Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great quality, great price
By Jami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very well built, the personalization looked great, and the frames have actual glass in them, not the cheap plastic that is usually stuck in things like this. Very happy with this item and good price too. Definitly would buy from this company again.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkriver, MN) - June 26, 2012
I did not realize how small it was until it came. I had purchased the gift box as well and it was way too big.
Beautiful gift!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful when you see it in person. Anything you write comes out so clearly and as if it was designed by a company.
Beautiful and high quality
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased that this high quality beautiful product arrived within the promised time period! I ordered it on-line on a Tuesday evening and was told that it would arrive prior to that Sunday - Father's day. I was a little skeptical but as stated, it shipped out the next day with the personalized inscription that I wrote and arrived on the Friday prior to Father's day. I am happy that its well crafted and excellent quality for a very affordable price. The only reason that I did not give it 5 stars is because it was difficult to print out photos that would fit the 3"x 3" slots. I would have preferred larger openings such as 4"x 4" so that I would not have to shrink photo sizes so much. It takes Wallet size photos quite well, and larger ones need to be printed in smaller format. Regardless of the photo sizes, the product is wonderful and I will definitely plan to purchase again from this company. Thank you for helping me to give a very special Father's day gift!.
Great Gift
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very inspiring...the engraving was beautiful...the gift was very well received
Wonderful
By Christin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live about 800 miles away from my dad, so I really wanted to give something to him this Christmas that he could put in his office and smile. I know this will do the trick. This looks extremely professional and much more expensive than what I paid for it. Recieved it 2 DAYS after I ordered as well. I will be back for stuff from you guys!
GREAT
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was amazing! I have never ordered from an online site before and it turned out great! I didn't expect it to look so nice! This is a great item!
We tricked the System :)
By Santiago H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancée and I needed to find a gift that we could give to our parents as a thank you. We searched for a photo frame that would hold several pictures, since we wanted to have baby, toddler, teen, and married pictures of us in the frame. However, we also wanted to include an engraving so that we could write them a note, and this cube delivered. Clearly it's meant to be for fathers but thanks to this site you can enter in any text you want. We shopped around to stores like Things Remembered, and we found them not only to be too expensive but lack the diversity of products this site has. Earlier this week we received our order and we couldn't be happier, needless to say we will return to shop through this site.
beautiful product
By Jennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was everyting I had hoped. It is a beautiful, high quality, hardwood, frame. The personalized engraving was very well done.
Highly recommended as a special ocasion gift at a very low cost. We gave this to my father for his 80th birthday and were proud to do so.
Really nice quality!
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had wood items engraved elsewhere before but this was by far the best quality of engraving I've had on a wood piece. The piece itself was also high quality and I'm very excited about giving this as a gift to my step-dad.
love it, love it, love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - January 9, 2011
This cube came right after Christmas (my fault because I ordered late) but came very quickly. The cube is very well made and perfect. It made my father cry, my dad who told me he was born without tear ducts. LOL
Personalized Cube
By Britta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for his bday and he LOVED it!!! Thank you so much!
Perfect gift for a dear friend!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnt Hills, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with our purchase of this well-constructed, engraved photo cube! It will be a birthday gift for our dear friend's 80th birthday and we know he will be thrilled. This was my first time shopping at PersonalizationMall.com and it won't be my last!
Love it!!!
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this style but made my own "Aunt" version for my sister-in-law from my 4 kids and put each of their pictures in the squares. The box itself is beautiful with very nice wood & it was engraved perfectly! I couldn't be happier with this product & I just know Aunt Sara is going to love it! Thank you! I will probably be buying more of these in the future!
PERFECT "SPECIAL" BIRTHDAY GIFT!
By kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For her daddy's 30th birthday, i had his 5 year old, tell me what she wanted to say to her dad, and exactly what she said, i had engraved onto the photo cube. very personal.awesome gift!!
Great gift for Dad!
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite please with the overall product and the quality of the engraving on the top of the box. For some reason I thought it would be bigger and didn't realize that the pictures are only 3 x 3 so it will take some adjusting to find or crop photos to fit. The bottom of the box, there is a lid type thing that you have to slid out in order to access the pictures. Mine was very tight and difficult to get out so you might need some help with a tiny screwdriver to help with the sliding.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift!
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect mother's day gift for my wife once I customized the title, poem and signatures. There were several versions of photo cubes on the site but this one allowed the most characters. I filled the four frames with pictures of her and our baby boy and she loves it. The wood is handsome and smooth and the writing is etched into the wood, not printed superficially. I am very pleased with this product.
thrilled
By REBECCA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUNKHANNOCK, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i couldnt be happier w/ the quality of this item - its perfect! i was also very pleased w/ the superfast shipping.
So nice!!
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as an anniversary gift, and I must say I am extremely pleased. I wrote my own message, added the date, and special closing. The cube is a good size, wood looks high quality, and the actual engraving is very pretty. I was a little apprehensive at first, but the reviews were great and now I see why!
Very special gift...
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to write my own verse on this beautiful photo box. I will give it to my son who will celebrate his first Father's Day this June. I will be surprised if he doesn't shed a tear. I love the way you can personalize things on this site and then check them out to make sure they say just what you want. Everything I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com has been of very high quality. Whenever I need a special gift, this is where I go!!
Makes a beautiful gift!!
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother actually for his graduation. It is a unique way to offer some words of wisdom, or a special message on something that can be kept out as a decoration for them to see everyday!!
Great gift!
By Jason T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, and it came out really nice!
Well made
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have been happy with each one. This is no exception. The cube is beautifully made and unlike other websites, the engraving is well done and easy to read. I know we will continue to use this website even after our wedding planning is over.
Exactly what I wanted
By Liz Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. My husband loved it!
Engraved Photo Cute
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out just as I had hoped!
Beautiful Gift!
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this cube! The engraving is wonderful! I will definitely order from this company again!
Upload photos
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be perfect if you could upload the photos you want and when your item is delivered it's all ready.
GREAT FATHER DAY GIFT!
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad was thrilled. The Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube gives you the opportunity to engraved a thought in a multiple frame unit, that when rotating tells a whole story.
Great Product!
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product and my dad loved it for Father's Day!
Excellent Product
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this photo cube for my husband from my kids for Christmas. It was shipped very quickly. The box is beautiful, engraving was easy to read, and the areas for the pictures were a nice size. It was his FAVORITE gift that he received for Christmas.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - June 20, 2013
This is the perfect gift for the man who has everything! The wood is beautiful (not cheap) and the engraving was done to perfection. The cube is a great size for a desktop--not too big or clunky. It makes a very special gift with a personalized touch.
Happy Dad
By Felicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my husband. We're newly weds and this was his first father's day. When it arrived, I was so excited because it was absolutely beautiful(as I hoped)and the engraving was gorgeous. It shipped so fast, I honestly thought that it was going to be some kind of sticker with my personalization stuck to it but it was actually engraved and it was simply a gorgeous gift, absolutely great quality, and my husband was so pleased and I was so happy to give it to him! Also, I had pass port sized photos developed to put in the cube but they were to small(2x2,I miss judged the size) so I just flipped the photos over that came in the cube and taped my pics to them and it gave them a nice white background.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order something from a website I had never used before, and even more hesitant to order wedding presents for my parents; I wanted them to be perfect! I was so pleasantly surprised but the quality, time it took to ship and the price! Everything was perfect! I actually ordered this for my mother and was so glad they allowed me to change the text completely to fit my needs. I am so in love with this website!
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - June 22, 2013
This was a perfect gift for my husband from our boys for Father's Day. I loved that we could create our own message to make it personal. It is very good quality and the engraving was beautiful. Highly recommend this product!
Awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 21, 2014
While I have yet to give this to my husband for his birthday gift I will say I am very impressed with the photo cube. It is absolutely gorgeous and the engraving itself looks beautiful!!!! I plan to give this to my hubby as a b-day gift from our daughter and son (who is going to be born on his birthday this year)!!!!!
Engraved photo cube
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for anyone who loves pictures and to be able to engrave it for someone special.. Love it ..
Engraved photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 30, 2013
Wonderful product. Good quality and great turnaround time from order to receipt. My dad was thrilled.
Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 26, 2013
Bought this as a gift for a special occasion - the recipient loved it.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 18, 2013
This came out wonderfully. The engraving is so pretty!
Perfect!
By Vinette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely enjoyed receiving this gift. I have not seen it in person yet because we're in two different states, but he was touched by such a lovely gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved