Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this photo cube for my husband from my kids for Christmas. It was shipped very quickly. The box is beautiful, engraving was easy to read, and the areas for the pictures were a nice size. It was his FAVORITE gift that he received for Christmas.
neat work
By Roderick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this, neat work....Thanks u.
Wonderful gift
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. It is made well and the engraving looks beautiful. Real glass for the photos. Our 4 kids wrote a poem to their dad and put their photos in each side and he absolutely loves it! Another winner!
wonderful
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love how the website is set up. The piece that I got was beautiful. The shipping was fast.
Great quality gift
By Audra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stedman, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a handsome woden photo cube and the engraving is beautiful. I was very pleased with the product. I actually expected something smaller for the low price. The items were promptly engraved and quickly shipped. Great gift, great price, great service!
Unbelievable!
By Morgan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely in love with my purchase. The craftmanship is excellent, the engraving is perfect. Thank you so much! Can't wait to give this to my Grandpa for Christmas!! Thanks again. I will be back to purchase more, and that is a promise!
And another one...
By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one more and was perfect just like the others! I love the glass frame, because I've seen other keepsakes with plastic. Engraving very nice and I love the way you can write exactly what you want. Shipping to Canada was received in one week!
Great product!
By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, engraving is beautiful. I am giving a cube to each of my son's godparents for his baptism. It was easy to print pictures for the 3x3 opening since the Kodak print machines allow you to print 3x4's. Shipping is so fast, like the last time I ordered. I am so happy to have found this site!
Great Gift
By Toni Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my husbands first fathers day. He loved it! It is a perfect gift. I would recommend this to everyone. Quality is great and it looks even better in person. I personalized it with my own poem.
Great quality, great price
By Jami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very well built, the personalization looked great, and the frames have actual glass in them, not the cheap plastic that is usually stuck in things like this. Very happy with this item and good price too. Definitly would buy from this company again.
So Special!
By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Dad for Father's Day 2010. I put a picture of myself and him when I was about a year, another when I was 13, another from about five years ago and a current one from this year. He loved it! He told me that anything else I bought would have been "nice" and he would have "appreciated it" but that THIS was special. He now proudly displays it on his desk for all to see!
Loved it!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten a cube like this for my best friend's birthday and was impressed with the quality. Come Father's Day I knew it would be the perfect gift. I personalized the message, and he loved it. I will most likely be using this for gifts again in the future.
Memorable Gift
By BARBARA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTLEBORO, MA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 1st Father's Day gift. I loved the fact that I was able to personalize it by writing my own verse. I was not disappointed with this purchase, came out better than expected for a reasonable price. You won't find anything nicer for the price!!
Nice gift
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband's first father's day. The quality was excellent for the price. I would buy from this company again.
Fathers Day
By Lynn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this for fathers day and was moved to tears! Excellent quality - beautiful work! I am finding that our family is ordering more products from this company!
big hit
By Shanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a big Hit "Aww" "thats perfect" how did you do that" "where did you get that done" " I need a tissue"
Love It!! Great quality!!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my husband for Father's Day. I love that I could have what I wanted to say engraved on there versus just what was on there (even though they did provide options which is good for the person who doesn's know what to say! :))

Perfect Little Cube
By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and storage for "little things that matter"
Great gift
By brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautifully engraved, it all came out more perfect than I imagined. It's a pain that the photos have to be 3x3 - why not just wallet size? But it all came out great in the end I just cropped some photos and they look better than the wallets would have anyway! My 3rd or 4th purchase from PM and I have yet to be disappointed. Ships unbelievably fast too!
Great!
By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly how it's pictured. I am giving it to Dad as a gift for Father's Day, putting pictures of events over the years in the slots.

It's bigger than I thought it was, which is nice because you will be able to clearly see what each picture is once it's in the frame.
GREAT GIFT!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day Gift for my husband from his daughters and very pleased with the personalized engraving! I LOVE that you are given the option to write your own verse, but you are also given a few options of verses to select from as well. I ended up changing the wording just a little on one of the verses provided, which worked out perfect!

Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed!
Wonderful and unique gift
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not your typical boring photo frame. You have the place for 4 different photos and the top for a nice message....you can choose from a handful of verses or have the flexibility to create your own. Very good workmanship....and beautiful engraving. A great gift to meet your unique needs!
Beautiful gift!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful when you see it in person. Anything you write comes out so clearly and as if it was designed by a company.
Very special gift...
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to write my own verse on this beautiful photo box. I will give it to my son who will celebrate his first Father's Day this June. I will be surprised if he doesn't shed a tear. I love the way you can personalize things on this site and then check them out to make sure they say just what you want. Everything I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com has been of very high quality. Whenever I need a special gift, this is where I go!!
Makes a beautiful gift!!
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother actually for his graduation. It is a unique way to offer some words of wisdom, or a special message on something that can be kept out as a decoration for them to see everyday!!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift!
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect mother's day gift for my wife once I customized the title, poem and signatures. There were several versions of photo cubes on the site but this one allowed the most characters. I filled the four frames with pictures of her and our baby boy and she loves it. The wood is handsome and smooth and the writing is etched into the wood, not printed superficially. I am very pleased with this product.
Beautiful Gift!
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this cube! The engraving is wonderful! I will definitely order from this company again!
GREAT
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was amazing! I have never ordered from an online site before and it turned out great! I didn't expect it to look so nice! This is a great item!
Great Gift
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very inspiring...the engraving was beautiful...the gift was very well received
PERFECT "SPECIAL" BIRTHDAY GIFT!
By kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For her daddy's 30th birthday, i had his 5 year old, tell me what she wanted to say to her dad, and exactly what she said, i had engraved onto the photo cube. very personal.awesome gift!!
Personalized Cube
By Britta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for his bday and he LOVED it!!! Thank you so much!
Perfect gift for a dear friend!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnt Hills, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with our purchase of this well-constructed, engraved photo cube! It will be a birthday gift for our dear friend's 80th birthday and we know he will be thrilled. This was my first time shopping at PersonalizationMall.com and it won't be my last!
Well made
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have been happy with each one. This is no exception. The cube is beautifully made and unlike other websites, the engraving is well done and easy to read. I know we will continue to use this website even after our wedding planning is over.
So nice!!
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as an anniversary gift, and I must say I am extremely pleased. I wrote my own message, added the date, and special closing. The cube is a good size, wood looks high quality, and the actual engraving is very pretty. I was a little apprehensive at first, but the reviews were great and now I see why!
Great gift!
By Jason T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, and it came out really nice!
thrilled
By REBECCA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUNKHANNOCK, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i couldnt be happier w/ the quality of this item - its perfect! i was also very pleased w/ the superfast shipping.
Love it!!!
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this style but made my own "Aunt" version for my sister-in-law from my 4 kids and put each of their pictures in the squares. The box itself is beautiful with very nice wood & it was engraved perfectly! I couldn't be happier with this product & I just know Aunt Sara is going to love it! Thank you! I will probably be buying more of these in the future!
Really nice quality!
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had wood items engraved elsewhere before but this was by far the best quality of engraving I've had on a wood piece. The piece itself was also high quality and I'm very excited about giving this as a gift to my step-dad.
Wonderful
By Christin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live about 800 miles away from my dad, so I really wanted to give something to him this Christmas that he could put in his office and smile. I know this will do the trick. This looks extremely professional and much more expensive than what I paid for it. Recieved it 2 DAYS after I ordered as well. I will be back for stuff from you guys!
We tricked the System :)
By Santiago H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancée and I needed to find a gift that we could give to our parents as a thank you. We searched for a photo frame that would hold several pictures, since we wanted to have baby, toddler, teen, and married pictures of us in the frame. However, we also wanted to include an engraving so that we could write them a note, and this cube delivered. Clearly it's meant to be for fathers but thanks to this site you can enter in any text you want. We shopped around to stores like Things Remembered, and we found them not only to be too expensive but lack the diversity of products this site has. Earlier this week we received our order and we couldn't be happier, needless to say we will return to shop through this site.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved