Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Well made
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have been happy with each one. This is no exception. The cube is beautifully made and unlike other websites, the engraving is well done and easy to read. I know we will continue to use this website even after our wedding planning is over.
Engraved Photo Cute
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out just as I had hoped!
Exceeded our expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 21, 2011
The customer service was above average. You went the extra mile to ensure we got our package on time. We were impressed by the quality of the item and the quality of the engraved comments. We will definitely use your services again. And oh yeah, the price was right. Thank you so much.
Awesome Photo Cube for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - June 25, 2014
My dad loved the photo cube! It was fun for me to pick out old pictures that I liked and wanted to put in it of me and my dad. It was a great way to tell him how I feel and for him to be able to keep my special message, along with the special pictures and memories of us with him at work or home. Now he has something material and sentimental from me that he can always cherish. Once again, my dad loved it! It was a great Father's Day present. I was also impressed with the quality of the box and the precision with the engraving. It was perfect.
Perfect
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hutchinson, KS) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this specifically for my dad to come from my daughter for Father's Day. The box is durable, well put together, and made from quality wood. The engraving is remarkable! I am more than satisfied with the product as a whole. The only thing that would be a bonus to this is if somehow the top came off instead of the bottom panel. This way, one could store some kind of keepsake or so inside. My dad said, however, he can hide something inside from the bottom and no one will ever find it!
Beautiful
By Meghan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality gift at a low price. I bought it for my husband for his First Father's Day.
Perfect!
By david C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second one we ordered for my husband for Father's Day. The are so well made and ship super quick. A great, unique gift.
Extremely happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - December 18, 2014
I am a first time buyer and will definitely be back for more purchases in the future. Was very pleased with the quality of the product and amazed at how fast I received the picture box. Will be back to order more for sure.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 20, 2014
I love the way the inscription was printed on top. The photos do not do this item justice. Can't wait to give this to my husband on christmas.
Awsome
By Anjana M. (United Kingdom) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Love this gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this gift twice now and I love it - simple but meaningful gift. Only thing I struggle with is the pictures - printing out the right size to fit.
Engraved photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 30, 2013
Wonderful product. Good quality and great turnaround time from order to receipt. My dad was thrilled.
Engraved photo cube
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for anyone who loves pictures and to be able to engrave it for someone special.. Love it ..
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - June 20, 2013
This is the perfect gift for the man who has everything! The wood is beautiful (not cheap) and the engraving was done to perfection. The cube is a great size for a desktop--not too big or clunky. It makes a very special gift with a personalized touch.
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - June 22, 2013
This was a perfect gift for my husband from our boys for Father's Day. I loved that we could create our own message to make it personal. It is very good quality and the engraving was beautiful. Highly recommend this product!
Better than imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - June 10, 2014
I couldn't be any happier with this gift. The engravement looks even better and is much more detailed than I expected! Can't wait to give this gift to my parents.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWLING GREEN, KY) - June 10, 2014
Gift arrived on time. It was a sympathy gift and she loved it.
Awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 21, 2014
While I have yet to give this to my husband for his birthday gift I will say I am very impressed with the photo cube. It is absolutely gorgeous and the engraving itself looks beautiful!!!! I plan to give this to my hubby as a b-day gift from our daughter and son (who is going to be born on his birthday this year)!!!!!
Swords
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work of art!
Everything as advertised
By Perry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, delivered very quickly.
Great
By Kellie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really neat personalized gift. Great quality. The only thing is I wish it would've been shipped a bit better, didn't get damaged but glass popped out on one side. I can't wait to give to my dad!
grandpas favorite present
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisholm, MN) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well done, fast shipping, and brought pleasure to my face to see his light up when he opened it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - January 19, 2016
Exactly hownit looks online.
High quality!
By Rohini M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this cube. The personalized poem was a great touch.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - July 1, 2016
Beautiful wood with high quality inscription. Frames have glass panes (I thought they may have been plastic so it was a nice surprise) and pictures are easy to insert. My only complaint would be the size, which is a 3x3. It was impossible to order that size from several companies. I had to order the 4 x 4 and cut them down. However, that's more of a complaint to photo print companies not the product itself. I also like that the middle is like a little keepsake box to store mementos.
Perfectly Gift
By adelina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FULLERTON, CA) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best give you can give a loved one...
Love it!
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Father's Day. My husband loved it! Very nice quality! Fast shipping!
Quality Box
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to write my own poem made this a very personal gift for a Grandma to help her Granddaughter buy for her Daddy. Now he can choose his favorite pictures of his daughter and enjoy the beautiful Photo Cube on his desk.
Very nicely made
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo cube is beautiful. It's even higher quality than I expected. The photos were very easy to put in as well. I plan to order another one very soon as a gift for another friend.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2014
Excellent gift for wealthy people who have everything.
Perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, IA) - December 27, 2014
The quality of this cube is very good. The ability to add your own special words to the top of the cube makes it a most personal gift. I am very pleased with it! A professional job.
Exactly What I Had Hoped For!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about buying this product online as well as the other three products I bought. All four of them, including this one, exceeded my expectations. I'm very happy to give them as presents.
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - June 22, 2015
I was very impressed with the product and how quickly it arrived. My husband loved it. Thank you for providing outstanding service. I have ordered other personalized gifts this year and have had horrible experience with really long wait times to get the products (4-6 months...or not at all) and the quality did not compare to yours.
thank you
Perfect gift!
By Jeannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for our pastor! We were able to personalize it by having names on it and a personal message. I had the kids write notes to him and put on the inside. Very nice and sturdy. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Excellent Gift
By chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied that i re-ordered a 3rd one. Much larger and of higher quality than expected. Highly recommend this item.
One word: Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 21, 2011
This is a first fathers day for my boyfriend and I. He has three little girls and it was a prefect gift.. The girls found a poem and I added the pictures! He loved it and already has it on his desk! It's a total bang for your buck item too! Great price and I got it quick! I loved everything about this item and this website!!!! :)
APRN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 25, 2011
My Husband enjoyed this father's day gift from our children!!!!!!!!!
What I love about this product
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love about this product is the craftsmanship, well made, the quality is amazing, the letter are visible. Althougth this product is used for "Dad", I'm going to use it as a wedding gift. replaced "Dad" for their last name, created a poem and at the bottom listed both their first name and wedding date. Can't wait to give it to them. Love it!!!
Father Day's gift
By Minnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice looking with exactly what I requested to have printed on the cube.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - November 22, 2011
This product is very good quality and can't wait to give it to my fiance for Christmas.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved