Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say your company is the best. I had a hard time trying to find a gift that says it all with a price I could afford. I ordered your "love letter" and was a bit worried because the price...
~Susan - NY

Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 21, 2014
While I have yet to give this to my husband for his birthday gift I will say I am very impressed with the photo cube. It is absolutely gorgeous and the engraving itself looks beautiful!!!! I plan to give this to my hubby as a b-day gift from our daughter and son (who is going to be born on his birthday this year)!!!!!
My dad loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 3, 2014
We gave this to my dad for Christmas, from his grandkids. We put a photo of each of the kids in the photo slots and wrote a really nice personal note to him and had it inscribed as pictured. He LOVED it! He even cried. A wonderful gift for the person who already has everything. So personal and perfect!
Engraved photo cube
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for anyone who loves pictures and to be able to engrave it for someone special.. Love it ..
Engraved photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 30, 2013
Wonderful product. Good quality and great turnaround time from order to receipt. My dad was thrilled.
Beautifly Item
By DENISE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend and am very happy with this product. First, I did receive the item within a few days. Also, the product looks exactly like the picture provided on this website. The engraving was very nicely done. It will be something he will have to remember how much I care for him.
Helpful Grandma
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I helped my 15 year old grandson pick this out for his Daddy for Christmas. My son actually cried when he opened it - absolutely warmed my heart to see my son and grandson embrace and cry. The pictures we put in were from birth to current day. What a wonderful way to celebrate Christmas by witnessing family love.
quality product and great craftsmanship
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It is made from a good quality type material then I customize what I wanted on there. Beautiful work.
Awesome service and delivery! Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 4, 2013
Great product! Great quality! Exactly what you see is what you get. Hope the hubby likes it! :-)) I will be doing all my special gift shopping from here henceforth!
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - June 22, 2013
This was a perfect gift for my husband from our boys for Father's Day. I loved that we could create our own message to make it personal. It is very good quality and the engraving was beautiful. Highly recommend this product!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - June 20, 2013
This is the perfect gift for the man who has everything! The wood is beautiful (not cheap) and the engraving was done to perfection. The cube is a great size for a desktop--not too big or clunky. It makes a very special gift with a personalized touch.
Adorable and thoughtful gift!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day and it's the perfect gift! The wood is really nice, the item is a good size for an office, etc and the price is right.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - June 19, 2013
Great quality gift item, that looks exactly like pictured. My dad absolutely loved it as a gift!
Happy Dad
By Felicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my husband. We're newly weds and this was his first father's day. When it arrived, I was so excited because it was absolutely beautiful(as I hoped)and the engraving was gorgeous. It shipped so fast, I honestly thought that it was going to be some kind of sticker with my personalization stuck to it but it was actually engraved and it was simply a gorgeous gift, absolutely great quality, and my husband was so pleased and I was so happy to give it to him! Also, I had pass port sized photos developed to put in the cube but they were to small(2x2,I miss judged the size) so I just flipped the photos over that came in the cube and taped my pics to them and it gave them a nice white background.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order something from a website I had never used before, and even more hesitant to order wedding presents for my parents; I wanted them to be perfect! I was so pleasantly surprised but the quality, time it took to ship and the price! Everything was perfect! I actually ordered this for my mother and was so glad they allowed me to change the text completely to fit my needs. I am so in love with this website!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 18, 2013
I was expecting cheap wood that looked like a 12 year old would use on a school project
but what I received was high quality wood that was smooth and polished. It had some substantial
Weight to it to make it more of a high quality furniture peice than a cheap decoration. The recipient of
The gift loved it and said the gift was perfect and a great call. I would recommend this gift
Again to anyone.
photo cube
By connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a wooden engraved photo cube for Father's day. It's a beautiful piece and the engraving was superb. Really impressed.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 17, 2013
I was really glad that i chose this gift. The engraving on the cube was very well done just as seen on this website. My husband was very happy to recive this gift and i would most certainly come back to this website for more gifts.
Great Father's Day gift
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren (ages 7, 5, and 3) found this gift on the Internet. They had a great time composing the message and deciding on pictures to include. Wish the picture size could have been a little bigger, but ok. Great gift...highly recommend it!! Delivery speedy and the quality of the engraving very good. Thank you. I have done business with the Personalization Mall before and have never been disappointed.
Gorgeous!!!
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, MD) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far one of the most beautiful gifts I have ever given to someone. This photo cube is gorgeous & looks exactly how it was shown in the pictures and the engraving was beyond perfect. I will definitely order from here many more times.
father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rego park, NY) - May 28, 2013
I am really pleased with this item. I received it very quickly and the item looked exactly as described on the website. The personalization is a really nice feature and the wood looks very nice and durable. I think my husband will really like this gift and the personal message I wrote to him. the price was affordable as well. I would buy more products from this site.
Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 26, 2013
Bought this as a gift for a special occasion - the recipient loved it.
Engraved photo cube
By Constance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personal that I could give my 80 year old dad-in law who has everything. This very reasonably priced photo cube was the perfect gift. I wrote my own Father's Day wishes making it very personal. The engraving was exceptionally well done. I filled the cube with favorite pictures and feel like I just created a million dollar gift through the options I was given through this company. I received my product in record breaking time. It came well packaged and protected. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. Wonderful working with Personalizationmall.com .
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 18, 2013
This came out wonderfully. The engraving is so pretty!
Perfect!
By Vinette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely enjoyed receiving this gift. I have not seen it in person yet because we're in two different states, but he was touched by such a lovely gift!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - April 12, 2013
I love it! I purchased this piece as a birthday present for a close friend that is launching a church. I'm not great with dimensions so when I ordered it I was concerned that it would be too small and that pictures would barely be distinguishable, but it's perfect. In truth, any larger would probably be pretty obtrusive on a desk. I definitely recommend this product.
Wonderful product
By Carey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this cube. My mother recently passed away and I was having a difficult time finding a memorial item for my cousin. Everything seems geared toward girls or adults, not teen boys. I personalized this for him with a quote from Harry Potter (he loves the series) and will be putting photos of him and my mother in it as a gift. I figure he could keep it on his desk. I think he'll love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - December 31, 2012
I ordered this for my dad. He loved it. He put pictures of all the grand kids in it. Will order one for myself.
Absolutely Blown Away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 26, 2012
The picture of this item does not begin to compare how gorgeous it is in person! Absolutely amazing!
Perfect sentimental gift
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was precise and the work done was excellent.
loved it!
By Juanita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn , NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad and i absolutely loved it! im going to give it to him for christmas and i think its the perfect gift for him, its so personal and he loves these kinds of things i give him. everything came the way i wanted it to and came in about a week, so fast shipping. i definitely recommend getting this for something thoughtful :)
With Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay , FL) - December 15, 2012
It was even better in person than it was on line..... LOVE IT!!!
God Father
By Amber O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning.
I wanted to get my God Father a gift that will show him how much he means to me.
I put a poem and four pictures of main points in my life that he was at, including when I was Baptised.
Thank you, thank you so very much to make my dream possible.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 19, 2012
Ordered 12 of these for the seniors in the fall play at school--they loved them, and are so excited!!! Great way to make something completely personal as a gift!
Beautiful gift!
By Enrique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I included my own poem and 4 pictures that represented memories from 2012, and gave it to my wife as a gift. She loved it! She had never seen anything like this, and she was very surprised at my creativity.
Loved It
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (assonet, MA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the item and how i received it. It was nicely wrapped and the item it self was better then i expected.
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - June 26, 2012
I ordered this cube frame for my husband's birthday.
It looks very presentable. The engraving is very neat. Overall it looks like expensive souvenir that one will treasure for many years. I would recommend this as a great gift idea and keepsake.
Dad Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - June 26, 2012
Not sure if my dad's Father's Day card would arrive in 2 days, I turned to Personalization Mall. They engraved my words and shipped my dad's present within 24 hours. My father had his present the next day. Their service was fantastic, including live customer service representative who confirmed my online order.
Lovely Father's Day Gift
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo cube was the perfect gift for my husband. My daughter and I enjoyed having the oppurtunity to personalize the saying. This made the photo cube even more special to my husband than just having pictures. In addition, it is a great accessory to his desk at his office and everyone compliments on it.
Great for father of a blended family!
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, VA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for Father's Day. We have a blended family so I was able to reword one of the poems to apply to all the kids. He loved it and proudly displays it on his desk. Simple ordering process, quick delivery, and great prices!
WONDERFUL GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 22, 2012
The perfect father's day gift. It arrived in 3 days!Just enough time to print photos and wrap it up. It meant so much to my dad to have such a unique gift. Thank you!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved