Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Nobody Like You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Mens Sienna Sculpture - Nobody Like You - 1295
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Impressed
By Lenora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I ordered, I have to say I was skeptical because of the price but I was very pleasantly pleased with the quality. The second order I was a little less skeptical but I still wasn't entirely sure how they could pull off such an impressive father's day gift. But if you could have seen the look on my husband's face when he opened his gift and read the inscription, well, words just can't describe his reaction. I highly recommend using PersonalizationMall.com and will definitely be using it again in the future.
Again - Beautiful -
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Value for the money and such good quality !!
pretty awesome !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 2, 2012
this was better than it actually looks ! perfectly glossy and just what i wanted///amazing for a gift, yes it's a little small but worth it !
Great gift
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my gift to my Dad on Father's Day, he loved it. Called to tell me how wonderful and sentimental it was. He found a special spot for it in his office. I am gotten his wife addicted to the website as well.
The Best Keepsake Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - July 25, 2012
We were looking for a keepsake gift that could be kept on his desk (something not too big)and this was the perfect size. Not to mention that the inscription pretty much nailed our feelings for him. We were blessed to have found this keepsake on your website. Thank you for the memory!!
excellent product
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent product, I would definitely order more from this company. My mom and dad really loved the product.
PERFECT present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 21, 2011
If your looking for something heart filled & different, look No further!
Received my item in the mail today and it came out Wonderfully!
Isnt going to be a dry eye in the house come Christmas!
Suggest this item & site to anyone looking for something special!
A+++++++++++++++++++++
Perfect Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwell, OK) - December 4, 2011
It was the most perfect thing I got for my father. He cried and and it's in his special spot of things. What is great about it, is that it's not too big or bulky, perfect clear words and is nicely made. It'll fit anywhere, in a home or in an office. Loved it.
THANK YOU!!
By Dori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad LOVED this gift!! Thanks for offering such great items!!!
Was the perfect gift
By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice Father's Day gift...he really loved it!
Nobody Like You© Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - June 17, 2011
my dad loved it and almost cried over what i had on it.
Very nice quality!
By Penny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my boss that has shown excellent leadership, guidance and support over the years. Engraving is beautiful.
Special gift
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to someone special!
Sentiments exactly
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I feel lucky to have found this sculpture with the optional verses right there on the screen to choose from. The sentiments provided to choose from have a way of putting into words something I feel is hard to put into words. Great little keepsake.
Beautiful piece
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this item as a Father's Day gift for my fiance from my son. I am certain he is going to love it!
A Perfect Gift for anyone!
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already purchased 2 and am in the process of ordering more, just have to finish writing my own text.
This is a special gift for anyone regardless of gender.
A beautiful presentation that will be a treasured memento to display in the home or office commemorating a person's skill, achievements, character or perhaps a milestone they are celebrating.
The white text on the rich background design is a great contrast and there is an awesome 3D effect when you move the sculpture around. It is a high quality gift and when you add your own personalization, it shows the person receiving it just how special they are!
Once again, thank you for the superb quality and service!

MD
It's a gift for my Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery Village, MD) - August 10, 2013
It looked smaller than expected but the material used was of high quality. I am sure my dad will cherish it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 14, 2012
Nice birthday gift. "Timber look" finish is best viewed from distance as shows exactly as close preview. Still, recommend this item as a more masculine gift to give males.
Slightly disappointing
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the gift was extremely nice, some of the engraving was light and difficult to view. Everything was as described and it was a very nice size and weight for a paperweight, if you wanted to use it that way. Looks like real wood and is very polished. Just wish the printing was clearer.
Pretty
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are pretty and the font is great. A little smaller than I expected, but still great quality and a unique gift if personalized.
just what we wanted
By denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sculpture was the perfect gift for my 3 kids to give my husband for Father's Day. We wrote our own message so it was even more special and just for him. We can't wait for him to receive it because he can place it on his desk and see why his kids love him so much whenever he needs or wants.
Average
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2011
item was not as big as it shows on the website, it was smaller than my hand.. it shouldve been bigger other than that it was great
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved