Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Jeannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for our pastor! We were able to personalize it by having names on it and a personal message. I had the kids write notes to him and put on the inside. Very nice and sturdy. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Very nicely made
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo cube is beautiful. It's even higher quality than I expected. The photos were very easy to put in as well. I plan to order another one very soon as a gift for another friend.
Quality Box
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to write my own poem made this a very personal gift for a Grandma to help her Granddaughter buy for her Daddy. Now he can choose his favorite pictures of his daughter and enjoy the beautiful Photo Cube on his desk.
Perfect!
By david C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second one we ordered for my husband for Father's Day. The are so well made and ship super quick. A great, unique gift.
Beautiful
By Meghan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality gift at a low price. I bought it for my husband for his First Father's Day.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWLING GREEN, KY) - June 10, 2014
Gift arrived on time. It was a sympathy gift and she loved it.
Awesome Photo Cube for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - June 25, 2014
My dad loved the photo cube! It was fun for me to pick out old pictures that I liked and wanted to put in it of me and my dad. It was a great way to tell him how I feel and for him to be able to keep my special message, along with the special pictures and memories of us with him at work or home. Now he has something material and sentimental from me that he can always cherish. Once again, my dad loved it! It was a great Father's Day present. I was also impressed with the quality of the box and the precision with the engraving. It was perfect.
Love this gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this gift twice now and I love it - simple but meaningful gift. Only thing I struggle with is the pictures - printing out the right size to fit.
Awsome
By Anjana M. (United Kingdom) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Perfect
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hutchinson, KS) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this specifically for my dad to come from my daughter for Father's Day. The box is durable, well put together, and made from quality wood. The engraving is remarkable! I am more than satisfied with the product as a whole. The only thing that would be a bonus to this is if somehow the top came off instead of the bottom panel. This way, one could store some kind of keepsake or so inside. My dad said, however, he can hide something inside from the bottom and no one will ever find it!
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this purchase! It is a great quality and I can't wait to give it to my Dad!
For My Boss
By Rayline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for My Boss. It turned out Great!! The engraving and quality of the product is wonderful. Took a total of 4 days. Thank You so Much!! =)
Perfect Bridesmaid Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 13, 2011
Although this is listed as a gift for a dad, you can customize it any way you want. I turned this into a personalized present for each of my bridesmaids. They turned out perfectly! I love them, and I know my girls will, too.
Great gift and great quality.
By Barbra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice as a Father's Day gift. I still have to add photos but he will be proud to display on his desk. Very nice quality and inscription is beautiful.
One word: Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 21, 2011
This is a first fathers day for my boyfriend and I. He has three little girls and it was a prefect gift.. The girls found a poem and I added the pictures! He loved it and already has it on his desk! It's a total bang for your buck item too! Great price and I got it quick! I loved everything about this item and this website!!!! :)
Father Day's gift
By Minnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice looking with exactly what I requested to have printed on the cube.
What I love about this product
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love about this product is the craftsmanship, well made, the quality is amazing, the letter are visible. Althougth this product is used for "Dad", I'm going to use it as a wedding gift. replaced "Dad" for their last name, created a poem and at the bottom listed both their first name and wedding date. Can't wait to give it to them. Love it!!!
Exceeded our expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 21, 2011
The customer service was above average. You went the extra mile to ensure we got our package on time. We were impressed by the quality of the item and the quality of the engraved comments. We will definitely use your services again. And oh yeah, the price was right. Thank you so much.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 4, 2011
Was very good quality and came out really great would def recommend
Excellent Product
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this photo cube for my husband from my kids for Christmas. It was shipped very quickly. The box is beautiful, engraving was easy to read, and the areas for the pictures were a nice size. It was his FAVORITE gift that he received for Christmas.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 30, 2011
Never found an online store that offers a variety of gift ideas at very reasonable prices. I got what I wanted and it was delivered on time!...thank You Personalization Mall.com!!!!
Great Wedding gift for my dad!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this item that I am ordering two more personalized gifts for Wedding gifts. I will definitly come back in the future for other personalized gifts. Top quality, great price, and beautiful engraving!! Looks great!!!!!!!!!!
Very gud product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleton, WI) - February 9, 2011
Really amazing product....an absolute piece for someone's gift...highlight is the words are engraved beautifully....a neat work...it gives you much space to express ur own words beautifully... worth for the money....thank you sellers...



Great Birthday Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 7, 2011
I got this photo cube for my friend's 16th birthday with photos of the two of us on the sides and a message on the top. She loved it! I recommend this product as a birthday present for anyone you care about!
Loved It
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (assonet, MA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the item and how i received it. It was nicely wrapped and the item it self was better then i expected.
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - June 26, 2012
I ordered this cube frame for my husband's birthday.
It looks very presentable. The engraving is very neat. Overall it looks like expensive souvenir that one will treasure for many years. I would recommend this as a great gift idea and keepsake.
Fast Delivery & Exceeded Expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - February 21, 2012
Product appeared just as preview. Received earlier than expected. Highly recommend.
With Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay , FL) - December 15, 2012
It was even better in person than it was on line..... LOVE IT!!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 18, 2013
This came out wonderfully. The engraving is so pretty!
Perfect!
By Vinette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely enjoyed receiving this gift. I have not seen it in person yet because we're in two different states, but he was touched by such a lovely gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - December 31, 2012
I ordered this for my dad. He loved it. He put pictures of all the grand kids in it. Will order one for myself.
Gift for spouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 4, 2011
Product is awesome! Very high quality wood with pristine engravings. Totally worth the money.
Engraved Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - June 27, 2011
It was a gift for my son. He called and said it was beautiful, but I hadn't seen it until today and he was right--it was beautiful. Everything was engraved just as I requested. Well worth the price.
APRN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 25, 2011
My Husband enjoyed this father's day gift from our children!!!!!!!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - November 22, 2011
This product is very good quality and can't wait to give it to my fiance for Christmas.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thermopolis , WY) - December 23, 2011
More then what I expected! Great quality product!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 9, 2011
I bought this for my children to give to my husband for Christmas. This is a beautiful gift - I still can't believe how inexpensive it was compared to the high quality. I wish I had seen this years ago as it makes a great gift for so many occasions, whether the receiver is a family member or a friend. I would give it 10 stars if I could - highly recommend!
Christmas Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 2, 2011
Perfect gift for the photo-loving father who has everything! We never know what to get my dad because he never wants anything, but this personalized photo cube will send him over! :)
Bigger than I thought, great quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved