Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day Gift for my husband from his daughters and very pleased with the personalized engraving! I LOVE that you are given the option to write your own verse, but you are also given a few options of verses to select from as well. I ended up changing the wording just a little on one of the verses provided, which worked out perfect!

Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed!
Wonderful and unique gift
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not your typical boring photo frame. You have the place for 4 different photos and the top for a nice message....you can choose from a handful of verses or have the flexibility to create your own. Very good workmanship....and beautiful engraving. A great gift to meet your unique needs!
Beautiful gift!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful when you see it in person. Anything you write comes out so clearly and as if it was designed by a company.
Very special gift...
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to write my own verse on this beautiful photo box. I will give it to my son who will celebrate his first Father's Day this June. I will be surprised if he doesn't shed a tear. I love the way you can personalize things on this site and then check them out to make sure they say just what you want. Everything I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com has been of very high quality. Whenever I need a special gift, this is where I go!!
Makes a beautiful gift!!
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother actually for his graduation. It is a unique way to offer some words of wisdom, or a special message on something that can be kept out as a decoration for them to see everyday!!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift!
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect mother's day gift for my wife once I customized the title, poem and signatures. There were several versions of photo cubes on the site but this one allowed the most characters. I filled the four frames with pictures of her and our baby boy and she loves it. The wood is handsome and smooth and the writing is etched into the wood, not printed superficially. I am very pleased with this product.
Beautiful Gift!
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this cube! The engraving is wonderful! I will definitely order from this company again!
GREAT
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was amazing! I have never ordered from an online site before and it turned out great! I didn't expect it to look so nice! This is a great item!
Great Gift
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very inspiring...the engraving was beautiful...the gift was very well received
PERFECT "SPECIAL" BIRTHDAY GIFT!
By kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For her daddy's 30th birthday, i had his 5 year old, tell me what she wanted to say to her dad, and exactly what she said, i had engraved onto the photo cube. very personal.awesome gift!!
Personalized Cube
By Britta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for his bday and he LOVED it!!! Thank you so much!
Perfect gift for a dear friend!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnt Hills, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with our purchase of this well-constructed, engraved photo cube! It will be a birthday gift for our dear friend's 80th birthday and we know he will be thrilled. This was my first time shopping at PersonalizationMall.com and it won't be my last!
Well made
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have been happy with each one. This is no exception. The cube is beautifully made and unlike other websites, the engraving is well done and easy to read. I know we will continue to use this website even after our wedding planning is over.
So nice!!
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as an anniversary gift, and I must say I am extremely pleased. I wrote my own message, added the date, and special closing. The cube is a good size, wood looks high quality, and the actual engraving is very pretty. I was a little apprehensive at first, but the reviews were great and now I see why!
Great gift!
By Jason T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, and it came out really nice!
thrilled
By REBECCA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUNKHANNOCK, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i couldnt be happier w/ the quality of this item - its perfect! i was also very pleased w/ the superfast shipping.
Love it!!!
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this style but made my own "Aunt" version for my sister-in-law from my 4 kids and put each of their pictures in the squares. The box itself is beautiful with very nice wood & it was engraved perfectly! I couldn't be happier with this product & I just know Aunt Sara is going to love it! Thank you! I will probably be buying more of these in the future!
Really nice quality!
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had wood items engraved elsewhere before but this was by far the best quality of engraving I've had on a wood piece. The piece itself was also high quality and I'm very excited about giving this as a gift to my step-dad.
Wonderful
By Christin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live about 800 miles away from my dad, so I really wanted to give something to him this Christmas that he could put in his office and smile. I know this will do the trick. This looks extremely professional and much more expensive than what I paid for it. Recieved it 2 DAYS after I ordered as well. I will be back for stuff from you guys!
We tricked the System :)
By Santiago H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancée and I needed to find a gift that we could give to our parents as a thank you. We searched for a photo frame that would hold several pictures, since we wanted to have baby, toddler, teen, and married pictures of us in the frame. However, we also wanted to include an engraving so that we could write them a note, and this cube delivered. Clearly it's meant to be for fathers but thanks to this site you can enter in any text you want. We shopped around to stores like Things Remembered, and we found them not only to be too expensive but lack the diversity of products this site has. Earlier this week we received our order and we couldn't be happier, needless to say we will return to shop through this site.
Engraved Photo Cute
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out just as I had hoped!
GREAT FATHER DAY GIFT!
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad was thrilled. The Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube gives you the opportunity to engraved a thought in a multiple frame unit, that when rotating tells a whole story.
Great Product!
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product and my dad loved it for Father's Day!
Exactly what I wanted
By Liz Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. My husband loved it!
beautiful product
By Jennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was everyting I had hoped. It is a beautiful, high quality, hardwood, frame. The personalized engraving was very well done.
Highly recommended as a special ocasion gift at a very low cost. We gave this to my father for his 80th birthday and were proud to do so.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved