Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for making it so easy to give special personalized gifts to people that have everything!
    ~Lynn - PA

    Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (122)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Wooden Friendship Heart
    By Mardee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank You so much, for this personalized gift.. You delivered it on time and my friend absolutely loves
    it.. Escondido, Ca.
    Perfect Gift
    By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased in every way with this item. It is very elegant and is indeed 'the perfect gift' for a dear friend. Ease of ordering and speed of delivery made this item just perfect. Thanks.
    A perfect gift
    By Kitty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Top quality product with beautiful engraving.
    Beautiful
    By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two engraved jewelry box's and when I got them I could not beleave my eyes they were absolutely beautiful. They looked like they cost much more than I paid for them and worth every penney.
    Gift for my friend-Very nice
    By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item as a birthday gift for a very dear friend. I received the item within 2-3 days of placing the order (regular ground shipping). Everything was correct and the personalization was very, very nice. I was shocked at the quality of the item and the speed at which I had received it. I am totally satisfied. I have placed orders for two other items since. Hopefully I will be as pleased.
    Beautiful
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not get over how beautiful this looked when I received it. The engraving was perfect and I know my best friend will love it. I was amazed at how fast I rec'd the finished product. I would highly recommend this item, it truly is beautiful.
    Friend of My Heart 50th
    By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box for my Best Friends' 50th Birthday, she was so excited, she showed it to all her co-workers.....you know as we get older, we love receiving something that is specially for us.....and what better way than to give something with your name on it.

    Personalization you did a great job!
    hearet jewelry bos
    By Mary Lou M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift,every item I have purchased from you had been geat. thanks for a great site.
    Engraved Jewelry Boxs
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The boxes arrived arrived very well protected in a large box plus also protected in their own box. When open they where so BEAUTIFUL and the personalization work was done so perfect. Could not have asked for a more and perfect items. I love your store/web site, will keep using and recommending. A#1 with me. Keep up the good work. Thank you. My recipients loved them also (couldn't wait til Christmas had to give them early)
    A BEAUTIFUL GIFT !
    By Rose Ann Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased Friend of my Heart Jewerly Box for my dearest Forever Friend ( The Choosen 'Sister' of my heart )I was totally in awe of the fine wood it is made of ...the way the engraving was set on the heart, and the cost was perfect !!! My friend was soooo happy with it and everyone at her party had loads of positive comments when it was passed around !! What a great gift it made! ' Everyone wanted to know where I found it , which pleased me so much ! Thank you, Personalization !!!!!
    She Loved it!
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my best friends 40th birthday. 40 is a special birthday and i wanted to get her something memorable. She absolutley loved it! It had very excellent craftsmanship.
    Amazing gift
    By Puhie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Be it for a birthday, a special occassion, this is certainly the best thing ever for all ages.
    It looks antique and modern at the same time and above all, it is a gift that you can use and that reminds you of special times.
    I bought it for my friend for her 60th birthday and she was amazedddd! She litterally said "amazing" about 30 times within 1 minute :0
    scratch
    By Zehava H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love what I purchased but it came with a small scratch. Theyshould be more careful before sending out their merchandise
    Nice keepsake for my grand-daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 11, 2012
    I ordered this as a "special" treasure box for my 13 year old grand-daughter.
    It looks very nice and the sentiment is ideal.
    I wish it held a little more, but I was aware of its size when I ordered.
    She really loves it!
    the engraved jewelrybox
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawford, NE) - December 21, 2011
    It was very nice and a really nice gift. The engraving was perfect.
    Beautiful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - November 29, 2011
    A wonderful keepsake gift for a friend or relative.
    Great gift
    By Karen A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bigger than I expected. Nice engraving. My friend loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful box! Very nicely done. It's just a lot bigger than it looks in the pictures so take special note of the dimensions.
    it's very pretty
    By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my sister loves it! i thought it was going to be a little bigger and that's my only critique...other than that it's pretty, the wording was dead on, and she loves it... enough said :)
    Linda
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - January 30, 2011
    Quality of product was good. Top of box is not removable; rather the two sides swing out. Nice as piece to sit on top of dresser, but would not
    use it as jewelry box, because it has very limited space
    Great Birthday Present
    By Jodi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm in Australia and have a lot of friends in the USA and sent this gift to my friend for her 13th Birthdy and she absolutely LOVED IT!! Which is a pretty good thing considering how picky teenages can be!!

    It arrived right on her birthday and I only ordered it a few days before hand! It was so easy yet so personalised I couldn't have asked for much more.

    The only downside is I couldn't actually see it in Person, but I will next time I am there!

    Thanks
    Nice gift
    By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo , CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this jewelry box to my girlfriend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. It was a bit smaller than I expected... but the box was very nice quality and the imprinted scripts looked really nice on the box. All around - a very nice, thoughtful gift.
    Pretty, sentimental, a bit blurry
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - July 26, 2011
    This box (as shown on the site) is beautiful! When I got the one I ordered, it looks very blurry! Its kind of light around the lettering where it is laser engraved, but I guess its alright. Not bad for 25 bucks.
    It was okay...
    By Tatiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jewelry box itself was beautiful but i didnt think it would be so small. Other than that it made a great gift! Thanks!
    writing not dark enough to read
    By ELLEN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST POINT, GA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Dissapointed with the writing quality and color on the box. Stamping or printing was not clear and not easily readable. No where near the color advertised and I was told could not be redone darker. Not happy for my friends 40th birthday gift. Looks good on computer but not in person.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved