Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say what a Top Notch company you are! I can't believe how quick I received my order! Also everything was exactly like it showed online and of course once you receive it it's even...
~ -

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Glass Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Picture Frame Engraved for Mom - 3143
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just a great gift
By Joel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great and the delivery was fast. It was a great gift for my GF. Yes it says mom poem, but the best part is you can right your own poem. It looked great and she loved it.

Keep up the good work.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - March 8, 2013
This item is beautiful!
Fast Service - Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - February 1, 2013
Sadly I broke a keepsake but PersonalizationMall was able to recreate it beautifully. Thanks
Quality is amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - December 24, 2012
As Is: Frame is exactly how it looks in the picture =]
Quality: The quality and design is excellent for the price, actually.
The personalized message: It's very neatly written.
Recommend? I would definitely recommend this item to anyone for the sentiment.

Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - December 21, 2012
The frame was delivered right on time and looks great. The engraving looks reallly nice.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 15, 2012
I ordered this frame with a personalized poem. When the package came and I opened the box, the glass frame was shattered in the bottom corner. I immediately called customer service and explained the situation. I got a hold of someone immediately and they sent out a new frame (with my personalized poem) ASAP. The new frame arrived in perfect shape and I can't wait to give it to my wife (from our 10 month old son) for Christmas.

beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 14, 2012
easy to customize, very pretty
glass frame with photo
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been wanting to have this poem done up in a frame. I called customer service to help me find something on your web site that would have enough space for the poem I had done with the grandchildren's picture
Customer service was wonderful.
Shower hostess gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - November 22, 2012
Perfect gift for the person throwing a baby/bridal shower
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 3, 2012
this was a great gift..my mom called me crying of joy when she received it..i highly recommend this gift
So beautiful
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mom to give to her the day before my wedding. She has always been SO amazing and wonderful and has helped me so much and was pretty much my "wedding planner" so I wanted to give her something to show my appreciation. The glass frame is soo beautiful and the etching is perfect! I know she's going to love this! I would recommend this for ANYONE who is just wanting to go that extra mile by giving their mother something beautiful and personalized!
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - September 18, 2012
Great gift for my grandma. It was shipped safely and looked pristine. The thing I love most about this website is the incredibly fast shipping, affordable prices, and quality products. Thank you!!
Perfect Mother gift for my wedding
By paris V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethpage, NY) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the concept of writing a special letter to my mom for her to have with a picture of us from my wedding. It came out beautifully. The shipping was quick. And the fact that personalization is part of the price. Love this site!!
MOM LOVED IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - August 14, 2012
I bought this for my mom as a birthday gift, she loved it she cried it touched her so much just the fact I was able to personalize it!! A great gift.
Mom frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 3, 2012
Great gift for mom or dad!!! Beautiful!!
Better than imagined :)
By cori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these as bridesmaids gifts. I loved that I was able to write my own message to them and I will add a picture of us on my wedding day. It looks so elegant and beautfil. thanks again personalization mall!
Great Mom's Day Gift
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great. Etching was very clear and my Mom loved it
b-day gift
By kaina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was beautiful!, my mom cried!
MOTHERS B-DAY
By kaina L. (new york, NY) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE 4TH TIME I BOUGHT SOMETHING FROM HERE, AND MY MOM NEVER GOT TIRED OF IT, SHE WOULD ALWAYS CRY AND SAY ITS BEAUTIFUL. SOME THINGS LOOK UGLY ON THE SITE, BUT IN PERSON, IT IS SO BEAUTIFUL. ITS DEFINATELY NOT A WASTE OF YOUR MONEY
Gift Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - June 12, 2012
Perfect; just what I was looking for.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 23, 2012
Beautiful gift, my mother was thrilled even cried.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived so quickly in the mail, and my mom cried when she saw it! It was the perfect present for Mother's Day. This is the second thing I've ordered from personalization mall, and I am very happy with it.
great gift
By Torrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
mom loved it! ty
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 21, 2012
The frame came out great and the delivery was super fast!
Great gift for mom!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought these for our mothers. The absolutely loved them. Great quality and definitely a great buy!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - May 17, 2012
Absolutely the best Mother's Day gift. My mom was very pleased with the item as a whole, as well as the quality. Great gift. Highly Recommended!
Dear Mom Poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatley, AR) - May 16, 2012
The quality of the products that I ordered is so nice. I didn't think that it would be so nice and beautiful. I am so pleased with my purchase.I would reccomend it to every one.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 14, 2012
I ordered this for my aunt as a wedding gift and I was very pleased. It was bigger then I expected and it was well packaged.
mothers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Canaveral, FL) - May 13, 2012
The frame arrived quickly, perfect mothers day gift or a anytime gift to tell your mother she is special and loved.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Diann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I am at a loss trying to come up with the perfect gift I have always relied on Personalization Mall to have the right selections to choose from. I purchased this gift for my Mother-in-law as she has everything she needs and it added the perfect addition to her keepsakes. She was thrilled to read the beautiful poem and have a picture of her family attached in the same frame. Thank you Personalization mall for always getting me through a tough choice by having so much to select from. I have been using your site for all my personalization needs for over 10 years and will continue to do so.
Beautiful Gift!
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect Mother's Day gift for my mom. Beautifully crafted and very sturdy!
These Were Bought for My Sisters for Mothers Day!
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think they are beautiful!!!!!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - May 7, 2012
This frame is a great size, great quality, the etched poem was done really well, and the price is great. It's a classy looking gift that gives the perfect sentimental touch and and doesn't cost a lot. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Awesome gift!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to my parents on my wedding day. The frame was beautiful and the personalization was clear and easy to read. I would absolutely recommend this frame and would buy another one!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 19, 2012
This was just the gift I needed for my mother as my wedding is approaching, I can't wit to see the look on her face!
Dear mom poem frame
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the etching on glass...also chose option to write own message instead of selecting prewritten poem
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - March 31, 2012
We were looking for something to get our parents for the wedding and this was just perfect! They are for sure to cry! I used my own poem i found online, it came out so nice..
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - March 25, 2012
My husband and I ordered 2 personalized glass frames. We ordered one for each of our mother's as a special "thank you" for all their support, love and time they put into making our wedding day spectacular! We loved the poem options this product gave us and the quality was fantastic! This makes a perfect gift for any occasion!
Special
By junnifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas , TX) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a beautiful keepsake with your own personal touch!
Mom loved it
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for her birthday and she loved the poem. She's just in search of a picture to put in it!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved