Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice! The engraving is beautiful! I purchased these for my bridesmaids and they are gonna love them! They are worth the price...and I got them in time for the wedding! Great service!
Fabulous
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Jewelry Box for one of my Best Friends and she loves it.!!! It is the perfect gift
Wonderful Gift
By Angelina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carefree, AZ) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had sent to my best friend for her 50th birthday & she loved it. Thought the quality & verse were excellent. I wish I could have seen personally, but I had it shipped directly to her.
Great Gift Item
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my Friend of My Heart© Engraved Jewelry Box exactly as described and on time. 2 day shipping was perfect. The gift received rave reviews with guests at the Birthday Party. Several people asked where I purchased this item? I was very pleased to give the name of the company and told them that Personalization Mall has many other great gift ideas. I was very pleased on the product, the service, and the quality. Will return to this site for future purchases. What a nice personal touch to have a gift that is engraved as a nice keepsake.
Thank you!
Friendship
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my best friend whom I love like a sister
and it was just beautiful and she loved it. You can not go wrong
giving this as a gift. The quality is awesome
great looking jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - April 22, 2012
i bought this one for my good friend and she loved it. the wood is very nice and the velvet lining inside makes this a beautiful gift for anyone. it also swivels in and out very smoothly. very happy and a repeat customer many times over.
great gift
By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it!! It arrived on time and everything looked very nice! Thank you!
Perfect Gifrt for Mom
By Angela Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this just a few days before my moms birthday and thought it would take much longer than indicated because of the engraving. It made it to her the day after her birthday which is almost five days earlier than I anticipated. She loved it so much and thought it was the most beautiful and thoughtful gift she had ever received. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone who is looking for that special gift that will touch a heart forever.
Perfect size for a friend
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is just the right size for a small jewelry holder. The engraving came out very nice and the wood is a very nice quality.
Great Gift
By Vanessa M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vega Baja, PR) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a loved friend
So glad I ordered this....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 17, 2011
This is to be a gift for my best friend's 60th birthday. The quality is excellent - it's a beautiful box. I was really impressed with the fast service and ship time. Will be a returning customer for sure!
Awesome
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a marvelous gift for any female in your life.
I love it and it came very well protected
Make someone feel special
By Jaimee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maylene, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is beautifly designed with slide out compartments to place jewelry; very easy to work and sturdy. Love the verses you can choose from to personalize this one of a kind box; giving to a friend for birthday.
Friend of My Heart Jewelry Box
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this Jewelry Box to my girlfriend for her 50th birthday and she loved it.
I will definitely shop at your website again.
Return Buyer
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item as a birthday gift a few years ago and was extremely pleased. When I found your website, I had to place an order for another friend's birthday. Recently, I ordered the same jewelry box for a birthday gift, and am very anxious to see my friends response. I know she will love it.
Heartwarming
By Jillann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing , MI) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister as a birthday gift. It was a beautiful sentiment to our friendship and sister love!!
Thank you
excellent gift
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend received the gift on time as promised. She said the quality of the wood was excellent. She loved the sentiment that was written on top. She also commented on how nice the lining of the box was. I highly recommend this jewelry box.
Love it!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great! I love it and can't wait to give it to my best friend! It also came very quickly!
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box for my best friend of 38 years. We both turned 40 this year and I wanted to get her something special to remember this year and all of our years of friendship. She loved it and was touched because it was personal.
Great product, high quality
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jewelry box seemed to be of high quality and my friend just loved the personalization. The product was more beautiful than shown in the pictures.
Lovely gift idea for a dear friend!
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a wonderful way to express your feelings to a friend or family member. The price was quite reasonable for the quality of the product. I was so surprised when it arrived within 3 days of placing the order.
Birthday gift
By Billie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was as beautiful as I had hoped
Pleased
By Jacob W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tok, AK) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very Pleased with the my order, it was delivered in a timley manner, it was exactly as I expected I will be shopping hear again.
What a Special Gift
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend for Christmas who recently moved to another state. I wanted to send her something special that will always remind her that I am close to her. When I opened the box I was amazed how beautiful the jewelry box is and the quality of it. I can't wait for her to open it at Christmas. She will treasure this forever.
Perfect for a special friend!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend for her 30th birthday and she loved it! I placed my order and it was at my front door two days later. I was very impressed with the quality of the box and the engraving. Everything was great!
PERFECT GIFT
By PATRICIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful box, better than described. It was delivered on time and both myself and my granddaughter were thrilled with it. Thank you so much and I will order many more items in the future.
Friend of my Heart Gift
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
all i can say is WOW!! this piece is gorgeous! i gave it to a very dear friend who just couldnt say enough about it! the whole process from start to receipt was less than 1 week! even the engraving was beautiful!
Thanks again for such a beautiful piece!
Wonderful Gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my best friends 50th birthday and she absolutely LOVED it! There is no doubt I will use The Personalization Mall again. In fact there are a few of use here at the office that have purchased items from this website.
scratch
By Zehava H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love what I purchased but it came with a small scratch. Theyshould be more careful before sending out their merchandise
Amazing gift
By Puhie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be it for a birthday, a special occassion, this is certainly the best thing ever for all ages.
It looks antique and modern at the same time and above all, it is a gift that you can use and that reminds you of special times.
I bought it for my friend for her 60th birthday and she was amazedddd! She litterally said "amazing" about 30 times within 1 minute :0
the engraved jewelrybox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawford, NE) - December 21, 2011
It was very nice and a really nice gift. The engraving was perfect.
Nice keepsake for my grand-daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 11, 2012
I ordered this as a "special" treasure box for my 13 year old grand-daughter.
It looks very nice and the sentiment is ideal.
I wish it held a little more, but I was aware of its size when I ordered.
She really loves it!
She Loved it!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friends 40th birthday. 40 is a special birthday and i wanted to get her something memorable. She absolutley loved it! It had very excellent craftsmanship.
hearet jewelry bos
By Mary Lou M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift,every item I have purchased from you had been geat. thanks for a great site.
Friend of My Heart 50th
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box for my Best Friends' 50th Birthday, she was so excited, she showed it to all her co-workers.....you know as we get older, we love receiving something that is specially for us.....and what better way than to give something with your name on it.

Personalization you did a great job!
A BEAUTIFUL GIFT !
By Rose Ann Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Friend of my Heart Jewerly Box for my dearest Forever Friend ( The Choosen 'Sister' of my heart )I was totally in awe of the fine wood it is made of ...the way the engraving was set on the heart, and the cost was perfect !!! My friend was soooo happy with it and everyone at her party had loads of positive comments when it was passed around !! What a great gift it made! ' Everyone wanted to know where I found it , which pleased me so much ! Thank you, Personalization !!!!!
Engraved Jewelry Boxs
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes arrived arrived very well protected in a large box plus also protected in their own box. When open they where so BEAUTIFUL and the personalization work was done so perfect. Could not have asked for a more and perfect items. I love your store/web site, will keep using and recommending. A#1 with me. Keep up the good work. Thank you. My recipients loved them also (couldn't wait til Christmas had to give them early)
Pretty, sentimental, a bit blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - July 26, 2011
This box (as shown on the site) is beautiful! When I got the one I ordered, it looks very blurry! Its kind of light around the lettering where it is laser engraved, but I guess its alright. Not bad for 25 bucks.
Imprint Could Be Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - July 26, 2015
Overall, I like the piece but feel the quality of the etching into the wood could be better - in my opinion it didn't come out as good as expected based on the online depiction.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRISCO, TX) - October 19, 2015
The picture seems to be much bigger but the actual box is really small.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved