Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
WONDERFUL GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 22, 2012
The perfect father's day gift. It arrived in 3 days!Just enough time to print photos and wrap it up. It meant so much to my dad to have such a unique gift. Thank you!!!
My Dad cried!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my dad for father's day and put in a little custom poem from my brother and i. I filled it with pictures of us as we were growing older and he loved it! The engraving is actually in the wood! Crazy! I thought it was going to be like a coating sticker or something but the poem is actually etched in the wood! Looks much more expensive in person than what you pay for. i impressed the whole family this year :)
LOVE THIS!!
By KAREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bit bigger than I expected, and will be perfect for my son-in-law for his first fathers' day. The wood is very smooth to the touch, and the lettering is beautiful. The 4 separate frames are easily accessible from the bottom. Nothing skimpy about this AT ALL! Wish someone would get this for ME!
Great Product, Effortless Transaction, Fast Ship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 4, 2012
Very happy with my product, it came very fast and making it all my own couldn't have been easier. Very easy to use website and write in my own words of love. Price couldn't be beat and product came and was quality material.
Just what I wanted!
By GUADALUPE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL POINT, OR) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just lost my precious,year old sweet chihuahua dog. He was too sick and had to be put down. He was 17 yrs old. The message I wrote for you to engrave was perfect! Even if it was in spanish. I will forever cherish it with the memory of my precious baby Speedy, and his most special pictures, and keepsakes inside the cube. Thank you. You have never failed me in all the items I have bought from you.
Wow!!!!
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present to me from my one-year-old son this last Christmas!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! My son (wife) came up with his own verse to me and every time I sit down at my desk - I see it and it makes my heart smile. The quality is WONDERFUL!!!
Beautiful Gift!
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this cube! The engraving is wonderful! I will definitely order from this company again!
Great product!
By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, engraving is beautiful. I am giving a cube to each of my son's godparents for his baptism. It was easy to print pictures for the 3x3 opening since the Kodak print machines allow you to print 3x4's. Shipping is so fast, like the last time I ordered. I am so happy to have found this site!
And another one...
By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one more and was perfect just like the others! I love the glass frame, because I've seen other keepsakes with plastic. Engraving very nice and I love the way you can write exactly what you want. Shipping to Canada was received in one week!
Great Gift
By Toni Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my husbands first fathers day. He loved it! It is a perfect gift. I would recommend this to everyone. Quality is great and it looks even better in person. I personalized it with my own poem.
Makes a beautiful gift!!
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother actually for his graduation. It is a unique way to offer some words of wisdom, or a special message on something that can be kept out as a decoration for them to see everyday!!
Great quality, great price
By Jami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very well built, the personalization looked great, and the frames have actual glass in them, not the cheap plastic that is usually stuck in things like this. Very happy with this item and good price too. Definitly would buy from this company again.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift!
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect mother's day gift for my wife once I customized the title, poem and signatures. There were several versions of photo cubes on the site but this one allowed the most characters. I filled the four frames with pictures of her and our baby boy and she loves it. The wood is handsome and smooth and the writing is etched into the wood, not printed superficially. I am very pleased with this product.
Love It!! Great quality!!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my husband for Father's Day. I love that I could have what I wanted to say engraved on there versus just what was on there (even though they did provide options which is good for the person who doesn's know what to say! :))

Perfect Little Cube
By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and storage for "little things that matter"
Great gift
By brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautifully engraved, it all came out more perfect than I imagined. It's a pain that the photos have to be 3x3 - why not just wallet size? But it all came out great in the end I just cropped some photos and they look better than the wallets would have anyway! My 3rd or 4th purchase from PM and I have yet to be disappointed. Ships unbelievably fast too!
big hit
By Shanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a big Hit "Aww" "thats perfect" how did you do that" "where did you get that done" " I need a tissue"
Memorable Gift
By BARBARA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTLEBORO, MA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 1st Father's Day gift. I loved the fact that I was able to personalize it by writing my own verse. I was not disappointed with this purchase, came out better than expected for a reasonable price. You won't find anything nicer for the price!!
Nice gift
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband's first father's day. The quality was excellent for the price. I would buy from this company again.
Fathers Day
By Lynn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this for fathers day and was moved to tears! Excellent quality - beautiful work! I am finding that our family is ordering more products from this company!
Beautiful gift!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful when you see it in person. Anything you write comes out so clearly and as if it was designed by a company.
So Special!
By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Dad for Father's Day 2010. I put a picture of myself and him when I was about a year, another when I was 13, another from about five years ago and a current one from this year. He loved it! He told me that anything else I bought would have been "nice" and he would have "appreciated it" but that THIS was special. He now proudly displays it on his desk for all to see!
Very special gift...
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to write my own verse on this beautiful photo box. I will give it to my son who will celebrate his first Father's Day this June. I will be surprised if he doesn't shed a tear. I love the way you can personalize things on this site and then check them out to make sure they say just what you want. Everything I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com has been of very high quality. Whenever I need a special gift, this is where I go!!
Wonderful and unique gift
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not your typical boring photo frame. You have the place for 4 different photos and the top for a nice message....you can choose from a handful of verses or have the flexibility to create your own. Very good workmanship....and beautiful engraving. A great gift to meet your unique needs!
Great!
By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly how it's pictured. I am giving it to Dad as a gift for Father's Day, putting pictures of events over the years in the slots.

It's bigger than I thought it was, which is nice because you will be able to clearly see what each picture is once it's in the frame.
GREAT GIFT!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day Gift for my husband from his daughters and very pleased with the personalized engraving! I LOVE that you are given the option to write your own verse, but you are also given a few options of verses to select from as well. I ended up changing the wording just a little on one of the verses provided, which worked out perfect!

Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed!
Loved it!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten a cube like this for my best friend's birthday and was impressed with the quality. Come Father's Day I knew it would be the perfect gift. I personalized the message, and he loved it. I will most likely be using this for gifts again in the future.
GREAT
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was amazing! I have never ordered from an online site before and it turned out great! I didn't expect it to look so nice! This is a great item!
beautiful product
By Jennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was everyting I had hoped. It is a beautiful, high quality, hardwood, frame. The personalized engraving was very well done.
Highly recommended as a special ocasion gift at a very low cost. We gave this to my father for his 80th birthday and were proud to do so.
Upload photos
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be perfect if you could upload the photos you want and when your item is delivered it's all ready.
love it, love it, love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - January 9, 2011
This cube came right after Christmas (my fault because I ordered late) but came very quickly. The cube is very well made and perfect. It made my father cry, my dad who told me he was born without tear ducts. LOL
GREAT FATHER DAY GIFT!
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad was thrilled. The Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube gives you the opportunity to engraved a thought in a multiple frame unit, that when rotating tells a whole story.
Great Product!
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product and my dad loved it for Father's Day!
Exactly what I wanted
By Liz Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. My husband loved it!
Great gift idea!
By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item very quickly and the quality of the photo cube is good. The only complaint I have with the product is that the engraving was not centered, as it was shifted to the right of the square. Now, my father-in-law probably won't even notice, but I noticed right away and expected it to be perfectly centered, but oh well! I would certainly recommend this product.
OMG!! the bottom was so difficult to remove
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Thomas, VI) - June 19, 2013
The quality of the cube is good, but the black piece at the bottom was cut poorly, I tried getting it out for 15-20mins. I managed to finally remove it using a knife...which caused me to chip pieces of the cube itself and damage the cardboard bottom a little. Apart from that it was a great purchase.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkriver, MN) - June 26, 2012
I did not realize how small it was until it came. I had purchased the gift box as well and it was way too big.
Great gift for Dad!
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite please with the overall product and the quality of the engraving on the top of the box. For some reason I thought it would be bigger and didn't realize that the pictures are only 3 x 3 so it will take some adjusting to find or crop photos to fit. The bottom of the box, there is a lid type thing that you have to slid out in order to access the pictures. Mine was very tight and difficult to get out so you might need some help with a tiny screwdriver to help with the sliding.
well made, but had an issue with the personalization
By Johnna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really great item. The only reason I'm only giving it 4 stars is because there wasn't very much flexibility with the personalization of the product. I really only wanted to put a name and a quote on the top, but the ordering process INSISTED I put a closing as well. (You can't proceed with your order until all lines are filled and trying to just put spaces doesn't fool the system) I managed to work around it and used the author's name as the closing. In the end I still had a really beautiful gift.
Made my Daddy cry
By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful idea for the sentimental guy that is really hard to buy for. My Dad is a sucker for this kind of gift. He got all choked up when he saw the photos of my brother and I in the cube. The only criticism I would have is that the inscription was a little small compared to the engraving at the top and bottomm of the cube. Otherwise it is very nice and very affordable. Thanks for providing with an option for someone I have a very difficult time buying for. Highly recommend it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved