Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was in a real creative slump on what to get my Mom for her birthday then I came across your personalized cutting boards. You guys are great! I can't wait to see the smile on her face once this...
~Mukesh - TX

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Glass Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Picture Frame Engraved for Mom - 3143
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Personal Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - December 30, 2011
This really was a beautiful gift and my mother was so touched by the poem and picture I included that she cried when she opened it. The only complaint I have is that the print is a bit hard to read unless held up close but otherwise, the quality and craftsmanship of the product is good. Overall, a great personalized gift for Mom for any occasion.
This was a christmas gift for my mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 28, 2011
I love ordering from your company, everything that appear on your web page
are nice for personal and gift giving...
Mom approved
By Drew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My moms eyes popped when she opened it! She cried when reading the poem so you know she loved it!
Amazing company
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green bay , WI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this frame for my wedding that will be taking place Dec 7 2012 to give as a gift to my parents they has said it would not be in before Christmas which I did not mind but it was at my door when I got home today and it has only been a week. That is great service. Also, I am supper excited about the frame is it amazing I can not wait for them to see it I loved that I was able to wright my own poem to go in it that means even more. So thank you for your great services I will recommend you to everyone I know
Super Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin, NY) - December 19, 2011
I received my gift earlier than it was expected and I absolutely loved it! Couldn't have asked for anything better. Love it and will continue to shop here!
Very Pleased.
By Briana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stedman, NC) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how easy is was to make and order it. And when i finally received it, i was pleased with the product and how it looked. I will come back and order soon..
awesomeee!!!
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This look simply fantastic!! Great Job!
Beautiful Frame
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of this frame and the how nice the script looks.This was a very important gift and fulfilled my expectations. Love this site, the ease of using it and the quick service. This can be used for any purpose, not just Dear Mom, which was great for me.
Beautiful Work & Fast Shipping
By Kandyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ecorse, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was for standard shipping and I recieved it with in a couple days. I bought a frame with a poem on it and I just know my niece will love it. Thank you Personalization Mall
Wonderful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 12, 2011
The shipping was fast and the product was beautiful! Way beyond my expectations!!!
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect and my granddaughter loved it. I wrote my own poem and the sentiment was perfect, sent with love with her picture in a frame. thank you
mom frame
By Margaux R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking. A great sentimental gift for mom.
The perfect gift because she has everything
By Eugenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom has everything and I was having such a hard time trying to figure out what to get her. When I saw this I knew I'd found the perfect gift. My husband and I both wrote our own 4-line poems and added them to the frame. It turned out beautiful and the quality of the frame is outstanding. I was afraid it would look inexpensive or be really thin. We can't wait until she opens it.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 8, 2011
This is such a perfect present for that special person in your life!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - December 7, 2011
I gave this frame to my mom after my wedding with a picture of both of us. It looked beautiful! I chose a longer poem, so the words were pretty small, but she still loved it. Well worth it!
Perfect gift for mothers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - December 6, 2011
My fiance and I bought these frames for our Mothers as a gift on our wedding day. We plan to have individual pictures taken with our mothers that day to put in the frames. They are beautiful and will be treasured for years to come.
Beautiful frame!
By Stacey Leigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wow - this surpassed my expectations totally! I ordered this for my mom for a thank you gift for my wedding and it is so beautiful. This is the 3rd item I've ordered from this site and it's been 100% perfect each time!!
Beautiful concept - very small font & difficult to read on glass
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this idea! I ordered it after viewing it ONLINE. However, upon receipt of the item I was disappointed. The font is far smaller than appears to be (when you read the proof). It is also very difficult to read. My mother is 80 and I can't imagine her being able to read the script on the glass.

I am pleased that Personalzationmall.com was willing to work with me, despite this having been a personalized item. For that I am pleased and look forward to another purchase via Personalizationmall.com for a Mother of the Bride gift.

Great MOH Gift!
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to get this as my Maid of Honor Gift and it's a beautiful item. My maid of honor absolutely loved this item. I adjusted one of the poems, so it was more personalized towards a best friend as opposed to a mom, but still a great gift all around!
Perfect gift for the "grandmother who has everything!"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2011
This was the perfect gift! The frame came just as I expected it to. (Actually, it came much earlier than what I had guessed it would, but that's even better!) I'm sure my grandparents are going to love it! :)
Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - November 4, 2011
I saw this and knew my mom would just love this. I gave it to her as a gift for Mother's Day. I thought the gift was beautiful. I put a picture of my daughter and I in the frame so it was personally from us to her. She still has it up by her bedside. Very nice engravings and was delivered quickly and safely! And the poem was beautiful! I just changed a few words to include her granddaughter also in the poem.
Excellent gift choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - October 31, 2011
This was presented to the mother of the groom at the wedding reception for all her work in preparing for the ceremony. There were a lots of ooooohhhhs and aaahhhh when then presented it to her and she was surprised and loved it. We are going to put a picture of them in it and she can keep it forever.
frame
By Araceli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the frame, great service too. My mom just loved the frame she was very happy.
LOVE THIS ITEM
By Jorge C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clean, crisp, professional. It was beautiful! And at a great price!!!
MOTHER IN LAW WILL ORDER THIS!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame for my mother-in-law to be. Arrived within days and looks fabulous!
Great Parent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 18, 2011
Me and my fiance bought these as gifts for our mothers for our upcoming wedding. They are absolutely beautiful! They were exactly what we were looking for. We had them within one week of ordering. The price was very good, I thought, for the quality of product. We couldn't find engraving anywhere else cheaper. I would definitely order from them again.
Beautiful Frame
By Frency R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for mother's day and she loved it. The text was beautiful and I added my moms picture to make it even more personal. Another great product from personalization mall :)
Excellent Gift
By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me & my bride-to-be ordered these to give to our Mothers as gifts at the rehearsal dinner. I was surprised with how quickly they arrived. They look beautiful and we are sure that they will bring tears to our Mothers' eyes.
Excellent! Exactly what I wanted!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Exactly what I wanted! Perfectly in tact. Arrived quickly. Great job on the engraving and word for word what I wanted. Thanks!
mother
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I never saw the picture frame, MOM loved it and raved about it, thank you for making my mom's Mother's Day very special and quite personal. living a plane ride away from mom, makes it difficult to see her, but I miss her every day and now she has the frame and poem from me to bring us a little closer. THANK YOU again!!! sue
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - May 10, 2011
This company is everything they say, item shipped within 24hours, mom got it 2 days before mother's day... and she LOVED it. She saw it was a poem and as she was reading it to her husband all of a sudden she realized it was personal to HER. Made her cry :-)
Personalized frame
By Krystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love how my personalized frame came out. Excellent quality for the price of the product. Highly suggested!
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, MI) - May 9, 2011
This is such and awesome frame! Looks very expensive and beautiful, plenty of room to personalize and was shipped incredibly fast!
AWESOME GIFT
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to give to my mother as a gift to her on our wedding day. It's personalized and a very reasonable amount of money to spend on a gift that she can keep forever! She will love it! I'm so excited to give it to her!
Read the Fine Print......
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame itself was lovely and looked nice with the photo I installed so my Mom could see my girlfriend and I together, but I fear she wont be able to read the poem due to the size of the lettering. I should have included a magnifying glass as well !
Parents Gifts
By Kaylah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SOOO HAPPY with these, they look so nice, they defintly look more expensive then they were! We ordered four of these, one for each of our parents, these were $10 cheaper than the "Dear Dad" poems so we just switched out the wording.
Unbelievable!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, WI) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend asked me to get final gifts for her husband, children and grandchildren before she passed away from cancer. The doctors gave her 6 months, we actually got 6 weeks. I found this frame and the poem separately. The poem was perfect but we needed someone who could get this done quickly as she did not have much time & wanted her husband to have this before she passed. I ordered it from Personalization Mall expecting that it would take several weeks since this was not a stock item. It arrived literally in days. It was so nice to see the smile on her face as she gave this to her husband & the sweet tender moment that they were able to share because of it. Thanks to Personalization Mall for everything they did to get this to us in time. This means everything to him! The frame was beautiful, the inscription was perfect & you made unforgettable and cherished moment for a dying wife and her husband!
Just what we expected!
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass frame looked beautiful and the etched glass came out very clear and looks beautiful. We are very pleased with how the gift turned out!
Great gift
By Kari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and the engraving is done very nicely. Everything from this site comes packaged so well you never have to worrry about things breaking. I highly recomment this frame.
Wonderful
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out amazing!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved