Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice keepsake for my grand-daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 11, 2012
I ordered this as a "special" treasure box for my 13 year old grand-daughter.
It looks very nice and the sentiment is ideal.
I wish it held a little more, but I was aware of its size when I ordered.
She really loves it!
the engraved jewelrybox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawford, NE) - December 21, 2011
It was very nice and a really nice gift. The engraving was perfect.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - November 29, 2011
A wonderful keepsake gift for a friend or relative.
It was okay...
By Tatiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box itself was beautiful but i didnt think it would be so small. Other than that it made a great gift! Thanks!
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRISCO, TX) - October 19, 2015
The picture seems to be much bigger but the actual box is really small.
Wooden treasure box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - August 16, 2016
This wooden heart box is so special, with a perfect message and engraving for someone special. After seeing my first order, I am going to get one for all of my friends for CHristmas presents, and adda special trinket inside. The quality and appearance are just lovely.
Pretty, sentimental, a bit blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - July 26, 2011
This box (as shown on the site) is beautiful! When I got the one I ordered, it looks very blurry! Its kind of light around the lettering where it is laser engraved, but I guess its alright. Not bad for 25 bucks.
Great Birthday Present
By Jodi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in Australia and have a lot of friends in the USA and sent this gift to my friend for her 13th Birthdy and she absolutely LOVED IT!! Which is a pretty good thing considering how picky teenages can be!!

It arrived right on her birthday and I only ordered it a few days before hand! It was so easy yet so personalised I couldn't have asked for much more.

The only downside is I couldn't actually see it in Person, but I will next time I am there!

Thanks
Nice gift
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo , CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this jewelry box to my girlfriend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. It was a bit smaller than I expected... but the box was very nice quality and the imprinted scripts looked really nice on the box. All around - a very nice, thoughtful gift.
Imprint Could Be Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - July 26, 2015
Overall, I like the piece but feel the quality of the etching into the wood could be better - in my opinion it didn't come out as good as expected based on the online depiction.
scratch
By Zehava H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love what I purchased but it came with a small scratch. Theyshould be more careful before sending out their merchandise
Beautiful
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two engraved jewelry box's and when I got them I could not beleave my eyes they were absolutely beautiful. They looked like they cost much more than I paid for them and worth every penney.
Gift for my friend-Very nice
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a birthday gift for a very dear friend. I received the item within 2-3 days of placing the order (regular ground shipping). Everything was correct and the personalization was very, very nice. I was shocked at the quality of the item and the speed at which I had received it. I am totally satisfied. I have placed orders for two other items since. Hopefully I will be as pleased.
Beautiful
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not get over how beautiful this looked when I received it. The engraving was perfect and I know my best friend will love it. I was amazed at how fast I rec'd the finished product. I would highly recommend this item, it truly is beautiful.
A perfect gift
By Kitty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality product with beautiful engraving.
Beautiful jewelry box!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this jewelry box personally but by daughter said it was a beautiful gift........thanks Personalization Mall....
Wooden Friendship Heart
By Mardee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much, for this personalized gift.. You delivered it on time and my friend absolutely loves
it.. Escondido, Ca.
Perfect Gift
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased in every way with this item. It is very elegant and is indeed 'the perfect gift' for a dear friend. Ease of ordering and speed of delivery made this item just perfect. Thanks.
She Loved it!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friends 40th birthday. 40 is a special birthday and i wanted to get her something memorable. She absolutley loved it! It had very excellent craftsmanship.
Amazing gift
By Puhie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be it for a birthday, a special occassion, this is certainly the best thing ever for all ages.
It looks antique and modern at the same time and above all, it is a gift that you can use and that reminds you of special times.
I bought it for my friend for her 60th birthday and she was amazedddd! She litterally said "amazing" about 30 times within 1 minute :0
This product is a winner big time.
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my longtime and very dear friend for her birthday. She was absolutely overwhelmed by her gift . The beauty of it, uniqueness of it. The verse I selected was perfect and expressed my both our feelings to a tee. Thank you so very much!
A BEAUTIFUL GIFT !
By Rose Ann Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased Friend of my Heart Jewerly Box for my dearest Forever Friend ( The Choosen 'Sister' of my heart )I was totally in awe of the fine wood it is made of ...the way the engraving was set on the heart, and the cost was perfect !!! My friend was soooo happy with it and everyone at her party had loads of positive comments when it was passed around !! What a great gift it made! ' Everyone wanted to know where I found it , which pleased me so much ! Thank you, Personalization !!!!!
Friend of My Heart 50th
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box for my Best Friends' 50th Birthday, she was so excited, she showed it to all her co-workers.....you know as we get older, we love receiving something that is specially for us.....and what better way than to give something with your name on it.

Personalization you did a great job!
hearet jewelry bos
By Mary Lou M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift,every item I have purchased from you had been geat. thanks for a great site.
Engraved Jewelry Boxs
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes arrived arrived very well protected in a large box plus also protected in their own box. When open they where so BEAUTIFUL and the personalization work was done so perfect. Could not have asked for a more and perfect items. I love your store/web site, will keep using and recommending. A#1 with me. Keep up the good work. Thank you. My recipients loved them also (couldn't wait til Christmas had to give them early)
Simply Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 20, 2013
I got the friend of my heart jewellery box for my Sister's birthday. It was beautifully engraved with my chosen verse and message. My Sister was pleasantly surprised. Thank you for great customer service!
Very Pleased!
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was beautiful. It was everything I expected. I will tell all my family and friends about your web site. I also have some of your products that were given to me as gifts. I LOVE them!!!!!
Beautiful and classy
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and well done jewelry box. I gave this to a very special friend and she was really touched and loved it. The color is very pretty and it's functionality as well. I will totally recommend this 100%
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - April 6, 2013
This engraved jewelry box is so beautiful and with the personalization, it is special for anyone. I am so very pleased with it.
Meaningful and beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 4, 2013
I love this product, for you can make it so personal and at the same time its so useful and beautiful. Whenever I gave this product as a gift, the recipients were always overjoyed.
Personique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 28, 2013
I can not say enough about this gift. I've given it on two occassions and each person really loved it. Keepsake for many years.
Heart gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful and well made. I am pleased with my purchase and would buy another and recommend to others. I do wish it would come in a bigger box. It is very difficult to get out.
Birthday gifts for cousins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, PA) - September 4, 2012
The Engraved Jewelry Boxes exceeded my expectations. They were beautiful, and the engraving was perfect. They arrived in a few days.
The recipients really liked them. I had bought a necklace to place in both boxes, which added to the gift.
I will certainly recommend your site to all my friends.
Thank you!!
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 9, 2012
My best friend raved about this jewelry box. She said it is absolutely beautiful! She loved the sentiment included (which I used from the website) and was thrilled with the other personalization. I don't usually order products online, but I am very pleased with all the products I ordered for my best friend. Not only did the products arrive ahead of schedule, but I appreciated being able to track the delivery schedule.
for daughters 50th birthday - delightful"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stayton, OR) - April 7, 2012
for daughter's 50th birthday coming up, received and was totally, totally satisfied. The item was very expensive looking and such a great keepsake for years to come. So easy to order and received in little time. Have ordered before from this place and always satisfied with quality and service.
Love Them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - February 28, 2012
The picture does'nt hold a candle to the beauty of the jewerly box. Very well constructed. I purchased 2, and gave them as gifts. The girls loved them!
Product purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - June 15, 2012
Absolutely loved it! It was delivered on time as promised. The quality of the item was excellent!! I would definitely buy from you again and have also told my friends about your website. Thank you so much!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - August 28, 2012
I purchased this for my Aunt's 60th birthday. It was just beautiful. Great quality. And the best part is she just loved it.
Nothing but the best
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this Heart Jewelry Box several times and am always more than satisfied. The last time the women was so pleased and amazed, there were tears. The shipping was great, and the product was superb.
Thanks for always being there for wonderful gifts.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 26, 2012
Loved this jewelry box. It was a perfect gift for my best friend's 25th birthday.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved