Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By david C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second one we ordered for my husband for Father's Day. The are so well made and ship super quick. A great, unique gift.
Awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 21, 2014
While I have yet to give this to my husband for his birthday gift I will say I am very impressed with the photo cube. It is absolutely gorgeous and the engraving itself looks beautiful!!!! I plan to give this to my hubby as a b-day gift from our daughter and son (who is going to be born on his birthday this year)!!!!!
Happy Dad
By Felicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my husband. We're newly weds and this was his first father's day. When it arrived, I was so excited because it was absolutely beautiful(as I hoped)and the engraving was gorgeous. It shipped so fast, I honestly thought that it was going to be some kind of sticker with my personalization stuck to it but it was actually engraved and it was simply a gorgeous gift, absolutely great quality, and my husband was so pleased and I was so happy to give it to him! Also, I had pass port sized photos developed to put in the cube but they were to small(2x2,I miss judged the size) so I just flipped the photos over that came in the cube and taped my pics to them and it gave them a nice white background.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order something from a website I had never used before, and even more hesitant to order wedding presents for my parents; I wanted them to be perfect! I was so pleasantly surprised but the quality, time it took to ship and the price! Everything was perfect! I actually ordered this for my mother and was so glad they allowed me to change the text completely to fit my needs. I am so in love with this website!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 18, 2013
I was expecting cheap wood that looked like a 12 year old would use on a school project
but what I received was high quality wood that was smooth and polished. It had some substantial
Weight to it to make it more of a high quality furniture peice than a cheap decoration. The recipient of
The gift loved it and said the gift was perfect and a great call. I would recommend this gift
Again to anyone.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - June 20, 2013
This is the perfect gift for the man who has everything! The wood is beautiful (not cheap) and the engraving was done to perfection. The cube is a great size for a desktop--not too big or clunky. It makes a very special gift with a personalized touch.
Engraved photo cube
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for anyone who loves pictures and to be able to engrave it for someone special.. Love it ..
Engraved photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 30, 2013
Wonderful product. Good quality and great turnaround time from order to receipt. My dad was thrilled.
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - June 22, 2013
This was a perfect gift for my husband from our boys for Father's Day. I loved that we could create our own message to make it personal. It is very good quality and the engraving was beautiful. Highly recommend this product!
Exactly What I Had Hoped For!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about buying this product online as well as the other three products I bought. All four of them, including this one, exceeded my expectations. I'm very happy to give them as presents.
Excellent Gift
By chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied that i re-ordered a 3rd one. Much larger and of higher quality than expected. Highly recommend this item.
Perfect gift!
By Jeannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for our pastor! We were able to personalize it by having names on it and a personal message. I had the kids write notes to him and put on the inside. Very nice and sturdy. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - June 22, 2015
I was very impressed with the product and how quickly it arrived. My husband loved it. Thank you for providing outstanding service. I have ordered other personalized gifts this year and have had horrible experience with really long wait times to get the products (4-6 months...or not at all) and the quality did not compare to yours.
thank you
Everything as advertised
By Perry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, delivered very quickly.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - January 19, 2016
Exactly hownit looks online.
grandpas favorite present
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisholm, MN) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well done, fast shipping, and brought pleasure to my face to see his light up when he opened it
Very nicely made
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo cube is beautiful. It's even higher quality than I expected. The photos were very easy to put in as well. I plan to order another one very soon as a gift for another friend.
Extremely happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - December 18, 2014
I am a first time buyer and will definitely be back for more purchases in the future. Was very pleased with the quality of the product and amazed at how fast I received the picture box. Will be back to order more for sure.
Love this gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this gift twice now and I love it - simple but meaningful gift. Only thing I struggle with is the pictures - printing out the right size to fit.
Awsome
By Anjana M. (United Kingdom) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 20, 2014
I love the way the inscription was printed on top. The photos do not do this item justice. Can't wait to give this to my husband on christmas.
Quality Box
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to write my own poem made this a very personal gift for a Grandma to help her Granddaughter buy for her Daddy. Now he can choose his favorite pictures of his daughter and enjoy the beautiful Photo Cube on his desk.
Perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, IA) - December 27, 2014
The quality of this cube is very good. The ability to add your own special words to the top of the cube makes it a most personal gift. I am very pleased with it! A professional job.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2014
Excellent gift for wealthy people who have everything.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 17, 2013
I was really glad that i chose this gift. The engraving on the cube was very well done just as seen on this website. My husband was very happy to recive this gift and i would most certainly come back to this website for more gifts.
What I love about this product
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love about this product is the craftsmanship, well made, the quality is amazing, the letter are visible. Althougth this product is used for "Dad", I'm going to use it as a wedding gift. replaced "Dad" for their last name, created a poem and at the bottom listed both their first name and wedding date. Can't wait to give it to them. Love it!!!
Great gift and great quality.
By Barbra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice as a Father's Day gift. I still have to add photos but he will be proud to display on his desk. Very nice quality and inscription is beautiful.
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this purchase! It is a great quality and I can't wait to give it to my Dad!
Father Day's gift
By Minnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice looking with exactly what I requested to have printed on the cube.
Engraved Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - June 27, 2011
It was a gift for my son. He called and said it was beautiful, but I hadn't seen it until today and he was right--it was beautiful. Everything was engraved just as I requested. Well worth the price.
APRN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 25, 2011
My Husband enjoyed this father's day gift from our children!!!!!!!!!
One word: Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 21, 2011
This is a first fathers day for my boyfriend and I. He has three little girls and it was a prefect gift.. The girls found a poem and I added the pictures! He loved it and already has it on his desk! It's a total bang for your buck item too! Great price and I got it quick! I loved everything about this item and this website!!!! :)
For My Boss
By Rayline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for My Boss. It turned out Great!! The engraving and quality of the product is wonderful. Took a total of 4 days. Thank You so Much!! =)
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 30, 2011
Never found an online store that offers a variety of gift ideas at very reasonable prices. I got what I wanted and it was delivered on time!...thank You Personalization Mall.com!!!!
Exceeded our expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 21, 2011
The customer service was above average. You went the extra mile to ensure we got our package on time. We were impressed by the quality of the item and the quality of the engraved comments. We will definitely use your services again. And oh yeah, the price was right. Thank you so much.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 4, 2011
Was very good quality and came out really great would def recommend
Great Birthday Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 7, 2011
I got this photo cube for my friend's 16th birthday with photos of the two of us on the sides and a message on the top. She loved it! I recommend this product as a birthday present for anyone you care about!
Perfect Bridesmaid Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 13, 2011
Although this is listed as a gift for a dad, you can customize it any way you want. I turned this into a personalized present for each of my bridesmaids. They turned out perfectly! I love them, and I know my girls will, too.
Great Wedding gift for my dad!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this item that I am ordering two more personalized gifts for Wedding gifts. I will definitly come back in the future for other personalized gifts. Top quality, great price, and beautiful engraving!! Looks great!!!!!!!!!!
Very gud product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleton, WI) - February 9, 2011
Really amazing product....an absolute piece for someone's gift...highlight is the words are engraved beautifully....a neat work...it gives you much space to express ur own words beautifully... worth for the money....thank you sellers...



PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved