Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you so very much for your site! I think I order from you every christmas season and I am just so pleased! I just receveid one of my orders in the mail today and the...
~Kelli - CA

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two engraved jewelry box's and when I got them I could not beleave my eyes they were absolutely beautiful. They looked like they cost much more than I paid for them and worth every penney.
Gift for my friend-Very nice
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a birthday gift for a very dear friend. I received the item within 2-3 days of placing the order (regular ground shipping). Everything was correct and the personalization was very, very nice. I was shocked at the quality of the item and the speed at which I had received it. I am totally satisfied. I have placed orders for two other items since. Hopefully I will be as pleased.
Lovely gift idea for a dear friend!
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a wonderful way to express your feelings to a friend or family member. The price was quite reasonable for the quality of the product. I was so surprised when it arrived within 3 days of placing the order.
Birthday gifts for cousins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, PA) - September 4, 2012
The Engraved Jewelry Boxes exceeded my expectations. They were beautiful, and the engraving was perfect. They arrived in a few days.
The recipients really liked them. I had bought a necklace to place in both boxes, which added to the gift.
I will certainly recommend your site to all my friends.
Thank you!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - August 28, 2012
I purchased this for my Aunt's 60th birthday. It was just beautiful. Great quality. And the best part is she just loved it.
Nothing but the best
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this Heart Jewelry Box several times and am always more than satisfied. The last time the women was so pleased and amazed, there were tears. The shipping was great, and the product was superb.
Thanks for always being there for wonderful gifts.
Simply Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 20, 2013
I got the friend of my heart jewellery box for my Sister's birthday. It was beautifully engraved with my chosen verse and message. My Sister was pleasantly surprised. Thank you for great customer service!
Very Pleased!
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was beautiful. It was everything I expected. I will tell all my family and friends about your web site. I also have some of your products that were given to me as gifts. I LOVE them!!!!!
Beautiful and classy
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and well done jewelry box. I gave this to a very special friend and she was really touched and loved it. The color is very pretty and it's functionality as well. I will totally recommend this 100%
for daughters 50th birthday - delightful"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stayton, OR) - April 7, 2012
for daughter's 50th birthday coming up, received and was totally, totally satisfied. The item was very expensive looking and such a great keepsake for years to come. So easy to order and received in little time. Have ordered before from this place and always satisfied with quality and service.
Love Them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - February 28, 2012
The picture does'nt hold a candle to the beauty of the jewerly box. Very well constructed. I purchased 2, and gave them as gifts. The girls loved them!
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - February 17, 2012
This gift is for a friend's birthday. The gift was received earlier than expected. The poem and engraving is beautiful and appropriate. The jewelry box is prettier in person. I'm glad I decided to purchase this for my friend's birthday. Thank you.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 26, 2012
Loved this jewelry box. It was a perfect gift for my best friend's 25th birthday.
Product purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - June 15, 2012
Absolutely loved it! It was delivered on time as promised. The quality of the item was excellent!! I would definitely buy from you again and have also told my friends about your website. Thank you so much!!
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 9, 2012
My best friend raved about this jewelry box. She said it is absolutely beautiful! She loved the sentiment included (which I used from the website) and was thrilled with the other personalization. I don't usually order products online, but I am very pleased with all the products I ordered for my best friend. Not only did the products arrive ahead of schedule, but I appreciated being able to track the delivery schedule.
Great quality!
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Much larger than I expected. I will definitely keep this product in mind for future purchases.
Best Gift I ever gave
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - November 22, 2013
I gave this to a very special friend, she cried she loved it so much. I highly recommend it!
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East rutherford, NJ) - August 23, 2013
Looks exactly like the picture! I would recommend this for anyone who is looking for a memorable present!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - March 28, 2014
Got this for a good friend's 50th birthday. It really looks special!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - December 20, 2013
This box was nicer than I imagined and slightly bigger. I'm giving it to a friend for Christmas and I hope she loves it! Delivery was super quick!

Thank you!
Pleasently surprised.
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Friend Of My Heart jewelry boxes for a couple of close friends of mine for Christmas. I don't usually order gifts by mail because you never know what you're going to get. The jewelry boxes are larger than I expected & of good quality. They are lovely & I believe my friends will be very pleased.
Personique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 28, 2013
I can not say enough about this gift. I've given it on two occassions and each person really loved it. Keepsake for many years.
Heart gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful and well made. I am pleased with my purchase and would buy another and recommend to others. I do wish it would come in a bigger box. It is very difficult to get out.
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - April 6, 2013
This engraved jewelry box is so beautiful and with the personalization, it is special for anyone. I am so very pleased with it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - August 3, 2013
This jewelry box arrived and it certainly did exceed my expectations. I was pleasantly surprised at it size which is larger than the picture shows, and the cherry wood finish is just beautiful. The engraving was very nicely done. I gave this as a birthday gift to a very dear friend and she absolutely loved it. I will definitely recommend this site and will use it for future purchases.
Beautiful gift
By Annita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , NC) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for a special friend. I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the product.
Meaningful and beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 4, 2013
I love this product, for you can make it so personal and at the same time its so useful and beautiful. Whenever I gave this product as a gift, the recipients were always overjoyed.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this product and if you've done your homework you will know what a bargain this really is. It is a beautifully crafted art piece that will be enjoyed for years to come.
Friend of My Heart Jewelry Box
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this Jewelry Box to my girlfriend for her 50th birthday and she loved it.
I will definitely shop at your website again.
So glad I ordered this....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 17, 2011
This is to be a gift for my best friend's 60th birthday. The quality is excellent - it's a beautiful box. I was really impressed with the fast service and ship time. Will be a returning customer for sure!
Perfect token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - March 22, 2011
I got this for my best friend, and it looks even better than in the picture. It seems sturdy and convenient. The paragraph is easy to read and looks very professional.
Loved IT
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box exceeded my expectations! I recommend it as a gift!
Fabulous!
By Josette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a winner each and every time i send it, especially girlfriend to girlfriend. It contains all the right sentiments and brings a smile to the recipients face. Personalization mall, your quality of products and excellent, fast service is remarkable!
Make someone feel special
By Jaimee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maylene, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is beautifly designed with slide out compartments to place jewelry; very easy to work and sturdy. Love the verses you can choose from to personalize this one of a kind box; giving to a friend for birthday.
Perfect for a special friend!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend for her 30th birthday and she loved it! I placed my order and it was at my front door two days later. I was very impressed with the quality of the box and the engraving. Everything was great!
Wonderful Gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my best friends 50th birthday and she absolutely LOVED it! There is no doubt I will use The Personalization Mall again. In fact there are a few of use here at the office that have purchased items from this website.
Return Buyer
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item as a birthday gift a few years ago and was extremely pleased. When I found your website, I had to place an order for another friend's birthday. Recently, I ordered the same jewelry box for a birthday gift, and am very anxious to see my friends response. I know she will love it.
excellent gift
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend received the gift on time as promised. She said the quality of the wood was excellent. She loved the sentiment that was written on top. She also commented on how nice the lining of the box was. I highly recommend this jewelry box.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box for my best friend of 38 years. We both turned 40 this year and I wanted to get her something special to remember this year and all of our years of friendship. She loved it and was touched because it was personal.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 28, 2011
My best friend really loved it, and thank you guys!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved