Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Nobody Like You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Mens Sienna Sculpture - Nobody Like You - 1295
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nobody Like You© Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - June 17, 2011
my dad loved it and almost cried over what i had on it.
Very nice quality!
By Penny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my boss that has shown excellent leadership, guidance and support over the years. Engraving is beautiful.
Special gift
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to someone special!
Sentiments exactly
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I feel lucky to have found this sculpture with the optional verses right there on the screen to choose from. The sentiments provided to choose from have a way of putting into words something I feel is hard to put into words. Great little keepsake.
Beautiful piece
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this item as a Father's Day gift for my fiance from my son. I am certain he is going to love it!
A Perfect Gift for anyone!
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already purchased 2 and am in the process of ordering more, just have to finish writing my own text.
This is a special gift for anyone regardless of gender.
A beautiful presentation that will be a treasured memento to display in the home or office commemorating a person's skill, achievements, character or perhaps a milestone they are celebrating.
The white text on the rich background design is a great contrast and there is an awesome 3D effect when you move the sculpture around. It is a high quality gift and when you add your own personalization, it shows the person receiving it just how special they are!
Once again, thank you for the superb quality and service!

MD
It's a gift for my Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery Village, MD) - August 10, 2013
It looked smaller than expected but the material used was of high quality. I am sure my dad will cherish it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 14, 2012
Nice birthday gift. "Timber look" finish is best viewed from distance as shows exactly as close preview. Still, recommend this item as a more masculine gift to give males.
Slightly disappointing
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the gift was extremely nice, some of the engraving was light and difficult to view. Everything was as described and it was a very nice size and weight for a paperweight, if you wanted to use it that way. Looks like real wood and is very polished. Just wish the printing was clearer.
Pretty
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are pretty and the font is great. A little smaller than I expected, but still great quality and a unique gift if personalized.
just what we wanted
By denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sculpture was the perfect gift for my 3 kids to give my husband for Father's Day. We wrote our own message so it was even more special and just for him. We can't wait for him to receive it because he can place it on his desk and see why his kids love him so much whenever he needs or wants.
Average
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2011
item was not as big as it shows on the website, it was smaller than my hand.. it shouldve been bigger other than that it was great
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved