Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have the BEST service and products I have ever had. I recommend it to everyone. I always know it will be perfect
~Mary - MS

Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Momento for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2011
My kids gave this to my hubby for xmas with pictures of them when they were younger...we bought him other gifts too...this was his favorite.
Made my dad cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2011
This was a Christmas gift for my dad & he was touched so much by the gift that he cried. The quality of this product is great. The ease of putting pictures in was surprising. It was delivered quickly & the writing was beautiful.
GREAT GIFT
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I bought. I bought one for my father last year and one for my mother in law from my daughter this year for Christmas. This is a great gift and it isn't cheap quality.
Great for Father's Day!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really special gift for my husband! This made our Father's Day very special!!
Beautiful wooden cube makes great gift
By Abbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gifts that I bought for Christmas this year. It just turned out so nice. Especially once I got the pictures in it. The engraving is perfect, I love that I was able to write my own words on it! The pictures are easy to get in. Though this one is supposed to be for "Dads," I actually am giving it to my mother-in-law - and I know she'll love it. I did one similar for my mother for Mother's Day and she loved it!
family photo block
By robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it... giving it to my parents for Christmas of 2011 and its perfect
Excellent Quality
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the wood is amazing.. this is definitely worth, and more worth the money!
PERFECT FOR NEW DADDY :)
By Angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the quality! It really looks hand-made!
Perfect gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The great thing is you can personalize this for any occasion. I made it for my dad's birthday, but you could do Father's day, retirement, graduation, etc. The quality is great, as always with personalization mall...have not been disappointed yet with an engraved purchase. Quality work.
My dad loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 3, 2014
We gave this to my dad for Christmas, from his grandkids. We put a photo of each of the kids in the photo slots and wrote a really nice personal note to him and had it inscribed as pictured. He LOVED it! He even cried. A wonderful gift for the person who already has everything. So personal and perfect!
Beautifly Item
By DENISE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend and am very happy with this product. First, I did receive the item within a few days. Also, the product looks exactly like the picture provided on this website. The engraving was very nicely done. It will be something he will have to remember how much I care for him.
Helpful Grandma
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I helped my 15 year old grandson pick this out for his Daddy for Christmas. My son actually cried when he opened it - absolutely warmed my heart to see my son and grandson embrace and cry. The pictures we put in were from birth to current day. What a wonderful way to celebrate Christmas by witnessing family love.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 26, 2013
This was the perfect desk gift! Looks great and arrived early!
Better than I expected
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cube was bigger than what I expected which I liked. The engraving was clean and very readable.
quality product and great craftsmanship
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It is made from a good quality type material then I customize what I wanted on there. Beautiful work.
Awesome service and delivery! Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 4, 2013
Great product! Great quality! Exactly what you see is what you get. Hope the hubby likes it! :-)) I will be doing all my special gift shopping from here henceforth!
Amazing Wood Engraved Photo Cube
By Kristina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube is awesome! It's a natural colored wood grain and it looks so beautiful. My father was so excited this past Father's Day when he got something a little different. I definitely recommend it!
Adorable and thoughtful gift!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day and it's the perfect gift! The wood is really nice, the item is a good size for an office, etc and the price is right.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - June 19, 2013
Great quality gift item, that looks exactly like pictured. My dad absolutely loved it as a gift!
photo cube
By connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a wooden engraved photo cube for Father's day. It's a beautiful piece and the engraving was superb. Really impressed.
Gorgeous!!!
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, MD) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far one of the most beautiful gifts I have ever given to someone. This photo cube is gorgeous & looks exactly how it was shown in the pictures and the engraving was beyond perfect. I will definitely order from here many more times.
Engraved photo cube
By Constance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personal that I could give my 80 year old dad-in law who has everything. This very reasonably priced photo cube was the perfect gift. I wrote my own Father's Day wishes making it very personal. The engraving was exceptionally well done. I filled the cube with favorite pictures and feel like I just created a million dollar gift through the options I was given through this company. I received my product in record breaking time. It came well packaged and protected. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. Wonderful working with Personalizationmall.com .
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - April 12, 2013
I love it! I purchased this piece as a birthday present for a close friend that is launching a church. I'm not great with dimensions so when I ordered it I was concerned that it would be too small and that pictures would barely be distinguishable, but it's perfect. In truth, any larger would probably be pretty obtrusive on a desk. I definitely recommend this product.
Wonderful product
By Carey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this cube. My mother recently passed away and I was having a difficult time finding a memorial item for my cousin. Everything seems geared toward girls or adults, not teen boys. I personalized this for him with a quote from Harry Potter (he loves the series) and will be putting photos of him and my mother in it as a gift. I figure he could keep it on his desk. I think he'll love it!
Absolutely Blown Away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 26, 2012
The picture of this item does not begin to compare how gorgeous it is in person! Absolutely amazing!
Perfect sentimental gift
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was precise and the work done was excellent.
Great gift
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as expected and is a great gift idea. The only thing that would have made it better would have been the option to select different fonts.
loved it!
By Juanita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn , NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad and i absolutely loved it! im going to give it to him for christmas and i think its the perfect gift for him, its so personal and he loves these kinds of things i give him. everything came the way i wanted it to and came in about a week, so fast shipping. i definitely recommend getting this for something thoughtful :)
Much Smaller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare , CA) - December 12, 2012
Item was much smaller then I thought it would be I was a little disappointed. But overall the quality and price was good.
God Father
By Amber O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning.
I wanted to get my God Father a gift that will show him how much he means to me.
I put a poem and four pictures of main points in my life that he was at, including when I was Baptised.
Thank you, thank you so very much to make my dream possible.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 19, 2012
Ordered 12 of these for the seniors in the fall play at school--they loved them, and are so excited!!! Great way to make something completely personal as a gift!
Beautiful gift!
By Enrique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I included my own poem and 4 pictures that represented memories from 2012, and gave it to my wife as a gift. She loved it! She had never seen anything like this, and she was very surprised at my creativity.
Dad Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - June 26, 2012
Not sure if my dad's Father's Day card would arrive in 2 days, I turned to Personalization Mall. They engraved my words and shipped my dad's present within 24 hours. My father had his present the next day. Their service was fantastic, including live customer service representative who confirmed my online order.
Lovely Father's Day Gift
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo cube was the perfect gift for my husband. My daughter and I enjoyed having the oppurtunity to personalize the saying. This made the photo cube even more special to my husband than just having pictures. In addition, it is a great accessory to his desk at his office and everyone compliments on it.
Great for father of a blended family!
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, VA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for Father's Day. We have a blended family so I was able to reword one of the poems to apply to all the kids. He loved it and proudly displays it on his desk. Simple ordering process, quick delivery, and great prices!
WONDERFUL GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 22, 2012
The perfect father's day gift. It arrived in 3 days!Just enough time to print photos and wrap it up. It meant so much to my dad to have such a unique gift. Thank you!!!
My Dad cried!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my dad for father's day and put in a little custom poem from my brother and i. I filled it with pictures of us as we were growing older and he loved it! The engraving is actually in the wood! Crazy! I thought it was going to be like a coating sticker or something but the poem is actually etched in the wood! Looks much more expensive in person than what you pay for. i impressed the whole family this year :)
LOVE THIS!!
By KAREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bit bigger than I expected, and will be perfect for my son-in-law for his first fathers' day. The wood is very smooth to the touch, and the lettering is beautiful. The 4 separate frames are easily accessible from the bottom. Nothing skimpy about this AT ALL! Wish someone would get this for ME!
Great Product, Effortless Transaction, Fast Ship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 4, 2012
Very happy with my product, it came very fast and making it all my own couldn't have been easier. Very easy to use website and write in my own words of love. Price couldn't be beat and product came and was quality material.
Just what I wanted!
By GUADALUPE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL POINT, OR) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just lost my precious,year old sweet chihuahua dog. He was too sick and had to be put down. He was 17 yrs old. The message I wrote for you to engrave was perfect! Even if it was in spanish. I will forever cherish it with the memory of my precious baby Speedy, and his most special pictures, and keepsakes inside the cube. Thank you. You have never failed me in all the items I have bought from you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved