Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love the new website! It's easy to follow and very appealing to the eye!
~Diana - IL

Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Well made
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have been happy with each one. This is no exception. The cube is beautifully made and unlike other websites, the engraving is well done and easy to read. I know we will continue to use this website even after our wedding planning is over.
Personalized Cube
By Britta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for his bday and he LOVED it!!! Thank you so much!
Perfect gift for a dear friend!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnt Hills, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with our purchase of this well-constructed, engraved photo cube! It will be a birthday gift for our dear friend's 80th birthday and we know he will be thrilled. This was my first time shopping at PersonalizationMall.com and it won't be my last!
thrilled
By REBECCA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUNKHANNOCK, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i couldnt be happier w/ the quality of this item - its perfect! i was also very pleased w/ the superfast shipping.
We tricked the System :)
By Santiago H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancée and I needed to find a gift that we could give to our parents as a thank you. We searched for a photo frame that would hold several pictures, since we wanted to have baby, toddler, teen, and married pictures of us in the frame. However, we also wanted to include an engraving so that we could write them a note, and this cube delivered. Clearly it's meant to be for fathers but thanks to this site you can enter in any text you want. We shopped around to stores like Things Remembered, and we found them not only to be too expensive but lack the diversity of products this site has. Earlier this week we received our order and we couldn't be happier, needless to say we will return to shop through this site.
Engraved Photo Cute
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out just as I had hoped!
Wonderful
By Christin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live about 800 miles away from my dad, so I really wanted to give something to him this Christmas that he could put in his office and smile. I know this will do the trick. This looks extremely professional and much more expensive than what I paid for it. Recieved it 2 DAYS after I ordered as well. I will be back for stuff from you guys!
Love it!!!
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this style but made my own "Aunt" version for my sister-in-law from my 4 kids and put each of their pictures in the squares. The box itself is beautiful with very nice wood & it was engraved perfectly! I couldn't be happier with this product & I just know Aunt Sara is going to love it! Thank you! I will probably be buying more of these in the future!
Really nice quality!
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had wood items engraved elsewhere before but this was by far the best quality of engraving I've had on a wood piece. The piece itself was also high quality and I'm very excited about giving this as a gift to my step-dad.
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - June 22, 2013
This was a perfect gift for my husband from our boys for Father's Day. I loved that we could create our own message to make it personal. It is very good quality and the engraving was beautiful. Highly recommend this product!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thermopolis , WY) - December 23, 2011
More then what I expected! Great quality product!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 9, 2011
I bought this for my children to give to my husband for Christmas. This is a beautiful gift - I still can't believe how inexpensive it was compared to the high quality. I wish I had seen this years ago as it makes a great gift for so many occasions, whether the receiver is a family member or a friend. I would give it 10 stars if I could - highly recommend!
Loved It
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (assonet, MA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the item and how i received it. It was nicely wrapped and the item it self was better then i expected.
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - June 26, 2012
I ordered this cube frame for my husband's birthday.
It looks very presentable. The engraving is very neat. Overall it looks like expensive souvenir that one will treasure for many years. I would recommend this as a great gift idea and keepsake.
Fast Delivery & Exceeded Expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - February 21, 2012
Product appeared just as preview. Received earlier than expected. Highly recommend.
Engraved photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 30, 2013
Wonderful product. Good quality and great turnaround time from order to receipt. My dad was thrilled.
Engraved photo cube
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for anyone who loves pictures and to be able to engrave it for someone special.. Love it ..
Engraved Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - June 27, 2011
It was a gift for my son. He called and said it was beautiful, but I hadn't seen it until today and he was right--it was beautiful. Everything was engraved just as I requested. Well worth the price.
Christmas Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 2, 2011
Perfect gift for the photo-loving father who has everything! We never know what to get my dad because he never wants anything, but this personalized photo cube will send him over! :)
Bigger than I thought, great quality
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - November 22, 2011
This product is very good quality and can't wait to give it to my fiance for Christmas.
Gift for spouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 4, 2011
Product is awesome! Very high quality wood with pristine engravings. Totally worth the money.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 18, 2013
I was expecting cheap wood that looked like a 12 year old would use on a school project
but what I received was high quality wood that was smooth and polished. It had some substantial
Weight to it to make it more of a high quality furniture peice than a cheap decoration. The recipient of
The gift loved it and said the gift was perfect and a great call. I would recommend this gift
Again to anyone.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 17, 2013
I was really glad that i chose this gift. The engraving on the cube was very well done just as seen on this website. My husband was very happy to recive this gift and i would most certainly come back to this website for more gifts.
Great Father's Day gift
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren (ages 7, 5, and 3) found this gift on the Internet. They had a great time composing the message and deciding on pictures to include. Wish the picture size could have been a little bigger, but ok. Great gift...highly recommend it!! Delivery speedy and the quality of the engraving very good. Thank you. I have done business with the Personalization Mall before and have never been disappointed.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - June 20, 2013
This is the perfect gift for the man who has everything! The wood is beautiful (not cheap) and the engraving was done to perfection. The cube is a great size for a desktop--not too big or clunky. It makes a very special gift with a personalized touch.
Happy Dad
By Felicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my husband. We're newly weds and this was his first father's day. When it arrived, I was so excited because it was absolutely beautiful(as I hoped)and the engraving was gorgeous. It shipped so fast, I honestly thought that it was going to be some kind of sticker with my personalization stuck to it but it was actually engraved and it was simply a gorgeous gift, absolutely great quality, and my husband was so pleased and I was so happy to give it to him! Also, I had pass port sized photos developed to put in the cube but they were to small(2x2,I miss judged the size) so I just flipped the photos over that came in the cube and taped my pics to them and it gave them a nice white background.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order something from a website I had never used before, and even more hesitant to order wedding presents for my parents; I wanted them to be perfect! I was so pleasantly surprised but the quality, time it took to ship and the price! Everything was perfect! I actually ordered this for my mother and was so glad they allowed me to change the text completely to fit my needs. I am so in love with this website!
Perfect!
By Vinette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely enjoyed receiving this gift. I have not seen it in person yet because we're in two different states, but he was touched by such a lovely gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - December 31, 2012
I ordered this for my dad. He loved it. He put pictures of all the grand kids in it. Will order one for myself.
With Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay , FL) - December 15, 2012
It was even better in person than it was on line..... LOVE IT!!!
father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rego park, NY) - May 28, 2013
I am really pleased with this item. I received it very quickly and the item looked exactly as described on the website. The personalization is a really nice feature and the wood looks very nice and durable. I think my husband will really like this gift and the personal message I wrote to him. the price was affordable as well. I would buy more products from this site.
Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 26, 2013
Bought this as a gift for a special occasion - the recipient loved it.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 18, 2013
This came out wonderfully. The engraving is so pretty!
Excellent Product
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this photo cube for my husband from my kids for Christmas. It was shipped very quickly. The box is beautiful, engraving was easy to read, and the areas for the pictures were a nice size. It was his FAVORITE gift that he received for Christmas.
neat work
By Roderick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this, neat work....Thanks u.
Wonderful gift
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. It is made well and the engraving looks beautiful. Real glass for the photos. Our 4 kids wrote a poem to their dad and put their photos in each side and he absolutely loves it! Another winner!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 30, 2011
Never found an online store that offers a variety of gift ideas at very reasonable prices. I got what I wanted and it was delivered on time!...thank You Personalization Mall.com!!!!
Exceeded our expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 21, 2011
The customer service was above average. You went the extra mile to ensure we got our package on time. We were impressed by the quality of the item and the quality of the engraved comments. We will definitely use your services again. And oh yeah, the price was right. Thank you so much.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 4, 2011
Was very good quality and came out really great would def recommend
And another one...
By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one more and was perfect just like the others! I love the glass frame, because I've seen other keepsakes with plastic. Engraving very nice and I love the way you can write exactly what you want. Shipping to Canada was received in one week!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved