Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box
By Tamara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one of these I have purchased for friend's birthdays! My friends have all loved them! They are awesome little jewelry boxes and the personalization makes them special!
Friend of My Heart Jewelry Box
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love this and the person I got I got it for will too, it's a lasting keepsake. Have to get another one.
Lovely
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am getting ready to celebrate a 60 year birthday/friendship with a dear friend. The picture of this box just doesn't do it justice. I know she will be so happy when I give this to her. Thanks.
Best gift for a best friend
By Vivien W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, AZ) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend thought this was an ideal gift as she collects and makes jewelry
Even nicer in Person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 8, 2017
Can't wait to give it to my friend. It looks even better in person!
Excellent Service
By Georgia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box I ordered was beautiful online and just as beautiful when it was delivered. Ordering was simple and easy and was here when it said it would be. And service was very fast. It is very well made and beautiful. I am very happy with the product ordered. And it is going to make a beautiful gift. I would order again in a minute if I needed another gift like this. I could't be happier. I love it! There service was excellent.
One of a Kind gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - April 15, 2017
I bought this for a very old and dear friend for her 60th birthday. She just went on and on when she received it and said she loves to look at it ever day and see both our names on it. She said she loved the way the heart opened on the bottom to store things. I didn't even know it did that Would recommend and will buy again from your company.
very special gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - December 22, 2016
great quality, beautiful, highly recommended
Well made wooden jewelry box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 18, 2016
This beautiful, wooden jewelry box was purchased for my best friends 60th birthday party! It is beautiful & there were tears of joy!
GO TO GIFT FOR SPECIAL FRIEND FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONh
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, MI) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAVE ORDERED THIS SEVERAL TIMES ALTHOUGH WAS NERVOUS ABOUT THE NEW LIGHT WOOD COLOR BUT .JUST AS NICE AS THE PREVIOUS DARK WOOD
ALL FRIENDS SEEM TO JUST LOVE THIS GIFT WITH ITS HEARTFELT SPECIAL ENGRAVED MESSAGE "
FOR THAT SPECIAL MILESTONE BIRTHDAYS A GREAT GIFT?!!!
AS USUAL THE SHIPPING IS SO FAST A REAL ADDED BONUS!!!
Very neat box
By Niqui K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was very neatly engraved and looks of good quality. Appropriate to store small jewellery.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow City, AL) - October 31, 2016
When this came in I was so excited! The quality was excellent! I have it to my friend and she was more excited! Everything was done perfectly and the quality better than I thought it would be.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - October 31, 2016
The box s well-made and I am sure the person I will be giving it to next week will like it, especially since it has her name on it!
So special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 15, 2016
This is my favorite site to go to. For the special people I
love, I can express this love.
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - October 7, 2016
Perfect gift for my best friend on her birthday. Beautifully done with just the right amount of sentiment.
50th birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WI) - October 2, 2016
I was extremely satisfied with my whole experience. Customer service was excellent. Shipping was so fast. The jewelry box was so beautiful and my best friend loved it. Would highly recommend this company. Thank you!
Personalized wooden heart-shaped box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - August 28, 2016
These keepsake boxes are beautiful and make a wonderful gift for someone special. I purchased several as gifts for friends and added a piece of jewelry that each friend would like - earrings for one, a cross for another, and a bracelet for another. The engraving is lovely and the messages are heartfelt. A truly unique gift.
Matron of Honor Gift
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury , NY) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Matron of Honor who is also my best friend/sister loved it. It brought tears to her eyes and that made me know she loved it. I have bought one other thing on here for my fiance and he loved it.... Excellent products and engraving
Wooden treasure box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - August 16, 2016
This wooden heart box is so special, with a perfect message and engraving for someone special. After seeing my first order, I am going to get one for all of my friends for CHristmas presents, and adda special trinket inside. The quality and appearance are just lovely.
Heart Jewelry Box
By Leticia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel , NJ) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice jewelry box that looks just like it does on the website. A great gift for a great friend.
Perfect Gift for a Best Friend
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully engraved jewelry box! I was looking for something different and perfect for my best friend of almost 50 years... the sentiment was perfect! I couldn't have said it better myself... she received it and posted a picture of it on FaceBook... Everyone loved it... and I was just trying to do something special for my friend! I hit a home run with this one! Thank you to the Personalization Mall for having such cool gifts that can be engraved and delivered within a short time period! : )
This product is a winner big time.
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my longtime and very dear friend for her birthday. She was absolutely overwhelmed by her gift . The beauty of it, uniqueness of it. The verse I selected was perfect and expressed my both our feelings to a tee. Thank you so very much!
This product is a winner big time.
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my longtime and very dear friend for her birthday. She was absolutely overwhelmed by her gift . The beauty of it, uniqueness of it. The verse I selected was perfect and expressed my both our feelings to a tee. Thank you so very much!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - April 3, 2016
This is a beautiful piece. Bought as a birthday gift haven't given it as yet but certainly will have no qualms about doing so. Never have as yet been disappointed with the products I buy from here. Always well made and unique!
Lovely gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - March 29, 2016
Lovely sentiment for a dear friend...
engraved jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 18, 2016
Arrived in UK packaged well, product is beautiful was worth paying all the extra custom fees etc
Attractive Reminder
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for an old and loyal friend who already has "everything". A visible
testament to finding and maintaining close friendship!
Quality and Beautiful
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, your products are always beautiful and made of quality materials.
I recommend your website to everyone. When I am looking for a gift your website is the first place I go.
Thank You for having the perfect gifts
Beautiful
By Delia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how beautiful the box and engraving looked when I actually received the box. What a great gift. Would recommend this box highly.
Beautiful
By Delia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how beautiful the box and engraving looked when I actually received the box. What a great gift. Would recommend this box highly.
heart engraved jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - November 21, 2015
My friend notified me the VERY day she received the gift. She told me she had had a LONG, tiring day, and the jewelry box with the engraved poem, along with her name, truly made for a wonderful birthday!
Nice item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 15, 2015
Would buy again.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - October 13, 2015
Very nice product. Nice quality for the price and i received the item on time.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - September 27, 2015
I purchased this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loves it! The quality is great and it looks amazing. This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall and I have not been disappointed either time.
Friend
By Arlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the item. I loved the color and the writing stood out.
Beautiful
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - August 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and personal gift for that special someone
Personalization Mall is the best site ever. I tell everyone about them.
A friend put me on to them a few years ago and I Have shopped here ever since.
Never, Never a disappointment.
A Friend's Birthday
By Tamara K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a nurse friend and she loved it! Very good quality and just the right size. The engraving is very professional as well. I'm never disappointed when I order from Personalization Mall.
SPECIAL FRIEND SPECIAL GIFT
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, MI) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOTH TIMES I HAVE GIVEN THIS JEWELERY BOX AS A 70 th BIRTHDAY GIFT

IT REALLY IS SUCH A WONDERFUL MEANINGFUL GIFT FRIENDS LOVE TO SEE THEIR NAME AND SPECIAL VERSE ENGRAVED .

THE PERFECT FRIEND GIFT!,!

great!
By theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACHTREE CITY, GA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend loved this box!!!
A birthday for a close friend
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday present for a dear friend. She was emotional when she called to thank me. She loved it! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved