Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Why I Need Dad Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Marble Gifts with Poems for Fathers - 1702
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Touching Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 8, 2011
I bought this because it brought me to tears when I read the verse about a dad giving you a home. I graduated recently and with the economy struggled to find a job but my stepfather allowed me to come home without any hassle even though he is the strict type that believes everything in life is earned. Also he has been my stepfather since I was a little girl, I like to remind him how important he is to me and how I think of him as my actual father. He doesn't have a desk but I figured it's the thought that counts. Hopefully he will like it on Christmas Morning.
Exactly as shown!!!
By Bronte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and crystal shine. Thank you!
Very Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - November 4, 2011
I loved this gift for my dad and so did he!! It was very personal to the both of us and meant a lot to him. I loved the fact that I could add my OWN words and sayings! It was beautifully made and came very quick in the mail. Would definitely recommend this gift to others for a personal touch.
A Heartful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - September 24, 2011
I bought this item as a Christmas gift for my son's father. My son, age 3, lives with me and visits with his father on a regular basis. I try to find special heartfelt gifts for my son to give his father on holidays. This was a perfect gift. This marble keepsake is of exceptional quality; you can feel this even it its weight. It is surprisingly heavy, and the marble is beautiful. This would look great on an office desk to remind the special father in your life of just how important he is to you! A special gift for a special father.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - September 10, 2011
The gift was perfect for my father for my wedding day, and the shipping was super fast!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - August 7, 2011
Looking for personal wedding gifts for my fiance to give to his family and this was perfect. The selection of poems were great and the personal touch we could add made it an excellent and unique gift.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - July 16, 2011
Great gift. Good quality, quick shipping and good price.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - June 28, 2011
This was a Father's Day gift for my step-dad and I LOVED that you could write your own personalization under the verse. It made it that much more special. He cried when he read it. It is absolutely beautiful on top of it all!
Fantastic..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - June 13, 2011
It was delivered quickly...I was very impressed with the piece. I plan on ordering from site again. I would suggest to anyone who is looking for high quality products. My dad was really touched by it. Thank you so much!
Very nice marble piece and VERY fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - February 26, 2011
I absolutely love the engraved marble!! It is exactly as it is described and the personlization is beautiful! I was 100% shocked at the turnaround time, I order a few things from here on a Monday afternoon and it was in my hand by Thursday. Also it was great to see the personalization on the product before ordering. If I ever need something personalized I'm coming here first!
Very pleased
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering from Personalization Mall. I wanted a very special gift for my stepfather's 70th birthday. I was pleased at the selection of items to choose from. The item was shipped the day after I ordered and arrived within two days. My stepfather LOVED the gift and personalization. My mother said the craftsmanship was wonderful. I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Very Nice
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was just as described and was even shipped the same day. Very amazed with the quality.
Fantastic!!
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item made me cry when I gave it to my dad, so of course he cried!! A perfect keepsake!
Great product!
By Bryce Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as described, and is a quality item. The shipping was very fast, though I did opt to have it shipped faster. I highly reccommend it!!
great deal
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast, looked great. Will do buisness with them again
very good
By vernell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with the time it came right on i will shop again with you all can you send me a catolog if you have one my address is 5101 segrant rd n.e.#110 washington d.c. 20017
First hug in years
By Khea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my dad opened this gift and read what was printed on it his eyes grew and gave me a hug. I havent gotten a hug from him in years. I was so glad to see that he liked it that much. Now it sits on night stand so that every night when he goes to bed he will see it and knows how much i love him and need him.
Response from a Father's Day Gift
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, MD) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad really enjoyed the gift and he stated that he would place it on his special shift at his house. I liked the gift as well, but it was a little smaller than I expected.
Why I Need Dad
By Samuel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & perfect gift. Great product and great price.
My Dad Loved It!!!
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Marsh, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Dad for his birthday a few weeks ago. I was a little nervous because it was my first purchase from this website, but I was overly pleased. I really wanted to get my Dad something a little more sentimental this year, and I think this was the perfect gift for him. He brings it up almost every day and he said that it is one of his prized posessions. The appearance of the rock is so beautiful. I was a little worried about the size of it, but it's perfect for a decorative item for a desk or a dresser. Overall, it was a great gift and I think any father will love this!
Sentimental Keepsake
By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobaccoville, NC) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent craftsmanship, the lettering was crisp and without flaws. Perfectly polished marble free of defects or imperfections. The order was processed and delivered lightning fast. Perfect keepsake/gift for Father's Day.
Great Present!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NC) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the dad that has everything!
Amazing
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this and it even brought tears to his eyes. I hightly reccomend it.
Father's Day Gift
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Excellent idea for the dad who has everything!
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks so nice and my father will absolutely love it and be proud to show if off in his office!
Awesome
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautiful; much nicer than I had thought. Good price for this item and all of the personalization was done correctly and professionally. Very Happy!!
Beautiful!
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this a little early for my dad's Father's Day gift. I cannot wait to give this to him, as this piece is beautiful. Engraving is beautiful and such a great heartfelt message for him to remember every time he looks at it! Thank you!!
Son needs a father gift
By Holton P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a unique gift to give to my father, It was very well made and the inscription is VERY professional.... He was really blown away by the gift, it was something he totally didn't expect... Great gift for a son that isn't to close to his father but would like to tell him how he feels!! Thank You for offering this, for a father who has everything, this truly made his day!
Great Gift for Dad!!
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing gift. Very heavy--the marble is extremely classy. Thanks so much!
a dads keep sake
By deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift is an awesome gift for any type of father (bio,step) it brought tears to my childrens step father great buy
Very Nice Gift
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this delivered to my dad for father's day. It arrived exactly when the website said it would. The workmanship is excellent, and the quality is wonderful. The order process was quick and easy. I would recommend this item.
Pleased
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks very professional and elegant. I am very pleased with how it looks, and my husband cherishes this special gift from his sons.
Marble Keepsake
By Angie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Excellent engraving. Also, the service was quick. Had it in just a few days.
GREAT!!!
By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better than I expected!!! It is so beautiful. I am getting married soon and wanted to get my dad a special gift. My parents are in the process of divorce and he and I are trying to rebuild our relationship. And all of this with my wedding, it has been overwhelming. But this was the perfect gift, there were many verses to choose from. And now I know that when he and I aren't together, he will have this by his side. Thank you so much. The marble is nicely done, and is REAL!!!!
I Need Dad
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item made me cry! I just had to put Dad in a nursing home and this now sits in his room to remind him I'll never be too old for my father. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
great keepsake!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I expected but its perfect for our fathers!
Great Gift!
By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out just as pictured and I loved the personalization. It is a heavy marble block. The inscription could have been a little deeper but it is still a nice item.
Cute detail!!
By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My message is english and spanish and it is very readable. Tip: Looks better if your message is short because the letters are small.
Great keepsake
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great keepsake for an office desk or used as a paper weight. I personalized it for my father for our wedding day.
Sentimental Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - September 4, 2012
I bought this for my dad as a 70th birthday gift. I wanted something extra special and one-of-a-kind, which it was. The marble had nice natural veins in it for such a small piece. The chiseled sides were ok, they didn't look too man-made. I would have given this 5 stars but the engraved writing could have been darker or deeper engraved.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved