Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I wanted
By Liz Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. My husband loved it!
Engraved Photo Cute
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out just as I had hoped!
Really nice quality!
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had wood items engraved elsewhere before but this was by far the best quality of engraving I've had on a wood piece. The piece itself was also high quality and I'm very excited about giving this as a gift to my step-dad.
Love it!!!
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this style but made my own "Aunt" version for my sister-in-law from my 4 kids and put each of their pictures in the squares. The box itself is beautiful with very nice wood & it was engraved perfectly! I couldn't be happier with this product & I just know Aunt Sara is going to love it! Thank you! I will probably be buying more of these in the future!
Wonderful
By Christin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live about 800 miles away from my dad, so I really wanted to give something to him this Christmas that he could put in his office and smile. I know this will do the trick. This looks extremely professional and much more expensive than what I paid for it. Recieved it 2 DAYS after I ordered as well. I will be back for stuff from you guys!
We tricked the System :)
By Santiago H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancée and I needed to find a gift that we could give to our parents as a thank you. We searched for a photo frame that would hold several pictures, since we wanted to have baby, toddler, teen, and married pictures of us in the frame. However, we also wanted to include an engraving so that we could write them a note, and this cube delivered. Clearly it's meant to be for fathers but thanks to this site you can enter in any text you want. We shopped around to stores like Things Remembered, and we found them not only to be too expensive but lack the diversity of products this site has. Earlier this week we received our order and we couldn't be happier, needless to say we will return to shop through this site.
thrilled
By REBECCA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUNKHANNOCK, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i couldnt be happier w/ the quality of this item - its perfect! i was also very pleased w/ the superfast shipping.
Well made
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have been happy with each one. This is no exception. The cube is beautifully made and unlike other websites, the engraving is well done and easy to read. I know we will continue to use this website even after our wedding planning is over.
Great gift for Dad!
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite please with the overall product and the quality of the engraving on the top of the box. For some reason I thought it would be bigger and didn't realize that the pictures are only 3 x 3 so it will take some adjusting to find or crop photos to fit. The bottom of the box, there is a lid type thing that you have to slid out in order to access the pictures. Mine was very tight and difficult to get out so you might need some help with a tiny screwdriver to help with the sliding.
Great Gift
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very inspiring...the engraving was beautiful...the gift was very well received
GREAT
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was amazing! I have never ordered from an online site before and it turned out great! I didn't expect it to look so nice! This is a great item!
Beautiful Gift!
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this cube! The engraving is wonderful! I will definitely order from this company again!
well made, but had an issue with the personalization
By Johnna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really great item. The only reason I'm only giving it 4 stars is because there wasn't very much flexibility with the personalization of the product. I really only wanted to put a name and a quote on the top, but the ordering process INSISTED I put a closing as well. (You can't proceed with your order until all lines are filled and trying to just put spaces doesn't fool the system) I managed to work around it and used the author's name as the closing. In the end I still had a really beautiful gift.
PERFECT "SPECIAL" BIRTHDAY GIFT!
By kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For her daddy's 30th birthday, i had his 5 year old, tell me what she wanted to say to her dad, and exactly what she said, i had engraved onto the photo cube. very personal.awesome gift!!
beautiful product
By Jennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was everyting I had hoped. It is a beautiful, high quality, hardwood, frame. The personalized engraving was very well done.
Highly recommended as a special ocasion gift at a very low cost. We gave this to my father for his 80th birthday and were proud to do so.
Perfect gift for a dear friend!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnt Hills, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with our purchase of this well-constructed, engraved photo cube! It will be a birthday gift for our dear friend's 80th birthday and we know he will be thrilled. This was my first time shopping at PersonalizationMall.com and it won't be my last!
Upload photos
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be perfect if you could upload the photos you want and when your item is delivered it's all ready.
love it, love it, love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - January 9, 2011
This cube came right after Christmas (my fault because I ordered late) but came very quickly. The cube is very well made and perfect. It made my father cry, my dad who told me he was born without tear ducts. LOL
Personalized Cube
By Britta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for his bday and he LOVED it!!! Thank you so much!
Unbelievable!
By Morgan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely in love with my purchase. The craftmanship is excellent, the engraving is perfect. Thank you so much! Can't wait to give this to my Grandpa for Christmas!! Thanks again. I will be back to purchase more, and that is a promise!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 17, 2013
I was really glad that i chose this gift. The engraving on the cube was very well done just as seen on this website. My husband was very happy to recive this gift and i would most certainly come back to this website for more gifts.
Great Father's Day gift
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren (ages 7, 5, and 3) found this gift on the Internet. They had a great time composing the message and deciding on pictures to include. Wish the picture size could have been a little bigger, but ok. Great gift...highly recommend it!! Delivery speedy and the quality of the engraving very good. Thank you. I have done business with the Personalization Mall before and have never been disappointed.
father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rego park, NY) - May 28, 2013
I am really pleased with this item. I received it very quickly and the item looked exactly as described on the website. The personalization is a really nice feature and the wood looks very nice and durable. I think my husband will really like this gift and the personal message I wrote to him. the price was affordable as well. I would buy more products from this site.
Happy Dad
By Felicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my husband. We're newly weds and this was his first father's day. When it arrived, I was so excited because it was absolutely beautiful(as I hoped)and the engraving was gorgeous. It shipped so fast, I honestly thought that it was going to be some kind of sticker with my personalization stuck to it but it was actually engraved and it was simply a gorgeous gift, absolutely great quality, and my husband was so pleased and I was so happy to give it to him! Also, I had pass port sized photos developed to put in the cube but they were to small(2x2,I miss judged the size) so I just flipped the photos over that came in the cube and taped my pics to them and it gave them a nice white background.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order something from a website I had never used before, and even more hesitant to order wedding presents for my parents; I wanted them to be perfect! I was so pleasantly surprised but the quality, time it took to ship and the price! Everything was perfect! I actually ordered this for my mother and was so glad they allowed me to change the text completely to fit my needs. I am so in love with this website!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 18, 2013
I was expecting cheap wood that looked like a 12 year old would use on a school project
but what I received was high quality wood that was smooth and polished. It had some substantial
Weight to it to make it more of a high quality furniture peice than a cheap decoration. The recipient of
The gift loved it and said the gift was perfect and a great call. I would recommend this gift
Again to anyone.
Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 26, 2013
Bought this as a gift for a special occasion - the recipient loved it.
With Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay , FL) - December 15, 2012
It was even better in person than it was on line..... LOVE IT!!!
Loved It
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (assonet, MA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the item and how i received it. It was nicely wrapped and the item it self was better then i expected.
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - June 26, 2012
I ordered this cube frame for my husband's birthday.
It looks very presentable. The engraving is very neat. Overall it looks like expensive souvenir that one will treasure for many years. I would recommend this as a great gift idea and keepsake.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 18, 2013
This came out wonderfully. The engraving is so pretty!
Perfect!
By Vinette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely enjoyed receiving this gift. I have not seen it in person yet because we're in two different states, but he was touched by such a lovely gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - December 31, 2012
I ordered this for my dad. He loved it. He put pictures of all the grand kids in it. Will order one for myself.
Perfect!
By david C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second one we ordered for my husband for Father's Day. The are so well made and ship super quick. A great, unique gift.
Beautiful
By Meghan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality gift at a low price. I bought it for my husband for his First Father's Day.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWLING GREEN, KY) - June 10, 2014
Gift arrived on time. It was a sympathy gift and she loved it.
Awsome
By Anjana M. (United Kingdom) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Perfect
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hutchinson, KS) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this specifically for my dad to come from my daughter for Father's Day. The box is durable, well put together, and made from quality wood. The engraving is remarkable! I am more than satisfied with the product as a whole. The only thing that would be a bonus to this is if somehow the top came off instead of the bottom panel. This way, one could store some kind of keepsake or so inside. My dad said, however, he can hide something inside from the bottom and no one will ever find it!
Awesome Photo Cube for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - June 25, 2014
My dad loved the photo cube! It was fun for me to pick out old pictures that I liked and wanted to put in it of me and my dad. It was a great way to tell him how I feel and for him to be able to keep my special message, along with the special pictures and memories of us with him at work or home. Now he has something material and sentimental from me that he can always cherish. Once again, my dad loved it! It was a great Father's Day present. I was also impressed with the quality of the box and the precision with the engraving. It was perfect.
Better than imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - June 10, 2014
I couldn't be any happier with this gift. The engravement looks even better and is much more detailed than I expected! Can't wait to give this gift to my parents.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved