Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PersonalizationMall.com. Year after year, your ornaments never disappoint or fail to bring a smile to the faces of our entire family. Thank you for your wonderful...
~Valarie - PA

Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was bought for my boyfriend for Father's Day, from me but from his children, and it was perfect!! He smiled sooooooo BIG when he got it out of the box and saw the pictures I had put in there for him! Thank you!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - June 1, 2014
I bought this for my husband from my son for Father's Day. I wrote my own poem that is from my one year old to his Daddy for his first Father's Day. My husband can put this on his desk at work. Amazingly beautiful.
Loved it!
By Holly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a birthday gift to my hubby from the kids. He travels a lot for work, so it was perfect size for him to bring with him, have all the kids' pictures, and a sentimental message, to wake up and go to sleep to! =)
My dad loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 3, 2014
We gave this to my dad for Christmas, from his grandkids. We put a photo of each of the kids in the photo slots and wrote a really nice personal note to him and had it inscribed as pictured. He LOVED it! He even cried. A wonderful gift for the person who already has everything. So personal and perfect!
Beautifly Item
By DENISE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend and am very happy with this product. First, I did receive the item within a few days. Also, the product looks exactly like the picture provided on this website. The engraving was very nicely done. It will be something he will have to remember how much I care for him.
Helpful Grandma
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I helped my 15 year old grandson pick this out for his Daddy for Christmas. My son actually cried when he opened it - absolutely warmed my heart to see my son and grandson embrace and cry. The pictures we put in were from birth to current day. What a wonderful way to celebrate Christmas by witnessing family love.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 26, 2013
This was the perfect desk gift! Looks great and arrived early!
Better than I expected
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cube was bigger than what I expected which I liked. The engraving was clean and very readable.
quality product and great craftsmanship
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It is made from a good quality type material then I customize what I wanted on there. Beautiful work.
Awesome service and delivery! Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 4, 2013
Great product! Great quality! Exactly what you see is what you get. Hope the hubby likes it! :-)) I will be doing all my special gift shopping from here henceforth!
Amazing Wood Engraved Photo Cube
By Kristina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube is awesome! It's a natural colored wood grain and it looks so beautiful. My father was so excited this past Father's Day when he got something a little different. I definitely recommend it!
Adorable and thoughtful gift!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day and it's the perfect gift! The wood is really nice, the item is a good size for an office, etc and the price is right.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - June 19, 2013
Great quality gift item, that looks exactly like pictured. My dad absolutely loved it as a gift!
photo cube
By connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a wooden engraved photo cube for Father's day. It's a beautiful piece and the engraving was superb. Really impressed.
Gorgeous!!!
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, MD) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far one of the most beautiful gifts I have ever given to someone. This photo cube is gorgeous & looks exactly how it was shown in the pictures and the engraving was beyond perfect. I will definitely order from here many more times.
Engraved photo cube
By Constance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personal that I could give my 80 year old dad-in law who has everything. This very reasonably priced photo cube was the perfect gift. I wrote my own Father's Day wishes making it very personal. The engraving was exceptionally well done. I filled the cube with favorite pictures and feel like I just created a million dollar gift through the options I was given through this company. I received my product in record breaking time. It came well packaged and protected. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. Wonderful working with Personalizationmall.com .
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - April 12, 2013
I love it! I purchased this piece as a birthday present for a close friend that is launching a church. I'm not great with dimensions so when I ordered it I was concerned that it would be too small and that pictures would barely be distinguishable, but it's perfect. In truth, any larger would probably be pretty obtrusive on a desk. I definitely recommend this product.
Wonderful product
By Carey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this cube. My mother recently passed away and I was having a difficult time finding a memorial item for my cousin. Everything seems geared toward girls or adults, not teen boys. I personalized this for him with a quote from Harry Potter (he loves the series) and will be putting photos of him and my mother in it as a gift. I figure he could keep it on his desk. I think he'll love it!
Absolutely Blown Away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 26, 2012
The picture of this item does not begin to compare how gorgeous it is in person! Absolutely amazing!
Perfect sentimental gift
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was precise and the work done was excellent.
Great gift
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as expected and is a great gift idea. The only thing that would have made it better would have been the option to select different fonts.
loved it!
By Juanita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn , NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad and i absolutely loved it! im going to give it to him for christmas and i think its the perfect gift for him, its so personal and he loves these kinds of things i give him. everything came the way i wanted it to and came in about a week, so fast shipping. i definitely recommend getting this for something thoughtful :)
Much Smaller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare , CA) - December 12, 2012
Item was much smaller then I thought it would be I was a little disappointed. But overall the quality and price was good.
God Father
By Amber O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning.
I wanted to get my God Father a gift that will show him how much he means to me.
I put a poem and four pictures of main points in my life that he was at, including when I was Baptised.
Thank you, thank you so very much to make my dream possible.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 19, 2012
Ordered 12 of these for the seniors in the fall play at school--they loved them, and are so excited!!! Great way to make something completely personal as a gift!
Beautiful gift!
By Enrique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I included my own poem and 4 pictures that represented memories from 2012, and gave it to my wife as a gift. She loved it! She had never seen anything like this, and she was very surprised at my creativity.
Dad Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - June 26, 2012
Not sure if my dad's Father's Day card would arrive in 2 days, I turned to Personalization Mall. They engraved my words and shipped my dad's present within 24 hours. My father had his present the next day. Their service was fantastic, including live customer service representative who confirmed my online order.
Lovely Father's Day Gift
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo cube was the perfect gift for my husband. My daughter and I enjoyed having the oppurtunity to personalize the saying. This made the photo cube even more special to my husband than just having pictures. In addition, it is a great accessory to his desk at his office and everyone compliments on it.
Great for father of a blended family!
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, VA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for Father's Day. We have a blended family so I was able to reword one of the poems to apply to all the kids. He loved it and proudly displays it on his desk. Simple ordering process, quick delivery, and great prices!
WONDERFUL GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 22, 2012
The perfect father's day gift. It arrived in 3 days!Just enough time to print photos and wrap it up. It meant so much to my dad to have such a unique gift. Thank you!!!
My Dad cried!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my dad for father's day and put in a little custom poem from my brother and i. I filled it with pictures of us as we were growing older and he loved it! The engraving is actually in the wood! Crazy! I thought it was going to be like a coating sticker or something but the poem is actually etched in the wood! Looks much more expensive in person than what you pay for. i impressed the whole family this year :)
LOVE THIS!!
By KAREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bit bigger than I expected, and will be perfect for my son-in-law for his first fathers' day. The wood is very smooth to the touch, and the lettering is beautiful. The 4 separate frames are easily accessible from the bottom. Nothing skimpy about this AT ALL! Wish someone would get this for ME!
Great Product, Effortless Transaction, Fast Ship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 4, 2012
Very happy with my product, it came very fast and making it all my own couldn't have been easier. Very easy to use website and write in my own words of love. Price couldn't be beat and product came and was quality material.
Just what I wanted!
By GUADALUPE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL POINT, OR) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just lost my precious,year old sweet chihuahua dog. He was too sick and had to be put down. He was 17 yrs old. The message I wrote for you to engrave was perfect! Even if it was in spanish. I will forever cherish it with the memory of my precious baby Speedy, and his most special pictures, and keepsakes inside the cube. Thank you. You have never failed me in all the items I have bought from you.
Wow!!!!
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present to me from my one-year-old son this last Christmas!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! My son (wife) came up with his own verse to me and every time I sit down at my desk - I see it and it makes my heart smile. The quality is WONDERFUL!!!
Beautiful Gift!
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this cube! The engraving is wonderful! I will definitely order from this company again!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift!
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect mother's day gift for my wife once I customized the title, poem and signatures. There were several versions of photo cubes on the site but this one allowed the most characters. I filled the four frames with pictures of her and our baby boy and she loves it. The wood is handsome and smooth and the writing is etched into the wood, not printed superficially. I am very pleased with this product.
Very special gift...
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to write my own verse on this beautiful photo box. I will give it to my son who will celebrate his first Father's Day this June. I will be surprised if he doesn't shed a tear. I love the way you can personalize things on this site and then check them out to make sure they say just what you want. Everything I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com has been of very high quality. Whenever I need a special gift, this is where I go!!
Makes a beautiful gift!!
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother actually for his graduation. It is a unique way to offer some words of wisdom, or a special message on something that can be kept out as a decoration for them to see everyday!!
Loved it!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten a cube like this for my best friend's birthday and was impressed with the quality. Come Father's Day I knew it would be the perfect gift. I personalized the message, and he loved it. I will most likely be using this for gifts again in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved