Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nothing but the best
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this Heart Jewelry Box several times and am always more than satisfied. The last time the women was so pleased and amazed, there were tears. The shipping was great, and the product was superb.
Thanks for always being there for wonderful gifts.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 26, 2012
Loved this jewelry box. It was a perfect gift for my best friend's 25th birthday.
Wonderful Gift
By Angelina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carefree, AZ) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had sent to my best friend for her 50th birthday & she loved it. Thought the quality & verse were excellent. I wish I could have seen personally, but I had it shipped directly to her.
Product purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - June 15, 2012
Absolutely loved it! It was delivered on time as promised. The quality of the item was excellent!! I would definitely buy from you again and have also told my friends about your website. Thank you so much!!
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 9, 2012
My best friend raved about this jewelry box. She said it is absolutely beautiful! She loved the sentiment included (which I used from the website) and was thrilled with the other personalization. I don't usually order products online, but I am very pleased with all the products I ordered for my best friend. Not only did the products arrive ahead of schedule, but I appreciated being able to track the delivery schedule.
Great Gift Item
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my Friend of My Heart© Engraved Jewelry Box exactly as described and on time. 2 day shipping was perfect. The gift received rave reviews with guests at the Birthday Party. Several people asked where I purchased this item? I was very pleased to give the name of the company and told them that Personalization Mall has many other great gift ideas. I was very pleased on the product, the service, and the quality. Will return to this site for future purchases. What a nice personal touch to have a gift that is engraved as a nice keepsake.
Thank you!
Friendship
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my best friend whom I love like a sister
and it was just beautiful and she loved it. You can not go wrong
giving this as a gift. The quality is awesome
great looking jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - April 22, 2012
i bought this one for my good friend and she loved it. the wood is very nice and the velvet lining inside makes this a beautiful gift for anyone. it also swivels in and out very smoothly. very happy and a repeat customer many times over.
for daughters 50th birthday - delightful"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stayton, OR) - April 7, 2012
for daughter's 50th birthday coming up, received and was totally, totally satisfied. The item was very expensive looking and such a great keepsake for years to come. So easy to order and received in little time. Have ordered before from this place and always satisfied with quality and service.
Love Them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - February 28, 2012
The picture does'nt hold a candle to the beauty of the jewerly box. Very well constructed. I purchased 2, and gave them as gifts. The girls loved them!
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - February 17, 2012
This gift is for a friend's birthday. The gift was received earlier than expected. The poem and engraving is beautiful and appropriate. The jewelry box is prettier in person. I'm glad I decided to purchase this for my friend's birthday. Thank you.
Absolutely Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 6, 2012
Couldn't figure out what to give my BFF of 20 years... then I found this beautiful Jewelry box... Loved it, Loved it, Loved it! Great quality and of course great price.
great gift
By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it!! It arrived on time and everything looked very nice! Thank you!
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Eustis, VA) - December 12, 2011
I gave this wonderful jewelry box to my best friend as an early christmas present and she loved it so much.... i will definently be shopping this site again you guys are awesome!!!!!!!!
Stunning present for a dear friend
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea that this item would look so lovely. It's picture on the internet does not do it justice. It has an unusal opening which makes it unique together with the engraving is a surprisingly beautiful gift. A gift which is perfect for that special person in your life.
How this product is used
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have found this product to be very useful when it comes to birthday gifts for friends. Every individual that has received one has nothing but excellent accolades for it.
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 11, 2011
This will be such a great gift. The quality is exceptional.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 16, 2011
It is beautiful! I bought it for my best friend's 21st birthday! She is going to love it for sure.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 28, 2011
My best friend really loved it, and thank you guys!!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonaconing, MD) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is very nice, and the engraving is beautiful. It looks very special, and I'm happy with it. Wouldn't hesitate to order something else from Personalizationmall.com after seeing this item.
Wonderful heartfelt gift...
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my long time friend. Great service, everything I expected & more, I am sure she will treasure it for many years to come. The jewerly box is beautiful, & well made. I am thinking about getting the same items for my sisters(but different messages, as christmas gifts).Thank you so much for the speedy, & great service.
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Elisia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these and thought they looked nice and would make a great gift for the ladies in my social group. We meet annually in TN and I usually bring a parting gift. Next year will be our 5th year and after researching found out that WOOD was the gift for that year. I ordered two to see what that would look like. First, I'm amazed at the delivery time. I ordered on a Thursday around 4:00 p.m. They were waiting for me Monday when I got home from work. That is truely amazing!! Then I opened them and they are just beautiful. I know my friends will love and treasure these for many years. Thanks for helping me make this special for my friends and easy for me. I love you guys!!
Something really special
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, MD) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just recvd the jewelry box I ordered for my best friends 50th birthday. The verse is exactly what I wanted to say to her. The quality and the craftsmanship is outstanding. It was worth every penny -- and there really weren't that many of those! I know she'll love it! (The sliding drawers were a fabulous surprise to me. I couldn't tell from the photo. Really nice!)
Perfect
By Mia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this jewelry box for my best friend. I love that I can customize it and make it very personal. She loved it. It was very nice quality and loved how it opened. Nice size too. Engraving looked great.
It was the perfect friendship gift that she will cherish for ever
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lolo, MT) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. I wanted to get something that would let my friend know how much she means to me and this was the perfect gift for that. I am truly pleased with this purchase and all my past purchases from personalization mall. The products arrive quickly.
Beautiful Gift for a Friend
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered and recieved this beautiful jewelry box for a friend's birthday. I love the size of it (expecting it to be on the smaller side) and the cool way the drawers slide out to the side. I decided to also buy her a piece of jewlery to place inside as an extra surprise! The printing is very nice, a little off to the left side on the last line, but still readable.

Highly reccomend....very unique gift for that jewlery lover in your life!
Awesome birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - July 17, 2011
I bought this gift as a birthday gift for my friend. She loved it!! It arrived on time and according to my friend was absolutely beautiful. I will shop with you again. Thanks
What a Beautiful Gift !!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful Jewelry box for My Best Friend of 40 Year's....
The wood is so beautiful and the engraving was perfect and look abosolutly beautiful.... I couldn't be happier with this purchace.I figured the actual "jewelry" space would be small(as it was).So, don't plan on filling it with alot. The delivery was fast as always...Just love PersonalazationMall.Com !!! Thank You!!
She Loved It
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. The One I Bought It For Says She Loves It.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton heights, PA) - May 13, 2011
I absolutely love this keep sake box. I was looking for something for by Best Friend/Matron of Honor. She has always been there for me so I wanted to get her something special. I was looking for what seemed forever and I stumbled upon this. I truly adore this gift. It is great quality and so well made. I was very impressed. The picture seriously does not do it justice. If you want a great gift for a great friend or relative this is it! :)
A wonderful gift.
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENOSHA, WI) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my cousin/friend who lives in another city as a "just
because" gift. She was surprised & so very moved by the unexpected gift
& said it was really beautiful.
Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - April 25, 2011
The picture of jewelry box on website looked so nice. When it arrived, I was more than pleased. The quality and weight is top notch, not to mention the sentiment and personalization. It is truly a gift I am proud to give.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - April 10, 2011
The quality of this box is incredible and the engraving was done beautifully. I got this for my best friends 30th birthday and she was really touched. Thanks so much for helping to make a very special person feel special.
I loved this item.
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I bought it for my friend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it.
Perfect token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - March 22, 2011
I got this for my best friend, and it looks even better than in the picture. It seems sturdy and convenient. The paragraph is easy to read and looks very professional.
Loved IT
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box exceeded my expectations! I recommend it as a gift!
Fabulous!
By Josette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a winner each and every time i send it, especially girlfriend to girlfriend. It contains all the right sentiments and brings a smile to the recipients face. Personalization mall, your quality of products and excellent, fast service is remarkable!
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this product and if you've done your homework you will know what a bargain this really is. It is a beautifully crafted art piece that will be enjoyed for years to come.
Friend of My Heart Jewelry Box
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this Jewelry Box to my girlfriend for her 50th birthday and she loved it.
I will definitely shop at your website again.
So glad I ordered this....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 17, 2011
This is to be a gift for my best friend's 60th birthday. The quality is excellent - it's a beautiful box. I was really impressed with the fast service and ship time. Will be a returning customer for sure!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved