Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just to say thank you for another job well done. I have ordered from you in the past and have NEVER been disappointed!! Thanks again, from a very satisfied customer.
~Susan - NY

Reasons Why Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Reasons Why Collection - 1827
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for Grandparent's Day!
By Mirella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received it very quickly within a few days of ordering and it's perfect. It's such a sweet keepsake photo frame. Grandma's going to love it!
great gift for grandparents!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cashmere, WA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website made it easy to order and even let me check the personalization before finalizing. The frame came within a few days of ordering and was in perfect shape. My mother-in-law loved it!
picture frames
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames were done very professionally and darling. They were loved by their recipients. I especially appreciated the speed with which I received them after placing the order--less than one week.
Reasons why photo frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the frame everyone thought it was so neat, I bought another one so I could have one at both my winter and my summer home. It is a nice size to hold a 4x6 photo and not be overwhelming. Liked you could personalize both the person with the reason(s) and the children's names and if boy or girl.
Beautiful!
By Latisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is well crafted and a true work of art!
Perfect Gifts, Perfect Company
By ANNETTE I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few frames from Personalizationmall.com and have always been more than pleased. I cannot believe how quickly I receive their merchandise!! I will order items from them over and over again.
perfect gift!!!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and my boss! They both loved them and they really did turn out so nice. I would love to give them to more people, but, am hoping they come out with "2" reasons I love being a "mom", that's what I put. It is great and these frames were much appreciated!
Such a great gift.
By Angie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, looks great. I know my children's great grandmother will love it!
Adorable!
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame!
Reasons Why "Stick" Figures
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame. Nice Gift. Disappointed that there was no option to include individual stick figures above two. Wanted to put two girls, one boy. Only
option was to put two stick figures or none. Should be considered as an option.
Great Gift Idea
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother-In-Law loved this frame as her Mother's Day gift! I added my son's name (due in October), along with my niece's name. We plan on taking a picture of my son, right after he is born, sitting next to his cousin. This frame will be perfect for a MeeMaw who adores her grandbabies!
Good Quality
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is good quality and absolutely adorable. My only complaint is that you can only have two kids put on it...what if you have more and that the girl stick figure doesn't look much like a girl.
Great gift for grandma..
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma was thrilled with this gift. It came out great. The only thing is i wish i had the option to put the little girl on the left and the little boy on the right. It wasn't too big a deal i just took a new picture with my son on the left and my daughter on the right to match the frame. But the option would've been nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved