Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is SO easy to use! It really is nice to "see" the personalization, as it will appear on the product! I recommend your site to everyone!
    ~Pamela - MI

    Dear Mom Poem Personalized Glass Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Picture Frame Engraved for Mom - 3143
    Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (269)
    4 star:
    (43)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - March 12, 2012
    What a great gift, especially for the money. I love that I could personalize it, but ESPECIALLY like that I could edit the poem to suit my particular relationship with my mom. And the price was very reasonable.
    sister poem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - March 9, 2012
    I gave this frame 2 my sister for her birthday and she love it, got it on mail just in time, and no problems im thinking in ordering another one for my little cousins birthday
    Wedding Gift For Mom
    By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something similar to this but everything I found was either cheap looking or too expensive. When I found this I bought one for my mom and one for my mother in law for our wedding. I love that you can add your own poem. They both turned out great and I can't wait to give them to our moms! Great price AND great quality is hard to find these days!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - March 3, 2012
    The item is beautiful. The shipping was fast.
    GREAT GIFT!!
    By NaKiima R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item as a gift for my mother this year. It was a great and inexpensive product that shows your mom just how she means to you. When my mother opened the gift, she absolutely loved it! She loved the poem espeically and thought that I had written it myself (I didn't have the nerve to tell her it was a template that the website offers!). The only issue with it after giving it to my mother, was the question of how to display it. It doesn't come with a stabd/holder that is shown in the photo. Other than that, its a great product!
    Show appreciation to the people you love
    By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to touch the hearts of my friends Vito & Mary from miles away and this gift allowed me to do that. The visited my home tome last month and we took great pictures. I wanted to make sure my picture was not put away somewhere but displayed as part of their family. Thank you Personalization mall for allowing me to give such a wonderful gift!
    Frame for Mom
    By Mikel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a frame for my Mom as a gift on my wedding day. The frame is beautiful and the engraving came out great... all at an excellent price! I will use this website/service again and highly recommend it to others
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 17, 2012
    Looks great. My mom really liked it!
    Beautiful
    By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it. It is the perfect gift for my mom, to tell her what she really means to me.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 16, 2012
    This is everything that I pictured and more - very fine quality.
    glass frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 15, 2012
    I am learning that the items purchased on this site look even better in person then they do online. This frame is beautiful.
    WOW!
    By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was great, but after I had placed the order and got the receipt I found what I thought to be a flaw in the poem I stayed up all night writing. I thought that was the end of that gift until I was able to reach a live person. This female on the other end of the line just about broke down after reading it a loud and to herself trying to find this "flaw". Then after hearing her speak about how she wouldn't be able to control herself or find the words if her boyfriend had engraved a poem onto a Chrystal piece. I believe I got the reaction I was looking for and I was was able to put those worries to rest. After that conversation I felt a lot better and now that I've seen the finished product I can't wait to surprise her with it. Tears would be nice, but kisses are good too.
    Bejay
    By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Hts., OH) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my order. i will be ordering again.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - January 31, 2012
    I bought this for myself as a tribute to my grandmother.It was absolutely beautiful!Ordering was easy & I liked the fact that I could spell check my personalized inscription before placing my order.Don't be fooled by the price, this is not a cheap quality frame.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel , NJ) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created this gift for my Maid of Honor. I created my own poem using cute sayings and memories from our childhood! Love it!
    Perfect Gift for Parents
    By Britney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is so personalized and you can make the right side say whatever you want. It comes in a beautiful script font. You have a whole paragraph engraved and the engraving is FREE! Such a good buy!
    LOVED!
    By Teri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Aunt for christmas, VERY pleased with how it turned out. Might be pricey but everything you buy from personalzation.com is WELL worth it!
    Lovingly Personalized
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this frame as a gift. Was so special because it was personalized the way I wanted.
    wonderful quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - January 22, 2012
    personalization mall always reliable, always top quality, i love this site, and its products. I couldn't find this type of frame with the same text space for couples, and I was planning my valentine's day gift so I chose this frame and wrote an excerpt about love from the bible. It looks great, I'm sure he will love it!
    perfect gift! perfect price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - January 22, 2012
    I actually bought 3 of these. one for my parents, my fiance's parents and my Godparents as Thank you wedding gifts to give during rehearsal dinner. This frame is gorgeous, perfect size! the engraving done with a laser and its perfection. i loved that i was able to use my own poem because you can really personalize it. I ordered on a Tuesday, shipped on wednesday, got it on friday! I order things online a lot and the process has never been so fast. It was a little challenging finding a picture that was vertical as we always take horizontal so i did have to rescan and flip a picture for it. but worth the money for sure!!
    Mother of the bride gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Koppel, PA) - January 20, 2012
    This is a beautiful very personal gift for my mother. I can't wait to give it to her as her mother of the bride gift
    Just the right touch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 17, 2012
    I personalized this as a gift for my mother (Grandma) and my sister (Aunt) with a poem written to each of them from my soon to arrive daughter. In the frame I included a "belly" picture which I can replace later with her newborn picture. I presented each frame to them at my baby shower, and they really loved it. Such a wonder gift since you are able to personalize it just the way you want it.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 16, 2012
    GREAT PRODUCT ! My mom LOVED it . She even showed all her family, friends, and coworkers. Wow

    And the greatest daughter award goes to ... me !:)
    Nice and Heavy!!
    By bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (searcy, AR) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really love how nice and heavy this frame is. I thought for the price is would look okay and be a thin piece of glass but I was wrong. Just think the edge around the picture would look better silver but the gold color pops out.
    Mom's poem
    By Milly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was perfect, just the way I wanted it. However, on my previous order, the frame for a father my daughter's name (Julie) was mispelled. I'm not sure if it was my mistake or the company's. Please advice. Thanks
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - January 3, 2012
    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. It has a wonderful poem.
    She loved it!!
    Another Great Item
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several things from you company the last couple of months and have been very pleased with each purchase. It is so nice to be able to put into words things that mean something to someone or to you and have it put on something someone can enjoy looking at any time they want, be it a poem or a short letter to that person. Thank you for what you offer and I know I will be using your company for a long time to come.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 31, 2011
    The quality of this item is superb. The item is beautiful, and the personalization makes it even better.
    Very Pleased
    By Maresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is a great gift! I got it for my mom for Christmas and she loved it! The frame looks way more expensive than it actually is. Black and white pictures look best with the frame. The only critique I have is that the writing is pretty small and you have to look closely to read it. I did use all the space I had for my personalization though, so maybe that's why. Anyway, I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.
    picture frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado Springs, CO) - December 31, 2011
    beautiful item, nice price and fast shipping. You cant go wrong with item or company. Buy with confidence
    The Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2011
    I bought this picture for my mom as a gift after my wedding. I put a picture of us from the wedding in it. The choices of poems were excellent and the one I chose was perfect for our relationship. The frame itself of really good quality. It looks like it costs a great deal more than it does. With the personal message I had engraved on the bottom, it was just perfect. I would buy more from Personalization Mall in the future. They make great products.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 29, 2011
    It was the perfect gift! shipping was super fast and the frame was so elegant and beautiful!!
    Mom approved
    By Drew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My moms eyes popped when she opened it! She cried when reading the poem so you know she loved it!
    Amazing company
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green bay , WI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this frame for my wedding that will be taking place Dec 7 2012 to give as a gift to my parents they has said it would not be in before Christmas which I did not mind but it was at my door when I got home today and it has only been a week. That is great service. Also, I am supper excited about the frame is it amazing I can not wait for them to see it I loved that I was able to wright my own poem to go in it that means even more. So thank you for your great services I will recommend you to everyone I know
    Super Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin, NY) - December 19, 2011
    I received my gift earlier than it was expected and I absolutely loved it! Couldn't have asked for anything better. Love it and will continue to shop here!
    Very Pleased.
    By Briana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stedman, NC) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with how easy is was to make and order it. And when i finally received it, i was pleased with the product and how it looked. I will come back and order soon..
    Meaningful gift for my best friend!
    By Caitlin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just gave this gift to my best friend yesterday and it brought tears to her eyes. The etching in the glass was done perfectly. I'll be purchasing from Personalization Mall again!
    awesomeee!!!
    By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This look simply fantastic!! Great Job!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with the quality of this frame and the how nice the script looks.This was a very important gift and fulfilled my expectations. Love this site, the ease of using it and the quick service. This can be used for any purpose, not just Dear Mom, which was great for me.
    Beautiful Work & Fast Shipping
    By Kandyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ecorse, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order was for standard shipping and I recieved it with in a couple days. I bought a frame with a poem on it and I just know my niece will love it. Thank you Personalization Mall
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved