anyone. it also swivels in and out very smoothly. very happy and a repeat customer many times over.
great gift
By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it!! It arrived on time and everything looked very nice! Thank you!
Great gift
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a friend or loved one. Ordering couldn't have been easier and I got it quickly.
Friend of my Heart Jewelry Box
By Anne Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with this product and I know my girlfriend will just love it too. The verse I chose says it all to the first girlfriend I ever made in my lifetime.....and still friends after all these years. The prompt arrival and quality of this item, along with the price, is exceptional and I would advise anyone to purchase it knowing it will meet their standards. I cannot wait to present this gift to her !! I will be re-visiting your site in the future when needing a personalized gift.
friendship heart box
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quincy, MA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it. the engraving was beautiful and i had it in about a week or less. its truly beautiful, and the price was very reasonable.
What a great gift!
By Demetrius R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift...it was unique & my best friend absolutely LOVED it! The personalization took no time at all & the shipping was super fast!
Very Nice
By dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oroville, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time i have bought this item it was a gift both times.It was a great hit due to it being personalized and it is made very well. Thank you so much
great gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This truly is the perfect gift. I gave it to my friend for her sweet sixteen and it brought tears to her eyes. The personalization was perfect as well. Everything was well done and made to last a lifetime along with the memoriese it now holds! I wouldn't exchange it for anything else!
Nice gift
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo , CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this jewelry box to my girlfriend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. It was a bit smaller than I expected... but the box was very nice quality and the imprinted scripts looked really nice on the box. All around - a very nice, thoughtful gift.
Very Nice
By Eugene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved Jewelry Box is very nice and the engraving perfect.

Gene
It was okay...
By Tatiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box itself was beautiful but i didnt think it would be so small. Other than that it made a great gift! Thanks!
My heart
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a wonderful gift. I have purchased a couple of them for members of my family. I encouraged my neice to give them to her bridesmaids for their personal gift. She did and couldn't wait to tell me how impressed she was with the high quality of the heart and the fact that it could be personalized and how quickly they shipped.
Pretty, sentimental, a bit blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - July 26, 2011
This box (as shown on the site) is beautiful! When I got the one I ordered, it looks very blurry! Its kind of light around the lettering where it is laser engraved, but I guess its alright. Not bad for 25 bucks.
Awesome
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a marvelous gift for any female in your life.
I love it and it came very well protected
PERFECT GIFT
By PATRICIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful box, better than described. It was delivered on time and both myself and my granddaughter were thrilled with it. Thank you so much and I will order many more items in the future.
Friend of my Heart Gift
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
all i can say is WOW!! this piece is gorgeous! i gave it to a very dear friend who just couldnt say enough about it! the whole process from start to receipt was less than 1 week! even the engraving was beautiful!
Thanks again for such a beautiful piece!
What a Special Gift
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend for Christmas who recently moved to another state. I wanted to send her something special that will always remind her that I am close to her. When I opened the box I was amazed how beautiful the jewelry box is and the quality of it. I can't wait for her to open it at Christmas. She will treasure this forever.
Love it!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great! I love it and can't wait to give it to my best friend! It also came very quickly!
Heartwarming
By Jillann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing , MI) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister as a birthday gift. It was a beautiful sentiment to our friendship and sister love!!
Thank you
Great Gift
By Vanessa M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vega Baja, PR) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a loved friend
Perfect size for a friend
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is just the right size for a small jewelry holder. The engraving came out very nice and the wood is a very nice quality.
Perfect Gifrt for Mom
By Angela Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this just a few days before my moms birthday and thought it would take much longer than indicated because of the engraving. It made it to her the day after her birthday which is almost five days earlier than I anticipated. She loved it so much and thought it was the most beautiful and thoughtful gift she had ever received. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone who is looking for that special gift that will touch a heart forever.
Great product, high quality
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jewelry box seemed to be of high quality and my friend just loved the personalization. The product was more beautiful than shown in the pictures.
Pleased
By Jacob W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tok, AK) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very Pleased with the my order, it was delivered in a timley manner, it was exactly as I expected I will be shopping hear again.
Birthday gift
By Billie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was as beautiful as I had hoped
Great idea!
By Jo-Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift and good quality!
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - November 29, 2011
A wonderful keepsake gift for a friend or relative.
Engraved Jewelry Boxs
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes arrived arrived very well protected in a large box plus also protected in their own box. When open they where so BEAUTIFUL and the personalization work was done so perfect. Could not have asked for a more and perfect items. I love your store/web site, will keep using and recommending. A#1 with me. Keep up the good work. Thank you. My recipients loved them also (couldn't wait til Christmas had to give them early)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved