Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from your website twice, and I am absolutely pleased with the service you have given me both times. Thank you for keeping me in my wife's good graces. She doesn't know about this...
~Brian - IN

Reasons Why Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Reasons Why Collection - 1827
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Such a great gift.
By Angie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, looks great. I know my children's great grandmother will love it!
Great gift for grandma..
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma was thrilled with this gift. It came out great. The only thing is i wish i had the option to put the little girl on the left and the little boy on the right. It wasn't too big a deal i just took a new picture with my son on the left and my daughter on the right to match the frame. But the option would've been nice.
Good Quality
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is good quality and absolutely adorable. My only complaint is that you can only have two kids put on it...what if you have more and that the girl stick figure doesn't look much like a girl.
Adorable!
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newland, NC) - April 20, 2012
This is the cutest picture frame. I got it for my mom for mothers day with both my daughter's names on it. She hasn't gotten it yet, but I know she is going to love it.
Adorable gift...
By Tissan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law and had it personalized with the names of my two children. She absolutely loved it! It's a beautiful gift and I think I might buy one for me too. :)
Great quality
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was perfect and with unique names it's always a worry whether it will look right. Quick shipping and with a coupon well worth the price. Great mother's day gift for Gram!
personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, NH) - August 9, 2013
I ordered this as a gift and was very satisfied with the frame. It looks just as advertised in the picture - great quality and shipped sooner than the number of days quoted by the site.
I am very happy with this and will definitely be ordering more of the same for other family members!
LOVE IT!!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2, one for my mom and my mother-in-law, for Mother's Day! I love them! I cannot wait to see their faces when they open them! GREAT gift idea and they ship SO fast!
picture frames
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames were done very professionally and darling. They were loved by their recipients. I especially appreciated the speed with which I received them after placing the order--less than one week.
Reasons why photo frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the frame everyone thought it was so neat, I bought another one so I could have one at both my winter and my summer home. It is a nice size to hold a 4x6 photo and not be overwhelming. Liked you could personalize both the person with the reason(s) and the children's names and if boy or girl.
Great Gift for Grandparent's Day!
By Mirella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received it very quickly within a few days of ordering and it's perfect. It's such a sweet keepsake photo frame. Grandma's going to love it!
great gift for grandparents!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cashmere, WA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website made it easy to order and even let me check the personalization before finalizing. The frame came within a few days of ordering and was in perfect shape. My mother-in-law loved it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved