Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site!! I've ordered several gifts for family members. The products are unique and the quality it worth the money. Shipping is great, I've always received my orders promptly. I never...
    ~Mischa - AZ

    Why I Need Dad Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Marble Gifts with Poems for Fathers - 1702
    Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Marble Keepsake
    By Angie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality. Excellent engraving. Also, the service was quick. Had it in just a few days.
    GREAT!!!
    By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was better than I expected!!! It is so beautiful. I am getting married soon and wanted to get my dad a special gift. My parents are in the process of divorce and he and I are trying to rebuild our relationship. And all of this with my wedding, it has been overwhelming. But this was the perfect gift, there were many verses to choose from. And now I know that when he and I aren't together, he will have this by his side. Thank you so much. The marble is nicely done, and is REAL!!!!
    I Need Dad
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item made me cry! I just had to put Dad in a nursing home and this now sits in his room to remind him I'll never be too old for my father. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
    great keepsake!
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little smaller than I expected but its perfect for our fathers!
    Great Gift!
    By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out just as pictured and I loved the personalization. It is a heavy marble block. The inscription could have been a little deeper but it is still a nice item.
    Cute detail!!
    By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My message is english and spanish and it is very readable. Tip: Looks better if your message is short because the letters are small.
    Great keepsake
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great keepsake for an office desk or used as a paper weight. I personalized it for my father for our wedding day.
    Sentimental Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - September 4, 2012
    I bought this for my dad as a 70th birthday gift. I wanted something extra special and one-of-a-kind, which it was. The marble had nice natural veins in it for such a small piece. The chiseled sides were ok, they didn't look too man-made. I would have given this 5 stars but the engraved writing could have been darker or deeper engraved.
    great gift
    By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad loved it and he actually had a tear or two.
    Smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, OH) - February 6, 2012
    Overall I am happy with the stone. However, I did not realize how small it would be. The personalization at the bottom is pretty hard to read so I suggest keeping it short and simple. I chose to write what is shown as the example, and it is still too small in my opinion. The shipping was fast and everything else was is great condition.
    keepsake review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 31, 2012
    I really liked the marble keepsake. Worth the $$. The only problem i had was with the font and size of the print to actually "personalize" it. Very small and hard to read. Otherwise, i thought this was very nice and a quality product.
    Very Nice, though words are small
    By Fatima C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion , AL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Dad loved the gift, though the phrase at the bottom is small and in cursive and was a bit difficult for my father to read.
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - November 29, 2011
    this plaque was nicely done and personalized exactly liked I wished
    Good item
    By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks!
    for a dad who has everything!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I were trying to find a gift for his dad and were having troubles. His dad has everything so it was tough. This was a perfect gift for him to put in his office. Quality was good and the engraving turned out good. The only complaint is I do think the two designs in each corner could either be removed or moved so the one design doesn't run into the word "son".
    Great Product
    By Jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the gift! It was really nice to be able to put something meaningful on the keepsake and it was lovely quality. It was heavy and the engraving looked professional. I only wish it was a little bigger.
    Very nice keepsake
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a very nice keepsake. The engraving on what you personalize is very shallow though. That is the only thing I really didn't like about it. It looks very nice and is a very unique gift that I know my dad will love. I can't wait for him to open it on Father's Day. :)
    Unique
    By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product looks just like the picture. The only complaint I have is that mine has 2 smudges (that doesn't rub off) on the marble but maybe that couldn't be helped. Otherwise, the engraving is really nice and its very heavy so it will stand up by itself no problem. The speed of delivery was awesome! I ordered it on a Wednesday night and got it in the mail on Friday (2 days later) and that was with the standard shipping!!
    Marble
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baden, PA) - June 17, 2012
    The engraving and saying are nice, but the finish on the marble could be better. It looks scratched in 1 place and scuffed up in others on the front :-/
    Lovely gift, disappointed with word size
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I knew this was the gift for my husband. I personalized the message up to three lines. I was a little concerned about the font and size of the item, but I thought I would give them the benefit of the doubt and hopefully they would make it all blend together. Unfortunately that was not the case. The personalized message was squeezed in and the font size stands out as tiny compared to the rest of the font. After I received my item I realized that all the images displayed were mostly two lines, mine was three. I liked the gift, I just wish they would disclaim that if you type a personalized 3 line message the font will be really small.
    Very small
    By Shana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was very small and i dont think it was worth the money
    NOT HAPPY
    By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not expecting the marble keepsake I ordered to come with so many flaws on it. I am not even giving it to my Dad for Fathers Day as it looks very cheap. I spent over $50.00 for this having it shipped to Canada. Does not look like the picture you have on the website at all since it has so many marks on it. What a waste of money!!!!
    Quality of Product
    By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While the engraving came out correct. The face of the marble was very scratched. I was not happy with the final outcome of this product.
    Rip off
    By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this plaque and when it came to my house under the personal message is a circular spot (not marble defect as I was told from your customer care center) you cant even read what it says!!! It looks like someone dropped it and then buffed it out. Your customer service is terrible and I will not purchase anything else from company and will warn everyone I know of your quality.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved