Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wooden Friendship Heart
By Mardee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much, for this personalized gift.. You delivered it on time and my friend absolutely loves
it.. Escondido, Ca.
Perfect Gift
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased in every way with this item. It is very elegant and is indeed 'the perfect gift' for a dear friend. Ease of ordering and speed of delivery made this item just perfect. Thanks.
A perfect gift
By Kitty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality product with beautiful engraving.
hearet jewelry bos
By Mary Lou M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift,every item I have purchased from you had been geat. thanks for a great site.
Friend of My Heart 50th
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box for my Best Friends' 50th Birthday, she was so excited, she showed it to all her co-workers.....you know as we get older, we love receiving something that is specially for us.....and what better way than to give something with your name on it.

Personalization you did a great job!
Beautiful
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not get over how beautiful this looked when I received it. The engraving was perfect and I know my best friend will love it. I was amazed at how fast I rec'd the finished product. I would highly recommend this item, it truly is beautiful.
She Loved it!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friends 40th birthday. 40 is a special birthday and i wanted to get her something memorable. She absolutley loved it! It had very excellent craftsmanship.
A BEAUTIFUL GIFT !
By Rose Ann Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Friend of my Heart Jewerly Box for my dearest Forever Friend ( The Choosen 'Sister' of my heart )I was totally in awe of the fine wood it is made of ...the way the engraving was set on the heart, and the cost was perfect !!! My friend was soooo happy with it and everyone at her party had loads of positive comments when it was passed around !! What a great gift it made! ' Everyone wanted to know where I found it , which pleased me so much ! Thank you, Personalization !!!!!
Engraved Jewelry Boxs
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes arrived arrived very well protected in a large box plus also protected in their own box. When open they where so BEAUTIFUL and the personalization work was done so perfect. Could not have asked for a more and perfect items. I love your store/web site, will keep using and recommending. A#1 with me. Keep up the good work. Thank you. My recipients loved them also (couldn't wait til Christmas had to give them early)
Nice keepsake for my grand-daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 11, 2012
I ordered this as a "special" treasure box for my 13 year old grand-daughter.
It looks very nice and the sentiment is ideal.
I wish it held a little more, but I was aware of its size when I ordered.
She really loves it!
My heart
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a wonderful gift. I have purchased a couple of them for members of my family. I encouraged my neice to give them to her bridesmaids for their personal gift. She did and couldn't wait to tell me how impressed she was with the high quality of the heart and the fact that it could be personalized and how quickly they shipped.
scratch
By Zehava H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love what I purchased but it came with a small scratch. Theyshould be more careful before sending out their merchandise
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - November 29, 2011
A wonderful keepsake gift for a friend or relative.
Friend of my Heart Jewelry Box
By Anne Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with this product and I know my girlfriend will just love it too. The verse I chose says it all to the first girlfriend I ever made in my lifetime.....and still friends after all these years. The prompt arrival and quality of this item, along with the price, is exceptional and I would advise anyone to purchase it knowing it will meet their standards. I cannot wait to present this gift to her !! I will be re-visiting your site in the future when needing a personalized gift.
the engraved jewelrybox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawford, NE) - December 21, 2011
It was very nice and a really nice gift. The engraving was perfect.
The Best Birthday Gift For My Sister
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually do not post comments or give reviews, but the products at "Personalization Mall" deserve it! It gets harder and harder every year to pick out gifts for my loved ones, but after finding "Personalization Mall", it's like starting all over again and I can envision many years of finding just the right gifts! I'm very excited and I know my sister will be when she receives her "Engraved Jewerly Box". It's not only special, but the quality is outstanding! It's like something I would find in a very fine jewelry store. I can't wait to see her face when she opens it!
The Jouney of Friendship
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several of us have been friends for 45 years and this was the perfect 60th birthday gift. The poem captured our journey to the present beautifully. Definitly a one of a kind gift for that one in a million 'true friend'.
Beautiful jewelry box!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this jewelry box personally but by daughter said it was a beautiful gift........thanks Personalization Mall....
great gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This truly is the perfect gift. I gave it to my friend for her sweet sixteen and it brought tears to her eyes. The personalization was perfect as well. Everything was well done and made to last a lifetime along with the memoriese it now holds! I wouldn't exchange it for anything else!
Very Nice
By Eugene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved Jewelry Box is very nice and the engraving perfect.

Gene
Great idea!
By Jo-Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift and good quality!
Perfect for a special friend!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend for her 30th birthday and she loved it! I placed my order and it was at my front door two days later. I was very impressed with the quality of the box and the engraving. Everything was great!
Heart gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful and well made. I am pleased with my purchase and would buy another and recommend to others. I do wish it would come in a bigger box. It is very difficult to get out.
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - April 6, 2013
This engraved jewelry box is so beautiful and with the personalization, it is special for anyone. I am so very pleased with it.
Simply Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 20, 2013
I got the friend of my heart jewellery box for my Sister's birthday. It was beautifully engraved with my chosen verse and message. My Sister was pleasantly surprised. Thank you for great customer service!
Beautiful gift
By Annita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , NC) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for a special friend. I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the product.
Meaningful and beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 4, 2013
I love this product, for you can make it so personal and at the same time its so useful and beautiful. Whenever I gave this product as a gift, the recipients were always overjoyed.
Personique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 28, 2013
I can not say enough about this gift. I've given it on two occassions and each person really loved it. Keepsake for many years.
Very Pleased!
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was beautiful. It was everything I expected. I will tell all my family and friends about your web site. I also have some of your products that were given to me as gifts. I LOVE them!!!!!
Nothing but the best
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this Heart Jewelry Box several times and am always more than satisfied. The last time the women was so pleased and amazed, there were tears. The shipping was great, and the product was superb.
Thanks for always being there for wonderful gifts.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 26, 2012
Loved this jewelry box. It was a perfect gift for my best friend's 25th birthday.
Product purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - June 15, 2012
Absolutely loved it! It was delivered on time as promised. The quality of the item was excellent!! I would definitely buy from you again and have also told my friends about your website. Thank you so much!!
Beautiful and classy
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and well done jewelry box. I gave this to a very special friend and she was really touched and loved it. The color is very pretty and it's functionality as well. I will totally recommend this 100%
Birthday gifts for cousins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, PA) - September 4, 2012
The Engraved Jewelry Boxes exceeded my expectations. They were beautiful, and the engraving was perfect. They arrived in a few days.
The recipients really liked them. I had bought a necklace to place in both boxes, which added to the gift.
I will certainly recommend your site to all my friends.
Thank you!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - August 28, 2012
I purchased this for my Aunt's 60th birthday. It was just beautiful. Great quality. And the best part is she just loved it.
Worth the price, beautiful , elegant and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 3, 2014
Brought this for $20 and my friend totally loved it. It was actually of a decent size and not too small for the price - the wordings and style were beautiful and it was a great hit!
Heart Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - October 28, 2014
I wanted a special 60th Birthday gift for a SPECIAL friend and this is just perfect!! The quality is everything I could hope for.
A Wonderful Milestone Gift
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my co worker who celebrated her 50th birthday earlier this month however she love the jewelry box! I made her cry because it's something to have and treasure for a long time.
Unique and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - March 23, 2015
This is such a lovely gift to give to someone you care.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - January 12, 2015
Top quality gift for a friend, sister, mother, aunt, etc. My sisters LOVED receiving this as a gift. Additionally, the size was perfect for certain jewelry.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved