Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Angelina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carefree, AZ) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had sent to my best friend for her 50th birthday & she loved it. Thought the quality & verse were excellent. I wish I could have seen personally, but I had it shipped directly to her.
Great Gift Item
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my Friend of My Heart© Engraved Jewelry Box exactly as described and on time. 2 day shipping was perfect. The gift received rave reviews with guests at the Birthday Party. Several people asked where I purchased this item? I was very pleased to give the name of the company and told them that Personalization Mall has many other great gift ideas. I was very pleased on the product, the service, and the quality. Will return to this site for future purchases. What a nice personal touch to have a gift that is engraved as a nice keepsake.
Thank you!
Friendship
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my best friend whom I love like a sister
and it was just beautiful and she loved it. You can not go wrong
giving this as a gift. The quality is awesome
great looking jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - April 22, 2012
i bought this one for my good friend and she loved it. the wood is very nice and the velvet lining inside makes this a beautiful gift for anyone. it also swivels in and out very smoothly. very happy and a repeat customer many times over.
great gift
By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it!! It arrived on time and everything looked very nice! Thank you!
Linda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - January 30, 2011
Quality of product was good. Top of box is not removable; rather the two sides swing out. Nice as piece to sit on top of dresser, but would not
use it as jewelry box, because it has very limited space
Friend of my Heart Gift
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
all i can say is WOW!! this piece is gorgeous! i gave it to a very dear friend who just couldnt say enough about it! the whole process from start to receipt was less than 1 week! even the engraving was beautiful!
Thanks again for such a beautiful piece!
PERFECT GIFT
By PATRICIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful box, better than described. It was delivered on time and both myself and my granddaughter were thrilled with it. Thank you so much and I will order many more items in the future.
Awesome
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a marvelous gift for any female in your life.
I love it and it came very well protected
Great Birthday Present
By Jodi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in Australia and have a lot of friends in the USA and sent this gift to my friend for her 13th Birthdy and she absolutely LOVED IT!! Which is a pretty good thing considering how picky teenages can be!!

It arrived right on her birthday and I only ordered it a few days before hand! It was so easy yet so personalised I couldn't have asked for much more.

The only downside is I couldn't actually see it in Person, but I will next time I am there!

Thanks
Beautiful
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box! Very nicely done. It's just a lot bigger than it looks in the pictures so take special note of the dimensions.
Pleased
By Jacob W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tok, AK) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very Pleased with the my order, it was delivered in a timley manner, it was exactly as I expected I will be shopping hear again.
Birthday gift
By Billie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was as beautiful as I had hoped
the engraved jewelrybox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawford, NE) - December 21, 2011
It was very nice and a really nice gift. The engraving was perfect.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - November 29, 2011
A wonderful keepsake gift for a friend or relative.
Great product, high quality
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jewelry box seemed to be of high quality and my friend just loved the personalization. The product was more beautiful than shown in the pictures.
Nice gift
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo , CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this jewelry box to my girlfriend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. It was a bit smaller than I expected... but the box was very nice quality and the imprinted scripts looked really nice on the box. All around - a very nice, thoughtful gift.
Make someone feel special
By Jaimee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maylene, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is beautifly designed with slide out compartments to place jewelry; very easy to work and sturdy. Love the verses you can choose from to personalize this one of a kind box; giving to a friend for birthday.
Perfect for a special friend!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend for her 30th birthday and she loved it! I placed my order and it was at my front door two days later. I was very impressed with the quality of the box and the engraving. Everything was great!
Wonderful Gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my best friends 50th birthday and she absolutely LOVED it! There is no doubt I will use The Personalization Mall again. In fact there are a few of use here at the office that have purchased items from this website.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box for my best friend of 38 years. We both turned 40 this year and I wanted to get her something special to remember this year and all of our years of friendship. She loved it and was touched because it was personal.
So glad I ordered this....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 17, 2011
This is to be a gift for my best friend's 60th birthday. The quality is excellent - it's a beautiful box. I was really impressed with the fast service and ship time. Will be a returning customer for sure!
Return Buyer
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item as a birthday gift a few years ago and was extremely pleased. When I found your website, I had to place an order for another friend's birthday. Recently, I ordered the same jewelry box for a birthday gift, and am very anxious to see my friends response. I know she will love it.
excellent gift
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend received the gift on time as promised. She said the quality of the wood was excellent. She loved the sentiment that was written on top. She also commented on how nice the lining of the box was. I highly recommend this jewelry box.
Lovely gift idea for a dear friend!
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a wonderful way to express your feelings to a friend or family member. The price was quite reasonable for the quality of the product. I was so surprised when it arrived within 3 days of placing the order.
Pretty, sentimental, a bit blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - July 26, 2011
This box (as shown on the site) is beautiful! When I got the one I ordered, it looks very blurry! Its kind of light around the lettering where it is laser engraved, but I guess its alright. Not bad for 25 bucks.
Heartwarming
By Jillann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing , MI) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister as a birthday gift. It was a beautiful sentiment to our friendship and sister love!!
Thank you
Imprint Could Be Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - July 26, 2015
Overall, I like the piece but feel the quality of the etching into the wood could be better - in my opinion it didn't come out as good as expected based on the online depiction.
It was okay...
By Tatiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box itself was beautiful but i didnt think it would be so small. Other than that it made a great gift! Thanks!
What a Special Gift
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend for Christmas who recently moved to another state. I wanted to send her something special that will always remind her that I am close to her. When I opened the box I was amazed how beautiful the jewelry box is and the quality of it. I can't wait for her to open it at Christmas. She will treasure this forever.
Love it!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great! I love it and can't wait to give it to my best friend! It also came very quickly!
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRISCO, TX) - October 19, 2015
The picture seems to be much bigger but the actual box is really small.
Great Gift
By Vanessa M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vega Baja, PR) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a loved friend
great gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This truly is the perfect gift. I gave it to my friend for her sweet sixteen and it brought tears to her eyes. The personalization was perfect as well. Everything was well done and made to last a lifetime along with the memoriese it now holds! I wouldn't exchange it for anything else!
Very Nice
By Eugene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved Jewelry Box is very nice and the engraving perfect.

Gene
Wooden Friendship Heart
By Mardee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much, for this personalized gift.. You delivered it on time and my friend absolutely loves
it.. Escondido, Ca.
She Loved it!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friends 40th birthday. 40 is a special birthday and i wanted to get her something memorable. She absolutley loved it! It had very excellent craftsmanship.
A BEAUTIFUL GIFT !
By Rose Ann Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Friend of my Heart Jewerly Box for my dearest Forever Friend ( The Choosen 'Sister' of my heart )I was totally in awe of the fine wood it is made of ...the way the engraving was set on the heart, and the cost was perfect !!! My friend was soooo happy with it and everyone at her party had loads of positive comments when it was passed around !! What a great gift it made! ' Everyone wanted to know where I found it , which pleased me so much ! Thank you, Personalization !!!!!
A perfect gift
By Kitty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality product with beautiful engraving.
Perfect Gift
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased in every way with this item. It is very elegant and is indeed 'the perfect gift' for a dear friend. Ease of ordering and speed of delivery made this item just perfect. Thanks.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved