Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is an absolutely phenomenal service. This is a company that I wish I would have found years ago!
    ~Erich - NY

    Why I Need Dad Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Marble Gifts with Poems for Fathers - 1702
    Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice, though words are small
    By Fatima C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion , AL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Dad loved the gift, though the phrase at the bottom is small and in cursive and was a bit difficult for my father to read.
    Touching Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 8, 2011
    I bought this because it brought me to tears when I read the verse about a dad giving you a home. I graduated recently and with the economy struggled to find a job but my stepfather allowed me to come home without any hassle even though he is the strict type that believes everything in life is earned. Also he has been my stepfather since I was a little girl, I like to remind him how important he is to me and how I think of him as my actual father. He doesn't have a desk but I figured it's the thought that counts. Hopefully he will like it on Christmas Morning.
    Exactly as shown!!!
    By Bronte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and crystal shine. Thank you!
    A Heartful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - September 24, 2011
    I bought this item as a Christmas gift for my son's father. My son, age 3, lives with me and visits with his father on a regular basis. I try to find special heartfelt gifts for my son to give his father on holidays. This was a perfect gift. This marble keepsake is of exceptional quality; you can feel this even it its weight. It is surprisingly heavy, and the marble is beautiful. This would look great on an office desk to remind the special father in your life of just how important he is to you! A special gift for a special father.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - June 28, 2011
    This was a Father's Day gift for my step-dad and I LOVED that you could write your own personalization under the verse. It made it that much more special. He cried when he read it. It is absolutely beautiful on top of it all!
    Fathers Day
    By KaDoreyo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haynesville, LA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made my father cry. He said he loved and that was the best a father could have received.
    Father's Day 2014
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merced, CA) - June 1, 2014
    Very nice item for Father's Day gift. High quality.
    Very Satisfied
    By Frederick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfectly done & received same week ordered. Couldn't be happier!
    Satisfied with Purchase
    By Stephen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with this purchase. Just as pictured and great quality! Perfect wedding day gift to my dad! Would purchase again!
    Spectacular!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 1, 2013
    This item arrived quickly and was packaged very well. The keepsake was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but the engraving is very professional and looks amazing! I cannot wait to give it to my father for Christmas!
    great keepsake!
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little smaller than I expected but its perfect for our fathers!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - June 25, 2013
    I bought this for my dad for father's day. He loved it! It arrived in a timely fashion, before Father's Day as they promised. The packaging was secure and nothing was damaged. The product was made of a granite stone I think and was of top quality. It was beautifully crafted and perfect! I will buy from Personalization Mall again in the future I'm sure! Thank you!
    Wonderful Piece!
    By JACQUELINE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for Father's Day to place on my father's grave. I customized it especially for my situation of not having him with me anymore and included a personal message. It was a beautiful tribute to him, and durable enough for the sun and weather conditions of Michigan.
    Great Gift!
    By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out just as pictured and I loved the personalization. It is a heavy marble block. The inscription could have been a little deeper but it is still a nice item.
    Cute detail!!
    By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My message is english and spanish and it is very readable. Tip: Looks better if your message is short because the letters are small.
    Quite stunning piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - June 11, 2013
    What I am always happily surprised with, is the quality of the products produced by personalization mall. The item is very simple, a small marble slab, but it looks like a much more expensive piece. The engraving is very nice, and you can't really tell from picture, but it looks quite elegant. Overall I am pleased with my gift choice (something I am not normally good at) and would recommend it to anyone who is struggling with a gift idea!
    Heart Warming!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - June 4, 2013
    I sent this plaque to my dad for Father's day and he loved it!!!
    Great keepsake
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great keepsake for an office desk or used as a paper weight. I personalized it for my father for our wedding day.
    promp and perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bensalem, PA) - April 16, 2013
    love,love,love!!!!! beautiful work. Only took 3days for delivery
    Sentimental Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - September 4, 2012
    I bought this for my dad as a 70th birthday gift. I wanted something extra special and one-of-a-kind, which it was. The marble had nice natural veins in it for such a small piece. The chiseled sides were ok, they didn't look too man-made. I would have given this 5 stars but the engraved writing could have been darker or deeper engraved.
    great gift
    By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad loved it and he actually had a tear or two.
    Alsome
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He totaly loved it. You guys did such a great job thanks so much
    My Dad LOVED this
    By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Dad for Fathers Day. I didn't see it myself because my parents live in Arizona and I had it shipped directly but my Dad was so happy with it. He said it was beautiful and this made me very happy.
    Thank you very much

    Candace
    NOT HAPPY
    By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not expecting the marble keepsake I ordered to come with so many flaws on it. I am not even giving it to my Dad for Fathers Day as it looks very cheap. I spent over $50.00 for this having it shipped to Canada. Does not look like the picture you have on the website at all since it has so many marks on it. What a waste of money!!!!
    Great Gift
    By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift for any father. Very solid and beautifully crafted.
    Great piece for valentines day!
    By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Helena, AR) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Okay so I bought this for my husband from our 2 boys for valentines day. He said the only thing that would of made it better was a stand to help prop it up. But he loves it he has it desplayed in the game room where he goes every day to relax. I am completely happy with how this website handled this item and made it so great. And it is easy to read the inscription on the marble. Granted it's a small piece you get what you pay for. I'd buy it again in a heart beat!!
    Smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, OH) - February 6, 2012
    Overall I am happy with the stone. However, I did not realize how small it would be. The personalization at the bottom is pretty hard to read so I suggest keeping it short and simple. I chose to write what is shown as the example, and it is still too small in my opinion. The shipping was fast and everything else was is great condition.
    keepsake review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 31, 2012
    I really liked the marble keepsake. Worth the $$. The only problem i had was with the font and size of the print to actually "personalize" it. Very small and hard to read. Otherwise, i thought this was very nice and a quality product.
    Great Gift for Dad!!
    By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an amazing gift. Very heavy--the marble is extremely classy. Thanks so much!
    Pleased
    By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item looks very professional and elegant. I am very pleased with how it looks, and my husband cherishes this special gift from his sons.
    Very Nice Gift
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this delivered to my dad for father's day. It arrived exactly when the website said it would. The workmanship is excellent, and the quality is wonderful. The order process was quick and easy. I would recommend this item.
    I Need Dad
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item made me cry! I just had to put Dad in a nursing home and this now sits in his room to remind him I'll never be too old for my father. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
    Marble Keepsake
    By Angie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality. Excellent engraving. Also, the service was quick. Had it in just a few days.
    a dads keep sake
    By deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this gift is an awesome gift for any type of father (bio,step) it brought tears to my childrens step father great buy
    GREAT!!!
    By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was better than I expected!!! It is so beautiful. I am getting married soon and wanted to get my dad a special gift. My parents are in the process of divorce and he and I are trying to rebuild our relationship. And all of this with my wedding, it has been overwhelming. But this was the perfect gift, there were many verses to choose from. And now I know that when he and I aren't together, he will have this by his side. Thank you so much. The marble is nicely done, and is REAL!!!!
    Lovely gift, disappointed with word size
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I knew this was the gift for my husband. I personalized the message up to three lines. I was a little concerned about the font and size of the item, but I thought I would give them the benefit of the doubt and hopefully they would make it all blend together. Unfortunately that was not the case. The personalized message was squeezed in and the font size stands out as tiny compared to the rest of the font. After I received my item I realized that all the images displayed were mostly two lines, mine was three. I liked the gift, I just wish they would disclaim that if you type a personalized 3 line message the font will be really small.
    Marble
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baden, PA) - June 17, 2012
    The engraving and saying are nice, but the finish on the marble could be better. It looks scratched in 1 place and scuffed up in others on the front :-/
    Very small
    By Shana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was very small and i dont think it was worth the money
    Rip off
    By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this plaque and when it came to my house under the personal message is a circular spot (not marble defect as I was told from your customer care center) you cant even read what it says!!! It looks like someone dropped it and then buffed it out. Your customer service is terrible and I will not purchase anything else from company and will warn everyone I know of your quality.
    Quality of Product
    By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While the engraving came out correct. The face of the marble was very scratched. I was not happy with the final outcome of this product.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved