Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I really appreciate that the "preview" screen shows the personalization exactly as it appears on the actual product.
~Kristin - RI

Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 4, 2011
Was very good quality and came out really great would def recommend
Great Wedding gift for my dad!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this item that I am ordering two more personalized gifts for Wedding gifts. I will definitly come back in the future for other personalized gifts. Top quality, great price, and beautiful engraving!! Looks great!!!!!!!!!!
Very gud product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleton, WI) - February 9, 2011
Really amazing product....an absolute piece for someone's gift...highlight is the words are engraved beautifully....a neat work...it gives you much space to express ur own words beautifully... worth for the money....thank you sellers...



Great Birthday Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 7, 2011
I got this photo cube for my friend's 16th birthday with photos of the two of us on the sides and a message on the top. She loved it! I recommend this product as a birthday present for anyone you care about!
wonderful
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love how the website is set up. The piece that I got was beautiful. The shipping was fast.
Great quality gift
By Audra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stedman, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a handsome woden photo cube and the engraving is beautiful. I was very pleased with the product. I actually expected something smaller for the low price. The items were promptly engraved and quickly shipped. Great gift, great price, great service!
Unbelievable!
By Morgan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely in love with my purchase. The craftmanship is excellent, the engraving is perfect. Thank you so much! Can't wait to give this to my Grandpa for Christmas!! Thanks again. I will be back to purchase more, and that is a promise!
Excellent Product
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this photo cube for my husband from my kids for Christmas. It was shipped very quickly. The box is beautiful, engraving was easy to read, and the areas for the pictures were a nice size. It was his FAVORITE gift that he received for Christmas.
neat work
By Roderick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this, neat work....Thanks u.
Wonderful gift
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. It is made well and the engraving looks beautiful. Real glass for the photos. Our 4 kids wrote a poem to their dad and put their photos in each side and he absolutely loves it! Another winner!
Perfect Bridesmaid Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 13, 2011
Although this is listed as a gift for a dad, you can customize it any way you want. I turned this into a personalized present for each of my bridesmaids. They turned out perfectly! I love them, and I know my girls will, too.
Gift for spouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 4, 2011
Product is awesome! Very high quality wood with pristine engravings. Totally worth the money.
Engraved Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - June 27, 2011
It was a gift for my son. He called and said it was beautiful, but I hadn't seen it until today and he was right--it was beautiful. Everything was engraved just as I requested. Well worth the price.
APRN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 25, 2011
My Husband enjoyed this father's day gift from our children!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 9, 2011
I bought this for my children to give to my husband for Christmas. This is a beautiful gift - I still can't believe how inexpensive it was compared to the high quality. I wish I had seen this years ago as it makes a great gift for so many occasions, whether the receiver is a family member or a friend. I would give it 10 stars if I could - highly recommend!
Christmas Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 2, 2011
Perfect gift for the photo-loving father who has everything! We never know what to get my dad because he never wants anything, but this personalized photo cube will send him over! :)
Bigger than I thought, great quality
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - November 22, 2011
This product is very good quality and can't wait to give it to my fiance for Christmas.
Great gift and great quality.
By Barbra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice as a Father's Day gift. I still have to add photos but he will be proud to display on his desk. Very nice quality and inscription is beautiful.
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this purchase! It is a great quality and I can't wait to give it to my Dad!
For My Boss
By Rayline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for My Boss. It turned out Great!! The engraving and quality of the product is wonderful. Took a total of 4 days. Thank You so Much!! =)
One word: Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 21, 2011
This is a first fathers day for my boyfriend and I. He has three little girls and it was a prefect gift.. The girls found a poem and I added the pictures! He loved it and already has it on his desk! It's a total bang for your buck item too! Great price and I got it quick! I loved everything about this item and this website!!!! :)
Father Day's gift
By Minnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice looking with exactly what I requested to have printed on the cube.
What I love about this product
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love about this product is the craftsmanship, well made, the quality is amazing, the letter are visible. Althougth this product is used for "Dad", I'm going to use it as a wedding gift. replaced "Dad" for their last name, created a poem and at the bottom listed both their first name and wedding date. Can't wait to give it to them. Love it!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved