Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say "thank you" for all your great products and the speed of your delivery. I can always be sure that you will come through at this busy time of year. The cookie jars are...
    ~Norma - FL

    Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
    Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (132)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Makes a beautiful gift!!
    By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my brother actually for his graduation. It is a unique way to offer some words of wisdom, or a special message on something that can be kept out as a decoration for them to see everyday!!
    Great quality, great price
    By Jami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is very well built, the personalization looked great, and the frames have actual glass in them, not the cheap plastic that is usually stuck in things like this. Very happy with this item and good price too. Definitly would buy from this company again.
    Perfect Mother's Day Gift!
    By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect mother's day gift for my wife once I customized the title, poem and signatures. There were several versions of photo cubes on the site but this one allowed the most characters. I filled the four frames with pictures of her and our baby boy and she loves it. The wood is handsome and smooth and the writing is etched into the wood, not printed superficially. I am very pleased with this product.
    Love It!! Great quality!!
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect gift for my husband for Father's Day. I love that I could have what I wanted to say engraved on there versus just what was on there (even though they did provide options which is good for the person who doesn's know what to say! :))

    Perfect Little Cube
    By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and storage for "little things that matter"
    Great gift
    By brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is beautifully engraved, it all came out more perfect than I imagined. It's a pain that the photos have to be 3x3 - why not just wallet size? But it all came out great in the end I just cropped some photos and they look better than the wallets would have anyway! My 3rd or 4th purchase from PM and I have yet to be disappointed. Ships unbelievably fast too!
    big hit
    By Shanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was a big Hit "Aww" "thats perfect" how did you do that" "where did you get that done" " I need a tissue"
    Memorable Gift
    By BARBARA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTLEBORO, MA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a 1st Father's Day gift. I loved the fact that I was able to personalize it by writing my own verse. I was not disappointed with this purchase, came out better than expected for a reasonable price. You won't find anything nicer for the price!!
    Nice gift
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my husband's first father's day. The quality was excellent for the price. I would buy from this company again.
    Fathers Day
    By Lynn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband received this for fathers day and was moved to tears! Excellent quality - beautiful work! I am finding that our family is ordering more products from this company!
    Beautiful gift!
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so beautiful when you see it in person. Anything you write comes out so clearly and as if it was designed by a company.
    So Special!
    By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my Dad for Father's Day 2010. I put a picture of myself and him when I was about a year, another when I was 13, another from about five years ago and a current one from this year. He loved it! He told me that anything else I bought would have been "nice" and he would have "appreciated it" but that THIS was special. He now proudly displays it on his desk for all to see!
    Very special gift...
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose to write my own verse on this beautiful photo box. I will give it to my son who will celebrate his first Father's Day this June. I will be surprised if he doesn't shed a tear. I love the way you can personalize things on this site and then check them out to make sure they say just what you want. Everything I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com has been of very high quality. Whenever I need a special gift, this is where I go!!
    Wonderful and unique gift
    By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not your typical boring photo frame. You have the place for 4 different photos and the top for a nice message....you can choose from a handful of verses or have the flexibility to create your own. Very good workmanship....and beautiful engraving. A great gift to meet your unique needs!
    Great!
    By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is exactly how it's pictured. I am giving it to Dad as a gift for Father's Day, putting pictures of events over the years in the slots.

    It's bigger than I thought it was, which is nice because you will be able to clearly see what each picture is once it's in the frame.
    GREAT GIFT!
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Father's Day Gift for my husband from his daughters and very pleased with the personalized engraving! I LOVE that you are given the option to write your own verse, but you are also given a few options of verses to select from as well. I ended up changing the wording just a little on one of the verses provided, which worked out perfect!

    Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed!
    Loved it!
    By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had gotten a cube like this for my best friend's birthday and was impressed with the quality. Come Father's Day I knew it would be the perfect gift. I personalized the message, and he loved it. I will most likely be using this for gifts again in the future.
    GREAT
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was amazing! I have never ordered from an online site before and it turned out great! I didn't expect it to look so nice! This is a great item!
    beautiful product
    By Jennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was everyting I had hoped. It is a beautiful, high quality, hardwood, frame. The personalized engraving was very well done.
    Highly recommended as a special ocasion gift at a very low cost. We gave this to my father for his 80th birthday and were proud to do so.
    Upload photos
    By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This would be perfect if you could upload the photos you want and when your item is delivered it's all ready.
    love it, love it, love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - January 9, 2011
    This cube came right after Christmas (my fault because I ordered late) but came very quickly. The cube is very well made and perfect. It made my father cry, my dad who told me he was born without tear ducts. LOL
    GREAT FATHER DAY GIFT!
    By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad was thrilled. The Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube gives you the opportunity to engraved a thought in a multiple frame unit, that when rotating tells a whole story.
    Great Product!
    By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product and my dad loved it for Father's Day!
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Liz Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done. My husband loved it!
    Great gift idea!
    By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this item very quickly and the quality of the photo cube is good. The only complaint I have with the product is that the engraving was not centered, as it was shifted to the right of the square. Now, my father-in-law probably won't even notice, but I noticed right away and expected it to be perfectly centered, but oh well! I would certainly recommend this product.
    OMG!! the bottom was so difficult to remove
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Thomas, VI) - June 19, 2013
    The quality of the cube is good, but the black piece at the bottom was cut poorly, I tried getting it out for 15-20mins. I managed to finally remove it using a knife...which caused me to chip pieces of the cube itself and damage the cardboard bottom a little. Apart from that it was a great purchase.
    Too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkriver, MN) - June 26, 2012
    I did not realize how small it was until it came. I had purchased the gift box as well and it was way too big.
    Great gift for Dad!
    By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was quite please with the overall product and the quality of the engraving on the top of the box. For some reason I thought it would be bigger and didn't realize that the pictures are only 3 x 3 so it will take some adjusting to find or crop photos to fit. The bottom of the box, there is a lid type thing that you have to slid out in order to access the pictures. Mine was very tight and difficult to get out so you might need some help with a tiny screwdriver to help with the sliding.
    well made, but had an issue with the personalization
    By Johnna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a really great item. The only reason I'm only giving it 4 stars is because there wasn't very much flexibility with the personalization of the product. I really only wanted to put a name and a quote on the top, but the ordering process INSISTED I put a closing as well. (You can't proceed with your order until all lines are filled and trying to just put spaces doesn't fool the system) I managed to work around it and used the author's name as the closing. In the end I still had a really beautiful gift.
    Made my Daddy cry
    By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful idea for the sentimental guy that is really hard to buy for. My Dad is a sucker for this kind of gift. He got all choked up when he saw the photos of my brother and I in the cube. The only criticism I would have is that the inscription was a little small compared to the engraving at the top and bottomm of the cube. Otherwise it is very nice and very affordable. Thanks for providing with an option for someone I have a very difficult time buying for. Highly recommend it!
    Engraved Photo Cute
    By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product turned out just as I had hoped!
    Perfect gift for a dear friend!
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnt Hills, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are so pleased with our purchase of this well-constructed, engraved photo cube! It will be a birthday gift for our dear friend's 80th birthday and we know he will be thrilled. This was my first time shopping at PersonalizationMall.com and it won't be my last!
    Well made
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have been happy with each one. This is no exception. The cube is beautifully made and unlike other websites, the engraving is well done and easy to read. I know we will continue to use this website even after our wedding planning is over.
    So nice!!
    By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband as an anniversary gift, and I must say I am extremely pleased. I wrote my own message, added the date, and special closing. The cube is a good size, wood looks high quality, and the actual engraving is very pretty. I was a little apprehensive at first, but the reviews were great and now I see why!
    Great Gift
    By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very inspiring...the engraving was beautiful...the gift was very well received
    PERFECT "SPECIAL" BIRTHDAY GIFT!
    By kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For her daddy's 30th birthday, i had his 5 year old, tell me what she wanted to say to her dad, and exactly what she said, i had engraved onto the photo cube. very personal.awesome gift!!
    Personalized Cube
    By Britta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for his bday and he LOVED it!!! Thank you so much!
    Really nice quality!
    By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've had wood items engraved elsewhere before but this was by far the best quality of engraving I've had on a wood piece. The piece itself was also high quality and I'm very excited about giving this as a gift to my step-dad.
    Wonderful
    By Christin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I live about 800 miles away from my dad, so I really wanted to give something to him this Christmas that he could put in his office and smile. I know this will do the trick. This looks extremely professional and much more expensive than what I paid for it. Recieved it 2 DAYS after I ordered as well. I will be back for stuff from you guys!
    We tricked the System :)
    By Santiago H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiancée and I needed to find a gift that we could give to our parents as a thank you. We searched for a photo frame that would hold several pictures, since we wanted to have baby, toddler, teen, and married pictures of us in the frame. However, we also wanted to include an engraving so that we could write them a note, and this cube delivered. Clearly it's meant to be for fathers but thanks to this site you can enter in any text you want. We shopped around to stores like Things Remembered, and we found them not only to be too expensive but lack the diversity of products this site has. Earlier this week we received our order and we couldn't be happier, needless to say we will return to shop through this site.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved