Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Makes a beautiful gift!!
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother actually for his graduation. It is a unique way to offer some words of wisdom, or a special message on something that can be kept out as a decoration for them to see everyday!!
Great gift!
By Jason T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, and it came out really nice!
Well made
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have been happy with each one. This is no exception. The cube is beautifully made and unlike other websites, the engraving is well done and easy to read. I know we will continue to use this website even after our wedding planning is over.
Exactly what I wanted
By Liz Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. My husband loved it!
Engraved Photo Cute
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out just as I had hoped!
Beautiful Gift!
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this cube! The engraving is wonderful! I will definitely order from this company again!
Upload photos
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be perfect if you could upload the photos you want and when your item is delivered it's all ready.
GREAT FATHER DAY GIFT!
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad was thrilled. The Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube gives you the opportunity to engraved a thought in a multiple frame unit, that when rotating tells a whole story.
Great Product!
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product and my dad loved it for Father's Day!
Excellent Product
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this photo cube for my husband from my kids for Christmas. It was shipped very quickly. The box is beautiful, engraving was easy to read, and the areas for the pictures were a nice size. It was his FAVORITE gift that he received for Christmas.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - June 20, 2013
This is the perfect gift for the man who has everything! The wood is beautiful (not cheap) and the engraving was done to perfection. The cube is a great size for a desktop--not too big or clunky. It makes a very special gift with a personalized touch.
Happy Dad
By Felicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my husband. We're newly weds and this was his first father's day. When it arrived, I was so excited because it was absolutely beautiful(as I hoped)and the engraving was gorgeous. It shipped so fast, I honestly thought that it was going to be some kind of sticker with my personalization stuck to it but it was actually engraved and it was simply a gorgeous gift, absolutely great quality, and my husband was so pleased and I was so happy to give it to him! Also, I had pass port sized photos developed to put in the cube but they were to small(2x2,I miss judged the size) so I just flipped the photos over that came in the cube and taped my pics to them and it gave them a nice white background.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order something from a website I had never used before, and even more hesitant to order wedding presents for my parents; I wanted them to be perfect! I was so pleasantly surprised but the quality, time it took to ship and the price! Everything was perfect! I actually ordered this for my mother and was so glad they allowed me to change the text completely to fit my needs. I am so in love with this website!
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - June 22, 2013
This was a perfect gift for my husband from our boys for Father's Day. I loved that we could create our own message to make it personal. It is very good quality and the engraving was beautiful. Highly recommend this product!
Awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 21, 2014
While I have yet to give this to my husband for his birthday gift I will say I am very impressed with the photo cube. It is absolutely gorgeous and the engraving itself looks beautiful!!!! I plan to give this to my hubby as a b-day gift from our daughter and son (who is going to be born on his birthday this year)!!!!!
Engraved photo cube
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for anyone who loves pictures and to be able to engrave it for someone special.. Love it ..
Engraved photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 30, 2013
Wonderful product. Good quality and great turnaround time from order to receipt. My dad was thrilled.
Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 26, 2013
Bought this as a gift for a special occasion - the recipient loved it.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 18, 2013
This came out wonderfully. The engraving is so pretty!
Perfect!
By Vinette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely enjoyed receiving this gift. I have not seen it in person yet because we're in two different states, but he was touched by such a lovely gift!
father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rego park, NY) - May 28, 2013
I am really pleased with this item. I received it very quickly and the item looked exactly as described on the website. The personalization is a really nice feature and the wood looks very nice and durable. I think my husband will really like this gift and the personal message I wrote to him. the price was affordable as well. I would buy more products from this site.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 18, 2013
I was expecting cheap wood that looked like a 12 year old would use on a school project
but what I received was high quality wood that was smooth and polished. It had some substantial
Weight to it to make it more of a high quality furniture peice than a cheap decoration. The recipient of
The gift loved it and said the gift was perfect and a great call. I would recommend this gift
Again to anyone.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 17, 2013
I was really glad that i chose this gift. The engraving on the cube was very well done just as seen on this website. My husband was very happy to recive this gift and i would most certainly come back to this website for more gifts.
Great Father's Day gift
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren (ages 7, 5, and 3) found this gift on the Internet. They had a great time composing the message and deciding on pictures to include. Wish the picture size could have been a little bigger, but ok. Great gift...highly recommend it!! Delivery speedy and the quality of the engraving very good. Thank you. I have done business with the Personalization Mall before and have never been disappointed.
Swords
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work of art!
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 20, 2014
I love the way the inscription was printed on top. The photos do not do this item justice. Can't wait to give this to my husband on christmas.
Extremely happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - December 18, 2014
I am a first time buyer and will definitely be back for more purchases in the future. Was very pleased with the quality of the product and amazed at how fast I received the picture box. Will be back to order more for sure.
Love this gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this gift twice now and I love it - simple but meaningful gift. Only thing I struggle with is the pictures - printing out the right size to fit.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2014
Excellent gift for wealthy people who have everything.
Very nicely made
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo cube is beautiful. It's even higher quality than I expected. The photos were very easy to put in as well. I plan to order another one very soon as a gift for another friend.
Quality Box
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to write my own poem made this a very personal gift for a Grandma to help her Granddaughter buy for her Daddy. Now he can choose his favorite pictures of his daughter and enjoy the beautiful Photo Cube on his desk.
Perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, IA) - December 27, 2014
The quality of this cube is very good. The ability to add your own special words to the top of the cube makes it a most personal gift. I am very pleased with it! A professional job.
Beautiful
By Meghan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality gift at a low price. I bought it for my husband for his First Father's Day.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWLING GREEN, KY) - June 10, 2014
Gift arrived on time. It was a sympathy gift and she loved it.
Better than imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - June 10, 2014
I couldn't be any happier with this gift. The engravement looks even better and is much more detailed than I expected! Can't wait to give this gift to my parents.
Perfect!
By david C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second one we ordered for my husband for Father's Day. The are so well made and ship super quick. A great, unique gift.
Awsome
By Anjana M. (United Kingdom) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Perfect
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hutchinson, KS) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this specifically for my dad to come from my daughter for Father's Day. The box is durable, well put together, and made from quality wood. The engraving is remarkable! I am more than satisfied with the product as a whole. The only thing that would be a bonus to this is if somehow the top came off instead of the bottom panel. This way, one could store some kind of keepsake or so inside. My dad said, however, he can hide something inside from the bottom and no one will ever find it!
Awesome Photo Cube for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - June 25, 2014
My dad loved the photo cube! It was fun for me to pick out old pictures that I liked and wanted to put in it of me and my dad. It was a great way to tell him how I feel and for him to be able to keep my special message, along with the special pictures and memories of us with him at work or home. Now he has something material and sentimental from me that he can always cherish. Once again, my dad loved it! It was a great Father's Day present. I was also impressed with the quality of the box and the precision with the engraving. It was perfect.
Great gift and great quality.
By Barbra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice as a Father's Day gift. I still have to add photos but he will be proud to display on his desk. Very nice quality and inscription is beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved