Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Why I Need Dad Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Marble Gifts with Poems for Fathers - 1702
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Sentimental Keepsake
By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobaccoville, NC) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent craftsmanship, the lettering was crisp and without flaws. Perfectly polished marble free of defects or imperfections. The order was processed and delivered lightning fast. Perfect keepsake/gift for Father's Day.
Great Present!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NC) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the dad that has everything!
Amazing
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this and it even brought tears to his eyes. I hightly reccomend it.
Father's Day Gift
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Excellent idea for the dad who has everything!
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks so nice and my father will absolutely love it and be proud to show if off in his office!
Awesome
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautiful; much nicer than I had thought. Good price for this item and all of the personalization was done correctly and professionally. Very Happy!!
Beautiful!
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this a little early for my dad's Father's Day gift. I cannot wait to give this to him, as this piece is beautiful. Engraving is beautiful and such a great heartfelt message for him to remember every time he looks at it! Thank you!!
Son needs a father gift
By Holton P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a unique gift to give to my father, It was very well made and the inscription is VERY professional.... He was really blown away by the gift, it was something he totally didn't expect... Great gift for a son that isn't to close to his father but would like to tell him how he feels!! Thank You for offering this, for a father who has everything, this truly made his day!
Great Gift for Dad!!
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing gift. Very heavy--the marble is extremely classy. Thanks so much!
a dads keep sake
By deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift is an awesome gift for any type of father (bio,step) it brought tears to my childrens step father great buy
Very Nice Gift
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this delivered to my dad for father's day. It arrived exactly when the website said it would. The workmanship is excellent, and the quality is wonderful. The order process was quick and easy. I would recommend this item.
Pleased
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks very professional and elegant. I am very pleased with how it looks, and my husband cherishes this special gift from his sons.
Marble Keepsake
By Angie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Excellent engraving. Also, the service was quick. Had it in just a few days.
GREAT!!!
By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better than I expected!!! It is so beautiful. I am getting married soon and wanted to get my dad a special gift. My parents are in the process of divorce and he and I are trying to rebuild our relationship. And all of this with my wedding, it has been overwhelming. But this was the perfect gift, there were many verses to choose from. And now I know that when he and I aren't together, he will have this by his side. Thank you so much. The marble is nicely done, and is REAL!!!!
I Need Dad
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item made me cry! I just had to put Dad in a nursing home and this now sits in his room to remind him I'll never be too old for my father. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
great keepsake!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I expected but its perfect for our fathers!
Great Gift!
By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out just as pictured and I loved the personalization. It is a heavy marble block. The inscription could have been a little deeper but it is still a nice item.
Cute detail!!
By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My message is english and spanish and it is very readable. Tip: Looks better if your message is short because the letters are small.
Great keepsake
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great keepsake for an office desk or used as a paper weight. I personalized it for my father for our wedding day.
Sentimental Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - September 4, 2012
I bought this for my dad as a 70th birthday gift. I wanted something extra special and one-of-a-kind, which it was. The marble had nice natural veins in it for such a small piece. The chiseled sides were ok, they didn't look too man-made. I would have given this 5 stars but the engraved writing could have been darker or deeper engraved.
great gift
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it and he actually had a tear or two.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, OH) - February 6, 2012
Overall I am happy with the stone. However, I did not realize how small it would be. The personalization at the bottom is pretty hard to read so I suggest keeping it short and simple. I chose to write what is shown as the example, and it is still too small in my opinion. The shipping was fast and everything else was is great condition.
keepsake review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 31, 2012
I really liked the marble keepsake. Worth the $$. The only problem i had was with the font and size of the print to actually "personalize" it. Very small and hard to read. Otherwise, i thought this was very nice and a quality product.
Very Nice, though words are small
By Fatima C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion , AL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad loved the gift, though the phrase at the bottom is small and in cursive and was a bit difficult for my father to read.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - November 29, 2011
this plaque was nicely done and personalized exactly liked I wished
Good item
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks!
for a dad who has everything!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I were trying to find a gift for his dad and were having troubles. His dad has everything so it was tough. This was a perfect gift for him to put in his office. Quality was good and the engraving turned out good. The only complaint is I do think the two designs in each corner could either be removed or moved so the one design doesn't run into the word "son".
Great Product
By Jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the gift! It was really nice to be able to put something meaningful on the keepsake and it was lovely quality. It was heavy and the engraving looked professional. I only wish it was a little bigger.
Very nice keepsake
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice keepsake. The engraving on what you personalize is very shallow though. That is the only thing I really didn't like about it. It looks very nice and is a very unique gift that I know my dad will love. I can't wait for him to open it on Father's Day. :)
Unique
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks just like the picture. The only complaint I have is that mine has 2 smudges (that doesn't rub off) on the marble but maybe that couldn't be helped. Otherwise, the engraving is really nice and its very heavy so it will stand up by itself no problem. The speed of delivery was awesome! I ordered it on a Wednesday night and got it in the mail on Friday (2 days later) and that was with the standard shipping!!
Marble
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baden, PA) - June 17, 2012
The engraving and saying are nice, but the finish on the marble could be better. It looks scratched in 1 place and scuffed up in others on the front :-/
Lovely gift, disappointed with word size
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew this was the gift for my husband. I personalized the message up to three lines. I was a little concerned about the font and size of the item, but I thought I would give them the benefit of the doubt and hopefully they would make it all blend together. Unfortunately that was not the case. The personalized message was squeezed in and the font size stands out as tiny compared to the rest of the font. After I received my item I realized that all the images displayed were mostly two lines, mine was three. I liked the gift, I just wish they would disclaim that if you type a personalized 3 line message the font will be really small.
Very small
By Shana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was very small and i dont think it was worth the money
NOT HAPPY
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not expecting the marble keepsake I ordered to come with so many flaws on it. I am not even giving it to my Dad for Fathers Day as it looks very cheap. I spent over $50.00 for this having it shipped to Canada. Does not look like the picture you have on the website at all since it has so many marks on it. What a waste of money!!!!
Quality of Product
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the engraving came out correct. The face of the marble was very scratched. I was not happy with the final outcome of this product.
Rip off
By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plaque and when it came to my house under the personal message is a circular spot (not marble defect as I was told from your customer care center) you cant even read what it says!!! It looks like someone dropped it and then buffed it out. Your customer service is terrible and I will not purchase anything else from company and will warn everyone I know of your quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved