Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gifrt for Mom
By Angela Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this just a few days before my moms birthday and thought it would take much longer than indicated because of the engraving. It made it to her the day after her birthday which is almost five days earlier than I anticipated. She loved it so much and thought it was the most beautiful and thoughtful gift she had ever received. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone who is looking for that special gift that will touch a heart forever.
Heartwarming
By Jillann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing , MI) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister as a birthday gift. It was a beautiful sentiment to our friendship and sister love!!
Thank you
Awesome
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a marvelous gift for any female in your life.
I love it and it came very well protected
PERFECT GIFT
By PATRICIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful box, better than described. It was delivered on time and both myself and my granddaughter were thrilled with it. Thank you so much and I will order many more items in the future.
Lovely gift idea for a dear friend!
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a wonderful way to express your feelings to a friend or family member. The price was quite reasonable for the quality of the product. I was so surprised when it arrived within 3 days of placing the order.
What a Special Gift
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend for Christmas who recently moved to another state. I wanted to send her something special that will always remind her that I am close to her. When I opened the box I was amazed how beautiful the jewelry box is and the quality of it. I can't wait for her to open it at Christmas. She will treasure this forever.
Love it!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great! I love it and can't wait to give it to my best friend! It also came very quickly!
Birthday gift
By Billie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was as beautiful as I had hoped
Great Gift
By Vanessa M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vega Baja, PR) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a loved friend
Perfect size for a friend
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is just the right size for a small jewelry holder. The engraving came out very nice and the wood is a very nice quality.
Friend of my Heart Gift
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
all i can say is WOW!! this piece is gorgeous! i gave it to a very dear friend who just couldnt say enough about it! the whole process from start to receipt was less than 1 week! even the engraving was beautiful!
Thanks again for such a beautiful piece!
Great product, high quality
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jewelry box seemed to be of high quality and my friend just loved the personalization. The product was more beautiful than shown in the pictures.
Pleased
By Jacob W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tok, AK) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very Pleased with the my order, it was delivered in a timley manner, it was exactly as I expected I will be shopping hear again.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - November 29, 2011
A wonderful keepsake gift for a friend or relative.
hearet jewelry bos
By Mary Lou M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift,every item I have purchased from you had been geat. thanks for a great site.
Engraved Jewelry Boxs
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes arrived arrived very well protected in a large box plus also protected in their own box. When open they where so BEAUTIFUL and the personalization work was done so perfect. Could not have asked for a more and perfect items. I love your store/web site, will keep using and recommending. A#1 with me. Keep up the good work. Thank you. My recipients loved them also (couldn't wait til Christmas had to give them early)
Friend of My Heart 50th
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box for my Best Friends' 50th Birthday, she was so excited, she showed it to all her co-workers.....you know as we get older, we love receiving something that is specially for us.....and what better way than to give something with your name on it.

Personalization you did a great job!
Beautiful
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box! Very nicely done. It's just a lot bigger than it looks in the pictures so take special note of the dimensions.
Worth the price, beautiful , elegant and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 3, 2014
Brought this for $20 and my friend totally loved it. It was actually of a decent size and not too small for the price - the wordings and style were beautiful and it was a great hit!
Nice keepsake for my grand-daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 11, 2012
I ordered this as a "special" treasure box for my 13 year old grand-daughter.
It looks very nice and the sentiment is ideal.
I wish it held a little more, but I was aware of its size when I ordered.
She really loves it!
Amazing gift
By Puhie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be it for a birthday, a special occassion, this is certainly the best thing ever for all ages.
It looks antique and modern at the same time and above all, it is a gift that you can use and that reminds you of special times.
I bought it for my friend for her 60th birthday and she was amazedddd! She litterally said "amazing" about 30 times within 1 minute :0
scratch
By Zehava H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love what I purchased but it came with a small scratch. Theyshould be more careful before sending out their merchandise
the engraved jewelrybox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawford, NE) - December 21, 2011
It was very nice and a really nice gift. The engraving was perfect.
A BEAUTIFUL GIFT !
By Rose Ann Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Friend of my Heart Jewerly Box for my dearest Forever Friend ( The Choosen 'Sister' of my heart )I was totally in awe of the fine wood it is made of ...the way the engraving was set on the heart, and the cost was perfect !!! My friend was soooo happy with it and everyone at her party had loads of positive comments when it was passed around !! What a great gift it made! ' Everyone wanted to know where I found it , which pleased me so much ! Thank you, Personalization !!!!!
She Loved it!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friends 40th birthday. 40 is a special birthday and i wanted to get her something memorable. She absolutley loved it! It had very excellent craftsmanship.
The Jouney of Friendship
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several of us have been friends for 45 years and this was the perfect 60th birthday gift. The poem captured our journey to the present beautifully. Definitly a one of a kind gift for that one in a million 'true friend'.
Linda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - January 30, 2011
Quality of product was good. Top of box is not removable; rather the two sides swing out. Nice as piece to sit on top of dresser, but would not
use it as jewelry box, because it has very limited space
Beautiful jewelry box!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this jewelry box personally but by daughter said it was a beautiful gift........thanks Personalization Mall....
Great idea!
By Jo-Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift and good quality!
The Best Birthday Gift For My Sister
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually do not post comments or give reviews, but the products at "Personalization Mall" deserve it! It gets harder and harder every year to pick out gifts for my loved ones, but after finding "Personalization Mall", it's like starting all over again and I can envision many years of finding just the right gifts! I'm very excited and I know my sister will be when she receives her "Engraved Jewerly Box". It's not only special, but the quality is outstanding! It's like something I would find in a very fine jewelry store. I can't wait to see her face when she opens it!
Great Birthday Present
By Jodi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in Australia and have a lot of friends in the USA and sent this gift to my friend for her 13th Birthdy and she absolutely LOVED IT!! Which is a pretty good thing considering how picky teenages can be!!

It arrived right on her birthday and I only ordered it a few days before hand! It was so easy yet so personalised I couldn't have asked for much more.

The only downside is I couldn't actually see it in Person, but I will next time I am there!

Thanks
Beautiful
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two engraved jewelry box's and when I got them I could not beleave my eyes they were absolutely beautiful. They looked like they cost much more than I paid for them and worth every penney.
Gift for my friend-Very nice
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a birthday gift for a very dear friend. I received the item within 2-3 days of placing the order (regular ground shipping). Everything was correct and the personalization was very, very nice. I was shocked at the quality of the item and the speed at which I had received it. I am totally satisfied. I have placed orders for two other items since. Hopefully I will be as pleased.
Beautiful
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not get over how beautiful this looked when I received it. The engraving was perfect and I know my best friend will love it. I was amazed at how fast I rec'd the finished product. I would highly recommend this item, it truly is beautiful.
Wooden Friendship Heart
By Mardee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much, for this personalized gift.. You delivered it on time and my friend absolutely loves
it.. Escondido, Ca.
Perfect Gift
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased in every way with this item. It is very elegant and is indeed 'the perfect gift' for a dear friend. Ease of ordering and speed of delivery made this item just perfect. Thanks.
A perfect gift
By Kitty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality product with beautiful engraving.
Product purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - June 15, 2012
Absolutely loved it! It was delivered on time as promised. The quality of the item was excellent!! I would definitely buy from you again and have also told my friends about your website. Thank you so much!!
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 9, 2012
My best friend raved about this jewelry box. She said it is absolutely beautiful! She loved the sentiment included (which I used from the website) and was thrilled with the other personalization. I don't usually order products online, but I am very pleased with all the products I ordered for my best friend. Not only did the products arrive ahead of schedule, but I appreciated being able to track the delivery schedule.
for daughters 50th birthday - delightful"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stayton, OR) - April 7, 2012
for daughter's 50th birthday coming up, received and was totally, totally satisfied. The item was very expensive looking and such a great keepsake for years to come. So easy to order and received in little time. Have ordered before from this place and always satisfied with quality and service.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved